Weddings

Elysium Productions Reviews

Elysium Productions View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 37
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Investment we Made

    We just watched our wedding video and are BLOWN AWAY! Elysium captured our day perfectly. Every detail, every important moment, every beautiful word spoken - they absolutely killed it. Honestly, I couldn’t have imagined a better way to remember this special time for us. I actually found this team on instagram even before I met my husband and knew they had to be the ones to capture my wedding. They create videos that elicit emotion and are incredibly high quality.

    The short video for instagram comes in a timely manner to share, and not long after you get to relive your wedding day - it is something you will have forever and was one of the best investments we made for the wedding.

    Thank you again x10000 - I can’t tell you how much the care and love that was so obviously put into this video is appreciated.
  • B
    Britt Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't be happier

    My husband and I are so thrilled that we booked Elysium to capture our wedding weekend on video. Daniel and George brought such an awesome energy to the entire weekend and couldn't have been more polite or professional. When I wasn't interacting with them, I hardly even knew they were there, but somehow they were capturing everything because our sneak peak video is absolutely perfect! We are very happily awaiting our full video and know we'll be completely blown away. Elysium is the best of the best!
  • M
    Michelle D. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    My husband and I had Elysium Productions film our Santa Barbara wedding, and it was easily one of the best decisions we made during wedding planning. They captured our day perfectly, and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. We've watched our videos over and over, and we love being able to re-live all the moments from our special day. Highly recommend to anyone who wants their video to feel personal, professionally produced, and captures the details of your wedding day!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elysium Productions is the BEST!!!!!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Elysium! We absolutely loved our wedding videos, and we are so thankful that they captured all those amazing memories in such a beautiful way. They were wonderful to work with, and we loved having them around on our wedding day! They are simply the best!!!
  • M
    Michelle B. Married on 02/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best money I've ever spent!


    Picking a wedding videographer was one of the easiest decisions my husband and I made while planning our destination wedding at the One & Only Palmilla in Cabo. After doing our research, no other production company came close to their quality nor ability to make me cry happy tears while watching perfect strangers weddings. They worked seamlessly with our photographers and I honestly barely noticed them the day of our wedding (which was perfect for me since I am quite shy/awkward in front of the camera).

    The finished product is nothing short of pure magic, and something we will watch and look back on for the rest of our lives :)
  • Kassandra
    Kassandra Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect and Amazing! A Dream Come True!

    Oh my gosh!! I can't stop watching our wedding video and every time I watch it I end up in tears. There aren't words for me to describe how much I love our video and how perfectly Elysium captured every bit of our big day. I know I'm a little bias, but the video perfectly embodies the love we felt and the fun we had. We are so grateful to the entire team for all of their hard work. We can't thank Elysium enough!

    We've shared our full wedding video with our family and everyone keeps talking about how perfect it is. These are just some of the responses we received...

    "It's beautiful - crying like a baby!"
    "Wow - I'm speechless - it captures perfectly the beauty of you both and your incredible wedding. What a perfect day and night - it warms me to relive it all over again! Makes me cry Happy, Happy Tears!"
    "I love love love...It was a beautiful moment to remember. I have tears in my eyes. It was enchanting and it is like a dream!"
    "Wow!!! I love this so much!!! It took me there!!! So beautiful and so much fun."
    "Amazing video!!! So beautiful!! ... The videographers captured it perfectly and I loved their style!! So cool."

    Needless to say, we couldn’t recommend Elysium enough! They were a dream to work with and you will love their work. We are so grateful to have these memories to cherish for many lifetimes!
  • R
    Rhiannon Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything I could've wanted, and more!

    I immediately fell in love with Elysium after watching the first highlight reel I found on their website, and they lived up to the hype. Their videos completely capture the joy, beauty, and love of our wedding, more than I ever could've hoped for. We wanted our wedding video to be as real as possible, nothing staged and nothing interfered with, and Elysium was just the fly on the wall capturing everything as it happened. They allow you to relive and share this amazing day 100 times over and I am forever grateful. Everyone loved the video so much that my sister is using them for her wedding too, and I'd want nothing more. I got the amazing wedding video I always wanted and I know that my sister will too.
  • M
    Molly Married on 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible video

    Julie and her team were absolutely amazing. Not only do they deliver a phenomenal product, they are super fun and easy to work with. Our wedding video is something that we will cherish forever. You will not regret choosing Elysium!
  • C
    Carson Married on 12/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are sitting at home on our anniversary, smiling and eyes brimming with tears of joy after watching our wedding film for the millionth time. Every family member and friend who watches the film laughs and cries and then laughs again because everyone watching is crying. I am faced with very serious medical issues and was suffering from an incredibly rare illness during my wedding and was afraid I might not be able to remember every tiny detail of my fairytale day. I remember everything, but watching the film helps bring me back to that day and there is no feeling that compares to reliving that sense of magic, love and excitement. Even before I was sick, I always knew cinematography was a vital component to our wedding, as I really value film. The videos capture memories in a kinetic way that photographs can’t replicate. I am so grateful that we chose Elysium. Julie and the entire crew at Elysium Productions are phenomenal in every way. They are true artists who captured our wedding day and rehearsal dinner perfectly. Our wedding films are a keepsake I will cherish forever. Elysium is truly the best!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best parts of our wedding planning experience was that we didn't have to meet with countless vendors to find the right one. Our planner was so spot on with the right people for us. When we met with Elysium, I knew one thing, I had to have them. I had NEVER seen wedding videos like they had produced. And on top of it, Julie made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns with me barely even having to ask the questions. After being with my now husband for almost a decade, we knew 2 things...we wanted a huge party, and we wanted someone to be able to capture that party without our guests feeling like they had a camera in their faces the whole time. Both of those wishes came true. Julie and her team were there to capture every moment and no one even knew they were there! We are so grateful to have had them there as everything they say is true. That day goes by in 5 seconds and it's all a blur. We love everyone at Elysium and are so thankful that they took part in making our day so very special!! - Nicole & Matt
  • N
    Natalie Married on 04/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie and Alex are a dream team. The wedding video so far exceeded our expectations, which were very high. I work in broadcast and put videography as my number one priority for our wedding. Elysium went above and beyond, and captured the entire day. The music, the cuts, the way our story was pieced together -- perfection! We've watched it at dozens of times and can't wait to share it with our friends and family. What a special thing to have and be able to share with our children someday. It moved us to tears. Elysium was a pleasure to work with. They truly are the best. Gifted. We recommend them as highly as possible.

  • L
    Linz E. Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Elysium Productions was the BEST decision I made in the whole wedding planning process! They exceeded all my expectations and I thank my lucky stars that I discovered them. The video had a "Hollywood" caliber and truly captured all the special moments of our wedding day. Working with Elysium (Julie Hill) was so enjoyable and I fell in love with her personality and style from our very first phone call. If I had to choose between photographer or videographer, at the end of the day I'd choose video. It makes you feel like you're experiencing your wedding all over again! All I can say is- check out their blog and videos and you'll be speechless at how talented this company truly is!
  • A
    Amber Married on 02/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was our videographer and editor of the film. She shot the scenes beautifully and did a wonderful job editing our little highlight. We did request a rush on the highlight because we had another reception and wanted to show the guests the video. Kyle was able to give us a copy of the highlight 4 days after the wedding and it was amazing! We really liked the style in which she edited the film. It wasn't chronological, it was a piece of art. The scenes flowed with the music and it was a short and sweet piece of memory that reminds us how wonderful the day was.
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My mom was very involved with planning my wedding and she knew from the beginning that she wanted a videographer. She said everyone who had one said it was the best decision they made, and everyone who didn't regretted not having one. So- we got one :). Elysium was recommended to us by our wedding planner (who was also fantastic).

    We went to meet Julie with my mom, my dad and my fiance. The video she showed was wonderful and even though she was a little more than I had in mind, my parents thought it was worth it. And oh boy, I'm so glad they did.

    I received my video just a few weeks ago, I wasn't super happy with my photos so I had my fingers crossed that the video would make up for them. It completely surpassed my expectations. Julie and her team captured everything I could possibly want from my wedding day. The emotion of the day came pouring out of the film and it was absolutely perfect. My mom and I had tears streaming down our faces by the end of it. Almost everyone from the wedding had an appearance in the film.

    I cannot recommend them enough- Elysium Productions is amazing and I'm so glad we booked them.

    And an added bonus- my dad still swears we didn't have a videographer- he NEVER saw anyone! So wonderful, thank you so much Julie and team!
  • D
    Denise Married on 09/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There was nothing more special on our first year anniversary weekend than sitting with our families and watching our feature film and reliving the experience all over again. It was amazing! The hard work and dedication that Elysium Productions put into making our video more than just a recap, but rather a feature film that felt so much like a part of us and captured moments that may have otherwise be lost or forgotten forever.

    Thinking back to our initial conversations when we were contemplating whether or not move forward with the video production, it’s hard to imagine not having this keep sake to remind us off all the special moments that happened along the way. In retrospect, the video was probably one of the most important decisions that we made – and without a doubt a necessity for any bride and groom planning a destination wedding.

    The Elysium Team made the entire process so easy, from beginning to end - from booking the flights, and accommodations to coordinating with our wedding planner and photographers, everyone worked together so well.

    When we finally shared our video for the first time, people were amazed, at first they thought it was a music video or something, but after a few minutes they realized that this really our wedding video, a feature film with a soundtrack that matched us and everything! One of our favorite parts was being able see other side of the wedding, the part that you don’t get to experience as the bride and groom either because you’re so emotional, or distracted as the center of attention.

    From our first few emails Julie really understood our vision and went above and beyond our expectations. I know in our initial few emails we were hesitant but now that we have our video and have had the opportunity to share it with so many people, including our grandparents that couldn’t be there on that special day, we know it was one of the best decisions we made.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 08/11/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As soon as I got engaged, I knew two things...one I couldn't wait to marry my best friend and two I wanted Elysium to video our wedding. A friend of mine had gotten married a year before me so I got to experience Elysium in action on her wedding day and see the beautiful result of her video when it arrived. Julie and the team at Elysium far surpassed all my expectations on my big day. Julie and the team are very professional and a calming and fun presence throughout the entire day. Many of our guests had no idea they were even being filmed. When the film arrived, my husband and I busted out the champagne! When we slipped the film into the DVD player to watch it, I literally had chills when the main menu came up... i.e. BEFORE the film even started. Needless to say WE LOVE OUR VIDEO. The best part about it is it brings you right back to that moment, one of the most important moments of our lives. I have often told friends that I wouldn't trade the video for all the photos from that day because it brings the wedding day back to life. I absolutely love it! All my friends and family have enjoyed watching it and seeing themselves too. Having our special day on video is absolutely priceless. I cannot wait to show my children and grandchildren one day.
  • N
    Nathalie Married on 03/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I watched videos on the Elysium Productions blog long before I got engaged and when that wonderful event finally did happen, they were the first vendor we booked for our wedding. While we were waiting for the video, my husband told me that I needed to lower my expectations because there was no way anything could live up to the ideal I had in my mind. But somehow, Julie and her team produced a film that was better than anything I had imagined. Their work is truly exceptional and my husband and I are so grateful for the time, energy and thought they put into our film.

    I have found it is often the case that when something seems too good to be true, it usually is. But Elysium is the rare exception to this rule. The work on their website is a reflection of the work they do on every film, including my own, and I couldn't be happier. I am so so thrilled we chose Elysium.

    One last note -- Julie was such a pleasure to have around on the wedding day. She has such a calm and peaceful presence and always has the right thing to say ... something every bride needs on her wedding day!
  • K
    Kristina Married on 10/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elysium made the most beautiful video for my husband and I. I could not be more thankful for it! I was so happy when I got to see it. They are amazingly professional and thanks to them, I am able to relive my special day anytime I want!

    Thank you, THANK YOU Julie and the Elysium Team!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Elysium Productions as our videographer was the BEST decision we could have made. They were very professional and friendly from start to finish. We were more than pleased with our wedding video and it is definitely something we will enjoy watching throughout the years! It was AMAZING!! The editing job that they do is PHENOMENAL!!! This is a once in a lifetime moment that you never want to forget and they did an incredible job capturing all the best moments!!! I can't stop watching it and everyone I have showed our video to said it is the BEST wedding video they have ever seen! The make you feel like stars in a romantic love film! It is something you must experience for yourself!
  • F
    Roxanne Married on 07/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys were awesome. Throughout the whole process, they were so professional, and on the day of the wedding, all the videographers were incredibly sweet and pleasant during our couples session. During the party, they caught all the best moments without taking over the dance floor, which I have heard some videographers can do.

    As for our final video, it was SPECTACULAR. Honestly, it was more beautiful than I could ever imagine. We got the Arthouse Series (the long version)... we almost went with the more traditional Original Series, which breaks down the video into each part of the wedding individually (e.g. ceremony, reception, etc), but last minute we decided to pay the extra money to go with the Arthouse Series, which is more of a montage of the whole wedding for 25-ish minutes, and it was really worth the extra money. The vibe of the video is so beautiful and nostalgic, and makes me tear up and wish I were getting married all over again, each time I watch it!

    Overall, I would really recommend Elysium, I don't think you will find many videographers with the same quality in this area.
  • C
    C Married on 06/11/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Almost every girl has watched Rachel McAdams and Ryan Gosling in the movie The Notebook and imagined herself in its romantic montage of their courtship that seems to so deliciously portray their adoration for one another. With Elysium Productions, now you can have a 25-minute romantic movie montage of professional quality starring you and your husband on your wedding day.

    Short clips from throughout the day, set to specially selected music are woven together to create a cinematic narrative of your wedding in a 25-minute film. Although I was nervous at first about handing over full artistic license to Elysium to choose the music, I am so glad we did. It came as quite a joyous surprise to both my husband and me that among romantic musical selections from James Taylor to Taylor Swift, the first image of the 3 ½ foot tall Optimus Prime groom’s cake was accompanied by the original Transformers animated series theme song!! Don’t panic; you need not worry that Elysium is going to inundate your film with 80’s cartoon theme songs. The point I’m making is that they take the time to get to know the personalities of the bride and groom as well as listen carefully to the message of the ceremony so that they can customize the film specifically to the couple’s personalities. And for us, the 80’s cartoon theme song was a brilliant selection that perfectly punctuated the playfulness and fun of the reception.

    My wedding planner originally told me that Elysium Productions is most certainly the best videographer out there and after getting our wedding video back a few weeks ago, I can absolutely confirm her appraisal. I could not be happier with our video and our experience working with Elysium. And I feel so grateful to have a film that I can watch for years to come that truly captures the romance, excitement, and pure magic of the day.

  • J
    Dorian Married on 06/11/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We received our wedding video last week and couldn't be more pleased!

    Our wedding was... different. If anyone has read any of my other reviews - it was not a typical wedding - married in a museum in front of dinosaurs with a Millennium Falcon wedding cake and a Bounty Hunter guardian. I was very curious how these things would translate to film and particularly how Elysium would translate it. I watched a lot of their videos and love their work, but know that our wedding was different.

    They nailed it. It couldn't have represented us or our day better. We selected the Arthouse Short package and it was amazing. With the size of our wedding and the venue, I was shocked at how great their coverage was. It was great to see what was going on that we would have otherwise never seen! They even caught people who had escaped the still photos of our photographer and friends! The editing was also superb. Perfect songs, included the best bits of the speeches, vows and ceremony and love the way it was all cut together with the music. We did a screening last night for my husband's family and the room erupted with laughter and applause and even some tears. It was a great sight!

    Elysium was always responsive to our needs and questions and very professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Elysium to anyone - they are worth every penny! I think they could effectively translate any wedding to video, no matter how traditional or offbeat! Many thanks to the Elysium team for their wonderful work!
  • W
    T Married on 04/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elysium was AMAZING. They gave us the absolute best wedding gift ever--our Same Day Rock and Roll Edit. I've literally shown our video to everyone that I know. My mom is so proud of our video that she shows it to people at the grocery store. Literally, the video is that GREAT!

    Elysium doesn't do your typical boring wedding video, and thank goodness that they don't!!! What was so great about the same day edit was that our guests got to see themselves on film during our reception and my husband and I could appreciate all the details that we missed. The video was flawless and better than most music videos that you see on television. I'm still amazed that my husband and I looked so GOOD and Elysium captured our love so purely. If you're on the fence about who to hire as your videographer there are absolutely no comparisons. Elysium is the best--PERIOD. You'd be missing out not to hire them. Really you won't be disappointed.

    Paying for a wedding=expensive; hiring Elysium and being able to have a video the same day of your wedding = Priceless.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/06/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie was so much fun & pleasant to work with! The Same-Day-Edit created by Julie & the Elysium team was awesome! All of my wedding guests admired how beautiful the video was. Highly recommended for all brides-to-be!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/25/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They create the most awesome videos! It's like having the most professional home video of your life!