Weddings

Erica Swantek Photography Reviews

Erica Swantek Photography

Erica Swantek Photography

Bend, OR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 Reviews
View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

37 User photos

Sort by:
  • Monica
    Monica T. Getting married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erica is absolutely FABULOUS!

    When researching vendors in the Sisters, OR area, I came across Erica. We set up a phone call to get to know each other better and I could tell she was exactly what we were wanting for our wedding. We did our engagement photos with her, which ended up being a great experience since my husband and I are both awkward in front of the camera… all the pictures turned out PERFECT!
    We had her booked for our wedding in Sisters, OR 6/27/2020. When COVID hit, we didn’t know what our plan was but Erica let us know she would be with us no matter what. About a month before our date ended up switching to a small family wedding in Southern Oregon. Erica was soooo willing to change her plans and joined us COVID stay (socially distant, mask and all) and completely ROCKED it with our wedding photos. Our photos captured such a special day and we have LOVED sharing them with all our friends and family the could not be there with us. Erica is also so much fun and such a sweet person to work with.
    We will definitely be using Erica in the future and recommending her to everyone we know!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Oh my gosh Monica, you just made me cry!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and trust. I loved working with you & Kavi. You two are such kind, genuine people and your wedding was so special. It was truly my honor to be a part of your day. Love you guys! ❤️
  • Jenni
    Jenni H. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true!

    Ten years ago I married the man of my dreams; our wedding was less dreamy. We were young, we had a lot of help, but the day was a far cry from a dream come true. The venue was dark, the families were stressed, and compromises were made leaving the day feeling more like a dry reunion gone bad. Luckily I had enough sense at the time to have my dress preserved with the hope that someday I would have the chance to feel like a glowing bride. Here we are closing our first full decade as husband and wife and in walks Erica to make my dream wedding come true.

    Adventure Elopement Photographer Extraordinaire! She picked the location, the timing, and met us on the Oregon Coast. She captured the love and joy in my husband’s eyes; the sappy sentimental tears as I renewed my vows; the all out goofy weird and wild awkwardness as we lock stepped up the beach grinning from ear to ear. Every moment we missed 10 years ago, and every moment spent strengthening our bond, friendship, and love is captured perfectly in every shot. I have cried every time I look at our photos.

    I have been dreaming of this shoot for a decade, and Erica blew all those expectations and hopes out of the water! We made new memories, took chances, and trusted a perfect stranger whole heartedly and we have the most stunning photos to cherish for many more decades to come. Thank you!!!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Oh Jenni, this makes me so happy to read! I'm so glad you got to relive your wedding day and I'm so grateful our paths crossed. The love between you and Bryan is so strong, and I had such a blast with you two, bringing out the fun moments and the sweetest of memories. I'm so glad you cherish these photos! You two are amazing and your love story deserves to be told. I'm happy you got the opportunity to shine as a bride again.
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Intimate wedding in Central Oregon

    We absolutely loved working with Erica for our wedding and engagement photo shoots! We planned for an intimate wedding (which became an even more intimate wedding when we cut back our guest list due to COVID), so it was incredibly important to us to find a photographer who would match our energy, respect our vision for the day, and capture the beauty of the Central Oregon landscape. Erica ROCKED it (even on a cold, cloudy, windy day) and the images from our Black Butte Ranch wedding are more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. She was also amazing at working with our dog, Ellie. She's a shy, sensitive pup and Erica was so patient and sweet with her!

    Most importantly, we had so much FUN with Erica throughout the whole process - she brought such a relaxed, can-do energy to all our interactions and never once made us feel silly for any of our questions or requests. If you're planning a PNW wedding (especially an elopement or intimate wedding), I'd recommend Erica in a heartbeat! She is an artist and a true professional, and we feel so lucky to have found her.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with me! I absolutely adore you and Jack and you had such a lovely, intimate elopement. The weather just added to the excitement of the day!
  • Michelle
    Michelle T. Married on 11/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day

    I knew Erica was the perfect photographer for us from the moment I read her bio! She was so much fun to work with and made my husband and I feel so comfortable! Not only is she amazingly talented, she has such a great personality that makes you feel at ease. I’m so grateful to have met Erica and I highly recommend her! Thank you Erica for giving us more than we ever expected and for the awesome experience of hiking around after our ceremony to get some incredible photos!
    -Michelle & Tim

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    I'm so happy that you and Tim found me! I seriously loved every minute of your adventure elopement. You two are awesome and I had so much fun.
  • R
    Ryann C. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with and wonderful pics!

    Erica was so wonderful to work with and her photos are absolutely GORGEOUS. We loved her positive and relaxed attitude, which matched our own. She helped us plan for all of the moments we wanted to capture and provided helpful tips for posing, while also giving us room to be ourselves. She captured so many lovely candid moments throughout the day that are so fun to relive and get to see everything that was happening. With all of the uncertainties and plans changing around covid, Erica was great at communicating and willing to work with us as plans developed. We're so glad she was available and are so happy with the photos. We highly recommend her for your wedding or event!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Ryann. I absolutely loved working with you and Mark, and really enjoyed getting to know you both. I know your day had so many changes from your original vision, but you both took it in stride and had such an amazing, intimate wedding. I wish you both the very best!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca G. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photos

    Our church wedding got canceled till next year so we eloped to Bend, Oregon last minute and Erica was able to squeeze us in last minute and was so nice from beginning to end. She made both my husband and I feel very comfortable taking pictures as he's a little shy but they all came out really nice. I definitely recommend hiring Erica for any occasion especially your wedding or elopement.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Rebecca for your wonderful review! I had so much fun getting to know you and Chris. Your elopement was so heartfelt and beautiful. I appreciate the kind words.
  • Gregory
    Gregory D. Married on 06/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing on mountain wedding with Erica

    Erica did an amazing job capturing our on-mountain wedding. She was super creative with her shots and created beautiful wedding memories for us. Super talented and flexible, she truly helped shape our wedding.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Greg! I had so much fun photographing you and Andrea's ski wedding. I'm so happy to hear that you loved your experience!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 03/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos

    I cant tell you how thankful I am we decided on Erica for our elopement in Bend. She was easy to talk to, responsive with emails and ideas for our day, and extremely quick to send us our gallery!
    Before our big day, she asked all the right questions and made me feel 100% secure that all our photo needs would be met, all over email! On our wedding day, she was everywhere! Getting the perfect shots and giving us feedback. She was easy to trust and we were so happy to try all her fun photo ideas! After our big day, she was so quick with first looks and the whole set of hundreds of photos came within weeks of our day! I have so many favorite images from our day thanks to Erica!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Lindsey, it was an absolute pleasure getting to know you and Ian. You two have wonderful families and your elopement day couldn't have been any more perfect. The weather, the surroundings, the love of your closest family and friends! I'm grateful you found and chose me to document your day. I had so much fun working with you.
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    We had the best experience working with Erica to do our engagement photos. We met at Sparks Lake outside of Bend, OR and the scenery was beautiful. Erica did a great job capturing the beauty of the scenery along with creating a fun experience. She made us feel comfortable and had great ideas to help us look relaxed and playful. The photos also turned out amazing!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    It was such a pleasure getting to know you and Chip. I had a great time at Sparks Lake and I'm so happy you loved your photos.
  • M
    Michelle T. Married on 06/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience and beautiful photos

    Erica was exactly the right choice for our elopement! We wanted to document our special day, as simple as it was, and the photos came out great. She made the effort to get to know us and captured who we are as a couple. She was fun to work with, even hopping a little creek in her Chacos to get the perfect shot. 😊 We highly recommend her!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Michelle for your kind words! I had a wonderful time with you and Ray and I'm so happy to hear that you love your photos and had a great experience!
  • K
    Kate Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super chill experience

    We really enjoyed our experience with Erica. She is really relaxed, easy to talk to, and is cool with just going with the flow. Even our guests asked about her and commented on how nice she was. It's great having unique pictures that aren't corny or too staged.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Kate! I really enjoyed getting to know you and Shaun, and your guests, at your wedding. You had such a relaxing, beautiful day and I had a blast working with you!
  • Sara
    Sara R. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erica is amazing! Book her now!

    Erica goes above and beyond in EVERYTHING she does. Of all the vendors we chose, she is the one I treasure the most because of her vision, the thoughtful questions she asked and her process for photographing our wedding. As soon as I found her online I knew she was perfect for us. She always communicates super quickly, provides updates and "sneak peaks" of the photos you're dying to see, and her prices were very reasonable. I hope that I can find another way to work with her again in the future. Can't say enough great things about her!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Sara! I really enjoyed getting to know you and Derrick. You two have such a wonderful love story and I feel honored to have played a part in telling it. Your wedding was so beautiful! You two were so easy to work with and I wish you both the very best!
  • Mick
    Mick Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photography

    Erica is so sweet! She made my husband and I feel so comfortable in front of the camera! I appreciated her so much on our wedding day— she got a great mix of candid photos, formal photos and detail shots! It is so apparent that Erica loves what she does because it shows in her work! We had a great time working with her and would absolutely recommend her for your wedding day.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet review, Kristen! I loved working with you and Mick and thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you both, as well as your families. I wish you the very best!
  • S
    Sean Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Dream to work with.

    Erica was a dream to work with. Her gorgeous photos speak for themselves. She was flexible, fun, prompt and a great collaborator. She totally put us at ease as we tromped around the wilderness in our wedding clothes. She also listened to all of our ideas and was careful to get every single photo we could possibly think up. My wife and I were really impressed with how everything came out - mostly because we don't envision ourselves as photogenic. Still, Erica captured our best selves behind the lens. We would highly recommend Erica to anyone and we would absolutely book her again!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sean for taking the time to write a review! I seriously had such a wonderful time with you and Leah. Your day was so heartfelt and really magical, with the gorgeous sunrise and beautiful waterfall. I'm so glad you felt at ease with me and that you are both thrilled with your photos. It was an honor to photograph your elopement in Bend!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erica was so friendly and fun to work with! We loved her energy and appreciated that she always gave just enough direction to feel comfortable but never so much that it didn’t feel natural. Love her work and hope we find an opportunity to work with her again in the future!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Caitlin for the kind words. It was truly a pleasure working with you and Keith on your wedding day. You are both so gracious and your friends & family were absolutely wonderful. I wish you a lifetime of happiness!
  • J
    Justine Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erica Swantek photographed our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased with her high quality work. Erica Swantek offers stunning photos that celebrate natural light, the environment and touching family memories.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Justine for your review! It was an honor photographing your special day and witnessing such a beautiful union. I really appreciate your review.
  • K
    Kasey Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photography was the most important thing to me on my wedding day. I knew photos would be the only tangible piece of my wedding to have, years from now, and I wanted to make sure the day was well documented. Enter Erica. She was a delight to work with, and she completely understood my needs, desires, and concerns. She worked with them and around them, communicating with me so I had a clear wedding day timeline and knew what to expect day-of. I didn't have to think twice about her or her work, and the photos we received are STUNNING. She made us feel comfortable in front of the camera, and by doing so she authentically captured us on one of the most important days of our lives. Organized, professional, creative, warm, and communicative—absolutely wonderful to work with!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Kasey for your review! I'm so happy that I had the chance to work with you and get to know the both of you. Your wedding was such a wonderful event and I'm grateful for your business.
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our experience with Erica was amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer to help capture the perfect moments for our engagement photos, as well as our wedding photos. As a couple we were very creative coming up with constant props that we wanted to use in our pictures. Erica was more than happy to work with us and make our visions perfect.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Kaitlyn for your positive words. I had such a fun time getting to know you and Juan and I wish you both the best! You are such a wonderful, down to earth couple and your wedding reflected that.
  • B
    Ben Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erica is a true gem and amazing at her craft! We were planning our destination wedding from California and stumbled upon her website when we were planning our engagement photos. We fell in love with her website (her about me section is amazing, honest and down to earth!) and knew after our first conversation that she was the perfect photographer for us. She helped us scout out two great locations for our engagement photos and the photographs turned out perfectly! We were excited to see Erica again on our wedding day and everything felt natural because we already knew her. She captured priceless moments and every detail of our special day. We are absolutely in love with our photos and can’t wait to share a beer with Erica when we are in Bend again!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you and Rochelle. You had such a beautiful wedding and I'm so happy to have been a part of it. I can't wait to enjoy that beer with you guys when you come back to Bend. This time it's a homebrew, on me!
  • H
    Halley Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erica was very easy to work with and was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of our wedding process! We loved that the package we purchased included an engagement session and a second shooter for our big day. Erica did a remarkable job capturing everyone at our wedding and made it really simple to get all of our photos afterward. Highly recommend!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Halley for your review! Your wedding was absolutely wonderful and I'm so happy I had a chance to get to know you and Ryley a little bit. I wish you the absolute best!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 12/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Erica as your engagement and wedding day photographer. From the moment we met her she was able to put us at ease around our photo shoot hesitations. Once we received our engagement session "sneak peeks" and gallery I knew we were in great hands! Erica has a real talent! She our us both at ease and working with us both to capture our events better than imaginable. I couldn't be more in love with the pictures that so accurately reflect our personalities, love and appreciation for each other and our guests!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany! It was such a pleasure getting to know both you & Michael. Your love for each other is truly special and I'm so fortunate that I got to meet you both!
  • C
    Chanel Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are from out of town but got married in Bend. As we were planning our wedding, we would take weekend trips to Bend to get things done in preparation. When we met with Erica, we ended up talking with her for three hours! It was like we had been friends for years, though we had only just met. She is easy to get along with, open to ideas, professional, thorough, and takes great photographs. Not only that, but she was willing to adjust one of her wedding bundles to meet our budget. We could not have been happier with our choice!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Chanel! I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and John. You are both such kind, genuine people and it was great meeting you.
  • User2567519 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We LOVED Erica. She was dedicated, flexible, and charming to work with. She was there whenever we needed her, and quietly in the background taking amazing photos when we didn't. Highly recommended!

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing my services! I'm so happy to hear that you treasure your wedding photos. I truly strive to capture your day without feeling like I'm in your way and it's so great to hear that my goal was met.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 03/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had so much fun getting our engagement pictures taken by Erica! She made us feel very comfortable and captured both the beauty of our outdoor surroundings and the happy feeling between us as a newly engaged couple.

    Erica is professional, creative, talented, and easy to work with. We are happy she was a part of our wedding day too! We appreciated her great energy, communication, site scouting, and ability to handle curve balls (as any wedding day can throw).

    Erica delivered a beautiful set of images that capture many happy memories - I’m sure we will continue looking through them for years to come.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Courtney for your kind words! I loved working with Matt & you, both in creating an engagement session that reflected your personalities and documenting your wedding day.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 04/01/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Erica Swantek!! She was really personable, friendly, and patient. We were so happy with all the photos she took and how everything came out. She was also really good at directing the bigger family shots and made everyone look good, which can be hard with groups :) We would recommend her to anyone for anything.

    Erica Swantek Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel for your kind words! I truly loved working with you and Kaleb documenting your unique wedding day.