Emily Ferguson Photography Reviews

75 | Saint Albans, WV
See photos, pricing and details

75 Reviews for Emily Ferguson Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

75

76 User photos

Order by:
  • Caytlin

    Caytlin D. · Getting married on 06/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Photos

    We hired Emily and Brandon to be the photographers for our wedding and we couldn't be more excited about our photos. Not only that, it was really fun having our photo-shoot with them. We laughed so hard, and the photos turned out all the better for it.

    Sent on 04/11/2021
  • J

    Jennifer M. · Married on 01/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photos

    Emily and Brandon are amazing to work with and very professional. Will book again in the future and would recommend to a friend.

    Sent on 02/12/2021
  • S

    Sarah W. · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photos

    Emily and Brandon did an incredible job capturing our wedding! Throughout the whole process, they were fun and very easy to work with. Our photos turned out great and we are so pleased. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • Z

    Zela C. · Married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Emily and Brandon were wonderful to work with for both our engagement photos as well as our wedding photography. Not only are they great people and easy to work with, their photography work is amazing. They were super accommodating and communicated throughout the entire process. My husband and I are so happy with all of our photos and highly recommend them!

    Sent on 04/14/2021
  • L

    Laura R. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our day so much less stressful!

    Emily and Brandon were wonderful to work with! We had chosen them to be our wedding photographers after seeing some of their previous work. They did our engagement photos in the summer as well as our wedding photos in the fall and we are so happy with how they turned out. They were very responsive to emails and answered all of our questions so quickly. They worked with us throughout the entire process and knew of so many locations to have photos taken at on our wedding day. They were on time and blended in where you didn't even realize they were there. They helped us feel so comfortable behind the camera and we highly recommend them for anyone needing engagement or wedding photos!

    Sent on 01/25/2021
  • Miranda

    Miranda S. · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Brandon are rockstars!

    Emily and Brandon were so great to work with! They were very professional, responsive, and creative and made us feel very comfortable being in front of the camera. We absolutely love how our wedding pictures turned out and would hire them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 12/12/2020
  • Chris

    Chris B. · Married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and professional

    Emily and Brandon helped us make our day even more special and we cannot wait to see the final product. They were super fun, funny, and helped keep us relaxed and enjoying the moment. Definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 09/26/2020
  • K

    Kayla L. · Married on 07/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography

    Emily and Brandon are the most amazing people to work with! My wedding photos turned out incredible! They capture angles that create a unique and beautiful look. I look recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 08/14/2020
  • Sarah

    Sarah A. · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographers

    Emily and Brandon were amazing to work with! The work they do is beautiful and they are so nice and easy to talk to! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/13/2020
  • Palmer

    Palmer C. · Married on 06/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily & Brandon are an Amazing Team!

    I highly recommend using Emily Ferguson Photography! Planning a wedding during a pandemic obviously wasn't easy, but Emily and Brandon made it easy and special! They knew exactly what my husband and I were looking for and the end result well exceeded our expectations! We had so much fun working with them and couldn't imagine having picked another photographer.

    Sent on 10/26/2020
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa G. · Married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos worth a million bucks

    Emily and Brandon were phenomenal to work with! Emily was sick the day of the wedding, but that did NOT stop her from capturing every moment of the day! I definitely think they were worth the investment because we now have pictures that will last a lifetime

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • C

    Chiara H. · Married on 04/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Experience

    Emily and Brandon were the best team to capture our special day. I cannot say enough great things about them!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica B. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!!!

    Emily and Brandon were phenomenal! They were extremely thorough, easy to work with, and absolutely captured everything we would’ve wanted and more on our big day. They’ve also been extremely responsive to my questions and requests. I was very stressed on the day of, but they made the process so easy and go-with-the-flow, and I am so grateful for that. I would choose Emily and Brandon over and over again!

    Sent on 07/18/2020
  • A

    Abigail W. · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our new family photographer!

    Emily and Brandon are the most talented pair in the tristate area. On top of it all, they are friendly and fun and make the whole experience so natural. It is easy to be yourself around them. I couldn’t believe how well our engagement and wedding photos turned out when I felt like we were just laughing together the whole shoot! We will definitely be going back. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/24/2020
  • Megan

    Megan E. · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pick Emily

    Emily and Brandon are absolutely wonderful. They are professional and personable. I didn’t have a wedding planner and they helped keep things on track during the wedding while taking beautiful pictures. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/18/2020
  • Diane

    Diane S. · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy going experience led to amazing phtoographs.

    When we chose Emily and Brandon to be our wedding photographs, we liked that they knew Adventures on the Gorge and their portfolio was stunning. However, we were both worried about looking too staged in our photos. Emily and Brandon created an easy going environment that helped us create amazing photos. It truly made the entire experience easy and now I can save these moments for years to come.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Hannah

    Hannah H. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream team!

    I could never thank Emily and Brandon enough for capturing some of my most precious moments so perfectly! They made it so easy for us to feel comfortable, especially for two people who aren’t great in front of a camera! Such a sweet, hilarious couple who captured our engagement and wedding day beautifully! Looking forward to more shoots in the future!

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • L

    Lydia K. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized, smooth and listens to what you want!

    They did an incredible job for our wedding!! Emily provided me with a schedule for photos the day of the wedding based on our ceremony time, which helped so much for communicating with my family and wedding party! Everyone knew where to be and what time. The photos turned out beautifully. My wedding photos look like a fairytale!

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • K

    Kyle T. · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Emily and Brandon are amazing!

    Sent on 11/30/2019
  • Christina

    Christina S. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, easy to work with photographers!

    Easy to work with couple - had creative/exquisite shots for our engagement & wedding photos I had never seen before! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 10/20/2020
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers

    Absolutely fantastic photographers! They made the entire process a breeze! We received so many compliments on how beautiful the photos looked! They captured our wedding day perfectly and I am so thankful to have had them!!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • A

    Ashley C. · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with Emily Ferguson Photography!

    Emily and Brandon are the very best! They were super responsive, very easy to work with, and we are in love with our wedding photos!! Definitely reccomend for your special day!

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • E

    Emily B. · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    Emily and Brandon were absolutely wonderful. They took both our engagement and wedding photos, and we could not have been more impressed. They were always so professional and extremely fun to work with! We always received our photos even earlier than promised, and they were always quick to answers any questions or concerns. They were also fabulous with our little nieces on our wedding day! There aren’t any better wedding photographers out there — I would 100% guarantee it! Worth every single penny!! We are so thankful and grateful we chose Brandon and Emily to capture this season of our lives!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • Erin

    Erin L. · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them!

    Emily & Brandon are so great to work with! We had so much fun with them for our engagement session and on our wedding day they were so helpful. We are the most awkward couple and they definitely helped us relax and had us laughing the entire time for our engagement session. They definitely go above & beyond the typical photographer duties and take amazing photos!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • Natalie

    Natalie D. · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers around

    My family has used Emily and Brandon over the years for weddings, graduations, etc... and we keep coming back for more!! They are amazing. Not only do they do a phenomenal job and are super talented, but they are so much fun to work with too. They make the entire process painless and are extremely flexible. They exceeded our expectations once again and we will definitely be booking them again in the future!

    Sent on 08/14/2019