Weddings

Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah Reviews

Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah

Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah

Savannah, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 29 Reviews
View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 29
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
Sort by:
  • B
    Betsy H. Getting married on 12/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ceremony Was Perfect!

    Crystal was amazing from start to finish, her wedding vows was amazing. Would highly refer her to anyone.
  • M
    Matthew R. Getting married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Fun, Caring, Affordable

    Our ceremony was perfect! Crystal helped make our day beautiful, the service she did was great, all my guest were telling us after how amazing she was.
  • G
    Gabby H. Married on 04/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Savannah Wedding

    My wedding was magical thanks to Crystal and her husband, Crystal was so kind and answers all my questions. Thank you Miss Crystal
  • J
    Jasmine P. Married on 04/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, very knowledgeable

    Amazing job being my wedding officiant. Crystal was very knowledgeable and knew what she was doing, wedding vows she wrote for us were beyond perfect.
  • D
    Danny J. Married on 02/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Crystal was amazing during our ceremony. The wedding vows even made for cry, I would recommend her to anyone.
  • B
    Brenda M. Married on 02/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elopement in whitefield square

    Crystal helped me plan a beautiful wedding In whitefield square in Savannah, she was very knowledgeable of the area, we chose the option with pictures they did a great job. Very happy with their service. Five stars
  • C
    Corina R. Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crystal was amazing! Our wedding day was magical

    Crystal did our wedding last week, and she did a amazing job!! The photos came out beautiful. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding company for their wedding.
  • C
    Corina R. Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crystal was amazing! Our wedding day was magical

    Crystal did our wedding last week, and she did a amazing job!! The photos came out beautiful. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding company for their wedding.
  • M
    Megan T. Married on 12/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Caring, professional, big smile

    I called enchanted love weddings on a Wednesday morning and had to be married that same day, this was due to a mix up at the local courts, Crystal was so kind and willing to rearrange your day to make sure me and my husband were able to be able on our date!! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a WONDERFUL wedding officiant.
  • Devon
    Devon S. Married on 10/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Highly recommend Crystal! When our original wedding plans changed due to COVID, we decided last minute to elope in Savannah. Crystal had great recommendations and was very responsive to all my questions. She and her husband are a great team and made our day special with beautiful vows. Thank you!!
  • D
    Destiny A. Married on 10/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Savannah wedding officiant with heart and passion

    Crystal was amazing from the beginning she knew just what to say to help me calm my nerves and the wedding vows she read was beautiful they made me and my husband cry, if your looking for a Savannah wedding officiant you must call her!
  • M
    Monique C. Married on 10/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding elopement, Crystal was amazing

    Crystal did a amazing job helping me setup my wedding elopement. I am so happy I trusted her and booked her, I knew from the first phone call she was the person to help me. She is very kind and knows her job very well. Thank you Miss Crystal
  • G
    Glenn R. Married on 10/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Surprise 16 year vow renewal

    Crystal helped me surprise my wife of 16 years for a last minute renewal in Columbia square, we chose the bouquet option and it was beautiful, I would recommend this young lady to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.
  • D
    Diane B. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, reliable, affordable, best in town

    I chose Crystal to perform our ceremony on 9/26/2020 and the service she provided was beyond great, she was so kind and helped me each step of the way, her ceremony is very well written. She is professional and kind. I would suggest you hire this young lady if you want a flawless ceremony. Amazing
  • G
    Gina D. Married on 09/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect, affordable, kind, and wonderful

    Crystal did our wedding on Monday 9/21/2020 and she was nothing short of Amazing! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a officiant, and do your self a favor and do the pictures with them, affordable and beautiful!
  • C
    Claire Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Tybee wedding was perfect

    Crystal did my wedding over the weekend in tybee island she did a great job!
  • M
    Megan C. Married on 09/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best experience ever!

    Crystal was perfect from the start, she answered all my questions even all my emails, she was very kind and knows her job very well. Highly recommend
  • M
    Mandy P. Married on 09/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    “Last minute renewal” AMAZING

    We called Crystal last minute for a surprise renewal for my aunt and uncle and she made it all happen! She was amazing, very kind and knew just what to do and where the best spot would be. My aunt was so surprised. Thank you crystal for helping us make this day special.
  • C
    Courtney D. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Last minute elopement

    Crystal did a last minute elopement for us this weekend and it was great, she helped plan every little small detail in like 24 hours. Would recommend her to any couple looking for a Savannah elopement. Thank you, thank you .

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Hi Courtney,
    Thanks for your kind words! It was my pleasure working with you on your day! Lots of love and happiness to you both
    Crystal
  • K
    Katherine M. Married on 09/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crystal was amazing

    I called crystal last minute to help me plan a vow renewal for me and my Husband while on vacation and she helped me plan the most Beautiful service. Thank you

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Hi
    I am so glad to hear that you loved your experience with me, I wish you both lots of love and happiness for many years
    Crystal
  • D
    Dawn G. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elopement in Savannah

    Had a great experience with Crystal last week she did our ceremony and it was perfect in every way. Vows and photos were perfect, the bouquet we ordered was very pretty full of roses. The whole experience was not only perfect but the price was amazing also we paid only $399 for officiant, photography, and flowers plus we got a copy of our wedding vows, the best service and price in town.

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Hi Dawn
    It was a pleasure working with you, your words were very kind and thoughtful. Lots of love
    Crystal
  • Margret
    Margret A. Married on 08/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible, caring, funny, the best wedding ever

    Crystal was wonderful in every way, she made our big day happen with such a short notice, when Covid got in the way and we had to move plans she was so flexible and understanding about the thing. We did a simple service with photos and were so pleased, we will be back next year to renew our vows.

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Thank you for your words, it was truly my pleasure being part of your day. Many many good wishes
    Crystal
  • R
    Ryan S. Married on 08/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Service was sweet and simple

    Crystal and her husband are amazing, we chose to do the express elopement last week in forysth Park and it was beautiful, our pictures came out amazing and the service she did for us her words were so touching, you can tell her heart is in love with what she does. If your looking for a officiant in Savannah call this company you won’t be disappointed.

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Hi, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure being part of your special day! Best of luck on your journey together! Many many years of love and happiness
    Crystal
  • L
    Lynn J. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands down the best officiant

    Crystal married me and my husband and she did a amazing job! The the service she provided was the best, would recommend her to anyone looking for a Savannah wedding officiant.

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Hi
    Thank you for your words of kindness, they truly mean a lot to me! I am wishing you lots of happiness
  • T
    Taylor C. Married on 07/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crystal is the best

    Crystal did our vow renewal in July and it was perfect, she picked a beautiful location in forysth Park away from everyone, it was beautiful and romantic! Highly recommend her to anyone.

    Enchanted Love Wedding Officiant Of Savannah's reply:

    Hi
    Thanks for your kind review, being part of your renewal was my pleasure, I value my work and what I do, so when I get kind reviews it’s really kind and sweet. Much love