Events By Nouveau Reviews

83 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

83 Reviews for Events By Nouveau

Recommended by 96%

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

3 User photos

Events By Nouveau 1
Events By Nouveau 2
Events By Nouveau 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and beautiful results.

    We worked with Lexy and had a great experience. She was very willing to stay within our tight budget and still provide us with the look we wanted. Despite Hurricane Michael taking out power and cell service from their design studio just three weeks before our wedding, we had no problems staying in touch and the final outcome was outstanding. They perfectly captured the aesthetic I had in mind and brought it to life!

  • B

    Brittney · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been happier with the services I received with Lexy at Nouveau! She worked so hard for months and months to help make my dreams come true. I can't even count the number of edits she made to our proposal to help us get exactly what we needed. She was always available for countless questions and concerns.
    Being from Texas I thought it would be hard to plan a wedding all the way in Florida but Lexy made the process so easy and made me feel like I was right there.
    Unfortunately a tornado hit the day of the planned beach wedding. I can honestly say I did not stress at all knowing Lexy could pull off a venue switch. She turned the WaterColor Boat House Lake House into everything I always dreamed!
    I could not recommend Lexy more for anything you need for your most important events!

    Events By Nouveau 4
    Events By Nouveau 5
    Events By Nouveau 6
  • M

    M · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carley Hubbard is so sweet and so talented. My guests were really in awe of the flowers and the decor at my wedding. She was so flexible. It rained the morning of my wedding and Carley and her team worked so hard despite the weather to make my ceremony and reception venues so beyond BEAUTIFUL, and I really appreciate that. I could have cried when I saw it but I was just too happy on my wedding day. Carley is so down to earth and easy to coordinate with. Beyond that, she is TALENTED. I mean, I could not get over how gorgeous my wedding florals and lighting were. I was so lucky to have her design our wedding. You can't go wrong. You will have no worries with her and her team designing your wedding. Thank you so much Carley and everyone at Nouveau! You really are a talented group.

  • S

    Sheila · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without a doubt, Events by Nouveau can do anything! I fell in love with Carley at the very first meeting. Everything I told her I envisioned, she made it all come to life. A month later and I am still getting notes from guests who can not believe how beautiful it was under that clear tent on Kelly Green. Every detail I wanted was before our eyes and then some. I was so caught up in the overall LOOK! That I completely trusted Carley with the flower details after just showing her my one picture of what Elizabeth wanted her bouquet to look like. It took people's breath away as they arrived and especially as the sun set and the Moroccan lanterns and Moravian stars glistened on a perfect night . My details were so layered with tables changing centerpieces and linens as they got closer to the center of the tent. Carley never blinked, just smiled and made it all happen. I would,have turned around and done it again the next night if I could. I do interior design and I felt like the DESIGN under this tent was perfection! So worth every dollar!! From the marbled vases, to lighting , to flowers , to linens....it was seamless, yet only a designer can make it appear that way when there is so much you want to incorporate and still feel connected..oh and it DID!!!!! Thank you Carley for the very special event you created for our guests and us!

  • M

    Macie · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best thing I could have ever done was hire Carley for my wedding. She designed my rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception in Alys Beach and it was UNBELIEVABLE. She created the most beautiful chuppah with bamboo stems covered in gorgeous white flowers. For the tables, she layered them with the biggest blooms of peonies I have ever seen. She covered the bars in Cyprus wood wrapping and put a huge green ivy wall behind it with the letters "LOVE" spelled out in sparkly lights. My maid of honor is a florist in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and she was in love with everything and said she would have charged double the amount I paid. Everyone at the wedding was consistently complimenting me on the design; however, it was all Carley. I cannot recommend Carley enough!!! She made my wedding PERFECT!

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 10/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carley is AMAZING ... As an interior designer with pretty detailed ideas, planning a destination wedding quickly became terrifying when I realized I couldn't be there for every detail of selection down to set up...& Carley got my vision from the first day we met. She was open and patient thru the entire process.- conference calls and all. The 1st time I lost it all day on my wedding day was literally walking into our reception space...she nailed it. I'm the first to admit I have insanely high expectations and I am still blown away at how perfectly everything turned out. This company understands that what they do is an art- not just a job. You won't regret booking with them!

  • B

    Betty · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book Nouveau as you will not be disappointed! Carley Hubbard did an incredible job on our daughters wedding, Oct. 8th, 2016. She was wonderful to work with and created a beautiful design. Every guest that attended, said that it was the most beautiful wedding, that they had ever attended. It will definitely be a wedding that no one will forget, and one that our daughter and son-in-law will remember forever. Absolutely gorgeous!! I cannot express how beautiful the flowers, lighting and staging of the decor from the wedding, cocktail hour to the reception were!!! All I can say is thank you to Nouveau, as you are the best!!

  • A

    ALLISON · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went into Nouveau with a few ideas. Carley absolutely nailed the look and feel I was going for and expanded on them to make it absolutely stunning.

  • K

    kelly · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular! A Perfect Wedding! From the beginning to the send off! Carly and her coworkers at Nouveau transformed Rosemary Beach Town Hall into an intimate Greek Chapel then transformed the Western Green in Rosemary into a glamorous setting ! A lavish draped White tent sparkling with crystal, chandeliers, metallic linens, lush white flowers, titanic vases, twinkling trees, exotic driftwood pieces, a most gorgeous lit bar and magnificent lounge seating conversation areas! Our daughters wedding was everything that we imagined because of Carly and Nouveau's cutting edge abilities in event and floral design! The night was magical and truly every detail that we expressed to Carly from the wedding party flowers to the dance floor was exactly as we planned! Total professionalism and extreme talent! Carly was attentive and detail oriented creating a most elegant reception for our daughters wedding!! 5 star does not do Nouveau justice! They exceeded our expectations not only in their design talents but in their proffesionalism! A fabulous team that creates sheer elegance!!!! Thank you for making our daughters wedding absolutely Perfect!!!!

  • User5563647 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers, lounge seating and decor were more that I imagined. My bouquet and bridesmaid's bouquets were absolutely perfect. Every detail was complete. I highly recommend their services.

  • C

    Chandler · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin. Christina is a creative genius. We came to her with so many ideas, and she was able to seamlessly bring our vision to life in a way I never could've imagined. Expect to pay for it, but I couldn't have asked for anything more spectacular.

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and her crew did an incredible job decorating for my daughter's wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful. Christina transformed
    a small area into a beautiful space to serve guest. We had so many compliments!

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina is truly an artist. She can take the few ideas you throw at her and design the most perfect wedding atmosphere. The smallest details are thought about. Her team is amazing!!! If you want the best, Nouveau is the way to go!

  • V

    Virginia · Married on 11/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I walked into our ceremony and the reception, I felt like I was walking into a fairytale. Nouveau perfectly made our vision come to reality! They were also extremely patient as our minds changed several times throughout the planning process, but I was absolutely blown away come wedding day! Everything was beautiful and guests kept saying "this is so you" which I take as a compliment and think reflects well on Nouveau's ability to take a bride's vision and make it come to life in the space. Loved everything they did!!

  • User4418457 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was fabulous! Everyone raved about our decor yet she managed to keep us close to our budget! We loved Nouveau - would definitely use them again.

  • C

    Cathy · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and her team were so amazing! I still can't believe how perfect the venue looked because of the flowers and decor. I loved every single detail, from the flowers to chandeliers to linens, everything. It was perfect. We still get so many compliments of how pretty it was. Would definitely recommend, worth every penny.

  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful flowers and decor I have ever seen. It was a pleasure to work with the owner and all expectations were met!

  • K

    Kylie · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and her team did such a wonderful job bringing our vision to life. All of the decorations, the layout of our reception,and the floral arrangements could not have been more beautiful! I would definitely recommend Events by Noveau to any bride-to-be's!
    http://www.eventsbynouveauflowers.com/

  • J

    Jill · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events by Nouveau Flowers created a true fairy tale for my daughter's wedding. The attention to detail was amazing. They provided beautiful flowers for the wedding as well as the reception. The table decor could not have been more perfect. The whole atmosphere was just indescribably beautiful. I still get choked up just thinking about it! I could not begin to do justice to what Events by Nouveau Flowers did for us! I am in awe of their talent!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nouveau is the best! Every bride wants perfect weather for their wedding but mother nature can throw us a curve ball! I had an outdoor champagne hour and reception planned. We decided to tent the reception the day before because the forecast was calling for heavy rain. Nouveau knew that I at least wanted the champagne hour outside so they waited until 2pm the day of the wedding to see if the weather would clear. It did not so they moved my champagne hour under the reception tent, reconfiguring the layout. It was brilliant and beautiful! I was amazed at how it turned out and my guests were in awe of such a beautiful wedding. The flowers could not have been more fresh and the linens were just gorgeous! Thank you Nouveau!

  • R

    Rosie · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina at Events by Nouveau Flowers created the most beautiful flowers for my daughter's Seaside wedding and Lyceum Lawn Reception. They were absolutely gorgeous. She arranged the most out of this world seating areas at the reception complete with cofee tables with mirrored tops and chandeliers in the tents. The draperies and table overlays along with the flower and candle arrangements on the guest tables were unbelievably beautifully. From the little things like the ring bearer pillow and flower girl baskets to the bigger things like the amazing "C" flower hanger on the door of the Chapel, we could not have asked for a more perfect florist/designer to handle this occasion. Let Christina handle your next event, no matter the occasion. You will be glad you did because you will not have to worry about a thing. Tell her your ideas and she makes them happen and you never have to think about it again.

  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and her team were amazing to work with! I originally just went to Christina for flowers (I thought that was all she did) but it turns out she does SO much more! Her warehouse is full of anything and everything you could possibly want as far as decorations go for your wedding! She was so easy to work with as well. I told her my vision, and she made it happen! I got married at the Grand Panama Beach Resort, and Christina met with the general manager and myself to plan out where everything was going to go for the reception! She held phone conferences where she went over the invoice and what it included. Our centerpieces and the linens were gorgeous and my husband and I received so many compliments! All of our bouquets (especially my bouquet) were stunning. Evidently, I told Christina awhile back that I didn't want boutonnieres at all. The day of the wedding, I was freaking out because I thought I did order them..it was my mistake. I realized this at 3:30 and the wedding started at 5:30 (seating began at 5:00). Christina made boutonnieres on the fly with what she had in her store and the grooms had them by 4:00. Christina and her team listen to what you want and make your wedding visions come to life! I HIGHLY recommend Events by Nouveau!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina is the most talented designer I have ever seen. Just take a look at her website and pictures of the weddings she has designed. She listens to what you envision and then she magically creates exactly what you want. She has a large and scrumptious inventory of beautiful furniture, lights and accent pieces. You will love what she creates!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events by Nouveau really nailed the our vision and transformed the event site to a simply exquisite setting for a wedding. We received so many compliments about the flowers and the overall design. It met and went beyond our expectations. I highly recommend them for anyone wanting a beautiful wedding!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 03/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events by Nouveau Flowers did an excellent job designing our layout and providing our decor and flowers. Christina captured our vision for our wedding perfectly. I felt relaxed knowing that Christina and her team would make our day beautiful! Setup and takedown was flawless! Our guests are still talking about how beautiful our day was. I would strongly recommend Events by Nouveau Flowers!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review