EllaBella Productions Reviews

48 | Madison, WI
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for EllaBella Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

48

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Josselyn

    Josselyn Quintanilla · Getting married on 07/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work from beginning to end

    They were great and accommodating with their time. They kept us in the loop with the editing so we would get a film that would make us the most happy. Wish we knew that they provided music as well because we would of gladly hired them for our wedding as well.

    Sent on 01/30/2020
  • M

    Mike Lenzen · Getting married on 04/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Full Service

    For our wedding we had multiple videographers. They filmed pre-wedding, ceremony, and reception footage. We went over the director's cut version of the film. During this review, we were given a change to request edits.

    Sent on 03/20/2020
  • M

    M Kemp · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted

    Ella Bella did exactly what we were looking for. They captured our day perfectly and we would recommend them!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • T

    Tiffany Vannatta-Guzak · Getting married on 11/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication and amazing work

    Matt and his team were excellent. I was planning my wedding from a distance (Wisconsin Dells from Chicago), so good communication was the key to success when working with my vendors. I had to do a lot of the planning over the phone and through email, which Ella Bella was awesome enough to work with me on. We had 2 videographers who were friendly and great with all of our large wedding party. They were there to capture the details, but never seemed in the way. They also worked great coordinating shots with our photographer. We also used DJ Magic for our DJ/Lighting. It was great to have a 'one-stop-shop' for a big portion of our vendor needs.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • A

    Amanda Gray · Getting married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personalized Video

    Enjoyed cameos by friends and family that were put into the video.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • B

    Bethany Kessenich · Married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we decided on Ella Bella Productions

    After watching the final product Ella Bella Productions produced, we are so happy we decided to go with them! They made the video so personal and really highlighted on all the special moments of our day. In addition to a great final product, the crew was also amazing on the day of! They came earlier than contracted and got amazing shots of our venue.

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • R

    Robin Lestikow · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    Great people who were easy to work with. We loved the finished product!

    Sent on 04/06/2020
  • B

    Bethany Bowen · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased

    We felt like celebrities on the day of our wedding with a photographer and the videographers! We loved that they were able to capture our day on film for us to have as a keepsake forever!

    Sent on 02/25/2020
  • B

    Benjamin Madsen · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly captured memories

    EllaBella was a great company to work with for out videography services! My husband was hesitant to have a videographer but after our experience with Ellabella he changed his tune quickly. They were there for the entire day capturing moments that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. The videographers were good at their job, we didn't even notice them during the ceremony and reception.
    Matt from Ellabella then reached out to us after a couple months to meet and do an initial viewing of our video. He wanted to take time to see what our initial thoughts were on the video and to make any edits that we wanted to before the final product. We really appreciated the fact we got to have a say on how the final product would turn out.
    I can honestly say that the day flies by, and having someone there to capture all the moments that you may have missed it priceless. We are so happy to have Ellabella there to capture our special day that we can now revisit anytime we want.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • J

    Jessica Schneider · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding videographer

    Super friendly and easy to work with.

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • J

    Jacque · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down... 5 stars

    My husband and I got married Sept. 21st and we are beyond happy with Ella Bella Videography! Matt was awesome to work with to plan our big day and make sure all of our needs were met. He checked in with us prior to the wedding to make sure they had the correct schedule and to answer any questions we might have had. On our BIG Day, our videographers were amazing! They were flexible with the schedule (we had to delay 30 mins because of rain) and did a great job with working with our photographers to make sure they got the shots needed. They blended in with the crowd and were friendly to us and our guests. We met with Matt about a month and a half after our wedding to watch our video and talk about any changes on camera angles or to tell him in person our experience. We highly recommend Ella Bella Videography! They were great to work with and went above and beyond our expectations. If you are looking for a personal experience with a great outcome, then Ella Bella Videography is the way to go!

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • J

    john · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married on 7/27/19 Sullivan's wedding

    My husband and I were hesitant to have a videographer, from the beginning it was easy to get a hold of someone to ask questions and they were quick to answer any question I had. They Videographers did an excellent job, they were punctual on the day of, we didn’t notice them during the ceremony and reception. The day flies by so fast that we are so happy we got Ellabella there to capture our special day. We have a lot of good Video footage that we will cherish for a lifetime. Thanks!!!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic videographers

    We fully enjoyed working with Sydney and Ethan the day of. They were creative and very charismatic. Great experience. Appreciated the “directors cut” as well. Overall solid experience!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • B

    Bretni · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding fairytale!!!

    Our wedding was literally a fairytale !!!! They did an awesome job capturing it!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • Drew

    Drew Barman · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Talent & Stress Free

    Matt, Sydney and the rest of the EllaBella gang were a stress free part of wedding planning, we’re kind, helpful and talented during the wedding day, and easy to work with following the wedding day to make the video what we wanted. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding videographer!

    The team at EllaBella surpassed my expectations! I was hesitant on whether I wanted a videographer, but they captured all of the moments I will want to look back on (ceremony, dances, speeches) perfectly.

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • Maisy Grace

    Maisy G Alldredge · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Ella Bella Videography

    Working with Matt and team at Ella Bella Productions was fantastic. Easy to work with, creative shots, respectful and enthusiastic team made their work at our daughter's wedding seamless. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Videographers

    Our videographers had the best personalities to be at a wedding event, and were present for all the big moments of my day! They were everywhere, and I loved it!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • N

    Nate · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Company to Work With

    We found Ella Bella at the Wedding Show at Alliant Energy Center. We contacted them that evening looking for more information. Matt was very prompt with replying and we ended up signing them the next day. Throughout the process, they were very helpful with allowing us to see our wishes. On the day of our wedding, the videographers were prompt, courteous, and an overall joy to be around. We met up with Matt again in the last few days for the director's cut, which was a great feature. We are very pleased with our wedding video and we can't wait to get the final product!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Matt was great to work with and did a fantastic job of capturing all of the special moments of the day!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • C

    Cody · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality & value for the investment.

    These guys get a 5/5 stars. First off communication was great. I was always emailed back within 3-6 hours when I had questions or concerns. Very friendly staff all around from what I experienced. The two videographers were really quiet the day of the wedding, but I imagine that's part of the job. They were polite and caught some good stuff! I would certainly recommend them based on the customer service and professionalism. We had a chance this past weekend to view the "director's cut" with the lead on the project Matt. He was really friendly and flexible with scheduling time to sit down and watch the footage. We didn't have any edits, but Matt picked out a few MINOR things he wanted to tweak. We were emotional while watching. The moments captured were the ceremony, entrance, speeches, first dance, parents dancing and general guests having a good time out on the dance floor. We couldn't help but think how neat it will be to have our kids watch the video someday! This is an all around must for your wedding (coming from someone who was on the fence). I highly recommend EllaBella for great professionalism, service, product and price! I've already suggested them to my friends getting married next year.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EllaBella Productions review

    EllaBella Productions captured our wedding day beautifully! We couldn’t have asked for a better team to capture our special day. Our true personalities shined through in our video and we couldn’t be happier. They were a great team to work with and I would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They do an amazing job!

    EllaBella Productions was so great to work with and helped capture the beauty of our perfect day! We are so happy with the work they did and how professional and easy they were to work with!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with! Captured more than I expected

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so great working with Matt and his team! They captured every moment we wanted. Great work, people and overall experience!

    Sent on 10/03/2018