Espeute Productions Reviews

99 | Lawrenceville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

99 Reviews for Espeute Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

99

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Mo Doonan

    Mo Doonan · Getting married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute perfection!

    I cannot say enough good things about working with Estebon! He was not only super easy to work with, but also amazingly professional. While we did put together some potential song suggestions Estebon led the night by reading the crowd. Our dance floor filled as soon as it opened and Estebon was sure to keep it full. He interacted with our crowd, kept smiles on faces and even shared some of his own dance moves. I will certainly recommend him to all in friends for any events they plan in the future!

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • C

    Cindy Lupi · Married on 11/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever!

    This DJ Company is hands down who you want to book when you want everyone out on the dance floor. They were so professional and great to work with and made our special day the dream wedding we wanted for our daughter to come true!

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • K

    Kelly Mckinley Mathis · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Am absolute blast!

    Daniel was great! He was interactive and got the crowd dancing! I would recommend him to anyone for a wedding DJ!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Jacque

    Jacque · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If You're Looking for a DJ that Brings It!

    Esteban was such a great DJ that I've passed on his information to my company for our annual holiday party! It can be difficult to get our families on the dance floor, but Esteban knew how to work the crowd. Not only did he get everyone out there and excited, but he was right out there next to us teaching some of the older folks the wobble and hyping everyone up during the more modern songs.

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • Lynda

    Lynda Wheeler · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espeute Productions - Highly Recommended

    Daniel and his team at Espeute Productions are true professionals and a joy to work with. We hired them as the DJ for our daughter's wedding and they did all the music and mic work for the ceremony, social hour, dinner reception and dancing afterwards. Daniel is very energetic and engaging as he was able to get guests of all ages out on the dance floor even people who normally don't dance. Many of our guests complimented us on the music and said how much they enjoyed the wedding and the DJ.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • Jordan

    Jordan Grace · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yes yes & yes

    You will NOT be disappointed if you choose them for your special day. They kept the energy alive and rocking throughout our entire reception. Such an awesome company but even more importantly... amazing, kind, and thoughtful people!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • C

    CALEB G LEONARD · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ at our Wedding

    Daniel is the best DJ that me and my wife have seen. Not only was the reception music and atmosphere absolutely amazing, but he went out of his way to make sure everything that we needed for our ceremony was taken care of as well. Espeute Productions is the only company I would recommend for whatever party you plan on having. Thank you, Daniel! You made our day one that we will never forget.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Natalia

    Natalia Busuttil · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Espeuté Productions is an ABSOLUTE MUST for your events. They keep the party going, the dress to impress, their music is also PERFECTION.
    We are so incredibly glad we had the opportunity to have Estebon and DJ Wizeguy to keep the party going for our wedding.

    Seriously if you are looking for wedding entertainment DO NOT LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE. This company is absolute perfection.

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Choice

    Cannot express how awesome they were. Unfortunately, the GA TN game was at same time as part of our party. Even though we had no dancers at times, they continued as if the floor was full. Once the game was over, they got the crowd back out there. Everyone at the party commented on how fantastic they were. They are not simply DJs, they are professional entertainers.

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • M

    Mary · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best part of the wedding!

    Seriously, this was the most complimented and my favorite part of the whole wedding. Everyone kept telling us how much FUN Estebon was and just how energetic he was. Our dance floor was literally full the entire night and just so much fun. The planning and communicating was so easy. I was really nervous about finding the PERFECT DJ. Estebon took time out to meet me for lunch to talk about my vision and the kind of wedding I wanted. He totally got it and absolutely delivered. Of all my wedding decisions, picking Espeute (and Estebon) especially was the best! 100% recommend.

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • G

    Giliana Rogers · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best DJ

    Highly recommend Daniel Espeute!! He’s not only an amazing DJ, fun and entertaining But he’s also EXTREMELY RESPONSIBLE, Y’all want a DJ you can rely on and be ON TIME the day of your wedding and that would be Dj Espeute. Thank you for everything 10 stars to yall!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • C

    Corey Marshburn · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Weddinf Ever!

    I can not believe how great a job they did at making sure no one wanted to leave the dance floor! Once YMCA played everyone was glued to the dance floor having the time of their life! My one ask on my wedding day was that everyone had a blast and they sure delivered!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • S

    Siuwai Man · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in town!

    Daniel is very professional and accommodating. He was very hands on and enthusiastic during my wedding. I can see his passion and I love him for that. I highly recommend Daniel. There was nothing I would change with my experience with Daniel. He's the best DJ in town and affordable.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel is hands down the best! Every single person that was at our wedding came up to tell us how much they love the variety of music he played-we gave him free reign as long as people danced! He was out on the dance floor dancing with our guests and keeping the party alive. The online system to choose songs for the special dances and ceremony is so easy to navigate. Everyone is super quick to respond and so helpful! Having Espeute Productions at our wedding was definitely the life of the party!!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was so incredibly amazing to work with for our wedding. He came highly recommended from our venue and we knew right away we had made a great decision for our needs. He was always very easy to talk to- he sent package info and detailed event info via email, called several times to add a personal touch and make sure details were correct and is just an all around great guy to get to know. The night of our wedding, Daniel came out from behind the booth multiple times and was interacting with guests getting them even more involved on the dance floor! We had never seen this before and it was so cool to see how easily he fit in and how comfortable he was doing his job! He kept our event flawlessly on track and everyone was raving about him throughout the night. He truly values you as not only his customer, but a person. We can easily say we made a friend in Daniel throughout the planning process and really appreciate everything he did for us! HIGHLY recommend Espeute Productions for your next event... you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • P

    Peter · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estebon was awesome. Great selection of music, great energy, on time and on point. I would definitely use his services again

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • F

    Fernando · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are something else!!! I had guests after the party complimenting the DJ and MC on how good of a job they did. The party was alive at all times thanks to these two guys. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were absolutely incredible! We knew that they were interactive, but we did not realize that they were that amazing. They kept the party going all night long. They knew exactly how to read the crowd and also played all the requests from the guests as well. Could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. They were truly professionals and perfected their craft. They also helped me (the groom) prepare a surprise flash mob dance with my groomsmen for my bride. We were able to choreograph a 6 minute song in an hour and a half the day before! It was amazing and my bride absolutely loved it. We loved dancing with Daniel and Esteban and they made sure everyone was having a great time. If you want to have the best night of your life, you need to start with Espeute Productions! Trust us, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was a FANTASTIC DJ! He came highly recommended, but I was thrilled with the effort he made even before the wedding started. He introduced himself to everyone (bridal party, vendors, parents, wedding director etc) and found out how as DJ he could help with timing, sound system and music well before ceremony started. He was set up and ready to go. When it was time for the reception, he was great at keeping the atmosphere upbeat and giving everyone music to dance to. As mother of the bride, I so appreciate how he kept the whole event going and offered smooth transitions from moment to the next! I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot sing the praises of Espeute Productions enough! You guys made our wedding amazing and we cannot thank you enough! Estebon is the most energetic, fun, attentive DJ we have ever seen!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talk about a hype man! We got so many "best wedding ever" and I attribute it to the DJ, as he led so many dances and made people want to get out on the floor and dance. The ceremony music was exactly what we wanted, the intros were great, and everything was what we wanted and then some. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • Leanna

    Leanna · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and Estebon were wonderful to work with and made our wedding reception such a fun time. They put on a spectacular performance and kept the crowd on their feet with perfect interaction! Thank you for everything! :)

    Sent on 04/20/2018
  • R

    Robin · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was the best DJ we have ever had or seen at an event, ever! He got the party going, and kept the dance floor full. He provided us with lighting and a mirror ball that made the reception hall look amazing. As the mother of the groom, I highly recommend him and his team to anyone and everyone looking for a DJ.

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning! So glad Marsha recommended you guys

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • J

    Jayme · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was a fantastic dj! He was very involved in making sure the bride was enjoying everything, dancing with us, and kept the party going all night! Highly recommended

    Sent on 06/14/2017