Envision Photography by April Booher Reviews

14 | Jonesborough, TN
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Envision Photography by April Booher

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • the Grooms

    Edward · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April was great to work with! We love her artistic eye she has when taking photos. She gave great direction while posing us and was just fun to work with. She understood exactly what we wanted and delivered. We can't thank her enough for capturing the precious moments of our day.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • Brooke

    Brooke · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April has been so flexible with me from the start. After I messaged her regarding my wedding, she was quick in response and never bombarded me. Even though it took me a while to make a decision on a photographer, she never pushed me or forced me to make a decision- she gave me the information I requested and the time I needed. Being a photographer myself, I am very confident in my decision to choose April to shoot my wedding. As soon as the wedding is over and I see the photos, I will update my review about the final images. But, thus-far, my experience with April has been wonderful!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 11/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April is a wonderful photographer! Our wedding pictures turned out amazing and I couldn't be happier with them! We will be using her again in the future and recommending her to all of our friends and family!

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April is simply amazing! She shot both our engagement pictures and our wedding this past October. The weather did not want to cooperate with either shoot, especially our wedding (it rained all day) but April was a trooper and our pictures are stunning. You wouldn't even know it was raining in most of them! She is so patient and kind and listens to any suggestions you may have and will check off all the poses, etc. you let her know about. We loved working with her! You will not be disappointed choosing her for your photography needs.

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • C

    Chantel · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April was great to work with! Highly responsive, has a super easy and great payment plan if you book out enough in advanced, and went above and beyond (I think!) for us! She was very efficient and followed us everywhere to get those perfect shots. I can't wait to see the finished work!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April is a very kind and sweet woman. She cares about your needs and values the time spent getting the pictures you want. She is very professional and accommodating to your needs. We would use her again in a heart beat we will also use her for our future family pictures! You should definitely talk to April about your pictures! She really takes pride into her work and is more then just a "Photograhper"! Thanks again April!

    Sent on 08/24/2017

    Envision Photography by April Booher's reply:

    Thank you Brittany :)
  • M

    Michelle · event on: 12/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with! Was great on guidance for photos and cannot wait until our wrddjn

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • User3850723 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April was an awesome photographer! She, along with her assistants made sure to get all the pictures and details that were important to us. She was pleasant to work with also. I would definitely use her again!

    Sent on 08/31/2014
  • User5157874 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough amazing things about April and her team. I loved working with her for our wedding. Her team is wonderful and treated my family and I so well. We were all stressed and trying to enjoy the day with so much going on. April and her team made sure we stayed on time, laughed and had a fun time taking photos throughout the entire day. We live in Georgia and she has made it so easy for us to work with her. We will certainly be using them in the future whether it be in Virginia, Tennessee or Georgia! Her work is beyond any of our expectations and is a photographer I highly recommend to anyone!!

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April did a fabulous job!! I loved every one of our pictures from our engagement session, my bridal session and wedding! She was always there to help and answer any questions we had! She is very professional and friendly! I loved working with her and will defiantly have her do more photo shoots for my family!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • S

    Sadie · event on: 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April is very sweet, and does excellent work!! She made us feel comfortable and relaxed during our photo session so that we were able to be ourselves! We loved all of our pictures!! She is an excellent photographer!!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Envision Photography went above and beyond my expectations for my wedding. Working with April was tremendous. She is very professional and went out of her way to make sure my day was special. She is extremely talented and I have recommended her to everyone. Her work speaks for itself!

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April was wonderful to work with, super nice and has great creativity! I loved my engagement & wedding photos.

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/25/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April did a fantastic job at an affordable price! My husband and I loved her work and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great photographer!

    Sent on 08/16/2017

    Envision Photography by April Booher's reply:

    Thank you Kelly!