Erin Lea Photography Reviews

16 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Erin Lea Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16
Order by:
  • M

    Monica · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We may not have just gotten married but Erin did a FANTASTIC job on the pictures for our 27th anniversary. We were married in Vegas all those years ago and had no professional pictures. So when our son and daughter-in-law decided to marry in Vegas Erin was our go to person for pictures. She did an awesome job on ours as well as our children's pictures. She is very professional, and full of great ideas to get that perfect picture. Thanks Erin and know you'll always have customers in us.

    Sent on 11/12/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was fabulous! She was a pleasure to be around personally and she made it easy for us to look natural, and the photos she took are just wonderful! We could not be happier with the job she Erin did and we would recommend her most highly.

    Sent on 11/09/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We connected with Erin through her website as we were planning our wedding from Vancouver and wanted make sure that we were comfortable with our photographer before our big day. Erin made herself available for conference calls, invited ideas and suggestions and our creative spin. She was so much fun to work with and not only captured what we wanted from our day but her enthusiasm was contagious and made our smiles even brighter.
    I would highly recommend Erin to anyone who wants a photographer who is accommodating, down to earth, creative and a pleasure to work with. We were also on somewhat of a timeline to get a few pictures ready for family and Erin went above and beyond to get us a few pictures (edited) within a few days. She's a star!

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • User5096735 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After searching all over the internet for a great but affordable photographer for our Las Vegas wedding, I stumbled upon Erin's website and fell in love with her work! I was a little nervous about the whole thing since I had never met her and this was all new to me, but I was wonderfully surprised at how well the whole evening went! First of all, she came straight to our venue from a shoot she had done right before ours, (which I'm sure was very tiring) but she arrived ready and excited to start capturing some "fun Vegas" photos! She had some really great ideas for poses - we did an amazing shot of us "parting the strip" and she even laid down on the street to get a pose that I wanted of us looking down at the camera! And when I got all the pictures back, I was blown away at how beautiful they all came out! Everyone loved Erin and anyone who saw the pictures could not stop commenting on how amazing and perfect they were. She was extremely professional, creative and worth every single penny! Thank you again Erin for capturing my special night in the most perfect way!!

    Sent on 05/20/2015
  • R

    Ronald · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was a pleasure to work with and had fantastic creative ideas. She was easy to talk to throughout the entire process and very responsive to all questions leading up to the event. I would highly recommend her for any photography needs!

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • T

    Talitha · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is such an amazing talented person! She was able to capture so many wonderful memories for us and the pictures exceeded every one of our expectations. She is such a pleasure to work with and is very, very, accommodating. I will definitely be referring her to our friends and family and will hopefully be able to do business with her again in the near future. We are so very thankful for everything she did and making our special day even better!!

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was fantastic and we appreciated how she can control a large group for photos! Our wedding photos turned out amazing. Erin went above and beyond from what was expected in our photography agreement! Communication was never an issue and we even live in a completely different state! Overall, we are very satisfied with the services she has provided for us! Thank you!

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I was looking for photographers, I narrowed it to Erin and another person. I decided to hire Erin Lea Photography. I am very glad I did. The photos are beautiful. Erin was prompt, professional and patient. She emailed me my drop box link and I was so thrilled with the photos, especially the black and whites and sepia. I would highly recommend Erin for any event, but my wedding was beautiful and she was a big part of the wonderful memories we will always have.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the sweetest person to work with in Las Vegas. We did research on several vendors but they all treat you as a number. She was the first one that actually treated us like humans! She is so thoughtful and you can so tell she loves what she does. She responds to every email right away and she has so many ways of payment. We paid her via PayPal and we did everything via email and phone. When she arrived to our venue she made us feel so comfortable. She is also very reasonable on her pricing!!! Which is always good :-) definitely would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful experience! I hope to use Erin again in the future for family photos etc. :)

    Sent on 10/15/2014
  • User3876167 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super nice and pleasant to talk to. Showed up early to our appointment for pre-wedding getting ready pictures. Had a bunch of great ideas for posing (the dress, rings, shoes, me and my bridesmaids, etc...) Has a bunch of lenses for different shots. Probably the most refreshing person I worked with for my wedding.

    Sent on 06/21/2014
  • Alejandra

    Alejandra · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Erin! She was very easy to work with and stayed calm and patient, even with our crazy family :) From the moment we contacted Erin, she was always friendly, kindly and thorough in her responses. This was a destination wedding for us and she made the whole process run smoothly. We have some beautiful shots of the entire wedding day and Erin delivered way more images than we were expecting!

    Thank you Erin!

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is a wonderful photographer, and she is much more affordable than many photographers. I had a package that promised 30 edited photos and at least 100 raw photos...I ended up with around 35 edited photos and almost 500 raw photos! She gives you all the pictures with rights...you can do whatever you want with them, it's great!

    Don't forget that her photos are beautiful. She is very creative and has a great eye for catching perfect moments! I've had people tell me I should model after seeing her photos, which is a new and ego-stroking experience for me, haha. She somehow even managed to get some GREAT pictures of me and my new family. There are 3 young children, and how she was able to get them all to smile at the same time is beyond me! Plus she is SO sweet and professional! I'm so glad I went with her!

    Sent on 03/30/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I give Erin the highest possible rating available. She was very timely and professional with her responses to my questions. She was able to process my credit card over the phone & provide me with a receipt and a written contract.
    Her pictures are stunning, and she went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure she captured every important moment. Plus she released the rights to all the photos (edited, and raw) making it very simple for me to make copies for myself and my family.
    But enough about the business end... She is an amazing person with an incredible personality to match. Her demeanor was professional, but also friendly and approachable. She fit right in to the crowd at my wedding, and became an honorary member of the family while she was there.
    Erin's photography services are easily one of the best purchases of my life. I can't give her enough stars to show other customers just how great of an experience working with her was.

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • P

    Pavillia · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Erin after we received a recommendation from a friend...she was amazing!! Erin was so friendly and easy to work with. Our pictures were stunning; we recieved so many compliments- thanks Erin!

    Sent on 04/04/2014
  • R

    Richard · Married on 03/14/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Erin at the last minute when a family friend (photographer) was unable to make the wedding. Erin was very flexible with her time to be able to fit us in. My daughters wedding was held in a mountain setting and Erin had no problem getting to the wedding site. She even took an all out approach to lay in the dirt of the trails to get some great angles in her photo shoot. Erin was very helpful in offering ideas for picture combinations and styles. She capture the true spirit and flavor of the ceremony and we would hire her for whatever our next family function will be where a photographer could be used. Erin was the complete professional package for the profession she has choosen. Thank you Sooooo Much Erin --Dick Cochran

    Sent on 04/03/2014