EXTRAVAGANZA - Marquee Letters & Events Reviews

5 | Plano, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for EXTRAVAGANZA - Marquee Letters & Events

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

EXTRAVAGANZA - Marquee Letters & Events 1
Sort by:
  • A

    Asad Motiwala · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and Product

    I have used their services a few times and they are great I would recommend them to anyone looking for marquee letters.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Parr · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Vendor

    This company provides the perfect set up for my event. Their marquee letters were an amazing focal point on my wedding. All my guest were surprised about them. They set up very early in the morning and pick up at the end. Very professionals.
    I can't wait to have another event to rent your unique props

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • M

    Madison · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented their cursive "Love" letters for our wedding and they were great! They had the letters set up and picked them back up at the end of the night. It was a nice splurge.

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • A

    Alma · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!!!!

    They were great!! For my daughter’s Quinceañera they delivered all the way to Tyler! That’s about two hours out of their way. And even came to pick up that same night. Even though the party ended at 1:30am ! Thanks!! We got many compliments on their letters ��

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 09/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I believe these letters are what made our reception unique. It was almost like the main attraction for our guest! Easy/professional people to work with as well.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
    EXTRAVAGANZA - Marquee Letters & Events 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review