ELLA BLU Reviews

286 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

286 Reviews for ELLA BLU

Recommended by 98%

286
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

ELLA BLU 1
ELLA BLU 2
ELLA BLU 3
ELLA BLU 4
ELLA BLU 5
ELLA BLU 6
ELLA BLU 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • amanda

    amanda · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    My family and I had the most perfect experience with Romie Davies and her staff. I went in with my 93 yr old grandmother and mother for my first bridal appointment and from getting out of the car and in the door, an employee who was headed into work helped us to the easiest way to get into the store with a walker. Once in we were greeted with mimosas and Romie got started on picking out dresses for me. All of the dresses she chose were in my budget and she had great recommendations from the veil to shoes and hair. I'm so happy and thankful to have found such a beautiful wedding dress and have a wonderful experience too!

  • Samantha

    Samantha Hernandez · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable

    Not at all what I was expecting, Crystal was a huge help! Loved my experience here :)

  • K

    Kelsey · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Had a great time trying on dresses. Everyone was so nice and personable and helped me find the ONE! Thanks again for the fun experience!

  • T

    Theresa · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best days of my life!!

    such an amazing experience and had a wonderful selection of dresses. All the staff was so helpful.

  • C

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience

    Romie was amazing! Helped me find my perfect dress within my budget!!

  • I

    Isabella Romero · Getting married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical/excellent/high level of professionalism/

    I came just to see the dresses and the atenttion of Gloria and Sophia make me live something magical.
    They and my parents help me to choose the perfect dress for me.
    Also Rommie help me whit the color of the dress and im so happy and now waiting the arrive of it.

  • K

    Kat · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dress shopping experience I’ve had! The staff are very friendly and very helpful and they made sure I didn’t go over budget! They made me feel beautiful and confident! I highly recommend!

    ELLA BLU 9
    ELLA BLU 10
  • C

    Cristal · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edna was really helpful her service was great I loved working with her she took the time to help me pick out my dress

  • J

    Jackie · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My consultant was very helpful and attentive and i got a great deal on my dress I am extremely happy

  • R

    Rosa · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have the best time and found the perfect dress!! Catherine was so sweet and amazing!

  • P

    Paulina · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to look for my wedding dress and thankfully Edna helped me and in less than an hour we found my dream dress. Thank you all for the great service.

  • L

    Lucero Fierro · Getting married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was excellent. They really helped with the specific details i wanted om my dress.

    Great place to buy wedding dresses. Their service is amazing, everyone is extremely professional and they really focus on what you are looking for. I highly recommend this place, besides the prices are very accessible and the dresses are beautiful.

  • M

    Metzli · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Romie Is the best vendor :) thank you for all, everthing was perfect <3

  • V

    Vanessa · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an amazing experience. The boutique is so beautiful too!

  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience. Taylor was hustling to make sure that I found the perfect dress for my special day. After being disappointed at several other bridal stores I wasn't sure what to expect but my family and I loved our time at Ella Blu.

  • J

    Jaycie · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful people! They helped my Bridal experience feel magical!

  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edna is the sweetest and cared so much about my experience and helped me find the perfect dress. I wish I could do it all over again (:

  • J

    Julianna · Getting married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dress shopping for me was the scariest thing to me especially for a wedding gown. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect, as I walked in it slowly went away with all the lovely ladies. Crystal was helping me out throughout the entire experience, she was so friendly and helpful. She asked me what I wanted and she pulled the most beautiful dresses ever! Crystal made me comfortable and she knew exactly what I wanted and what made me look and feel good! Crystal was so amazing she knew the dress I loved before I did! Once she got me dolled up I knew it was the dress! Pricing is also convinent and they give you options. The best part is they don’t pressure you at all! About a week or two I also got a thank you card from Crystal giving me thanks and reminding me how beautiful the dresses looked on me! Thank you Ella Blu and Crystal for making it an easy process! I appreciate it and I’m even more excited about getting married to the love of my life!

  • L

    Lilly · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience with a friendly staff!

  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first time I went, they were super friendly, attentive, helpful and very patient with me. I am very indecisive and they made me feel comfortable and confident in helping me choose the right dress for me. I highly recommend this place to all brides!

  • B

    Breanna · Getting married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was so helpful and found the perfect dress for me! Could not be happier with my decision!

  • E

    Elda · Getting married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First place I walked into look for my bridal gown and I didn’t have an appointment. They were very acomidating to me. I didn’t know what dress I wanted but they took there time to get to know me and of course fit my body style. I did Find my dress and I did say yes to the dress!

  • A

    Amy · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Edna! She was knowledgeable about their stock and helped me find what I was looking for with style and cost!

  • A

    Alexa · Getting married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was amazing! I found exactly what I was looking for and everybody was very welcoming and helpful! Highly recommend

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review