Ella Blu Reviews

305 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

305 Reviews for Ella Blu

Recommended by 98%

305
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

21 User photos

Ella Blu 1
Ella Blu 2
Ella Blu 3
Ella Blu 4
Ella Blu 5
Ella Blu 6
Ella Blu 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable Experience

    The staff at Ella Blu made the experience of finding my wedding dress a true magical moment for me. The staff was very attentive and went about and beyond to accommodate me and my family.

  • T

    Taylor · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Ella blu!

    I love everything about this shop, the people are great, the decor is so classy and cute, and the dresses are gorgeous. I worked with crystal who was very sweet and helpful. I went to three other shops before coming here and wish I would have just come to Ella blu first! Thank you crystal and Ella blu for helping me find my perfect dress that I cannot to put on again!

  • amanda

    amanda · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    My family and I had the most perfect experience with Romie Davies and her staff. I went in with my 93 yr old grandmother and mother for my first bridal appointment and from getting out of the car and in the door, an employee who was headed into work helped us to the easiest way to get into the store with a walker. Once in we were greeted with mimosas and Romie got started on picking out dresses for me. All of the dresses she chose were in my budget and she had great recommendations from the veil to shoes and hair. I'm so happy and thankful to have found such a beautiful wedding dress and have a wonderful experience too!

  • Claudia

    Claudia Ojeda · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Beautiful dresses and good service

  • T

    Tania · Getting married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I’ve ever dreamed of 🥰✨

    I prayed to have the perfect sentimental experience when I found my dress, and that’s exactly what I got ✨

  • K

    Kelsey · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Had a great time trying on dresses. Everyone was so nice and personable and helped me find the ONE! Thanks again for the fun experience!

  • T

    Theresa · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best days of my life!!

    such an amazing experience and had a wonderful selection of dresses. All the staff was so helpful.

  • michelle

    michelle · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress shopping g

    I’m so glad I found my dress with them. I also decided on bridesmaid dresses from them as well. Sophia and her staff are super friendly, helpful, and answered all questions my bridesmaids or I had.

  • E

    Emily Ferranti · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fun and memorable experience

    My experience was everything I’d hoped for. They hav a fabulous variety of dresses with a range of prices. They made it a fun and memorable experience. The hand written thank you card I received in the mail was a great touch that was the cherry on top of the cake.

  • C

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience

    Romie was amazing! Helped me find my perfect dress within my budget!!

  • I

    Isabella Romero · Getting married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical/excellent/high level of professionalism/

    I came just to see the dresses and the atenttion of Gloria and Sophia make me live something magical.
    They and my parents help me to choose the perfect dress for me.
    Also Rommie help me whit the color of the dress and im so happy and now waiting the arrive of it.

  • Melissa

    Melissa Hatfield · Getting married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Excellent service! Fernanda Astiazaran was amazing. Would recommend.

    Ella Blu 8
    Ella Blu 9
  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service

    I was not planning on buying a dress yet, but the day I went to Ella Blu I changed my mind. I found the perfect dress and I had good help and service. I recommend this place to anyone looking for any occasion dress.

  • S

    Sol Acosta · Getting married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like a dream

    Edna is the best, she understood exactly what I wanted and the first dress she picked was the one, the most beautiful dress I've had ever seen.

  • Lily

    Lily · Getting married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress

    Gorgeous dresses and wonderful staff!!!

  • S

    Sofia Sanchez · Getting married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent professional happy

    I enjoyed the customer service the most. Everyone was extremely helpful. They did whatever it took to get me in a gown before I walked out the door. & I was beyond pleased with my new gown.

  • R

    Rosalia · Getting married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huge inventory

    The atmosphere & staff are so inviting here. I’d been to 3 other bridal shops prior to this one & my bridesmaids & I were blown away by the large inventory & knowledge of everybody. The staff knows exactly how to find what you like about a specific dress but match that to the style you want. They have a large inventory of different colors and sizes which was perfect because I wanted a champagne/ivory color and lots of sparkle. We were greated with wine & mimosas, treated like royalty, I found the perfect dress & even got to take pics afterwards at a photo booth with my girls. I would defiantly recommend it.

  • B

    Brenda Gonzalez · Getting married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    My experience was amazing!!! And I found my dress!! I couldn’t be more happier with my decision and dont regret my visit at all!

  • E

    Ellie Williamson · Getting married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Taylor was extremely helpful and attentive and very knowledgeable. She is very positive and made every part of the experience feel special.

  • K

    Kat · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dress shopping experience I’ve had! The staff are very friendly and very helpful and they made sure I didn’t go over budget! They made me feel beautiful and confident! I highly recommend!

    Ella Blu 10
    Ella Blu 11
  • C

    Cristal · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edna was really helpful her service was great I loved working with her she took the time to help me pick out my dress

  • J

    Jackie · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My consultant was very helpful and attentive and i got a great deal on my dress I am extremely happy

  • R

    Rosa · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have the best time and found the perfect dress!! Catherine was so sweet and amazing!

  • P

    Paulina · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to look for my wedding dress and thankfully Edna helped me and in less than an hour we found my dream dress. Thank you all for the great service.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review