Skip to main content
Weddings

Enticing Tables Reviews

Enticing Tables View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
7 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

7
  • Amelie
    Amelie A. Sent on 05/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful arch and a pleasure to work with

    My husband and I wanted something very simple to frame us during our ceremony and the Copper Arch provided by Enticing Tables fit our vision perfectly!!

    Valerie was great to work with as well! Due to COVID we decided to postpone our wedding ceremony twice and each time Valerie was so understanding and compassionate to change the date on our contract.

    (flowers placed by florist)
  • J
    Juhee J. Sent on 12/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful pieces, professional and reasonable

    Valerie and her team did an amazing job at our wedding. They were prompt, easy to work with, responsive, and put together beautiful pieces that really pulled together the space. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • A
    Anne P. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We were referred to Enticing Tables by our florist Dawn of Tularosa Flowers to help us achieve our dream ceremony and reception setup. Working with Valerie was stress free even after having to make changes due to our wedding being postponed a year. We went with the gold imperial stands and bridges and are so happy with how everything turned out! Looking at their website there are so many options to choose from.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Karly
    Karly Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enticing Tables was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. I couldn't decide what I wanted to do for our alter until I stumbled across Valerie and the ET website. We saw their metal hexagon arch and were immediately smitten. One conversation with Valerie and we knew we'd found an incredible local vendor that we were excited to support. Enticing Tables has an AWESOME, unique inventory and they're constantly building new creations. They're obviously very talented and creative. The hexagon arch added so much character and the perfect statement piece to our wedding. We also were lucky enough to get their hexagon/beehive decorative stand (perfect for dessert displays, etc.) and it added that extra bit of personality to our venue while fitting the geometric theme. I highly highly highly recommend checking out Valerie's inventory and making them part of your day!

    Enticing Tables's reply:

    Karly, your wedding just looked amazing and I'm so happy we got to be a part of it. Thanks a ton for the review and congrats to you and the new husband. All the best to you both.
  • M
    Maryssa Sent on 08/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a review from a wedding professional (Hannah Smith Events). I worked with Valerie and her team at Enticing Tables for my clients wedding on 8/15/15 at The US Grant, San Diego. I recommended Enticing Tables to my client for their ceremony rentals (candelabras). Leading up to the wedding day, Valerie was easy to communicate with and always responded in a timely manner. The day of the wedding she was there on time, set up everything perfectly and made my job so much easier as I was running around trying to coordinate with many other vendors too. It's always nice to work with someone who just knows exactly what they are doing and is also pleasant to work with. Thank you Valerie from Enticing Tables and I can't wait to work with you again! -Maryssa Stovall, HSE
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 10/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great rental company

    Valerie from Enticing Tables was great! We rented a chuppah from her for our wedding and it was beautiful. She listened to my vision for my wedding and helped me pick the perfect chuppah. She was very responsive to email and phone calls. She made the planning process very easy and was really nice to work with. I highly recommend Enticing Tables for any event rentals!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 10/17/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented AMAZING cupcake stands from Enticing Tables. We LOVED them - they were so beautiful. Everyone commented on how great they looked - very different! Valerie was so great to work with. We loved her!