Event Rents Reviews

29 | Spokane, WA
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Event Rents

Recommended by 97%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
29 Event Rents Reviews
Sort by:
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It seems that so many people have rental nightmare stories, ours is the complete opposite. From the very first visit to Event Rents they were friendly, helpful, and gave us constructive information on what we may need to make our vision become a reality. Working with Quincey was a pleasure, she guided my daughter and I through all the necessary wedding information asking about my daughters vision and then matching up the perfect fit. All of the items that we rented were in clean excellent condition. Delivery and pickup was prompt and on time. Billing and payment was effortless. I will turn to, and recommend Event Rents for all future rental needs.

    Sent on 11/01/2017

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Tracy! THANK YOU for your lovely and kind review! It was truly a pleasure working with you and your daughter, and we are so glad that her vision was realized! Weddings are definitely a collaborative effort, and sometimes it can be tricky to get all of the bits and pieces to come together, but what a joy when they do! Thank you, thank you for choosing Event Rents. We will continue to work hard to ensure everyone has an experience such as yours. Best wishes!!
  • User7677007 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so helpful and accommodating with quite the selection to make your night special and unique.

    Sent on 09/06/2017

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much for your short-and-sweet review! We strive to make the rental process fun and easy. We hope to work with you again in the future!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is amazing! We rented linens from here and they have so many different colors/sizes. We called a few times to change the number of linens and they were always to great with us!

    Sent on 08/21/2017

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Nicole! Congratulations on your recent wedding, and thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are glad that the rental process was a smooth one for you, and we truly hope you had a wonderful wedding! Thank you again, and our very best wishes for the future. :)
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rents had everything we needed for a large 300 person wedding. From plates, to silverware, a tent big enough to fit everyone, an arch, etc. They had everything and were great at set-up and take down. I would hire them again for another big event!

    Sent on 08/31/2016

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha! We genuinely appreciate the opportunity to have assisted you with special event rentals for such a very important event and are so happy that you were pleased with our services. Best wishes to you and your family!
  • User4964754 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and answered all of my questions to a tee!! They are a wonderful company to work with and I cannot wait to use the items we are renting from them for our wedding <3

    Sent on 09/06/2015

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hello! Thank you so very much for your fantastic review! We are so happy that you are pleased with our services...and your event seems to not even have happened yet! We hope that you are just as happy once you have your rentals. Thank you again for choosing Event Rents.
  • User5258990 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented plates from Event Rents for our wedding. The pick up and return were super simple and the customer service we experienced was wonderful!

    Sent on 08/18/2015

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hello! Thank you so much for choosing Event Rents. We are glad that the process was easy for you, and we're so glad everything went well. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we hope we can be of service again in the future!
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rents was amazing to work with and has beautiful things to rent! I was so pleased with the chairs, tent, light, silverware, glass wear and cake stand! Thank you Event Rents!

    Sent on 09/18/2015

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Nikki! We apologize for not responding to your sweet review sooner! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are so happy and honored to have worked with you for this event. Thank you for choosing Event Rents!
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with all of our rental equipment from Event Rents. The staff was helpful in selecting our items and were very flexible with changes to our order up to the day before delivery. Our items arrived at our door clean and ready to be used.

    Sent on 06/29/2015

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Aimee! Thanks so much for your nice review! We're so glad that you were happy with your experience with Event Rents, and we sincerely thank you for including us in your special event.
  • T

    Terri · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented pipe and drape for a wedding. Easy to put up, nice fresh clean material packed in an easy to haul tote. Looked very elegant with up lighting on it. Also some columns that where in great shape. Friendly people showed us examples of what we would be getting and gave us several options on how we could get it to and from the event center and back. Also the price was right. All around very helpful to our time and expense needs. Thank you Quincy and staff for all your help.

    Sent on 04/14/2015

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Terri! Thank you so much for your nice review! It was truly a pleasure working with you for the wedding, and we are so glad that all of your rentals worked well for you. Hopefully we are able to work with you in the future!
  • J

    Joile · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In all fairness, I will state that my now husband and I own a catering company here in Spokane. So we are definitely not strangers when it comes to working with Event Rents.

    In the perspective of our wedding, Event Rents was perfect in every way (as expected). The Event Rents team is always responsive, the value for the quality of items received is top notch, and the overall experience of working with Event Rents is well worth it. From tents, to linens, to plates and utensils, to everything else you would need, Event Rents is the company that you want to go with. They set the bar a level above perfection.

    Sent on 11/15/2014

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Joile! We so enjoy working with you, and we were so happy to have been able to contribute to your gorgeous wedding! Thank you so much for your support of Event Rents!
  • User3637007 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and easy to work with

    Sent on 09/21/2014

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you were happy with our services, and we hope that we can be of assistance in the future. Congratulations on your recent wedding...best of luck to you!
  • L

    Larina · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rents was amazing! They worked closely with us and with my parents to find a tent layout that would work in my parents' back yard, where our reception was held. Their staff were professional, and deliver and pickup of the rentals was on time. The tent was beautiful, and they did an amazing job with the cafe/bistro lighting inside. The tent also came in handy when it rained during dinner for about 20 minutes, but everyone stayed pretty dry! A nice benefit to using Event Rents for tableware is they pick everything up unwashed, so your caterer just has to pack up the plates, glasses, and silverware after dinner, and everything will be picked up and washed by Event Rents. They were great to work with and worked well with our caterer, Feast. I'd highly recommend Event Rents; they have just about everything you would need for a stellar reception!

    Sent on 08/10/2014

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi Larina! Thanks so much for your extremely kind review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you and your family, and we are so glad that everything worked out well for you. Thank you, thank you for choosing Event Rents...we wish you all the best!
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rents had amazing selection, great prices (including blessedly affordable delivery fees! Thank you!) and helpful knowledgeable staff! They made the rental process easy for our wedding!

    Sent on 06/26/2014

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you! We're so glad that we made it easy for you...that's how it should be! Thanks so much for choosing Event Rents.
  • B

    bev · Married on 07/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They provided great service and assisted me greatly with my long distance planning

    Sent on 08/03/2013

    Event Rents's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! We're glad we were able to help from afar. Thank you for choosing Event Rents!
  • User2731346 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievably helpful and easy to work with. Even were flexible with inclement weather. Was very happy with the service provided by Event Rents!

  • A

    Alesha · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great about making sure to cover everything we needed to rent. Everything arrived on time the night before at the venue, dance floor was already laid out for us. They also picked up everything for us after the ceremoney & reception. Very friendly, and great service! They made sure that all of our questions were answered! highly recommend them!

  • User2407966 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, very friendly. I had to change a few things and they were great to work with, very flexible. Quality products, very happy with their service. They worked well with our venue so I didn't have to coordinate anything or worry.

  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event rents did a great job, they delivered and picked up all of our rentals on time, the tables and chairs were in great shape and the linens were clean and fit beautifully!

  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 05/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with event rents. Everyone was super helpful and laid back...which is refreshing after some of the bridal places we worked with.

  • C

    colleen · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service rental items were clean delivered early and picked up on time

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rents was great. I worked with Andrea, and she changed my order about six times without a complaint. When Andrea was out, someone else monitored her email/phone and got back to me right away. They communicated well with our vendor, and I hardly had to do a thing. Great service!

  • T

    Victoria · Married on 08/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The guy we worked with was great. We had no problems with our rentals. Everything looked clean and neat and arrived on time.
    We had to change our order while we found out more people we coming, but it wasn't a problem at all. They were very flexible.

  • User4485730 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented linens, chairs, and plate chargers from Event Rents. Everything turned our gorgeous and they had a very vast selection. Our wedding was at a busy time of year, so it was difficult to get the chairs that we wanted -- but the secondary option was also gorgeous! Everything arrived as ordered and billing was clear and easy to follow. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/06/2015

    Event Rents's reply:

    Hi! Thank you so much for your kind and wonderful review! We genuinely appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you, and we are so glad that you had a great event. We do have several chair styles that are very popular and thus are completely booked during high-demand weekends, but we are glad that we were still able to provide a chair to your liking. We hope to work with you again in the future!
  • C

    Celina · Married on 07/23/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a good experience with Event Rents. We changed not only our order, but our contact person (our caterer, me, my dad, etc.) several times and they were very accommodating. The tents we ordered looked awesome, and they were able to be delivered and set up the day before the wedding, giving us extra time to set up our decorations. I heard only good things about them from our other vendors.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review