Esthetics In Motion Reviews

10 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Esthetics In Motion

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was wonderful to work with! He was easy to work with, great at communicating, and did his job very well. He came to the venue on time and made sure to capture the special parts of our wedding day.

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me just say that I was quite skeptical on the wedding day because I barely saw Matt and the other videographer. However, we were amazed when we saw our wedding video. Esthetics in Motion captured every aspect of our wedding and put it together beautifully. The quality of the video was very professional and well worth the money. I love it so much that I have watched our wedding video over and over again. Matt was also great at communicating with us and letting us know when the video will be ready. I highly recommend using Esthetics in Motion for your wedding video!

    Sent on 01/13/2015
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 08/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt did an amazing job with our wedding video!! I would DEFINITELY recommend Esthetics In Motion for your big day! We are sooo happy with how our highlight video turned out! thanks so much!!!!

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • User3984922 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt gave us EXACTLY what we wanted for our wedding video. We went with the budget package because we just wanted the raw footage and key moments of the day. There are so many things you don't get to see as the bride (guest entrance, wedding party entrance, wedding party intro at church, etc), and he was able to capture all of this for us. He even had footage on the dance floor that I didn't know happened. He was incredibly easy to work with before, during, and after the wedding. Esthetics in Motion did an exceptional job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • N

    nina · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with how thorough Matt was throughout the entire process! I only heard positive things about Esthetics in Motion and when I went to investigate myself, there were only good reviews. With all the chaos going on during the wedding planning, I knew I did not have to worry about the videography part of it. Matt had everything under control and knew what I was envisioning for the end result. He has kept me up to date on the process of the video and showed me little pieces of it as well. Can't wait to see the final product. I would definitely recommend Matt to anyone looking for an exceptional video that will be timeless. Thank you, Matt! You have such a wonderful talent and it is so great that you can use it in such a way to capture the most important day of peoples' lives.

    Sent on 11/04/2012
  • E

    Eric · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I used Esthetics in Motion as the videography vendor at our wedding in May at Carefree Resort in Carefree, AZ. I cannot say enough about how great Matt and his team were through the entire process. Pre-wedding, Matt and I were in constant communication, and he was always very responsive to my questions. On the day of the wedding, he and his team did a fantastic job of capturing the joys of the day, but did so in a very discreet manner. And since the wedding, I have received my wedding videos - both the 'highlight' video and the full version. They are absolutely amazing! Both surpassed the expectations of my wife and I, and all our family and friends love it.

    Overall, it was an absolute pleasure to work with Esthetics in Motion. I would recommend this vendor to anyone who wants to have a hassle-free vendor experience, and who wants to truly love their wedding video for the next 25+ years!

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding video was absolutely spectacular. They were able to get the overall feel of the day as well as the really beautiful intimate details without ever being invasive. In fact, there were times I forgot they were there! I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 09/13/2012
  • Morgan

    Morgan · Married on 02/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Esthetics In Motion was by far one of the best decisions we made regarding our special day. Matt and his team captured so many beautiful moments in stunning detail that would otherwise have been forgotten. From the first time we met to the day of the wedding, Matt was flexible and responsive to our questions. The turnaround time in getting our DVDs was very reasonable and Matt kept us updated during the weeks following our wedding. We've watched our DVD many times over and each time is just as thrilling as the first. We're grateful for the exceptional job Esthetics In Motion did and will treasure our wedding footage for years to come.

    Sent on 05/28/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and thoughtful team that worked within our budget and delivered exceptional service! Thank you, Matt!

    Sent on 12/20/2011
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt did an amazing job on our wedding video! We absolutely love it and have watched it a number of times even though we've only had it for 3 days.

    Matt was so great to work with and was quick to respond anytime I had questions. I found out about Esthetics in Motion from a friend of mine that had used EIM for her wedding video and she loves hers as well.

    I researched a number of videographers but there were so many out there that were very expensive and it just wasn't in our budget. It was so great to find Matt...his work was amazing and his price was more than fair for what you get in return.

    Thank you, Matt!

    Sent on 06/05/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review