Ella Blu Reviews

368 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

368 Reviews for Ella Blu

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

368

27 User photos

Order by:
  • Karlie

    Karlie Ontiveros · Getting married on 06/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Not only was kind, but she was EXTREMELY helpful! She was able to tell by my reactions each time I tried a dress on, as to whether or not it stole my heart. When I found my dream dress, she could read my emotions instantly. Thank you SO much for helping me find the most beautiful dress to say "yes" to!

    Sent on 03/29/2020
  • Cristal

    Cristal Solorzano · Getting married on 03/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, wonderful everything good

    I had an amazing time. Felt comfortable.

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • M

    Michelle Provenghi · Getting married on 11/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience, and Unique Dresses!

    I went to Ella Blu to find my wedding dress and was truly blown away! Crystal was so amazing and incredibly patient with me. It was my first time trying on dresses, and wasn’t even really sure what I wanted. She was so sweet, and gave me her honest opinions about dresses I was on the fence about. I found my dream dress and truly have to thank Crystal for that. I would 100% recommend going to Ella Blu and get Crystal!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • E

    Elena · Getting married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    I enjoyed my time at Ella blu so much! The girl who helped me, she helped me find exactly the kind of dresses I was looking for!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Vianay

    Vianay Lopez · Getting married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Supportive

    My experience with Ella Blu was amazing! I received many compliments and support from the Ella Blu team. I worked closely with Edna who I felt was emotionally supportive the whole way which I appreciated tremendously.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • V

    Vanessa W · Getting married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    I had such a positive experience at Ella Blu! When I walked in they greeted me and were ready for not only me but my family who was with me as well. They did everything in their power to make this moment perfect and I’m so grateful!

    Sent on 02/08/2020
  • Karla

    Karla Muno · Getting married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and Sweet!

    I worked with Edna and she was great! Super sweet and patient! I went in with what I had in mind and pulled some gorgeous dresses! Would highly recommend Ella Blu!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    Mariah · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Everything I wanted!

    I loved it so much! Everyone was so nice! I had Fernanda, and I loved her soo much! Found my dream dress and I cant wait to walk down the aisle.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Stevi

    Stevi Gallegos · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ella Blu saved the day!

    I had originally had another appointment with a different bridal boutique in El Paso, which was not such a great experience. We are from Northern New Mexico, so we were very worried when this didn't work out. Last minute we called Ella Blu, spoke with Romie, and explained our situation. They were able to make time for us and give me an AMAZING experience. Immediately Romie asked what I'd prefer in a dress and put me in a dress that would fit my body type. They were all so kind and professional Thank you Ella Blu.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • V

    Valerie · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Customer Service!

    We called on a Saturday and they had an opening for us right away, which was great. It was wonderful to have Fernanda help me. She was attentive and listened to my requests. It took us two hours trying on dresses and not once did she make me feel rushed. I tried on 11 dresses and the last one was it. Thank you for wonderful service.

    Sent on 02/20/2020
  • A

    Alyssa Meisner · Getting married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff, impressive variety

    The staff was incredibly helpful in finding a dress that fit my taste, style and venue. I had already visited several bridal shops in another area and had a direction I was focused on. The range of dress styles, colors and price options was very impressive.

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • J

    Josi Gabaldon · Getting married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exhilarating

    Overall, choosing a wedding dress at Ella Blu was simply a heart warming and speechless experience!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • S

    Sasha Hornock · Getting married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect place to get a wedding dress

    Romie was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to exactly what I wanted. She actually picked out the dress that I went with within the first five minutes of our appointment. The salon is beautiful and I had individualized attention the entire time. They have more reasonably priced dresses than other places I went in El Paso.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Bailey

    Bailey Mills · Getting married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, easy, and a wonderful experience!

    Our experience was amazing! I never could have imagined that wedding dress shopping could be so easy and so fun. It was the least stressed and most fun I have had while shopping.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • A

    Amber Sandoval · Getting married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience!

    Fernanda was amazing! Super professional and took my ideas for the perfect wedding dress and ran with it. She found the perfect dress for me it was everything I have ever dreamed of! I highly recommend Ella Blu and Fernanda as well. I am so grateful that they are able to be a part of a very special day for me. ELLA BLU THANK YOU!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Marisela&lucy

    Marisela Villarreal · Getting married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gown shopping

    Our consultant Romie was wonderful!! She helped me find my dream wedding gown. We also set up an appointments for my bridesmaids. We had several family members who attended as well she made every one feel welcome and we had lots of fun.

    Sent on 12/05/2019

    Ella Blu's reply:

    Thank you Marisela!!! I had so much fun too!! I am so happy I could share this special day with all of you! Romie
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Experience

    I didn't have a chance to make an appointment before going to Ella Blu, but they were extremely welcoming and helpful. They made finding a dress less stressful. I was able to find my dream dress and I am so thankful for the help and advice. I will never forget my experience at Ella Blu and will always recommend them for future brides.

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • D

    Daniela Chairez · Married on 07/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent vendor

    She treat me so nice, and was so professional

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • Tiffani

    Tiffani Archuleta · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Assortment of Dresses

    They were completely professional and helped me in finding my dream dress, and the dress is everything I have ever wanted.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • E

    Eunice Tapia · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I said yes to the dress

    Edna really listened to what I wanted and looked for! Everyone there was so nice and made us feel so welcome and beautiful! Great staff over all! I SAID YES TO THE DRESS!!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • K

    Kathleen Kenyon · Married on 06/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really made me feel like a bride and found a beautiful dress of my dreams

    Edna was perfect she was able to take what I told her and she found me my dream dress.

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable Experience

    The staff at Ella Blu made the experience of finding my wedding dress a true magical moment for me. The staff was very attentive and went about and beyond to accommodate me and my family.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • I

    Ivanna Vlasich · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fernanda Astiazaran

    She was amazing! She knew about the dresses and also was very sweet and respectful! Will go back for sure!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • Estefany

    Estefany Galindo · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    Love the service! Thank you for making this experience memorable

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • S

    Sabrina Gonzalez · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and patient with my Mexican family (loud and opinionated)

    Very amazing experience for the little time we had. It was the bride sale

    Sent on 08/13/2019