Skip to main content
Weddings

Enotah Valley Event Center Reviews

Enotah Valley Event Center

Enotah Valley Event Center

Blairsville, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 16 reviews
Google
5/5 85 reviews
  • L
    Lisa P. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Beautiful venue. Can’t say enough about the staff. Always willing to help out and show so much kindness. They made our day so special!
    Memories that will last a lifetime.
  • E
    Elise Sent on 02/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Venue

    What a wonderful experience working with Enotah Valley Event Center. Linda is amazing and helped with all the little details that meant so much. The most beautiful venue with the most caring staff. Such a blessing to work with them for my daughters wedding
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Harley M. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience and Most Beautiful Venue

    Your search is over for the most perfect wedding venue in the North Blue Ridge Mountains! Linda's venue is absolutely beautiful and feels so private and secluded tucked into the scenery of beautiful mountain country. And Linda is beyond amazing! She was by my side during our entire wedding planning journey, she feels more like family now. And the day of she was so helpful being sure everything flowed so perfectly and that no detail was missed. I could not recommend Linda and Tate more. They are such genuine individuals that want the best for the bride and groom on their big day. Take advantage of the packages and vendors she provides! This made it so much easier to check off multiple vendors in one shot, you will not regret any of her suggestions, especially the DJ! Trust me! Our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect. Thank you Linda and Tate!!
  • Kali
    Kali I. Sent on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue & Amazing Owners

    I fell in love with Enotah Valley event center right away. The venue is absolutely beautiful with a great deal of history attached to it. There are so many beautiful photo opportunities. Water falls, bridges, and arches, they have it all. They also have a beautiful antique car for photos. The owners are absolutely wonderful. They are so organized and so sweet. I barely had to bring any decor for our wedding because they have so much on hand that is ready for use at no extra cost. From cake plates to centerpieces, they had it all! I booked this venue for an outdoor ceremony because of the beautiful mountain background with the creek running through it, but it rained all day on our wedding day. The owners went above and beyond for us. They blew me away with the indoor set up. I was so disappointing that after a year of planning, everything had to change at the last minute. They couldn't have made it a better experience for us. They were so willing to accommodate and adjust. Mrs. Linda coordinated the wedding for us and helped keep us on track. She went out in the rain for us multiple times with no hesitation. Mr. Tate officiated the wedding for us, and the ceremony was absolutely beautiful. I am so thankful that we chose this venue. I couldn't have asked for a better team to have on our side that day. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I would highly recommend Enotah Valley for weddings. It is a beautiful venue, and the whole experience was absolutely wonderful.

    Enotah Valley Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It really was a beautiful wedding and working with you was such a pleasure!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 07/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful location!

    Enotah Valley is right out of a fairy tale! Linda and Tate were amazing and helpful through the entire process! They made my wedding absolutely magical and my dream come true!
  • C
    Cara Sent on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Magical

    Words cannot describe how amazing this venue is! You HAVE to pick Enotah Valley! The ENTIRE place is beautiful! Mrs. Linda and her husband Tate are amazing to work with. They make everything absolutely perfect. They also treat you like family! It even rained on our wedding day and it was MAGICAL! You won't be disappointed!!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Sent on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!!!

    It’s absolutely breathtaking and beautiful! Reasonable price for a venue that hold 100 guests. Absolutely cannot wait for my wedding!
  • A
    Ashley O. Sent on 11/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The venue is beautiful and our day was perfect!

    This venue is beautiful and staff is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. I would highly recommend this venue!
  • Laura
    Laura F. Sent on 07/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweetest and easiest people to work with

    There’s no words to describe the ease of working with Mrs. Linda and her husband, Tate. They are an exceptional team and do a fantastic job with the property! I would recommend Enotah valley to anyone and I would get married there again and again! Love Love Love
  • S
    Susan G. Sent on 02/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding! 2/9/2019

    This venue was a dream come true for my son's wedding on Saturday, February 9th! The owners were amazing from the moment we first toured the site until we were cleaning up the last of our chaos from their space! We hosted the rehearsal dinner in the lodge the night before the wedding and it was beautiful! The wedding and reception were breathtaking and the venue works so well with vendors coming in and setting up. I would recommend this beautiful spot to anyone wanting to host the wedding of their dreams!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect setting for the perfect day

    This venue was everything we could have hoped for, and the owners, Linda and Tate, are a DREAM to work with. They truly go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect for your wedding day! The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous (see pictures), and they have so much to offer in terms of decorations, setup, logistics, etc. that it makes the whole planning process so easy. The venue has a classy, rustic, laid-back vibe, and it was absolutely perfect for us. I could seriously go on and on about how amazing the venue and owners are. Highly recommend!!
  • W
    Wendy Sent on 06/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know where to begin! From the time we pulled up to Enotah Valley Event Center and met Linda and Tate, we knew we had found our venue. The property is stunning and so well maintained, they include so much for a reasonable price, and they are so easy to work with. From the outdoor "chapel" by the creek to the reception hall that is both historic and full of modern amenities, this property had everything that we needed. Multiple locations for photos, both a brides and grooms cabin for getting ready on site, plenty of parking and SO many added touches, antique cars that can be used for pictures as well as transportation, the list goes on. Our family and friends commented on how amazing the setting was and I can't imagine hosting our wedding anywhere else. This is a hidden gem in a location that is so easily accessed (just a half mile from Vogel State Park, right off the main road). Linda and Tate went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress-free and truly memorable.
  • thecreativeap
    Allison Sent on 10/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda & Tate were so helpful from day one in making Todd & I's wedding day the best day of our lives, and their venue was perfect for us and exactly what we were looking for! They have everything we needed, with the way they do pricing, and all the tables & chairs & linens and decor provided, and such servant hearts and a love for helping couples start their lives together in such a special place. We loved the ceremony site surrounded by trees & the stream, it was so picturesque and lovely, and the karaoke machine was great for getting our music playing and for our guests to hear our vows and sermon. The reception hall and pavilion was so inviting and such a beautiful place to hold our dinner at surrounded by our family & friends, we loved all the small touches they've made to it and so thankful for the string lights they put up for us, it was amazing! We loved the old fashioned cars and it was so fun getting to ride in the 1920's-looking one to go meet my groom at the altar.
    The parking attendants were so helpful and the golf carts were great in getting around the venue for us and our family & friends. The way Linda has taken care of the landscaping and cabins on the property is outstanding, and I loved spending time in the bridal cabin with my friends, it had everything we needed and it was perfect! My little cousins & nieces and nephews loved the popcorn provided, and Linda has been so wonderful to work with and helpful in helping us find our caterer and working with the vendors we chose to make everything exactly as we imagined. Our guests were blown away by Enotah Valley and how wonderful & thoughtful Linda & Tate are as a couple, and we couldn't have asked for a better place or better people to host our favorite and most important day.
    Thank you so much for all you have done for us, Todd & I are so blessed by you and we are so excited to use the sweet ornament you've given us on our first Christmas tree!
    Thank you so much for everything!

    Enotah Valley Event Center's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Many blessings to you and Todd!
  • K
    Kalie Sent on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enotah Valley Event Center is the best kept secret in the North GA mountains! Not only are the entire grounds beautifully serene, the reception area is gorgeous, the bridal cabins are well equipped, and the owners, Linda and Tate, are the nicest people you will ever meet. They are eager to help set up, encourage you to use any decorations that have been left behind, and allow you to drive up to the ceremony site in their gorgeous antique car!

    I got so many compliments on the beauty of the venue and the setting from my guests! This venue is worth every single penny. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect place to get married. Thank you, Linda and Tate, for being such wonderful hosts, and for genuinely caring about the couples who get married at your gorgeous venue.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 04/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is so beautiful and has a reception and ceremony area on the property. There are so many lovely touches everywhere. The bridal suite for getting ready is just perfect. Linda and Tate really went above and beyond for us and our family! Parking was easy and the facility is just a highly functional space, and so lovely.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours