Skip to main content
Weddings

Epics Photo Booth Reviews

Epics Photo Booth View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
73 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • E
    Enaida B. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful team

    We loved working with Epics! They were so responsive and easy to communicate with, including providing suggestions on our background. We were so happy to see so many of our guests utilizing the Photo Booth. Thanks Epics!
  • K
    Kele S. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend the Photo Booth Service

    We hired Epics Photo Booth for our wedding in Tahoe and loved the glam style and black & white photo filters—they were super fun! Our guests were impressed by the photo booth and the quality of the photo prints. Working with Christian and Sarah was a pleasure; they were very communicative during the planning process and promptly shared all the digital photos with us after the wedding. Highly recommend!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing 5-star review Kele and Sean!!! Your wedding was so much fun and your guests and family were some of the nicest people ever! Congrats! 💍 - Christian & Sarah
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicky
    Nicky L. Sent on 05/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photobooth ever!

    Christian and Sarah really have this down!!! They were extremely responsive, easy to work with, and our guests LOVED all of the photo copies they were allowed.
    During planning they showed us a TON of backdrop options as well as graphic options for a take away book. Almost every night on our mini moon my husband and I would flip through the book laughing and crying at what a great day it was.
    Sarah was so sweet, towards the end of the night she tapped me on the shoulder and told me the wedding was almost over and that my hubby and I hadn’t even gotten in the photo booth yet! Without that reminder I might not have any photos of us and our crew, thank you so much for the tap!
    Hands down the best photo booth team around! Thank you for making our night even more special 🥰💜.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Nicky! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We're so happy we were able to be a part of your special day, your guests were all amazing and the photos came out so good! Big love to you guys and CONGRATULATIONS! ❤️ ~Christian and Sarah
  • H
    Hailee S. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team, book them!

    We couldn’t be happier with the Epics crew. They were amazing from the start. Reasonable prices, too! If you want a fun crew who will help you capture memories to relive the most amazing day, book them!
  • B
    Bryan P. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding set up!

    The booth was everything we wanted for our wedding, the colors and set up were perfect. Sarah and Christian are the best as well, so easy to work with. Thank you both again!!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Bryan, thank you so much for the 5-star review! Yours and Sydney's wedding was sooo perfect, such a fun crowd, and we're grateful we got to be a part of it! Thank you again. -Christian & Sarah
  • L
    Lindsey S. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny!

    When I met Sarah, she was actually my nail technician. We got to talking and she mentioned her other business, Epics Photo Booth. I was super curious, and figured out one of the photo booths would already be at my venue for another event the night prior. Perfect! She gave me a quote and I was all in. Sarah and Christian set it all up for us and it was a HIT! Everyone loved it! All the photos, gifs, videos all came out beautifully and the props were just fantastic to use! It really made the reception so much fun for the kids and the adults. If you are hesitant in the slightest don’t be, this is a great investment for you and your guests! Sarah and Christian are great, and this service is worth every penny.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing 5-star review Lindsey!! We're so stoked we were able to be a part of your big day and you were so sweet working with us. I'm so lucky that I was your nail tech in addition to your photo booth team 🫶🏼 Cheers to you and Cameron! 💍 -Christian & Sarah
  • K
    Kylie M. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Highlight for all of Guests

    We absolutely loved having Epics Photo Booth for our special day! The digital photo book is more fun than we ever imagined. It holds so many memories with our guests. Our friends and family raved about it for days after! Working with Epics was truly stress-free and a complete delight! It made our day so special 🤍

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the 5-star review Kylie! The black and white photos were such a great idea for your wedding and you looked beautiful! We had a blast with you and your guests. xo Christian and Sarah
  • V
    Vixuong H. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photo Booth Service

    We hired Epics Photo Booth to set up at our wedding, and it was a huge hit with all our guests! They had fun props and made the process quick and easy. The people working the booth were flexible, professional, and just awesome in general. Christian and Sarah were also prompt and always willing to work with your plans. Epics Photo Booth is a MUST for any event where you'll need to entertain guests.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review Jack! We had so much fun at your wedding and the photos were perfect. Congratulations again to you both! - Christian and Sarah
  • J
    Jill E. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epics Photo Booth was one of the best parts of my wedding!

    After searching extensively to find a good photo booth company that was willing to travel to my venue (about an hour outside of Reno), I was thrilled to come across Epics Photo Booth! Their pricing is fair, they have great backdrop options, and they are super friendly and communicate well. Sarah and Christian were so helpful with planning, helping me figure out the timeline, and accommodating my many questions before the event. Working with them was easy, straight-forward, and enjoyable. They even made a gorgeous template for the printed photo strips based off our wedding invitation design. It was perfect!

    The photo booth ended up being one of my favorite parts of my wedding! My guests had so much fun taking pictures with all the different props. And the pictures are hilarious! I am so glad I booked Epics for my wedding and I would 10000% recommend them for any event.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Jill and Tanner, thank you so much for the kind words! This is such a sweet review!! 😍 We had the best time with you and your guests and loved being a part of your special day. You two were a total dream to work with and we are so happy you two got to celebrate your marriage! Congratulations again! ❤️

    Sincerely,
    Christian and Sarah
  • N
    Natalie S. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marvelous!

    We absolutely loved working with Epics! We added the photobook to the package, so our guests could put their photos in a book - such a hit. The book was personalized with our names and wedding date. All of our guests had such a blast with the booth and we got digital photos to be able to share with our friends and family within 24 hours. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Natalie, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy we were able to be a part of your big day. Your guests were so sweet and we loved working with you to make this a reality!! Thanks so much from our small business. Cheers! -Christian and Sarah
  • S
    Steven W. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photobooth was a hit at our wedding!

    Sarah and Christian were great to work with and were very responsive during the planning of our wedding. On the day of, they came on time, were very helpful, and overall played a big part in making our wedding an amazing experience for us and our guests.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Steven & Danielle, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It means so much to us and our small business. Your wedding was beautiful and all of your guests were amazing. Thank you for trusting us to be a part of your big day!! Congratulations again. -Sarah & Christian
  • J
    Jordan Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comforting, the best, & friendly!!

    Do yourself a favor and BOOK THEM!!! You will not regret it!! Epics was the absolute best. They were super responsive, accommodating and friendly! Throughout the night, they were helpful to our guests and made our guestbook “epic” ☺️! Not only did we have memories for ourselves, each of our guests were able to take home a memory as well❤️.

    If I’m ever in Reno hosting another event, you’d bet I’d book them to make the event even more fun and unique!! My mom was so impressed, she gave them a generous tip and couldn’t stop talking about how nice Christian and Sarah were! Thank you so much again!!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Jordan,

    We are so overwhelmed by your kindness! Thank you so much for the kind words and for making us feel like one of your guests. The love was so palpable in the room! We are honored to have been a part of your celebration and grateful to have helped capture it!

    We hope to see you again, Jordan! Congratulations!

    Sincerely,
    Christian & Sarah
  • A
    Amanda W. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect as always!

    Christian and Sarah always Do an amazing job for our Christmas parties, so I felt very confident using them for my daughter's wedding. Everything was absolutely flawless and they were always above and beyond helpful. The photo booth pictures turned out amazing and they even helped us pick out the perfect sign for the background.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Amanda, thank you so much for the kind words. 😍 We had the best time with you and your guests and loved being a part of Alyssa's special day. Congratulations again!

    Sincerely,
    Christian and Sarah
  • Melanie
    Melanie V. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    Quick and efficient!! Exceeded expectations!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the 5-star review Melanie! The Depot is a great venue and your wedding was beautiful. Congratulations again! -Christian & Sarah
  • J
    Julia K. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & Friendly

    I recently used Epics photo booth for my wedding and they were so attentive and thoughtful when setting up and worked with me on what backgrounds and types of photos and designs I wanted to use. They also provided a website link for everyone to use so they can have their own photos along with a link for myself where I can continue to enjoy the fun I had at my wedding by looking at all the photos. I would highly recommend them for any event.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Julia, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy we were able to be a part of your big day. Your guests were so sweet and we loved working with you to make this a reality! Thanks so much from our small business. Cheers! -Christian and Sarah
  • P
    Paige B. Sent on 09/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Epics photo booth really elevated our wedding for our guests. I would 10/10 recommend them if you’re looking into having a photo booth at your next event. Their technology was easy, the backgrounds were great to choose from and their props were fun. They were also a pleasure to work with.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the 5-star review Paige! The black and white photos were such a great idea for your wedding and you looked beautiful! We had a blast with you and your guests. xo Christian and Sarah
  • S
    Shea R. Sent on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Who ya gonna call? Epics Photo Booth!

    I knew when my now husband proposed that I wanted a photo booth at our wedding. I attended a wedding fair and found a vendor that did it, but they didn't really spark it for me. I started digging into a BUNCH of vendors that did photo booths and was referred by another vendor to Epics. WHOA! Let me tell you, from the start of the conversation to after my wedding, they were in constant contact, and had the best communication. I would 10/10 recommend Epics for any event! My guests loved them and all I heard was how awesome they were and how they want to use them!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Shea, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy we were able to be a part of your big day. Your guests were so sweet and we loved working with you to make this a reality! Thanks so much from our small business. Cheers! -Christian and Sarah
  • E
    Emily G. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    Everything we wanted & then some!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the 5-star review Emily! We had a blast with you and your guests. xo Christian and Sarah
  • K
    Kristen M. Sent on 06/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't wait hire Epics Photo Booth!

    We hired Epics Photo Booth for our event and they were the hit of the party. We had over 1,500 people in attendance, Christian, Sarah and their entire team were one of the best vendors we have worked with. They made the booth fun, interactive and a great keepsake for our guests.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Kristen, thank you for the 5-star review! We had an amazing time at your event and we're so happy all of the feedback from your guests was positive. Thank you so much! - Christian and Sarah
  • L
    Lauren S. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must have for your wedding!

    A photobooth was a must-have addition to my wedding and it was worth it! We used the photobooth as a wedding favor for guests to have pictures to take home. We also now have files of each picture and a guestbook full of photos. Christian and Sarah were very professional throughout the entire experience. The services was a little pricey but worth it for the high quality pictures and photobooth.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Lauren, thank you so much for the amazing review! We had so much fun with you and your guests and your wedding was incredible. Thanks for having us and we're so happy you love your photos and guestbook. xo. Christian and Sarah
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further!

    Chrisitan and Sarah provided exactly what we needed! They set up on their own while we were eating dinner and provided a super fun experience for our guests. They were one of the easier vendors I dealt with. They let me provide the design of the photo card and incorporate our props with the booth. They also offered a photo book in which they guided our guests in placing their cards into a book and had everyone leave us messages. Lastly, they gave us our digital photos the following day! And mailed us a USB. They are GREAT!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jen! We captured some amazing and hilarious memories and cherished being a part of your special day. Your guests were so sweet! Thank you so much for reviewing us! -Christian and Sarah
  • J
    Jennifer C. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epics Photo Booth was amazing, couldn’t recommend them enough!

    We recently got married and had Epics Photo Booth at our wedding and they were amazing!! The two people working the booth got everyone involved and our guest had so much fun taking pictures all night! We added on the guest book service and they took care of everything which was so nice! Looking through all of the pictures the day after our wedding was so great! During the planning stage, they were super responsive and helpful especially since I was planning the wedding from across the country. I truly couldn’t recommend them enough!!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Jennifer, thank you so much for the amazing review! We had so much fun with you and your guests and your wedding was incredible. Thanks for having us and we're so happy you love your photos and guestbook. xo. Christian and Sarah
  • K
    Kathrina C. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality/service and the friendliest!

    Sarah and Christian were the nicest! Their photobooth was a great addition to our reception. We had the live hedge background and our florist added beautiful flowers to match our decor. We also added the photobooth book option which turned out so cute and a great remembrance of the night. Upon reminiscing with our family and friends, they brought up how nice and helpful Sarah and Christian were to them with taking pics and assisting with the photo book. 10/10 would recommend them for your wedding or any event!

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review Kathrina! We had so much fun at your wedding and the photos were perfect. We loved the floral addition and it looked amazing with all the other beautiful details of your day. Congratulations again to you both! - Christian and Sarah
  • Christina
    Christina Sent on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend this team!

    Epics was amazing! They were very professional and my guests and I loved having them at our event. It was also nice that they had a QR for all the guests to have access to all the photos for after the event.

    Epics Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review Christina! We had so much fun at your wedding and the photos were perfect. Congratulations again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours