Skip to main content
Weddings

Ever After Farms Peach Reviews

Ever After Farms Peach View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
96 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

96
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Ryan
    Ryan D. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Future Wedding

    We toured the Peach Barn and immediately fell in love with it. Teagan was amazing and very helpful and very thorough with the tour. We loved everything about it, and are very excited!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you for your review Ryan! We are so happy to hear of your great experience with the venue and our staff!
  • Kellyfaith24
    Kelly Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super informative and welcoming.

    Our tour experience at Ever After Farms Peach Barn was amazing. Right from the start the staff was super welcoming and they were able to answer any questions that we had. Aside from being super informative they were all super sweet! We cant wait to celebrate our special day here!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Kelly! We are over the moon hearing about your experience with us and so thankful that you chose to share it with others!
  • B
    Brittanee G. Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was perfect

    this venue is not only gorgeous but it included so much i did not even have to buy any decor for my wedding. their team is amazing and they are so kind. it’s perfect for a wedding with under 100 guests and we had 80 at ours. i’m so glad we picked the peach barn for our wedding. everything was perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brianna Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful very beautiful!!!

    We had a great experience with touring this amazing venue very clean, polite and customer friendly!!!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    We are so happy to hear of your tour with the Peach Barn and want to thank you for your sweet and kind review of not only the venue but of our staff We hope to be a part of your big day!
  • B
    Brittany A. Sent on 03/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    I am beyond happy with how easy my wedding was from start to finish. Trying to plan a wedding on your own is crazy, but everything that came with this venue made it a breeze! I opted for the wedding day management and after the wedding i was SO happy i did. The management team was amazing but Moriya specifically made sure our day was as seamless as possible! She ensured everything we wanted was done and the night was in our hands! I literally worried about NOTHING, and if i started to, she had resolution in seconds, she stayed on top of my wedding party and all of my vendors. There is no way our wedding day would have gone so perfectly without her. On top of that the venue itself is gorgeous, the perfect size. The amount of decor and settings they had to choose from was great, it made it easy because i hardly had to bring anything at all.
    I cant say enough good things about this venue and the staff, my wedding was as close to perfect i could ever imagine and it was all thanks to the staff!!
    If you are planning a wedding on your own and don’t know where to start, i can assure you one of the ever after farms venues are perfect for you!
    What you get for the money spent is insane and by all means BUY THE WEDDING DAY MANAGEMENT!!
  • Richard
    Richard M. Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our dreams

    My husband and I got married at a beautiful spring ceremony at The Peach Barn last Sunday. It was the wedding of our dreams. The Peach Barn is not only gorgeous but it was the perfect setting for our intimate wedding. The decor was set up exactly like we wanted and the peach fields around the Peach Barn were the perfect backdrop to our love story. Alex was our Wedding Day Manager and Cameron was there to assist as well and they were absolutely amazing! Tina was also always checking in with us from day one we visited the venue. Everyone that came to our wedding is still sending us messages about what a beautiful venue and wedding ceremony it was. Thank you Ever After Farms!
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hidden gem 💎

    Amazing location. Staff was so helpful and friendly. Can’t wait to have our big day there. Price point is really great. It’s a win win all around.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your time and kind words! We can't wait to be a part of your big day!
  • Ashley
    Ashley F. Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very accommodating and beautiful venue at the peach barn the staff was awesome and helped make my special day perfect and vision come to life.

    I highly recommend booking Ever After Farms venue! I booked the peach barn in mims FL. From the time we had our first visit I fell in love with the atmosphere and the very friendly staff. They provide alot of variety of decor that you can use for the wedding that helped take so much stress out of planning my wedding. Don't let the price discourage you it's totally worth it for what little you have to do to worry about you're day and they have so many vendors that they recommend that are wonderful and help make planning even easier. It poured down rain 2 hours before our ceremony that was outside and thankfully it stopped and the team did everything to dry everything up to even the ground of the ceremony so I wouldn't have to worry about my dress getting wet. I call the vibe rustic glam and beautiful for the peach barn venue it was perfect for my vision of our special day! Also another big reason I picked this venue was that they allowed dogs outside the grounds so our fur baby could be apart of our wedding ceremony ( pets not allowed inside reception building )

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for sharing your review as well as your experience! We are honored to have been a part of such a special day filled with amazing memories. I know that this will be a huge help and inspiration those who are on their wedding planning journey! We wish you all the best!
  • Xiomy
    Xiomy C. Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Venue

    It was such a beautiful tour, especially all the details put into it.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    We like to show you the full potential the big day! The best part about YOUR wedding is you can make it what you want! Thanks so much, Xiomy for this sweet review!
  • K
    Kyla G. Sent on 10/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Whoda thought

    Our time at Ever Fater peach barns was phenomenal. The entire staff and team put together the most beautiful wedding we could possibly ask for. They used my details from my supplies and made my vision of my wedding completely come to life. From the beginning of when we arrived to my bubble exit, everything went smoothly, and I greatly appreciate Teagan and the entire stuff at ever after peach Barns!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you Kyla for your glowing review and we want to wish you a huge congratulations! We are so happy to hear of your experience, not only with the venue but also with our staff! It truly warms our hearts to have been a part of such a special time! Thank you for sharing these beautiful photos!
  • A
    Amanda G. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    I loveeedd all the helpful staff and the venue. They accommodated everything from the rehersal day to the day of the wedding. Thank you for making my dreams come true. My guest had a blast and we had a blast

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for your review of the Peach barn and it's staff! We are so happy to hear of your experience as well as your guests. We are honored to have been a part of it all and wish you the absolute best!
  • K
    Kristelle O. Sent on 05/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Beautiful

    We went to see the Peach Barn in person after seeing it online. The pictures do not do this place any justice! It is truly beautiful and we can’t wait to get married here. Heather was amazing while showing us the venue and seemed very genuine and helpful.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Kristelle,
    We are pleased you chose Ever After to be a part of your beautiful journey to the alter! It was so great to show you around our venue with your cute daughter! Honored to host you and your guests next year for you big day. Looking forward to planning with you.
  • C
    Cheyenne M. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very lovely experience and service!

    Our tour was great! We went to see the blueberry venue and they ended up going the extra mile to show us the peach venue as well!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    We are so happy to hear of your experience with the Blueberry & Peach Barn and want to thank you for your sweet and kind review of not only the venues but of our staff! We hope to be a part of your big day!
  • A
    Anaiya L. Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had the best wedding tour experience

    The place was absolutely beautiful and Tina was a great help ! She’s super sweet and knowledgeable. The decor and everything they include in the package is outstanding especially for the price. My expectations were beyond exceeded.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you Anaiya for your amazing review of the Peach Barn and tour with Tina! We are so happy to hear that we could exceed your expectations and hope to be a part of your best day!
  • C
    Claire A. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and beautiful atmosphere. Staff was sweet

    We did a tour at the Ever After Peach Barn and both the location and staff were amazing. The staff really took their time with us and explained everything. They were honest about everything in the contract and the pricing. The venue itself is very clean, looks beautiful and is unique. We have yet to have the reception yet, but as far as setting up a tour and dealing with staff, so far it’s been amazing!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We appreciate your time as you chose to tour with us at the Peach Barn. We hope to be a part of your big day and we wish you the best as you begin your wedding planning journey!
  • N
    Nora M. Sent on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super friendly and inviting!

    They were absolutely amazing, I envisioned my perfect day effortlessly with the help of them! I cant wait for it to come true!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet review, Nora! We're honored to be a part of your wedding day! Welcome to our little Ever After family!
  • Amber
    Amber H. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully Secluded

    Oh my oh my what a perfect place to have my wedding! I moment I saw it I knew I wanted to get married there. It was secluded, intimate, and overall beautiful inside and out. The staff was so informative, and they helped keep me organized both before and after the wedding. They reminded us of upcoming deadlines, sent us checklists of what needed to be done, and helped us pick our other vendors based off what fit our style. My husband and I were also the center of all decisions, and they truly took their time ensuring our vision came to life. Additionally, I had a full capacity wedding (100 people) and we fit comfortably. Thank you Peach Barn for being patient, informative, and for providing such a beautiful venue.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Amber, congratulations for the Ever After Farms family! We are so happy to hear of your experience and are so thankful for your glowing and kind review of not just the venue but of our staff. We are so thankful that you trusted us with your best day and it warms our hearts to know that we could make your vision come to life. Congratulations again and we wish you all the happiness in the world!
  • S
    Savannah F. Sent on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So wonderful, Brooke was great!

    Obsessed with this venue! Our tour guide, Brooke, was so helpful, informative, and kind! The venue itself is GORGEOUS and the pictures definitely do it justice, it's just as beautiful in person! The peach grove and all of the personal touches make it that much more worth while! And the price points are extremely fair and so budget friendly that it almost feels too good to be true! Me and my fiancé set our date right at the beginning of peach season next year and we are so excited to celebrate our big day here!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you, Savannah! We are honored you chose to have your big day at our Peach Barn! Look forward to working with you and we hope we can help make planning your big day as easy as possible.
  • T
    Tamera M. Sent on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and then some!

    Thank you for such an exceptional experience. I would definitely recommend this venue.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Tamera! We would be honored to be a part of your big day! We wish you and Timothy love, laughter, and happily ever after!
  • S
    Susan B. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing! Loved working with the wedding day manager Cassie!

    This venue was perfect for us! Cassie was amazing! They allowed us to do our ceremony inside because it was so hot which was necessary for our family. Cassie made sure everything was perfect as our day of manager. Definitely splurge for the wedding day management, it’s worth it.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Susan, thank for your review! Cassie was honored to have been a part of your special day as well as the Peach Barn as a whole. Our Wedding Day Management service is something we take such pride in and are so happy to hear such amazing feedback from it. We wish you nothing but the absolute best!
  • E
    Elizabeth G. Sent on 03/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ever after farms : peach barn

    Absolutely LOVED the venue and the staff was amazing and super informative!
    Samantha was incredible and extremely patient, she answered any questions and showed us every detail and explained everything thing that’s included as well as what is recommended!
    We can not wait for our wedding!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you so much for this kind review, Elizabeth! We can't wait to get to see you and Jared say I do next spring! It's going to be absolutely gorgeous and we're honored to be a part of it!
  • A
    Alexus B. Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding venue

    This venue is amazing , so beautiful definitely having my wedding there can't wait.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you so much for this kind review, Alexus! We are so excited to be involved in your and Isaiah's big day! It's going to be absolutely gorgeous and we can't wait!
  • S
    Sarah F. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall a dream come true, a real happily ever after!

    Overall A DREAM COME TRUE, A REAL HAPPILY EVER AFTER! I don’t know where to begin Ever after farms peach barn is THE most amazing, kind, helpful, very accommodating, fun, stress free and just over all amazing wedding venue. Me and my husband knew just in our first ever venue tour that this was where God was leading us to be married. We are so grateful that we we’re blessed with such an amazing venue and staff. Samantha is amazing and deserves a raise for dealing with my huge Cuban/Filipino family😂but besides that because of her and the wonderful staff Our wedding day was so perfect. I couldn’t have imagined our wedding day any where else.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Sarah! These photos are STUNNING! Captures the beauty of your wedding day! We love when family members treat us family and yours did exactly that! Thank you for allowing us to help create a special memory! Best wishes!!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely tour

    We took a tour with Brooke. She was so sweet, professional, & explained everything in detail. We had a large group of people with us & she handled the chaos so well!

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you for acknowledging our EAF staff that helped make our venue tour an enjoyable experience. We appreciate the review and wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • Reggie
    Reggie J. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for 100 guest barn wedding

    We highly recommend Ever After Farms, specifically The Peach Barn. It's located very close to Kennedy Space Center so we got to see a couple of SpaceX rockets launch into space. Very cool. The staff was very professional and friendly. They made our special day 100x easier. Highly recommend opting for the Wedding Day Coordinator as she handled talking to vendors and directing guests on where to go and what to do. The scenery was the best for pictures. They have all the decorations you need and are very easy to work with. If you are looking for a great wedding venue, look no further than Ever After Farms because they have venues all around Florida so one might be near you.

    Ever After Farms Peach's reply:

    Thank you so much Reggie! We were honored to have you as a part of our Ever After Family for your special day! The day was perfect and I love the idea of a mid day wedding! So perfect!! We wish you both the best in your beautiful new beginning!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours