Skip to main content
Weddings

eNVy Event Management Reviews

eNVy Event Management

eNVy Event Management

Carson City, NV
4.8 out of 5 rating, 27 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
27 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

27

13 User photos

  • A
    Anne M. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, easy to work with and enthusiastic

    If you would like to not stress about your wedding and have a veteran in the business with years of experience take care of everything, call Lynne. I cannot recommend her enough - she went above and beyond and was a wealth of knowledge. She did a fantastic job for our wedding and our friends, family, and other vendors had a great time working with her. 10/10
  • R
    Reem Sent on 10/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and worth it!

    Everything from start to finish was perfect and I have said time and time again that hiring Envy event management for our day-of coordination was the best investment in our wedding. My husband and I were able to relax and enjoy our day while Cassie, Risa and Cianna seamlessly pulled everything off. This of course couldn’t have been possible without the support of Lynne, who met with us several times prior to the big day! Planning a wedding from out of state was an adventure to say the least, but made all the easier by this team! Thanks so much for everything!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Liz Z. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ENVy Event Management

    Lynne and her assistant Barb were great to work with on our daughter’s wedding in South Lake Tahoe. They helped plan all of the details and Barb was fabulous in helping on the wedding day at Sand Harbor. She helped with recommending excellent vendors and coordinating with everyone before the wedding. I would highly recommend using Lynne Barth for your wedding.
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you eNVy!

    Lynne and her entire team from eNVy are truly a huge part of why my wedding was full of joy and not stress. You never expect your wedding to be "perfect" but I can say my wedding day was truly perfect! She communicated throughout the planning process all the way through the very end of the event. I appreciated getting her feedback and opinions on the many different decisions that have to be made for a wedding, and everything she gave guidance on went flawlessly! Her team was friendly, professional, and I felt such relief knowing they were managing all the little details so my family, my husband, and I could just soak up and enjoy the day. I can't imagine how things might have gone without such an awesome wedding coordinator and her team. Thank you eNVy for making my wedding unforgettable!!
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Envy management

    We loved Envy management! Our wedding was beautiful and perfect and the whole team was amazing. They even helped us with child care and my son loved his sitter.
  • T
    Tracy S. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lynne and her team are a CLASS ACT!

    I own a multi-op DJ company in the Reno/Lake Tahoe area and my entire team of DJ's really enjoy working with Lynne and her team. She's always positive and upbeat and just a bright light in the world. She is a great vendor to work with and her team is incredible. You can tell the care she puts in for her clients. Her team is a great asset to any wedding. Don't hesitate to hire eNVy Event Management! Sincerely, McClain's DJ
  • Sara
    Sara G. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Lynne and her team made our wedding day completely amazing. I started working with Lynne in 2019 shortly after I got engaged and picked a venue. We were set to get married in 2020. Lynne checked in several times when the pandemic hit the world. She was so caring and understanding to me as a bride, trying to plan in the middle of a global pandemic. She helped me get in contact with my vendors when we decided to postpone out of the safety of our family and friends. We rescheduled our wedding to happen in September 2021. Lynne and her team came to our venue with us in the late spring, we walked the venue and were able to talk our vision through. Lynne was available with any and all questions I had at any time and would quickly respond. She gave suggestions and ideas. I could tell she had many years of experience based on the questions she asked regarding how I envisioned our wedding to look and happen. After Zoom/Emails/Phone calls/Texts I had all the confidence that Lynne and her team were going to execute our wedding exactly had we had envisioned. With our September 2021 date quickly approaching a wild fire broke out near the area we were suppose to get married. We are local to the Tahoe area and was keeping a close radar on the fire. Lynne was always in communication with us and was keeping a close eye also on the fire and always was letting us know if we needed help with anything she would be available to help. We ended up having to evacuate our house due to the Caldor fire for 7 days. In the middle of the evacuation, Lynne was in communication with me and helping me email and contact all our vendors when we had to cancel 10 days before our wedding day due to the fire. (Highway 88 was closed and our venue was in a mandatory evacuation zone.) Lynne was nothing short of amazing during that uneasy time. She was cared and kept reassuring me that everything was going to work out and when our special day would come it would be great. We finally had a date in 2022 and Lynne picked right back up where we had left off in 2021. Everything was planned so 2022 was easy, and enjoyable. When we got on a zoom call in early spring 2022, Lynne was totally organized and had all notes, times, vendors and timelines together. After getting off that call, I knew it was going to be smooth sailing. After having so much time to plan of course I had things to add and remove. Lynne was so accommodating with any/all changes I wanted to make for our 2022 wedding. Weeks leading up to the wedding, Lynne was in communication and letting me know if I needed anything she would get back to me. Any email/text I sent she would quickly respond with answers. She was in communication with all my vendors and had a timeline that we went over. The rehearsal Lynne and team ran an amazing rehearsal and made sure my whole wedding party and family knew who she and her team were and if they needed anything day of they would be there to help in any way possible. Lynne knew my whole wedding party by name and made everyone feel so welcome and comfortable. I had a few people in my wedding party tell me it was the most organized wedding rehearsal they had been apart of. The wedding day was nothing short of amazing, we are still talking about how seamless the day went. When Lynne and team arrived of property, they came and checked in with me to see if I needed anything. I had to tell them that our timeline was going to need to me adjusted slightly, we had added one speech day of. Lynne told me "absolutely!! no problem!!" The ceremony went amazing, everyone knew where/when to go thanks to Lynne and team. I had several detailed things regarding our tables, Lynne and her team completely executed my vision. When I got to the table, it was exactly how I visioned it looking. Of course every wedding is memorable, not everything can go to plan even if you plan plan plan. Ours happened to rain, with no rain in the forecast. It rained right at the end of dinner, right after everyone finished eating outside. We did not expect or plan for rain in any way. Lynne and her team quickly moved the guests inside the barn and all decorations inside. I didn't even have a chance to think about what I needed to do, because everything was already done! This caused our timeline and events to change at the time. Lynne made in the moment decisions and it all went well, not one of our guests would have known anything had changed. Thank you Lynne and team!! Honestly, we couldn't have picked a better team for our wedding day. We had zero stress day on the day of our wedding and were able to enjoy our wedding with each other and all our guests that came from near and far. We can't thank them enough and would highly recommend for any and all events. Our guests are still talking about how amazing our wedding was and we can thank Lynne and team for making our day so amazing! BEST DAY EVER!!!!
  • E
    Erin C. Sent on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lynne and her team are incredible!

    The eNVy Event Management team is incredible! We hired them as 3-month wedding coordinators and they were super responsive and helpful in answering our questions, brainstorming ideas, and providing recommendations. Lynne was our main point of contact leading up to the wedding, then Barb and Megan were onsite with us on the day of. The team is very well-organized and we were really grateful for their experience and guidance. There were many small things we hadn't thought of and the eNVy team had us fully covered. Barb and Megan eased our nerves on the wedding day, which was absolutely perfect thanks to this fantastic team!
  • E
    Emily F. Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with eNVy!

    It was so wonderful working with Lynne and Megan for our wedding day, I am SO happy we booked with eNVy! I booked with Lynne for her month-of wedding coordinator services, but she was always available and we had at least two phone calls (maybe more) before the month-of. Lynne also shared her recommended vendor list early on which I used to book my hair and makeup :). Megan met with me the month of and managed our rehearsal as well as our day-of coordination along with Cassie, and I cannot thank them enough! Megan was so wonderful; she had a calm but organized way that I could just forget about everything and enjoy the day (with their guidance on when to walk, etc.). I cannot imagine the day without them, the team is so nice and thoughtful. Thank you eNVy Event Management!
  • V
    V Caplan Sent on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    A beautiful wedding experience--thanks to eNVy Event Management. The wedding date had to be moved up, and in only two months Lynn and the team that works with her, helped us organize a storybook wedding that will be remembered fondly by all that were there. Lynn is a great communicator, who responds quickly and seems to be able to talk to anyone and make them feel comfortable. Even on the wedding day, her calm demeanor helped the nervous bride and groom feel blissful. She also has a network of first-rate, experienced professional vendors who made the whole day come together just as we wished. The entire staff was friendly and efficient, so that family and friends were comfortable enjoying the wedding and post-wedding festivities, without stress.
  • Andrea
    Andrea L. Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made for the most relaxing day

    Want a relaxing wedding day? Hire Lynne and her team as your coordinator!
  • B
    Bobbie Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourself a favor and hire Lynne

    From day 1 Lynne was a great decision. I thought I could do it all on my own, but once it got to crunch time I found out I couldn’t. We had to postpone due to the Caldor fire and Lynne reassured me every step of the way. The day of, Lynne and Barb did tasks I would not have even thought of. Every vendor she suggested was fabulous. Everything they touch is gold. Such friendly, fabulous people.

    eNVy Event Management's reply:

    Hi Bobbie! Thank you so much for the kind words. It was an absolute joy to work with you on you wedding journey. I know it was tough, when you had to postpone, but it was the best decision to have your event in May. I hope you and Sonny are doing well! Thank you again!!
    Lynne
  • N
    Nick L. Sent on 01/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We had our wedding in South Lake Tahoe - Lynne and Megan were amazing the entire time! They both helped us plan with multiple zoom calls prior to our big day (as well as contingencies since we did not know if the wedding would go on given Caldor & Covid - thankfully it went fine!), and were always very quick to respond on any questions we had through text/phone/email. During the day itself, the whole team was very professional and made sure everything ran smoothly. I'd highly recommend them for prospective wedding couples. Thanks again so much!!

    Nick & Cristinne
  • A
    Alexis D. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making Dreams a Reality

    When I began planning my wedding I knew I needed someone to help me put everything together the month of and ultimately, bring my vision to life day of.
    Lynne and her team did just that! And truthfully, so much more.

    Lynne scheduled a call quick after my inquiry and I knew she was the one. She immediately made me feel at ease with the large wedding we had coming.
    Our exceptionally large processional went more smooth than I could have ever imagined thanks to her.
    Her team also set everything up at the venue the morning of so I could enjoy getting ready and relaxing. In which I thoroughly did because I trusted them!
    I actually did a first look with the venue because I was so thrilled to see everything come to life. 1000% recommend. They absolutely crushed it.
    Then, come the end of the evening, they magically had everything somehow put away and I never even saw them doing it!
    I couldn't be any happier!!
    Thank you eNVy Event Management for making my dream a reality.
  • L
    Lori W. Sent on 07/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Total peace of mind!

    I'm so glad my daughter found Lynne Barth and her incredible team! Having the best wedding coordinator is crucial for a perfect wedding. From the first phone call to the last few minutes of wrapping up the reception, Lynne was really attentive to details and what we wanted the special day to look like. She communicated with us a lot and we never had to worry something would be forgotten or the schedule messed up.
  • Aspen
    Aspen A. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, highly recommend!

    Lynne and Barb were great! Very easy to work with, available to ask questions, and extremely helpful with all day of planning needs. I didn’t have to worry about a thing because I knew it was in their hands. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
  • Allison
    Allison C. Sent on 06/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever with eNVy

    We cannot say enough good things about Lynne Barthe and her team at eNVy Event Management!

    When we were faced with planning our wedding from a distance and also with the venue we chose (Valhalla in South Lake Tahoe, CA) we knew we needed a wedding planner to help coordinate the day. We immediately fell in love with Lynne's "can-do" attitude and the positivity she radiated over the phone call. We stopped looking at all other options after we hung up. We knew right away we found the right person and company to help plan our special day.

    From the moment we decided to go with eNVy Event Management we felt well taken care of due to their communication and aid in our decision making. Then, when it came time to actually have the wedding take place our choice to work with them was again confirmed. Lynne and her team (Barb- thank you as well!) made sure the day went off seamlessly. Their kind assistance, thoughtful attention to detail, and unparalleled level of support were beyond appreciated by ourselves and also noted by our guests and family.

    We can only hope and wish the type of day we had due to eNVy Event Management on any couple that should marry in the Lake Tahoe/Reno area. You will not be disappointed to work with them and we can guarantee it will be the best day ever! Thank you, Lynne and eNVy!

    eNVy Event Management's reply:

    Thank you so much Allison. This really means a lot to me and the team. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Hans.

  • M
    Maureen M. Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Very professional with lots of great ideas and contacts!
  • T
    Tresa D. Sent on 10/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above & Beyond Service for our big day!

    Lynne went above and beyond from day 1 as our wedding coordinator. She asked all the right questions beforehand so the day of went so smoothly and we were able to enjoy every moment of it. Lynne was so much help when we had to postpone our first wedding date due to covid and she was there for us the whole time leading up to our new date. Her calm demeanor and positivity made the planning and details so much less stressful for us. I originally wasn't sure I needed a day of wedding coordinator but I honestly do not know how we would have been able to enjoy the night without her service. I woke up the day after and thought I hadn't told Lynne or the venue that we wanted to keep the top of our cake but of course Lynne knew and she had given it to my mom the night before all wrapped up. Thanks to Lynne and her team our day went off as magical as we had imagined.
  • M
    Megan H. Sent on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Love Lynne!

    I hired Lynne for I hired Lynne and her team for our September 2021 wedding at Valhalla in South Lake Tahoe. Lynne's knowledge and experience in the industry was immediately apparent as she was able to offer suggestions and references for everything. She took time to get to know me and my husband and learn our "vision" for the wedding day. Lynne was very organized and was able to keep me on track with planning. Up until the week of our wedding, we were experiencing the affects from the Caldor Fire that had left us evacuated from our home. Lynne was so kind and supportive to us during that time. The day of our wedding I had full trust in her and her team to put everything together and I cannot praise them enough. Her team allowed my family to relax and enjoy the moments of the day. All of our decorations looked amazing and our entire day went very smoothly. My mother could not stop talking about how great Lynne and her team were. I cannot thank them enough!!! Thank you for being part of our day!
  • Terra
    Terra J. Sent on 09/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Barb and Lynne were absolutely amazing!

    Barb and Lynne made sure that everything ran smoothly and that everything went exactly as planned. We even threw a Zoom ceremony on their plates pretty last minute and they were able to bring it all together. Every question I would ask of them they were able to answer quickly. I would highly recommend eNVy!
  • R
    Rachael E. Sent on 05/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding personal service!

    My husband and I toured many venue locations for our wedding. We ultimately landed on the one that we did because Lynne was so great. We immediately felt at ease, and she provided knowledge and skill that could not be matched in any other coordinator in which we spoke. The vendor suggestions alone were tremendously helpful; the second I advised that they came as a recommendation from Lynne everyone always praised and had nothing but good things to say. Lynne has such a professional mindset and does so well in making sure all the bases are covered, yet we still had so much fun with the planning process. She came to us the second that there might be a conflict or issue with whatever we may have chosen and explained how it affected us and gave alternatives just in case we weren’t happy. It was so lovely to have someone who regularly checked in with us to make sure we stayed on track with timelines and helping along with gentle reminders if we got overwhelmed and forgot to do something. Something pretty significant for us is that we didn't feel weird about having to ask and have the same thing explained more than once. We greatly appreciate the time and effort she put into our big day, she made us feel as though we were the only couple on her radar even though she was undoubtedly handling many more brides and I’m sure making them just as happy!
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 05/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Wedding

    I had the pleasure of having Lynne Barth as my wedding coordinator. She is absolutely amazing! Not only is she very detailed, she is very flexible and understanding to the brides needs during every step of the way. Lynne makes the wedding planning process such a breeze. She turned my dreams into a fairytale while planning such a complicated wedding of twins marrying twins! It went off with a hitch and I couldn't have had the amazing wedding I did without the help of Lynne! Lynne is truly a one of a kind wedding coordinator. You will not be disappointed!
  • K
    Kim S. Sent on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and talented

    Lynne was amazing when my daughter got married. We were all running around crazy on her wedding day, and Lynne was perfect. She was able to put everything in place, calmly and timely with her wedding going smoothly. We were very grateful for her and her help.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours