Skip to main content
Weddings

Enchanted Wedding Florals and Beyond Reviews

Enchanted Wedding Florals and Beyond

Enchanted Wedding Florals and Beyond

Summerville, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

27 User photos

  • Aubrey
    Aubrey D. Married on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous floral designs!

    Shelby did an amazing job with the floral arrangements for our wedding! I told her I wanted a "wildflower" look that featured sunflowers, and she found the most stunning blooms to include! She was also a joy to work with interpersonally - she was super flexible and accommodating. For example, when we realized we would have two additional tables that would need floral arrangements, she happily created them despite the relatively late notice. We would definitely recommend Shelby to anybody in the Charleston area looking to hire a florist.
  • K
    Kellean V. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Florist!

    Shelby was recommended to me by my coordinator. I was able to share pictures and show her a bouquet I was in love with! I love that she tells you exactly what you are ordering! I was able to adjust some details I was concerned with and she took care of it without hesitation! The day of my wedding, the flowers were delivered to my venue and were just so beautiful! I was really happy with how everything turned out. Would highly recommend her!
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist, will make your vision a reality!

    Shelby is easy to communicate with and truly made my vision of our wedding day a reality! I cannot recommend her services enough. The bouquets, ceremony and reception florals...all so beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Thank you, Shelby, for being a part of our special day! Lauren and Matthew Jackson
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nadia
    Nadia W. Married on 08/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply perfect/amazing/an absolute pleasure to work with!

    Shelby is a true professional, she took my blended boho-rustic style and brought it to LIFE!!!! From start to finish, I appreciated the organization of the proposal to the execution of everything the day of!!! And thank you to Faith who came back to move my pieces to repurpose them so their beauty could be admired all night!!! Your passion is evident in your work, you’ve earned a customer and a referral from me for life!! 😘😘
  • T
    Tracy H. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I contacted the owner, Shelby, because I read she did uniques flowers and arrangements. She had us fill out a questionnaire with all the details my daughter wanted at her wedding. She spoke to us many time throughout the process so she could make sure she was meeting the expectations my daughter had for her wedding. I cannot say enough about Shelby. Those flowers more than met our expectations. They were absolutely gorgeous!! She is the most amazing florist I have ever met!!! Her prices were affordable and flowers were stunning!!! She is absolutely the one you want to do the flowers at your wedding!!! I am so grateful that I found her!!!!!
  • Gillian
    Gillian B. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enchanted & delighted by our all-star florist!

    Holding two thumbs (and my gorgeous bridal bouquet) WAY up in the air for Shelby and her team at Enchanted Wedding Florals and Beyond! Shelby was so incredibly wonderful to work with - from her detailed communications regarding the proposal, to the breathtaking design execution on our big day. Even though we had an unexpected rainstorm roll through before our ceremony, she and her team pivoted as needed to get the flowers in the perfect position for our alternative "rain plan" spots. She also provided the beautiful florals for our rehearsal dinner, and helped us work through ways to repurpose them for the reception. Oh - and did I mention that she is incredibly sweet and delightful?! I was so excited to get a quick moment to meet her and her fiancé in person on our wedding day after months of virtual exchanges. All the stars for this all-star florist!
  • Darcy
    Darcy M. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers!

    Shelby worked with us to create our flowers for our wedding. When we had to postpone due to COVID, she was so flexible in accommodating our new date (and my new style preferences one year later). The florals were amazing and she was so sweet to work with!
  • Pam
    Pam F. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Shelby!

    Shelby was amazing to work with! She was incredibly responsive and super accommodating to our requests. The flowers were beautiful and just what we wanted!
  • brittany
    Brittany Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture perfect

    My bouquet was exactly what I envision! Shelby was amazing to work with on last minute add on items as well. We tasked her with a wreath for a boar we had hanging at our wedding and she nailed it.

    Enchanted Wedding Florals and Beyond's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany!!! I absolutely loved your vision and the boar was awesome! I love the special details that pull the bride and groom’s taste together!
  • STEPHANIE
    Stephanie Married on 12/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our florals were magical!

    If you’re a bride like me, you don’t exactly know a whole lot about flowers. Shelby and her company were recommended by a fellow bride, and though I didn’t exactly know what I wanted, it’s as if Shelby took what tiny bit of information I gave her and gave me the MOST GORGEOUS FLOWER BOUQUETS I HAVE EVER SEEN. Literally, I told her I like white flowers and lots of greenery. What did she deliver? Bouquets from the heavens. She even was gracious enough to bring them to the venue the evening before the wedding as we were nervous of flooding downtown. She got them to the venue and she and her husband prepared them so that they’d be fresh and ready the next day. I got tons of compliments on our arrangements and have already recommended her company to several other brides. Her prices were way reasonable, and quite frankly I was surprised by how much we got for what we paid. I’m elated at our decision to go with Enchanted Weddings Florals and Beyond for our wedding, and I’d recommend Shelby to any couple with the utmost confidence. Thank you, Shelby, for helping aid in making my wedding day the most magical day ever!