Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Decor by Nadia Reviews

Event Decor by Nadia View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
76 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

76
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • H
    Hibah H. Sent on 07/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Decorator

    I planned my wedding all the way from NY. I had not met Nadia physically until a couple days before my wedding. After my first phone call with Nadia, I know she was the one I wanted to decorate my wedding! She communicated and video called me during the entire process leading up to the wedding. I cannot say how lucky I was to choose Nadia for my wedding. Not only was she professional but she was honest with her work. If something would not look right, she made sure I knew and if she had any new pieces or ideas she would discuss them with me. On the day of my wedding, Nadia made sure all my requests were fulfilled and I had nothing to worry about! My wedding turned out gorgeous and I couldn’t be happier with everything!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, Hiba!
    It was our pleasure, you made an absolutely beautiful bride!
  • A
    Aminha U. Sent on 06/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Visionary Ever

    I can't thank Nadia enough for making our wedding day extra special with the incredible decor. I gave her an idea of the theme I wanted, and I was absolutely blown away from the moment I walked into the venue, with how she created my vision into beautiful reality. It felt like stepping into a fairytale brought to life. The attention to detail was outstanding, from the elegant centerpieces to the stunning floral arrangements, with warm lighting and inviting atmosphere that made our guests feel right at home. Nadia also provided helpful suggestions and guidance throughout the planning process, to make sure I felt supported and confident that everything would be taken care of. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chelsey M. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service and Quality

    Working with Nadia was amazing. She took our wishes and desires and made them come to life. She is friendly and accommodating, making our wedding experience so memorable!! She was so reliable and helpful!! She went out of her way to make this day lovely for us. I’d recommend her to anyone!!!!
  • Stephnie
    Stephnie S. Sent on 01/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I don’t reached out to Nadia after I was referred by a friend. Apparently, I was already following her on IG. From the time we spoke, she was 100% transparent and knowledgeable on the decor ideas that we had for both our wedding and reception, including price (she is extremely affordable). She allowed us to come to the show room a few times to pick out decor and to confirm just in case there were any changes (which was a fantastic idea bc sometimes there are new trends or ideas throughout). She made us feel safe to share any devote concerns we had with layout and environment of both events! Nadia has great expertise on events and was able to verbally give us a running record of things that we may have missed when it came to the events as a whole. Both events were beautiful and we are still receiving so many compliments on the decor and ambiance created!
  • Rejo
    Rejo A. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Decorator 🫶🏽

    Nadia and her team were truly a pleasure to work with. Throughout the planning process, Nadia took every aspect of what we desired for our wedding, and only made it better. She truly made our dreams into a reality. Even when things seemed to not be able to go as planned with our venue, Nadia was always on top of giving us the best. She went above and beyond to ensure we were never made aware of any hiccups on the day of the wedding, so that we could enjoy our wedding day to the fullest. She was always most concerned about us, and had our best interest in mind from the start. She was extremely responsive to our messages throughout the planning process, and we could always count on her to have an answer to all our questions in a timely manner. After the wedding, our guests have continued to rave about the decor, and we give all credit to Nadia. We could not recommend this vendor enough for all your decor needs!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Event Person in the business!

    I love Nadia so much, she has so much knowledge and passion that has helped me with every single aspect in my wedding. From decorating, photography, catering, venues etc. she was SO HELPFUL! And very responsive! Alhamdulillah she has truly been one of the biggest blessings to make my dream wedding come true.
  • K
    Karishma M. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further

    Nadia is absolutely amazing! She completely blew us away with our wedding decor. Our guests could not stop talking about it. She is so kind and always has an open line of communication. She truly cares about her clients. If you want to ensure that you will have a seamless and beautiful wedding, look no further!
  • J
    Javed A. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Transforming empty spaces to exceptional spaces

    Nadia went above and beyond. From the planning process to getting our vision out. Her team and her did everything they to make our day special!
  • Sayeed
    Sayeed T. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    South Asian Wedding Reception Event in Maitland

    Nadia did an amazing job for our wedding event at the Sheraton Orlando North in Maitland. The decor was stunning and so many of our guests complimented her work throughout the night for how beautiful it was, especially the stage design and backdrop. During our design meetings, I was open to design choices and she delivered a unique and creative vision. She was very easy to work with and coordinated well with our planner and the venue. I highly recommend Nadia!
  • A
    Ashnee P. Sent on 09/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful decor & best vendor!

    Nadia was my favorite vendor to work with for my September 2023 wedding. She was kind, responsive, and fun to talk to. She did a great job at keeping our vision and personality in mind when making suggestions & working with us. In the end, her team created two gorgeous spaces for our wedding and reception that were better than we could've even imagined. I highly recommend working with them if you get the chance!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you Ashnee, it was such a pleasure working with you, Max and your family. Our team had a fantastic time setting up your beautiful events, your guests made us feel so welcome. Wishing you guys a lifetime of happiness!
  • A
    Abdul M. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What’s everything I expected for a special day

    Event decor by Nadia was absolutely amazing! Has great knowledge and vision for what I was looking for. Wedding decorations definitely exceeded expectations! Was very helpful with connecting me to trustworthy vendors and DJs to maximize my event
  • J
    Judy B. Sent on 08/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and easy going

    Nadia was such a pleasure to work with. Had so much fun picking out the layout, design, and color coordination. She was really nice and was receptive to feedback.

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you Judy, you guys were so fun to work with! You looked like a princess on your wedding day… so beautiful !
  • A
    Al Gonzalez Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best vendor for your wedding

    We should start out by saying that Nadia saved our wedding. It was a three day, Punjabi/Dominican-American wedding at three different venues. We initially had a group of three wedding planners who were awful and after several months, little to nothing had been done. Then, we decided to do most of the planning ourselves. We started by looking for a decorator and found Nadia (Event Decor by Nadia), who was a Godsend.

    We found Nadia on the Knot. We were immediately attracted by her creative and stunning wedding decorations, which are best seen on her Instagram. She does all types of weddings and her ample warehouse has a wide array of versatile decorations for all types of occasions, all of which are beautiful.

    But it's not just Nadia's talent for creation and decorations from scratch. Since the moment we made contact with her, we were encouraged by Nadia's very sweet personality and her great communication and responsiveness. And she maintained this throughout the months before our wedding. In addition, Nadia has been in the Orlando/Tampa wedding game for many, many years, which means she knows many of the local vendors which she can recommend (and they are great vendors) and easily work with for a smooth process.

    Nadia was consistently supportive, kind, helpful, and easy to communicate with throughout our wedding planning, which made it a lot less stressful.

    We were absolutely blown away with all of the decorations for our 3 day event. Decorations were important to us, and Nadia exceeded our expectations by a thousand miles.

    The whole experience with Nadia was amazing. We honestly could not have done it without her. If you choose her, you will not be disappointed. In fact, it will be one of the best if not the best decision you make for your wedding.

    We give Nadia our absolute highest recommendation without any reservation.

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you Al ,
    This review means the world to me ! You and Jeevna were so much fun to work with, it never felt like a job.
    Thank you guys for trusting me and giving me the opportunity to decorate some very cool venues with totally different looks.
    I miss you guys already , please stay in touch!
  • D
    Deni S. Sent on 03/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    Nadia is amazing! She listens to whatever requests you have, provide her professional opinion and delivers an amazing final product!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you Deni ,
    It was awesome working with you and Colleen . The custom design that we made for you is definitely a new favorite!
    My team and I wish you the best!
  • H
    Huda A. Sent on 03/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful service!

    Nadia is so wonderful and made planning my wedding so easy. She has a huge inventory and is able to create basically any design you want. She is very flexible and creative, and is also very attentive and easy to get a hold of when you need her. Her attention to detail is impeccable and she worked really hard to make my wedding beautiful. She also helped me coordinate with my venue and other vendors. I would 100% recommend her for your wedding or any other event you may need decor for.

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review , Huda. Designing your wedding was a joy! You and Umer looked like royalty up on that stage. I couldn’t be happier with the way everything turned out, congratulations again!
  • Amna
    Amna N. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible! Must hire!

    Nadia and her team are absolutely incredible! Nadia is responsive, diligent, detail oriented, visionary, hardworking, and incredibly genuine in her efforts to make our day special. She went above and beyond to ensure that our special day was especially beautiful! Nadia delivered on all of our asks plus more! Highly highly recommend Event Decor by Nadia for all your events!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Amna,
    You guys were an absolute joy to work with . You made my job easy , thanks so much for trusting us with your big day!
  • A
    Amanda N. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute sweetest decorator!

    Nadia and her team were amazing from the beginning. She did a phenomenal job bringing together our vision for our Hindu ceremony and reception. She communicated with me from the beginning and brought beautiful ideas to the table. Highly, highly recommend having her help bring your vision to life!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Amanda, I dont know where to begin. You and Raj were truly a joy to work with , from the very first meeting to the wedding day. Thank you for choosing us to design and decorate your ceremony and reception, definitely a career highlight for us!
  • Rickena
    Rickena J. Sent on 11/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Setting

    Nadia’s set up of our 10/08/2022 wedding was everything! I loved how she took my vision and made it come to life. She was very responsive and she definitely knows her stuff. If you’re looking for decor, Nadia is top tier.

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and Josh! You made my job so easy. Thanks again for trusting me with your special day!
  • D
    Deborah H. Sent on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event Decor and Rentals went beyond our dreams for beautiful and elegant wedding decor.

    Event Decor and Rentals went beyond our dreams for beautiful and elegant wedding decor. Nadia is professional, creative, and very responsive. She listened and was very friendly while giving her professional advice. I never once had concerns with everything looking exactly as planned on the wedding day. Definitely worth the money!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thanks Debbie, it was an honor to work with you and your beautiful family. I appreciate your kind words as well as the thoughtful gifts , I’ve already used them !
  • S
    Shonith S. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Nadia and her team was amazing. She helped us through two events that we had. Nadia listened and understood our vision. All our guests loved the decor. Would recommend her to anyone.
  • Khadija
    Khadija T. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Nadia was amazing to work with, she helped us navigate the entire process and put together my dream wedding perfectly! She was incredibly professional and sweet, the entire set up was of high quality and I couldn't have imagined our event without her assistance and expertise. She was creative with our budget and we were so happy to have her!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with your vision . You made a stunning bride and it was such a pleasure to work with you !
  • M
    Mahtaab Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Experience

    Nadia was amazing to work with, I did not have much time before the wedding when I contacted her, but she still accommodated me, she has amazing decor and will advice you accordingly. On the wedding day I did not have to worry about coordinating with her, she went to venue and made the magic happen, I would highly recommend her! Completely stress free, and the decor was exactly (if not better) what I wanted
  • I
    Ishaan S. Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience blending two styles

    Nadia and her team did an amazing job navigating our two very different styles of boho and Indian with elegance. The decorations looked so pretty and classy. The highlights were the photowall, the main stage backdrop, the entry gates and the entry photo; of course alongside the tasteful cake stand, table center pieces and flower petals. Nadia was also able to help us navigate our budget to get the best value with the look we were going for. Additionally, the team provided us with extra decoration pieces for our at home events to give it a better ambiance. They were recommended by our venue's coordinator and they worked together so smoothly. Nadia also helped us with our photographer and DJ search - all of whom turned out to be great to work with. We are very grateful to her and her team, because again, it isn't just with their equipment that they helped us for the decoration but with absolutely everything else. They were very helpful. Thanks Nadia!

    Event Decor by Nadia's reply:

    Thank you so much Ishaan and Stefanie!
    You were both so wonderful and easy to work with. We all really loved the way the the fusion of your cultures made a stunning and unique design. Thank you again for trusting us to make your wedding beautiful !
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nadia and her team go above and beyond for their events!!

    We hired her for our wedding and I couldn’t be happier. From start to finish Nadia was a dream to work with and I felt confident trusting her to handle the details plus she had great ideas and recommendations. The end result was even more beautiful and extraordinary than I expected, and now I’m so sad it’s over! Not to mention she is the sweetest!! She is an excellent communicator, responds promptly and extremely organized. Everything you would want in your event decorator.

    I would recommend Nadia and her team a million times over ♥️
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours