Ella Blu Reviews

316 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

316 Reviews for Ella Blu

Recommended by 98%

316
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

22 User photos

Ella Blu 1
Ella Blu 2
Ella Blu 3
Ella Blu 4
Ella Blu 5
Ella Blu 6
Ella Blu 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable Experience

    The staff at Ella Blu made the experience of finding my wedding dress a true magical moment for me. The staff was very attentive and went about and beyond to accommodate me and my family.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • I

    Ivanna Vlasich · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fernanda Astiazaran

    She was amazing! She knew about the dresses and also was very sweet and respectful! Will go back for sure!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Diaz · Getting married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the experience!

    I came in looking for my weeding dress, not expecting anything. Edna, the bridal manager, was the lady that took care of me. She was sooo great!! I loved her professionalism, her charisma, her attitude! Came out with a weeding dress!! The experience and the dress were on point. Definitely recommend Ela Blu!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • S

    Sandra Legarreta · Getting married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I didn't have an appointment, but the received me anyways. Everyone was very nice, and they make you feel like a princess at all times.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • A

    Alejandra · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience at Ella Blu. Romy was wonderful with amazing customer service. She made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome.

    I had an amazing experience at Ella Blu. Romy was wonderful with amazing customer service. She made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome. We were offered mimosas while dress shopping and when I said yes to the dress. All of the dresses at Ella Blu are gorgeous. I love that they have a photobooth with props to celebrate finding your dress. I recommend Ella Blu to everyone looking for a wonderful experience and amazing dresses.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Ella blu!

    I love everything about this shop, the people are great, the decor is so classy and cute, and the dresses are gorgeous. I worked with crystal who was very sweet and helpful. I went to three other shops before coming here and wish I would have just come to Ella blu first! Thank you crystal and Ella blu for helping me find my perfect dress that I cannot to put on again!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • amanda

    amanda · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    My family and I had the most perfect experience with Romie Davies and her staff. I went in with my 93 yr old grandmother and mother for my first bridal appointment and from getting out of the car and in the door, an employee who was headed into work helped us to the easiest way to get into the store with a walker. Once in we were greeted with mimosas and Romie got started on picking out dresses for me. All of the dresses she chose were in my budget and she had great recommendations from the veil to shoes and hair. I'm so happy and thankful to have found such a beautiful wedding dress and have a wonderful experience too!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • Claudia

    Claudia Ojeda · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • C

    Claudia · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    I want to say that Romie was the best!!! Very attentive and patient and overall did an awesome job helping me pick out my dress.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • T

    Tania · Getting married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I’ve ever dreamed of 🥰✨

    I prayed to have the perfect sentimental experience when I found my dress, and that’s exactly what I got ✨

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • K

    Kelsey · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Had a great time trying on dresses. Everyone was so nice and personable and helped me find the ONE! Thanks again for the fun experience!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • T

    Theresa · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best days of my life!!

    such an amazing experience and had a wonderful selection of dresses. All the staff was so helpful.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • michelle

    michelle · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress shopping g

    I’m so glad I found my dress with them. I also decided on bridesmaid dresses from them as well. Sophia and her staff are super friendly, helpful, and answered all questions my bridesmaids or I had.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • E

    Emily Ferranti · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fun and memorable experience

    My experience was everything I’d hoped for. They hav a fabulous variety of dresses with a range of prices. They made it a fun and memorable experience. The hand written thank you card I received in the mail was a great touch that was the cherry on top of the cake.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • R

    Rosemary · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Romie is awesome! I described the dress i wanted and she showed me different styles to try on. I felt attended to and she truly made me feel she cared and truly wanted to help me find the dress of my dreams. Thank you Romie!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • V

    Vanessa Chacon · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress

    Excellent service Edna was amazing and really nice. My cousin and I Both bought wedding dresses from her.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • C

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience

    Romie was amazing! Helped me find my perfect dress within my budget!!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • I

    Isabella Romero · Getting married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical/excellent/high level of professionalism/

    I came just to see the dresses and the atenttion of Gloria and Sophia make me live something magical.
    They and my parents help me to choose the perfect dress for me.
    Also Rommie help me whit the color of the dress and im so happy and now waiting the arrive of it.

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • N

    Norma Rivera · Getting married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful variety in dresses, great customer service.

    I went to other stores in town before Ella blu, and though some other stores had a good selection on wedding dresses, both customer service and wedding dress collection here is undeniable on the top of the list. Some may be pricier than the competition, but you can definitely find one that'll be right on your budget.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • Y

    Yavonne Lindo · Getting married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress shopping

    I went with my parents to find a wedding dress. Everyone there was very nice. The associate that worked with me was amazing! She was patient and kind. She helped me find the perfect dress!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
    Ella Blu 8
  • Melissa

    Melissa Hatfield · Getting married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Excellent service! Fernanda Astiazaran was amazing. Would recommend.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
    Ella Blu 9
    Ella Blu 10
  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service

    I was not planning on buying a dress yet, but the day I went to Ella Blu I changed my mind. I found the perfect dress and I had good help and service. I recommend this place to anyone looking for any occasion dress.

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • S

    Sol Acosta · Getting married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like a dream

    Edna is the best, she understood exactly what I wanted and the first dress she picked was the one, the most beautiful dress I've had ever seen.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • Lily

    Lily · Getting married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress

    Gorgeous dresses and wonderful staff!!!

    Sent on 02/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review