Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Rents Reviews

Event Rents View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
39 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Allison
    Allison M. Sent on 03/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    The staff were super helpful and kind! Would highly recommend hiring this rental company!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you, Allison!! We truly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • E
    Ellison B. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A big part of our winter wedding running SO smoothly!

    For our winter wedding we rented tables, linens, cutlery, plates, cups etc. from event rental. They don't JUST have a great selection on table settings they also have a number of important party items you wouldn't want to buy, and then never use again (like booster seats for kids and sign holders for decorations). They are an easy one stop shop to make your day so much easier. They are prompt and responsive, easy to work with, and very professional. If you want your special event to run smoothly I highly recommend going with Event Rentals!

    Event Rents's reply:

    THANK YOU so much for your kind and thoughtful review! It was such a pleasure working with you and your family, and we are honored to have been trusted with the opportunity to have partnered with you for this very special day! Thank you, thank you, and we wish you a wonderful New Year!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Caitlin
    Caity W. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Punctual and quality

    Loved everything - got all the linens and chairs from here. Super organized and helpful. Quincey is great (she’s the main contact). Everything functional and looked clean. Delivery guys were nice and easy to work with

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Caity! Thank you so much for choosing Event Rents, and for your nice words! It was truly a pleasure to work with you, and all of the information you provided made for a smooth delivery for our crew, which is greatly appreciated. I am so glad everything went well, and I hope we can be of service to you again in the future! Best wishes!! -Quincey
  • Leah
    Leah Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and selection

    They have an excellent selection of beautiful and popular wedding trends. They helped me pick out the table settings in-house, and delivered everything on site for my wedding at the time i wanted. Everything was exactly the way i wanted, and affordable. Would definitely use again for future events! Thank you!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Leah! Thank you SO MUCH for including us in your special day!! We are thrilled to hear that everything went well for you, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you. Thank you again, and we wish you the very best!!
  • Jackie
    Jackie H. Sent on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Service

    Super helpful customer service, affordable prices, what more could you want? The staff at Event Rents was very informative and professional. They kept both my mom (Arizona) and me (Washington Student) in the loop despite our unaligning schedules. We went with the copper chargers with the vintage plates for our burnt orange themed wedding. They were absolutely beautiful.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Jackie! Thank you so much for your kind review! It was truly a pleasure working with you and your family. We are so honored to have been included in your special day, and I personally genuinely appreciated your great communication throughout the planning process. I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness.
    Thank you so much! -Quincey & the Event Rents Team. :)

  • Katrina
    Katrina Sent on 12/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These guys made renting items for our wedding SO easy! They are amazing!

    We made the great choice of hiring Event Rents for all our wedding rental needs. Julie and the rest of the Event Rents staff were an absolute pleasure to work with! They made the whole process very smooth and easy, which I greatly appreciated (since I had never rented anything for an event before and being the bride is quite stressful). We were able to get tables, chairs, table clothes, plates, napkins, glasses, cutlery, a dance floor, a beautiful bar, a CO2 beer dispenser, a tent (in case it rained, which it did), and many other things with ease.

    Julie was very quick at responding to all of my emails, answering questions and updating the rental list almost instantly. She was one of the most efficient and friendliest people I worked with throughout the whole wedding planning process! I never had to ask her anything twice.

    At the end, Julie was out on vacation but still tried to keep checking last emails at the airport! Quincy corresponded with me the last few days before the wedding, which I was nervous about at first (switching to someone else just before the wedding), but he was also fantastic and made that transition super simple.

    Event Rents is very professional, has amazing customer service, is clearly experienced, and has its operation pipeline perfected. They truly made our wedding look amazing and everything I had hope for. They have pretty much anything you need. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to rent anything for upcoming events!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Katrina - Thank you so much! I genuinely enjoyed working with you and your Mom :) It was a lot of fun to see your vision for your event come together during the planning process and am so happy that you were pleased with our services. Congratulations again to you and Francisco! - Julie
  • S
    Sequoia Sent on 03/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team

    The event rents team was a joy to work with! They knew what they were doing and were on top of their work. The wedding set up went very smoothly.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Sequoia! We are honored to have been a part of your wedding and happy to hear that everything went well. All the best to you and your family!
  • T
    Tracy Sent on 11/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It seems that so many people have rental nightmare stories, ours is the complete opposite. From the very first visit to Event Rents they were friendly, helpful, and gave us constructive information on what we may need to make our vision become a reality. Working with Quincey was a pleasure, she guided my daughter and I through all the necessary wedding information asking about my daughters vision and then matching up the perfect fit. All of the items that we rented were in clean excellent condition. Delivery and pickup was prompt and on time. Billing and payment was effortless. I will turn to, and recommend Event Rents for all future rental needs.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Tracy! THANK YOU for your lovely and kind review! It was truly a pleasure working with you and your daughter, and we are so glad that her vision was realized! Weddings are definitely a collaborative effort, and sometimes it can be tricky to get all of the bits and pieces to come together, but what a joy when they do! Thank you, thank you for choosing Event Rents. We will continue to work hard to ensure everyone has an experience such as yours. Best wishes!!
  • User3198982 Sent on 09/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were so helpful and accommodating with quite the selection to make your night special and unique.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much for your short-and-sweet review! We strive to make the rental process fun and easy. We hope to work with you again in the future!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 08/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place is amazing! We rented linens from here and they have so many different colors/sizes. We called a few times to change the number of linens and they were always to great with us!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Nicole! Congratulations on your recent wedding, and thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are glad that the rental process was a smooth one for you, and we truly hope you had a wonderful wedding! Thank you again, and our very best wishes for the future. :)
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 08/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Rents had everything we needed for a large 300 person wedding. From plates, to silverware, a tent big enough to fit everyone, an arch, etc. They had everything and were great at set-up and take down. I would hire them again for another big event!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha! We genuinely appreciate the opportunity to have assisted you with special event rentals for such a very important event and are so happy that you were pleased with our services. Best wishes to you and your family!
  • User2303086 Sent on 09/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional and answered all of my questions to a tee!! They are a wonderful company to work with and I cannot wait to use the items we are renting from them for our wedding <3

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hello! Thank you so very much for your fantastic review! We are so happy that you are pleased with our services...and your event seems to not even have happened yet! We hope that you are just as happy once you have your rentals. Thank you again for choosing Event Rents.
  • User2276452 Sent on 08/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented plates from Event Rents for our wedding. The pick up and return were super simple and the customer service we experienced was wonderful!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hello! Thank you so much for choosing Event Rents. We are glad that the process was easy for you, and we're so glad everything went well. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we hope we can be of service again in the future!
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 09/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Rents was amazing to work with and has beautiful things to rent! I was so pleased with the chairs, tent, light, silverware, glass wear and cake stand! Thank you Event Rents!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Nikki! We apologize for not responding to your sweet review sooner! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are so happy and honored to have worked with you for this event. Thank you for choosing Event Rents!
  • A
    Aimee Sent on 06/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very happy with all of our rental equipment from Event Rents. The staff was helpful in selecting our items and were very flexible with changes to our order up to the day before delivery. Our items arrived at our door clean and ready to be used.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Aimee!
    Thanks so much for your nice review! We're so glad that you were happy with your experience with Event Rents, and we sincerely thank you for including us in your special event.
  • T
    Terri Sent on 04/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rented pipe and drape for a wedding. Easy to put up, nice fresh clean material packed in an easy to haul tote. Looked very elegant with up lighting on it. Also some columns that where in great shape. Friendly people showed us examples of what we would be getting and gave us several options on how we could get it to and from the event center and back. Also the price was right. All around very helpful to our time and expense needs. Thank you Quincy and staff for all your help.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Terri! Thank you so much for your nice review! It was truly a pleasure working with you for the wedding, and we are so glad that all of your rentals worked well for you. Hopefully we are able to work with you in the future!
  • J
    Joile Sent on 11/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    In all fairness, I will state that my now husband and I own a catering company here in Spokane. So we are definitely not strangers when it comes to working with Event Rents.

    In the perspective of our wedding, Event Rents was perfect in every way (as expected). The Event Rents team is always responsive, the value for the quality of items received is top notch, and the overall experience of working with Event Rents is well worth it. From tents, to linens, to plates and utensils, to everything else you would need, Event Rents is the company that you want to go with. They set the bar a level above perfection.

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Joile! We so enjoy working with you, and we were so happy to have been able to contribute to your gorgeous wedding! Thank you so much for your support of Event Rents!
  • User1820706 Sent on 09/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very helpful and easy to work with

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you were happy with our services, and we hope that we can be of assistance in the future. Congratulations on your recent wedding...best of luck to you!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 09/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely wonderful. Professional, On-Time, Reliable. Their products were true to advertisement, if not better. Very reasonable pricing for the quality. We will never rent anywhere else. We have given numerous recommendations for Event Rents to all of our engaged friends. The staff was also top notch. They were conveniently able to make adjustments to our order when needed, and always returned our calls promptly if they weren't directly available. We loved working with these guys!!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Courtney -
    Thank you so much for your extremely kind words and generous review! We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate the chance to have worked with you...THANK YOU!
  • L
    Larina Sent on 08/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Rents was amazing! They worked closely with us and with my parents to find a tent layout that would work in my parents' back yard, where our reception was held. Their staff were professional, and deliver and pickup of the rentals was on time. The tent was beautiful, and they did an amazing job with the cafe/bistro lighting inside. The tent also came in handy when it rained during dinner for about 20 minutes, but everyone stayed pretty dry! A nice benefit to using Event Rents for tableware is they pick everything up unwashed, so your caterer just has to pack up the plates, glasses, and silverware after dinner, and everything will be picked up and washed by Event Rents. They were great to work with and worked well with our caterer, Feast. I'd highly recommend Event Rents; they have just about everything you would need for a stellar reception!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Larina! Thanks so much for your extremely kind review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you and your family, and we are so glad that everything worked out well for you. Thank you, thank you for choosing Event Rents...we wish you all the best!
  • A
    Anna Sent on 06/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Rents had amazing selection, great prices (including blessedly affordable delivery fees! Thank you!) and helpful knowledgeable staff! They made the rental process easy for our wedding!

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you! We're so glad that we made it easy for you...that's how it should be! Thanks so much for choosing Event Rents.
  • B
    Bev Sent on 08/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They provided great service and assisted me greatly with my long distance planning

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! We're glad we were able to help from afar. Thank you for choosing Event Rents!
  • User1214311 Sent on 06/25/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Unbelievably helpful and easy to work with. Even were flexible with inclement weather. Was very happy with the service provided by Event Rents!
  • A
    Alesha Sent on 10/24/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great about making sure to cover everything we needed to rent. Everything arrived on time the night before at the venue, dance floor was already laid out for us. They also picked up everything for us after the ceremoney & reception. Very friendly, and great service! They made sure that all of our questions were answered! highly recommend them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours