Ella Blu Reviews

329 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

329 Reviews for Ella Blu

Recommended by 98%

329
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

23 User photos

Ella Blu 1
Ella Blu 2
Ella Blu 3
Ella Blu 4
Ella Blu 5
Ella Blu 6
Ella Blu 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • E

    Elena · Getting married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    I enjoyed my time at Ella blu so much! The girl who helped me, she helped me find exactly the kind of dresses I was looking for!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • M

    Mariah · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Everything I wanted!

    I loved it so much! Everyone was so nice! I had Fernanda, and I loved her soo much! Found my dream dress and I cant wait to walk down the aisle.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Bailey

    Bailey Mills · Getting married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, easy, and a wonderful experience!

    Our experience was amazing! I never could have imagined that wedding dress shopping could be so easy and so fun. It was the least stressed and most fun I have had while shopping.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Tiffani

    Tiffani Archuleta · Getting married on 07/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Assortment of Dresses

    They were completely professional and helped me in finding my dream dress, and the dress is everything I have ever wanted.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • E

    Eunice Tapia · Getting married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I said yes to the dress

    Edna really listened to what I wanted and looked for! Everyone there was so nice and made us feel so welcome and beautiful! Great staff over all! I SAID YES TO THE DRESS!!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable Experience

    The staff at Ella Blu made the experience of finding my wedding dress a true magical moment for me. The staff was very attentive and went about and beyond to accommodate me and my family.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • I

    Ivanna Vlasich · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fernanda Astiazaran

    She was amazing! She knew about the dresses and also was very sweet and respectful! Will go back for sure!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • S

    Sabrina Gonzalez · Getting married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and patient with my Mexican family (loud and opinionated)

    Very amazing experience for the little time we had. It was the bride sale

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Berenice

    Berenice Trevizo · Getting married on 05/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the dress, loved the experience

    I love the experience provided by everyone in that store. The attention was on me and they treated me so well!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
    Ella Blu 8
  • D

    Diana Valdes · Getting married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than expected

    The service was amazing, I felt in a welcoming environment, the quality of the dresses is incredible, the designs, it was so easy to find THE DRESS!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • M

    M. Moore · Getting married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ella Blu was the best wedding dress shop by far.

    Ella Blu booked our appointment quickly! Everyone who worked there was friendly and helpful. They were not only able to provide us with what we wanted, but considered personal taste and wedding inspiration to provide ideas and looks that were previously not considered. I definitely would not have chosen my GORGEOUS dress if Taylor and Ella Blu had not suggested I at least try it on. I certainly would not have been considered a veil had she not brought it out. Easiest and most friendly wedding dress vendor in El Paso by far!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth Vicencio · Getting married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!

    My experience at Ella Blu was one I'll never forget. My fiance and I decided to move up our wedding date so I had to find a dress ASAP. I emailed and requested an appointment on Wednesday and they confirm an appointment for me that Saturday. Edna was attentive and helpful. I wasn't sure what style of dress I was looking for but she patiently worked with me to help me find the dress of my dreams. The staff was warm and welcoming to myself and my family. I am overjoyed that I said yes to the dress at Ella Blu!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Diaz · Getting married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the experience!

    I came in looking for my weeding dress, not expecting anything. Edna, the bridal manager, was the lady that took care of me. She was sooo great!! I loved her professionalism, her charisma, her attitude! Came out with a weeding dress!! The experience and the dress were on point. Definitely recommend Ela Blu!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • S

    Sandra Legarreta · Getting married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I didn't have an appointment, but the received me anyways. Everyone was very nice, and they make you feel like a princess at all times.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • A

    Alejandra · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience at Ella Blu. Romy was wonderful with amazing customer service. She made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome.

    I had an amazing experience at Ella Blu. Romy was wonderful with amazing customer service. She made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome. We were offered mimosas while dress shopping and when I said yes to the dress. All of the dresses at Ella Blu are gorgeous. I love that they have a photobooth with props to celebrate finding your dress. I recommend Ella Blu to everyone looking for a wonderful experience and amazing dresses.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Ella blu!

    I love everything about this shop, the people are great, the decor is so classy and cute, and the dresses are gorgeous. I worked with crystal who was very sweet and helpful. I went to three other shops before coming here and wish I would have just come to Ella blu first! Thank you crystal and Ella blu for helping me find my perfect dress that I cannot to put on again!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • amanda

    amanda · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    My family and I had the most perfect experience with Romie Davies and her staff. I went in with my 93 yr old grandmother and mother for my first bridal appointment and from getting out of the car and in the door, an employee who was headed into work helped us to the easiest way to get into the store with a walker. Once in we were greeted with mimosas and Romie got started on picking out dresses for me. All of the dresses she chose were in my budget and she had great recommendations from the veil to shoes and hair. I'm so happy and thankful to have found such a beautiful wedding dress and have a wonderful experience too!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • Claudia

    Claudia Ojeda · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • C

    Claudia · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    I want to say that Romie was the best!!! Very attentive and patient and overall did an awesome job helping me pick out my dress.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • T

    Tania · Getting married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I’ve ever dreamed of 🥰✨

    I prayed to have the perfect sentimental experience when I found my dress, and that’s exactly what I got ✨

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • K

    Kelsey · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Had a great time trying on dresses. Everyone was so nice and personable and helped me find the ONE! Thanks again for the fun experience!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • P

    Priscilla Zertuche · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridesmaid Dresses

    I went in looking for my bridesmaid dresses and Romi helped me out she was great and very attentive of my needs and desires in a bridesmaid dress. My bridesmaids later on went to get their dresses and everything went smoothly.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • T

    Theresa · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best days of my life!!

    such an amazing experience and had a wonderful selection of dresses. All the staff was so helpful.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • michelle

    michelle · Getting married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress shopping g

    I’m so glad I found my dress with them. I also decided on bridesmaid dresses from them as well. Sophia and her staff are super friendly, helpful, and answered all questions my bridesmaids or I had.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review