ELLA BLU Reviews

276 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

276 Reviews for ELLA BLU

Recommended by 98%

276
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
276 ELLA BLU Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Kat · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dress shopping experience I’ve had! The staff are very friendly and very helpful and they made sure I didn’t go over budget! They made me feel beautiful and confident! I highly recommend!

    ELLA BLU 2
    ELLA BLU 3
  • C

    Cristal · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edna was really helpful her service was great I loved working with her she took the time to help me pick out my dress

  • J

    Jackie · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My consultant was very helpful and attentive and i got a great deal on my dress I am extremely happy

  • R

    Rosa · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have the best time and found the perfect dress!! Catherine was so sweet and amazing!

  • P

    Paulina · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to look for my wedding dress and thankfully Edna helped me and in less than an hour we found my dream dress. Thank you all for the great service.

  • M

    Metzli · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Romie Is the best vendor :) thank you for all, everthing was perfect <3

  • V

    Vanessa · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an amazing experience. The boutique is so beautiful too!

  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience. Taylor was hustling to make sure that I found the perfect dress for my special day. After being disappointed at several other bridal stores I wasn't sure what to expect but my family and I loved our time at Ella Blu.

  • J

    Jaycie · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful people! They helped my Bridal experience feel magical!

  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edna is the sweetest and cared so much about my experience and helped me find the perfect dress. I wish I could do it all over again (:

  • J

    Julianna · Getting married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dress shopping for me was the scariest thing to me especially for a wedding gown. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect, as I walked in it slowly went away with all the lovely ladies. Crystal was helping me out throughout the entire experience, she was so friendly and helpful. She asked me what I wanted and she pulled the most beautiful dresses ever! Crystal made me comfortable and she knew exactly what I wanted and what made me look and feel good! Crystal was so amazing she knew the dress I loved before I did! Once she got me dolled up I knew it was the dress! Pricing is also convinent and they give you options. The best part is they don’t pressure you at all! About a week or two I also got a thank you card from Crystal giving me thanks and reminding me how beautiful the dresses looked on me! Thank you Ella Blu and Crystal for making it an easy process! I appreciate it and I’m even more excited about getting married to the love of my life!

  • L

    Lilly · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience with a friendly staff!

  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first time I went, they were super friendly, attentive, helpful and very patient with me. I am very indecisive and they made me feel comfortable and confident in helping me choose the right dress for me. I highly recommend this place to all brides!

  • B

    Breanna · Getting married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was so helpful and found the perfect dress for me! Could not be happier with my decision!

  • E

    Elda · Getting married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First place I walked into look for my bridal gown and I didn’t have an appointment. They were very acomidating to me. I didn’t know what dress I wanted but they took there time to get to know me and of course fit my body style. I did Find my dress and I did say yes to the dress!

  • A

    Amy · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Edna! She was knowledgeable about their stock and helped me find what I was looking for with style and cost!

  • A

    Alexa · Getting married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was amazing! I found exactly what I was looking for and everybody was very welcoming and helpful! Highly recommend

  • A

    Adriana · Getting married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter had so much fun and is looking forward for her quinceanera, the Lady that helped us was very nice and courteous.

  • B

    Bridget · Getting married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought wedding dress from Ella Blu at the beginning of July. When I walked in with my mom and best friend we were shown great great service. The representative who helped us was named Edna and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding dress!! She was incredibly nice and patient with us the whole time we were there. She didn't pressure us to make a decision quickly, and she made us feel right at home. I am originally from El Paso, but I currently live in Dallas. I came to El Paso not having my hopes up high to find a wedding dress. Ella Blu was the first place we walked into and I'm so grateful for it!

    The prices at Ella Blu are a bit less expensive than they would have been in Dallas. We bought the dress the next day and it will be ready at the end of October. Since I will be traveling from Dallas to El Paso again for a fitting, Edna assured me she can have alterations ready in about 2 days. It would have been impossible to get any type of service like this in Dallas. Thank you Ella Blu for helping me find the wedding dress of my dreams!

  • S

    Sofia · Getting married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edna was amazing! She helped me find the perfect dress, I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

  • M

    Marlena · Getting married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loooove this place. I loved that everybody was professional and friendly from the people answering the phone to the person helping me find a dress. I walked in and every person I came in contact with said hi to us. I loved that the owner came in to see how I was and was genuinely happy I found my dress. I went in the next day to make my final choice and as I was waiting for my stylist everyone kept asking me if I’ve been helped. That really meant a lot to me. They made this entire experience a great one.

    ELLA BLU 4
    ELLA BLU 5
    ELLA BLU 6
    ELLA BLU 7
    ELLA BLU 8
    ELLA BLU 9
  • S

    Susana · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and helpful. I loved it

  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience at Ella Blu was AMAZING! I walked in with no appointment, just to look and see if I saw anything I liked but Edna took me in to try on the dress of my dreams and that was it! Edna was wonderful and made the whole experience everything I ever wanted!

  • K

    Karina · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dresses and great service!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review