Events by Organized Chaos Reviews

19 | Lansdale, PA
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Events by Organized Chaos

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Events by Organized Chaos 1
Events by Organized Chaos 2
Events by Organized Chaos 3
Sort by:
  • Leandra

    Leandra · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking work

    Jen and Kat did the best job with our floral arrangements. They listened to our requests/ideas and made the floral arrangements beautifully and our venue really pop! So many of our guests commented on all of our flowers and were amazed with them! Even our venues staff stated how gorgeous all of our arrangements were. I loved absolutely everything that they did. You MUST book this amazing duo! Fantastic job :)

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen & Kate went above & beyond. All of the flowers were gorgeous and the centerpieces were beyond beautiful. They brought my vision for my wedding to life from my cascading bouquet to the eye catching centerpieces, my goddaughter/flower girl’s flower crown & the blooms on the cake, they nailed every detail and are so wonderful to work with. I highly reccomend Events By OC, you will be glad you did!!

    Events by Organized Chaos 4
    Events by Organized Chaos 5
    Events by Organized Chaos 6
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Katherine did such an amazing job with the florals for our wedding! Everything was gorgeous! They were professional and very responsive to requests to meet (which was usually at a local Starbucks). I was very specific about the flowers - it was one of the most important parts of our big day. They were so patient with us and truly made everything more beautiful than we could have imagined. I wanted a pink, purple, and green color scheme in Septenber and they did that while still staying true to the season. I continue to receive so many compliments on my bouquet!

  • V

    VANESSA · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events by Organized Chaos did the flowers for our June 5th, 2015 wedding. Katherine and Jennifer have the talent to truly capture the look you are seeking. They are a pleasure to work with. We wanted a spring/early summer garden look, their flowers and arrangements had everyone in awe. The peonies they got from a local farm and they made the most beautiful bouquet. The detail of their arrangements were so perfectly done, we could not have been happier. Katherine and Jennifer take the look you are going for, and create exactly what you want!

  • A

    Ali · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events by Organized Chaos did an amazing job on the flowers for our wedding! They were fantastic and easy to work with, came up with great ideas, and final product was beyond beautiful! We got so many wonderful compliments on the flowers and we are so happy we used Events by Organized Chaos for our wedding flowers.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Katherine, and would recommend using her for your special day! I have no knowledge of flowers, I just knew I wanted roses and calli lillies for my fall wedding. She gave a bunch of great ideas that we ended up going with, and the bouquets turned out to be absolutely gorgeous. They were everything I dreamed they would be. The cake topper for our wedding cake was beautiful as well. What I also loved about Katherine, is that we gave a budget, and she worked with it. She never pressed us to surpass our budget, and everything still was abolute perfection. You will love working with Organzied Chaos and get lots of compliments throughout your day on their beautiful work

  • User2205118 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I chose Events by Organized Chaos for my wedding flowers! I was looking for wildflowers in yellow, white, and orange to match my outdoor wedding in a state park, and every other florist was quoting me a crazy high amount. Events by Organized Chaos immediately told me that they could work within my budget, and after meeting with Jennifer and discussing the options that would fit my budget I booked with them right away! I gave Jennifer free reign to use any wildflowers as long as they were yellow, white, or orange, and when I saw my flowers on my wedding day I was blown away! They were so beautiful, and I could tell that Jennifer modeled them after my favorite bouquets from Pinterest. She was flexible with adding on flowers up until the last minute, and answered all of my questions promptly and professionally. The flowers lasted all night and even looked beautiful a few days later! I would definitely recommend her to any bride who is looking for beautiful flowers and great service without spending a fortune!

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 06/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls are awesome!!!! They saved me from my last minute floral fiasco! The family friend florist we counted on fell through just 2 weeks before my wedding! Organized Chaos jumped right in and saved the day! They gave me the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements! They did everything I wanted, from the petals down the aisle to roses on my cake! Everything was amazing from our first email to our meeting to the event! Very easy to work with, personable and professional! Thanks girls!

  • C

    Cara · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They provided me with most BEAUTIFUL flowers and I was extremely happy with their services.

  • J

    Jessie · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were beyond beautiful! You ladies matched my vision for them perfectly!! Thank you!!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for my wedding were so incredible! I gave Katherine and Jennifer a very minimal description of what I had in mind, and what they delivered was more amazing that I could have imagined! They were also a pleasure to deal with. If you're getting married in the Philadelphia area, don't hesitate- book these ladies!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an amazing job and the bride's bouquet was so beautiful along with the wedding party. Also, the chuppah flowers were stunning! They went above and beyond. Thank you so, so much!

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best part of our wedding planning was working with Jenn and Kate. They took my pages upon pages of ideas (I can be pretty specific) and turned them into masterpieces. They made several suggestions that put everything over the top. Prices were awesome.
    People are still talking about the decor from our wedding! Absolutely amazing! They were more than patient and accommodating and super easy to work with.
    Stellar team!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As any bride knows, planning a wedding is a very stressful experience. You can go from the bliss of being engaged to crying at the ridiculous cost of everything in just a few days (I am speaking from experience!). In the chaos of the wedding planning process, Katherine and Jennifer is a breath of fresh air! I felt completely comfortable speaking with Katherine about my ideas for the wedding and never felt pressured to do something more elaborate or out of my price range. In fact, Katherine did an extraordinary job of taking my budget and ideas and turning them into a beautiful masterpiece well within my range. I enjoyed meeting with her and looking through portfolios of past work as she described in detail her vision for my wedding, which included my ideas revamped and improved. The small touches that she put into everything made our wedding even that more special. The quote that I received came with different price options for each item and made it easy to make her vision fit into my budget.

    Katherine was very accommodating to all of my last minute changes and silly requests. She made everything seem like a streamlined, smooth process, even if bumps were hit on the way! For example, I ordered my bouquet of Picasso Calla Lilies, which apparently are difficult to find in August. Katherine got them for me in a long, complicated process, which I had no idea even occurred until after the wedding when my sister told me! To this day I appreciate how mindful she was of making the process so carefree for me.

    I have recommended Organized Chaos to many other brides, all of whom are impressed with the capabilities of this duo. They are truly artists who take pride in their work. In fact, I continue to reach out to Katherine for all of my party planning needs. I could not have asked for a better experience. You will not be disappointed if you pick Organized Chaos for your event!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Kate and Jen, they were fun and upbeat and did an excellent job. They were able to work with our budget and get us everything we wanted. They showed up the day of on time and did a great job with the ceremony site, reception area/center pieces and the cake. We were married under an arch and that was the most important piece for us and they went above and beyond what I was expecting, it was just beautiful. We highly recommend Events by Organized Chaos.

  • S

    Liz · Married on 07/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These women are excellent. I met them through our caterer, Robert Ryan Catering, when they did the flowers for a wedding at the same venue we were using, the Phoenixville Foundry. We went to them with a budget and what we wanted and they were able to achieve it. Our flowers were so much better than I ever thought I'd be able to have and it made our reception site look amazing. They were so easy to work with and super flexible when I kept changing table numbers and arrangements. Everything was on time (early even!) and looked amazing for days after. Highly recommended!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine did a wonderful job! She took what little vision I had and turned it into something more than I could have ever imagined. Katherine was always available to answer questions, provide feedback on thoughts, and calm my nerves as the day approached.

  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/25/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized Chaos did a wonderful job on my wedding flowers and decorations. I gave them very little input on the decorations and flowers, except for colors, and said use your imagination. They went way beyond my expectations! My wedding/reception venue was absolutely gorgeous! It looked like a magazine spread from Martha Stewart Wedding. They were also very reliable and always on time for our meetings. They took in consideration all our needs and went out of their way to make us happy. I highly recommend both Jennifer and Kate. They are wonderful, creative florists with the vision to make anything look beautiful.

  • L

    Lianna · Married on 09/20/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine and Jennifer from Events by Organized Chaos were fantastic! When we initially met, I told them that I had very little knowledge of flowers, but I did have a color scheme in mind. They had wonderful suggestions for me and showed me some pictures of types of flowers I might like. I am so glad that I gave them the freedom to use their best judgement and expertise as to what would look well for my wedding. Everything came out beautiful and I believe they used all local flowers which is even better! They have really great prices if you are on a budget. My centerpieces were very simple however the way Katherine and Jennifer put them together, they looked wonderful and the table didn't need anything more :) Highly recommended!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review