Skip to main content
Weddings

Epic Entertainment, LLC Reviews

Epic Entertainment, LLC

Epic Entertainment, LLC

Saint Augustine, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 176 Reviews
View more information

176 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

176
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5 User photos

  • Nicole
    Nicole P. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

    I could not have chosen a better DJ and coordinator than Kate and Arthur! From my nervous morning, to being terrified before walking down the aisle, to our bubbles exit they were there for both me and my new husband. They somehow had the time and expertise to make everything run so smoothly and coordinate with our families and vendors all while making sure we were happy and had full drinks! Even leading up to the wedding, which I planned myself, Arthur was quick to respond, answer my phone call, and overall make me feel so much calmer than I ever could have dreamed! Thank you so much to both of them and I hope you choose them as well!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Nicole, thank you for the wonderful review of Epic Entertainment and DJ Arthur and Coordinator Kate. Your wedding was incredible and you and Ronnie deserve every joy. Our thanks for letting us share your special day with you and your families and friends. Please post this review on Google too!!! All our blessings.
  • Michelle
    Michelle W. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Fit

    We would definitely recommend Epic Entertainment . Arthur knows how to keep your wedding flowing and fun. We were impressed by him. He was professional, knowledgeable and he can dance!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Epic Entertainment and DJ Arthur. Wishing you both and your families every blessing!
  • Emily
    Emily G. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Event!

    My wedding was this last weekend, November 27, 2021, and we had a wonderful time! Arthur was our DJ and he was great to work with ahead of time! He was very nice and accommodating on my music requests and willing to talk on the phone anytime I had questions. He did both our ceremony music and reception. The ceremony was perfect and the reception was so much fun! He got everyone dancing and participating! He knew what music the crowd would enjoy and has a great knack for reading the crowd. If you are looking for someone who is fun and entertaining and engaging I highly recommend Arthur! He was also very personable and conversational and checking to make sure we were doing good throughout the night! I couldn't have asked for a better reception! :)

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Epic Entertainment and DJ Arthur. Your wedding was a blast and it was fantastic meeting you and Micael and your family and friends. Wishing you every blessing and joy in your marriage.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • My Phi
    My Phi Married on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never boring

    I had the greatest experience with Arthur. Extreme professionalism

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was great meeting you and Yen and your families. Wishing you all every blessing!
  • J
    Marek Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing night

    Aurthor and Kate were both wonderful and they went above and beyond to make sure everyone had a wonderful time. Highly recommend

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Epic Entertainment, DJ Arthur & Coordinator Kate. It was a joy spending time with you and your families. I am so glad everyone danced the night away and had a spectacular wedding ceremony and reception. We wish you and Julia every blessing!
  • A
    Abby M. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're truly the life of the party!

    Epic Entertainment was amazing at my reception! Not only did they give me exactly the songs and music I requested and love, but they also really got everyone into a party mood! All the qhile, they were so kind and professional. Definitely recommending them to any of my friends looking for who to DJ their reception.

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was great meeting you and your family and friends. I am so happy everyone had such a good time and wish you every blessing.
  • Sharmaine
    Sharmaine Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    Arthur was absolutely AMAZING! He entertained our guest and everyone had an amazing time because of his energetic demeanor! The dance floor was full the ENTIRE TIME! From Ceremony Music to Reception, our guest had so many compliments for Arthur! Our wedding was so lively because of him! Look no further and hire Arthur! He was super helpful from the beginning when I was inquiring until the wedding day. Thank you Arthur for making our big day so special!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Sharmaine and Michael, thank you so much for the fantastic review. Your family and friends were AMAZING. It was so great to see everyone have a spectacular time and dance the night away. All my blessings to you both.
  • D
    Deborah M. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epic Entertainment

    Our experience with Epic Entertainment (DJ Arthur) was amazing all around!!
    He was very easy to work with and extremely detailed prior to the wedding event. He was sincerely interested in getting it all right and that’s exactly what he did!
    He arrived very early before the event and was all set up ready to go well in advance.
    The bride and groom had a very specific style of music and he managed to work some of their songs in masterfully! He’s so creative and entertaining and even though our gathering was small no one sat still a minute! Hire Epic Entertainment DJ Arthur for your next event you won’t be disappointed!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It is a joy to be appreciated. Wishing you and your family and Missy and Steve every blessing.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj arthur was amazing

    10/10. I couldn’t have imagined a better DJ. Arthur was a firecracker full of energy and really made the difference in our wedding. If you want a boring wedding this isn’t the place because he is the life of the party and left a huge impression on all our guests. He made the most epic intro for us and even broke out into dance throughout the night. IF YOU WANT A TRULY UNFORGETTABLE NIGHT HIRE DJ ARTHUR

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Ashley, thank you for the wonderful review. It was a joy meeting you, Micah and your friends and family. You both are an amazing couple and I wish you every blessing.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a fun DJ!

    DJ Arthur was excellent! He kept everything upbeat and fun and all our guests had a great time!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was great meeting you both and your familes and being allowed to share your special day. Wishing you both every blessing. DJ Arthur
  • N
    Nicholas N. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and energetic

    Are there was a great DJ with a large selection of music an energetic personality who brought a great time to my wedding. Was very helpful and getting everything set up and had an awesome introduction for me and my wife. Was a great time.

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was great meeting you both. Funny: your auto text changed Arthur to Are there. Wishing you both every blessing!
  • Katerina
    Katerina Married on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Really awesome and very helpful! Did exactly what we wanted with no hesitation and super accommodating! Pricing is also very affordable, Epic Entertainment is the real deal!!!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Kat and Troy. It was a joy to be part of your special day. I was so glad to meet you both and all your friends. Wishing you both every blessing for your lives together. I know it will be great!
  • L
    Lera T. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Arthur is the BEST!!!

    DJ Arthur was honestly one of the best things about our wedding! First off, he's one of the nicest people we've ever met - throughout the night he would ask us if we needed anything, from food brought to us to any of our music requests. He was so organized with everything and was definitely the life of the party on the dance floor! He would come out and dance with all of us and really made sure everyone was having a good time! My family is Russian so he made sure he had some fun Russian songs for us to dance to, and that was very important to me. He even accommodated to some last minute requests we had for music and we really appreciated that. We had all of our guests ask us throughout the night where we found him and that he was THE BEST DJ they've ever had at a party! We definitely recommend him as a DJ and will definitely book him for future parties. He's the BEST in Jacksonville!!!! DJ Arthur, thank you for helping make our night magical!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review of me and Epic Entertainment. It was a joy to work with you and meet your family and friends. I also enjoyed the novelty of a Russian wedding. Great traditions and great music. You and David are a remarkable couple and all of us at Epic Entertainment wish you every blessing and much joy.
  • A
    Anna P. Married on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Casa marina 2019

    Epic entertainment and mr. Arthur and his wife did an amazing job. They gave very helpful tips before the wedding that I used. He rapped with my guest and we had a great time.

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. It was such a joy meeting you and John and your families. and Zoe. The wedding was beautiful. I am so glad the ceremony and music turned out perfect and that the reception was terrific. You chose a great venue and you looked spectacular.
  • Ariel
    Ariel W. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this DJ!!! 100%!!

    Arthur did the most amazing job!! He is so sincerely kind and had nothing but amazing things to say and beyond helpful. I'm so happy he was a part of our special day and we wouldn't have wanted anyone else to do this major part of the party. He truly knows this craft and please listen to his suggestions, we HIGHLY recommend that! You think you may know how you want something but he knows how this stuff and will go beyond your expectations to make your reception or any event special. Such a blessing to have had the chance to book him on short notice since we got engaged not too long before the wedding. The online account makes everything super simple and easy to choose what you want for your day. He is great to communicate with and has great response times. His spirit and passion that goes into his work doesn't go unnoticed. I wouldn't pick any one else for my DJ needs ever...unless the date wasnt available for my event...thats the only way I wouldnt go with this company. I would post pictures but we don't have any handy yet, i was having too much fun and no phone in hand. He made our day and we're beyond greatful.
    Thank you Arthur

    Best,
    Ariel, Mark, and baby Thurston

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to be part of your family's special day. Everyone was amazing. Wishing you and your families every blessing and joy.
  • W
    Wendy T. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epic is the wight name for this guy "DJ Arthur"

    He is funny, organized, in change, made a good reception "GREAT"

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much. I assume you meant "right" name. Too funny. But it was great to be part of your special day. Your family was so much fun and I wish you and yours every joy.
  • D
    Debbie D. Married on 07/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend

    It was a small anniversary party and Arthur listened to all the different requests with our family. He got people up and dancing when not many were on the floor.
    He had good communication prior to the event about song choices.

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Debbie, thank you for your review. It was wonderful meeting your friends and family and your husband of 40 years. I also appreciate Dave's generosity after the event. We aim to be super professional at every event and to make sure the clients are fully satisfied. It was so much fun doing the number with your son. And, I'm so glad you got to hear all the Monkees songs! Brought back wonderful memories. All my blessings for another 40 years.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Arthur of Epic Entertainment

    Arthur was terrific, he really got our guests involved and happy! He was super attentive to the bride and made sure she was happy with services throughout the night. Fantastic job!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Stephanie and Dylan. Thank you for the wonderful review of DJ Arthur and Epic Entertainment. We had a great time and you make an amazing couple. I am so glad you and your family and guests had so much fun. I was honored that 2 guests said I was the best DJ they ever saw. Kate and I wish you and Dylan every blessing and joy.
  • Krystal
    Krystal Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ experience!!

    Eric was amazing! Three days before my wedding I had to find a new dj! I thought it was going to be impossible but epic entertainments team jumped right on it and contacted me back within two minutes(not an exaggeration, literally two minutes) of my frantic call. They were amazing to work with, so quick to respond, and take care of everything. The whole reception was so smooth and a blast because of Eric and I cannot thank them enough! Wish I could give fifty stars!!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Krystal. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We try to bestow blessings wherever and whenever we can. Helping a bride in a bind is our mission. Providing fantastic service and great DJ work is what we always try to do. Your misfortune with your last DJ turned into a blessing for you and for us. Much joy always.
  • T
    Tammy W. Married on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ!!

    DJ Arthur did an amazing job at our event. He was very professional, both leading up and on the big day. He was very responsive to all our questions and his tips were incredibly helpful. Everyone had a fantastic time. Epic Entertainment's fee is very very reasonable, especially given the extremely high level of service and the quality of DJ Arthur. I definitely recommend him and Epic Entertainment.

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was great meeting all of the West family and friends. Wishing you every blessing.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Arthur from Epic Entertainment was one of the best and most memorable moments of my special day. He was SO much fun. He got people dancing who I never would have thought I could get on the floor. He was so good about taking requests and also adjusting to changes in the timeline. My dad couldn't have been happier with the money he spent on this vendor. I had such a blast with my family and friends and so many of them are still talking about how fun DJ Arthur was. THANK YOU!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sarah for such a glowing review. It was an honor to be part of your special day and we wish you every blessing.
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great experience! He was great to work with!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. You and J were absolutely great and I will miss you both so much. All our blessings for a wonderful life together!
  • L
    Lily Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Arthur provided provided music for our wedding reception and we had a great time! He was very high energy and kept everyone dancing until the end of the night, and even joined us on the dance floor for a few dances. Quite a few of our guests commented that they "loved DJ Arthur"! It was a super fun night!

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Lily, thank you for the wonderful review. It was so much fun to join you and your families for your special day. You guys rocked! All our blessings.
  • C
    Christopher Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This guy was AMAZING! Me and my wife went into the wedding without any solid plans and he helped out sooooo much. For example, we forgot to pick a mother/son song to dance to, but he didn't forgot and he let us know while we were setting up and he got it ready. The bridal party and bride/groom entrance was unforgettable! Best entrance I've ever experienced! WE had a super lit playlist and he added even more songs that we loved. He lipped sang some country songs when people started to stop dancing and it got everybody up there to sing and dance. He even had a rap battle with one of my guests! It was great! This man was worth every penny (which was already better priced than most DJs).
    I haven't gotten pictures from the photographers yet so I don't have any to post.

    Epic Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Chris: Kate and I thank you for your wonderful review. You and your bride and both your families were so much fun and wonderful people to work with. I am so thrilled the ceremony and the reception exceeded your expectations. The ocean made a great backdrop for your ceremony. Wishing you both every blessing. DJ Arthur Epic Entertainment
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message