Weddings

Enchanted Moments Reviews

Enchanted Moments

Enchanted Moments

La Plata, MD
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 87% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Tonya Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Enchanted Moment LLC made our wedding experience epic. I will refer this company to anyone that is having an event.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I commend Enchanted Moments on a job well done. Enchanted Moments made my 65th Birthday Celebration a great success. Everyone loved the party decorations and how Enchanted Moments organized the party room and made everything elegant. I will never forgot that evening. Thanks again Enchanted Moments. Brenda and Family
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leslie was absolutely a joy to work with. I was so stressed and she was so calm! LOL..... Every time I wanted to meet, she was there. Every email and phone call was answered in a reasonable amount of time. Love her!!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leslie and her staff were very professional, responsive, and flexible. They answered all my questions and were always willing to help in any way they could. I felt reassured the day of my wedding knowing I had these ladies there to run the show, they did an amazing job! I am so thankful and I highly recommend them!

    Enchanted Moments's reply:

    Thank you for your review. Your wedding was beautiful as well as the location. We enjoyed working with you all.
  • R
    Regina Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend this amazing team. The Enchantrd Moments team were very professional and wonderful to work with. There intentionality to details and flexibility during challenging situations was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this team to plan your next event.
  • S
    Sessily Married on 05/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot express how grateful I am for Leslie and her crew in helping me on my wedding day. While I only had them for the day of coordination package months before my wedding Leslie was there getting details and making sure everything was going over smoothly. The day of my wedding things were going left (which is normal) but Leslie had control and made sure I was happy and stress free. I have already recommended her to my family and friends!

    Enchanted Moments's reply:

    We are so happy that you chose us to be a part of your day, and we met every need. We wish you and Yohannes many years of Happiness!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leslie is great. Very responsive and knowledgeable. She provided a lot of great resources and advice when we just didn't know what to do next or where to look for the services we wanted. She kept us on track prior to the wedding by double checking that we had done this or reserved that in a timely manner. During the wedding and reception, she kept everyone on track, making sure things happened when they needed to and made sure that we had nothing to worry about that day. We're definitely glad that we booked her for our wedding and would recommend her to others.
  • P
    Pattie Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having someone to take care of even the most minor detail was a load off of my shoulders. Planning a wedding is stressful and you want for everything to be perfect. Well that happened for me and I thank Julia and Leslie for everything!

    Enchanted Moments's reply:

    Thank you again for allowing us to make your day one to remember and we wish you all forever years of happiness
  • M
    Michelle Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't thank them enough the way they handled not only my wedding, but also my husband's surprise birthday party. Leslie and Crystal were very professional, helpful, and all around great to work with. I really enjoyed their services. I received so many great ideas for the party and much needed advice. Thank you so much Enchanted Moments for your services!!!!! I will definitely use you all again!!
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/20/2016
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Enchanted Moments helped make our special day so memorable. They were there every step of the way from choosing vendors to making sure we had that last special something for ceremony and reception. Leslie and Tanci are so amazing to work with and we could not have done it with out their help.
  • K
    Katrina Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Overall, Leslie was a great help and an amazing day-of coordinator. Our wedding day flowed seamlessly with her help. For the few months prior to our big day, she was very responsive and willing to help with any and all questions/tasks asked of her. We would have appreciated a little more initiative taken on her part in planning some areas of our wedding, specifically pertaining to the booking of vendors, but there was some miscommunication on our party early on that could have contributed to this. We would definitely choose Leslie again to help plan a future event for us!
  • K
    Karen Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Enchanted Moments provided great service. She worked with locating vendors within budget. Planning a wedding is stressful and you need someone that will help reduce the stress and be a adovocate for your vision and provide suggest when needed.

  • User2640423 2+ years ago
    Rating 2.3 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    When I decided to go with this wedding planning company, I thought it would be the best thing for me. Trying to plan a wedding out of town, I thought they would be my right hand people. I came to the table withthe venue and reception place, but needed help finding a caterer, a florist and for general coordination. They did put me in contact with some great vendors. When it came to details of the wedding, like how best to set up the serving company and get flatware rented, I was expecting a little more help than I received. When it came to the day of the wedding, we had multiple issues. Servers at the end of the day were walking out with open bottles of liquor, my bridal bouquet disappeared, as did 4 out of 6 bridesmaids bouquets. Maybe it was my own expectations, but they didn't meet them.

    Enchanted Moments's reply:

    We would be happy to discuss any questions that you may have in regards to this review. There is always two sides to every story.
  • User2915191 2+ years ago
    Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    Truly an amateur operation. The so called owner Leslie is really not intuned with how to handle the needs of a wedding. We signed up for the highest package and found our location, church and wedding dress on our own. We told her we were looking for caterers to provide plated food. She proceeded to provide buffet options and airline options she found on the internet. We asked for florist options in northern va she provided one company in maryland. She never met face to face after signing the contract and ultimately we had to be rid of her and her amateur operation as there was no way she was stepping foot close to our event. Do yourself a favor and get another professional coordinator that has a passion for this. This company (Leslie) is not it at all.

    Enchanted Moments's reply:

    There are two sides to every story and if you wish to contact me in regards to this review you may do so and we would be happy to discuss your questions.