Embassy Suites - Los Angeles Airport South Reviews

5 | El Segundo, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Embassy Suites - Los Angeles Airport South

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hosted a prom here for our students and everyone had a great time. The catering team did a fantastic job in always keeping me updated on my event and when things were due. They were always fast to respond to my emails and the kitchen accommodated any dietary requests.
    The venue is the perfect backdrop for pictures, upon walking in they have these beautiful chandeliers with waterscapes, even koi ponds right outside the banquet room.
    I searched for a lot of hotels and banquet halls and no one beats their packages and pricing and they were very accommodating to my budget.

    Sent on 06/02/2017

    Embassy Suites - Los Angeles Airport South's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, we had a wonderful time hosting your group and can't wait to see you again!
    Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and family.
    Andrea Torng
    Director of Catering
    310-469-0034
  • Y

    Yary · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank the team for making our day truly amazing. They went far beyond my expectations and provided excellent professionalism. Prime example events is top notch and we couldn't have asked for better people. Thank you so much for all your team did!

    Sent on 12/08/2016

    Embassy Suites - Los Angeles Airport South's reply:

    Thank you for your comments and kind words, we truly appreciate your business and hope we can host your next holiday party with us!

    Sincerely,
    Andrea Torng
    Director of Catering
    310-469-0034
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please book! This venue is fantastic and we received wonderful service from their team! I recommend to all the brides out there to give Embassy Suites LAX South a chance to host their wedding there. Great value and excellent food and service!

    Sent on 12/08/2016

    Embassy Suites - Los Angeles Airport South's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review of our staff and hotel, we are so glad we were able to take part in your special day.

    We hope to see you soon!

    Sincerely,
    Andrea Torng
    Director of Catering
    310-469-0034
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is for working with ES LAX South for our wedding room block for our guests.

    We worked mainly with Christopher Harada (and Jennifer Smith coordinating as well) to block off a set of rooms for our wedding guests who were coming over from all over the world. We wanted to have welcome bags and Christopher easily arranged for us to have welcome bags waiting in our guests’ rooms once they arrived. We maintained prompt and consistent communication throughout the months leading up to the wedding, including a personalized link for booking our wedding block for our guests including option to add photos to our link. Christopher also followed up with guests on any issue via phone and email, made themselves available. During our visits to the hotel and communication throughout, everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and professional.

    Sent on 06/15/2015

    Embassy Suites - Los Angeles Airport South's reply:

    Thank you Angela for your kind words! We are so pleased you had a great experience with our beautiful Hotel and staff.

    Christopher is definitely an asset to our Team and paramount in our success. I have shared your kind words with Chris and our entire Staff.

    We enjoyed hosting your out of town guests and hope to see you again in the future. Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and family.

    Sincerely,
    Donna Myers
    Director of Catering
    310.469.0034

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review