Entwined Weddings Reviews

6 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Entwined Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

9 User photos

Entwined Weddings 1
Entwined Weddings 2
Entwined Weddings 3
Entwined Weddings 4
Entwined Weddings 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • O

    Owen · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was awesome! Choose her. I had planned a trip from Texas to Seattle, and planned to propose to my girlfriend (she said yes, so fiancé now!) at The Great Wheel. Neither of us had ever been to Seattle much less the wheel. I found Christine online and she was a lifesaver. After some planning on the phone, she agreed to meet at the wheel and hide amongst the employees until we arrived. She also joined us in the gondola, and acted as if she was an employee of the wheel so my fiancé wouldn't have any inclination of the surprise about to unfold. She crammed with us into the Ferris wheel and got multiple awesome photos. I was a little skeptical of how the photos would turn out, being very dim and four walls of shiny glass. But they were all great. She also directed us out on the board walk and for far longer than I expected, snapped many spectacular pictures. Christine was very prepared and every single picture turned out amazing! Good luck choosing which pictures you like the best. They all will be breathtaking!

    Entwined Weddings 6
    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • K

    Kari ` · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is amazing!! We came to her with less than 3 weeks, no venue, and a strict budget to photograph our small wedding/element. She offered advice on different locations and scouted out our final choice, Parsons Gardens in Seattle, and found some really awesome shots. She somehow managed to meet with us 2x before and once after the wedding and was very flexible around our strict schedules. She made us feel very comfortable and did an amazing job at capturing our day.

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We adored working with Entwined Portraits! Always a quick response rate, organization was stellar, rates were exceptional and the photos were stunning. Absolutely stunning. We were so so so pleased with how everything turned out. We highly recommend going with Christine, she won’t disappoint!

    Entwined Weddings 7
    Entwined Weddings 8
    Entwined Weddings 9
    Entwined Weddings 10
    Entwined Weddings 11
    Entwined Weddings 12
    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine made our special day even more special. She really went the extra mile with her creativity. She engaged the guests for some really special shots. Unforgettable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • B

    Brenda Lee · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was perfect! Working with her helped bring our wedding to the next level. I really appreciated her intuitiveness in knowing just how much to involve herself yet, still letting us do our own thing with her capturing the moments in the background. It was very natural and comfortable. She even noticed a rainbow in the sky and grabbed my husband & I to capture the moment. It was perfect!

    Entwined Weddings 13
    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • B

    Brittni · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Entwined Portraits was wonderful! I found Christine on Thumbtack and I am so happy I chose her to photograph my partner and I; she was flexible, kind, encouraging, and enthusiastic. The photos turned out great!

    Entwined Weddings 14
    Sent on 01/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review