Event Design & Custom Decor Reviews

5 | Lowell, MI
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Event Design & Custom Decor

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    March 27 Designs did a great job! I highly recommend them. I was planning my wedding from out of the country, up until 2 weeks before. They did a great job of communicating with me the whole time and making sure that I was feeling good about it all. We had meetings over Skype closer to the wedding. They helped keep my stress level to a minimum on the decisions for decorations, programs, invitations, and anything else related to the wedding. Everything they came up with was exactly what I wanted, even though I didn't really know what I wanted. They did a great job!

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • User4400926 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mara and Hannah were one of the key components to making our wedding a success. Both my husband and I had an idea of how we wanted our wedding to look, but absolutely no idea how to execute it. M/H took our ideas and expanded them into a beautiful wedding ceremony site and reception. They worked with all of our requests and were very responsive via email and phone. They went beyond their roles as decorators in providing recommendations for a baker (who was amazing) and helping to coordinate many of the wedding happenings. We truly enjoyed working with them and recommend them fully to anyone looking for creative wedding decorators.

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • D

    Darrell · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    March 27 Designs assisted with our daughter and son-in-law's vision for their wedding. They were instrumental in helping with all the design and printing of invitations, favor tags, chalk board designs, decorations, as well as helping with set up at the church and at the reception. March 27 Designs had a lot of unknowns to deal with when it came to decorations and final reception area which was outdoors combined with an indoor wedding ceremony. Even though they had many unknowns at the beginning, they were able to fulfill our daughter's vision for the reception and decorations were outstanding. It set a great mood for the wedding party and all the guests. It was a dream come true for our daughter, and there were many comments as to how perfect the evening was!

    Sent on 10/31/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    March 27 Designs helped me design my dream wedding! At the beginning of the planning process, my now-husband and I weren't sure what exactly we wanted; we just knew that we wanted a simple but elegant wedding. Mara and Hannah made sure that they ran every single idea by me and had multiple options for me to choose from. They helped to make our wedding PERFECT, from the save-the-dates, wedding invitations, and decorations, to the overall theme! Not to mention that I did not feel stressed in the least leading up to our big day - they handled everything! We still receive compliments on every little detail from the guests who attended. These girls were a joy to work with!

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations and programs were PERFECT! March 27 Designs did a fantastic job of bringing our wedding details, personalities, and interests into the finished product. I would encourage anyone to use their services!!!

    Sent on 07/20/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review