Elite Image Limousines Reviews

30 | El Cajon, CA
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Elite Image Limousines

Recommended by 99%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6332945 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Image was so accommodating and professional! We asked to stop at my mom's hotel before heading to our hotel 45 minutes away so I could change out of my wedding dress. They made the night stress free for us and were so nice when planning leading up to the wedding. Our driver Darren was extremely kind and helpful :) I would definitely use Elite Image again and recommend to others!

  • M

    Melody and Natasha · Married on 03/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff and management at Elite Image were nothing short of amazing! They were worth every cent we paid! Such professionalism and customer service is hard to find these days. I would recommend them to anyone needing transportation services in the San Diego area! I would totally use them again!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello,
    My write up is not about a wedding but a celebration non the less. Jon Brattland and his drivers Maria and Darren are the BEST. Once again, I called Jon to secure a limo for my son's 21st bday bash. I have been using Elite Image Limo for about 5 years now. Darren arrived on time and was very professional. My son and his 7 friends were in very good hands. After a very eventful evening, Darren delivered the boys back home safely. My son had the best time ever and Darren was part of the reason they had fun. Jon has always been very honest and accommodating. He always offers very good deals, immaculate cars and gracious, professional drivers. I will never use anyone else.

  • User3855257 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    Dear Jon,

    We were 100% happy with every aspect of your limo services for our son''s wedding on Sat. The drivers were perfectly delightful as well as efficient and proficient, the limos were magnificent in every respect, the timing of pickup and delivery were just as we had anticipated and your communications during the planning process made it easy. Thank you for everything you did to enhance the wedding. We could not have been more pleased. Bravo to your limousine service!!

    Pat

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding planner recommended that we utilize Elite Image Limousines for our wedding party transportation from the hotel to the venue prior to the wedding. We had three pickups scheduled over the course of the afternoon. Our driver, Maria, was fantastic - she was courteous, professional and just top notch. We were very pleased with the entire experience working with Elite and highly recommend this company to others looking for wedding transportation.

  • M

    Maddy · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for providing us with your services. Darren, our driver was excellent! He was very courteous and provided great customer services to us all. You have an awesome employee who takes care of his clients. I can't thank you enough for your the services you provided.

    I highly recommend your company and will tell everyone I know looking for a limo rental.

  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You must go with Elite Image Limousine for a hassle/stress free wedding experience! They are on time, super accomodating, and friendly! I had multiple drop offs and pick ups and never worried once about whether or not it would go smoothly. Communication between my coordinator and our wonderful driver, Maria was flawless! Thank you for an affordable and truly enjoyable experience. Highly recommend!

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 06/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Elite Image Limousines for our daughter's prom. We have used their service several times including our son's wedding in 2007. We were to get the Crysler limo and another driver other then Jon, and when the Hummer Limo showed up with Jon behind the wheel while we were taking our pictures at Sunset Cliff's, the kids couldn't believe it. He looked at us and said "Suprise". He knew it was a special day and just really delivered. They had their magical day and he made sure our kids were safe. We will never use anyone Except Elite Image Limousines.

  • F

    Bae · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service they provided was excellent and the staff was exceptional! We used their limo service for wedding party transportation to the ceremony and reception, and we also hired a towncar from them to take us from the reception to the hotel at the end of the night. Both of the drivers were SO personable while simultaneously being so professional. We girls had a great time gabbing with the limo driver Maria on the way to the ceremony, and my husband and I had a great convo with the towncar driver at the end of the night. Above and beyond service for what I think was a very fair price, especially after calling around for quotes from other companies. I would highly recommend using them for your wedding and will use them in the future the next time we need limo services!

  • M

    Mindy · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided last minute to use Elite Limousines because we weren't sure we wanted a car provider. John was so amazing and helpful. Their service was above the rest.They were so professional and just added that "complete" element to our wedding. Most importantly they were so affordable! (Yes we were on a tight budget) and were looking forward to their services. We actually ended up getting more than we bargained for. The drivers were so nice and made you feel like you were the most important person/people in the world. Don't hesitate to hire then.

    From one realistic bride to another.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal and I would like to thank you for everything. Crystal wanted me to mention that Maria was a terrific chauffeur and her attire was very professional, it was so professional that her personality was not expected. From the first words that were spoken until the last Maria blew us all away, we found her to be the greatest pleasure to have on such a special day. My parents, bridesmaids, photographer and I all found her to be a great joy to have met!! Thank you, for being you!! Also, we wanted to mention that we enjoyed the hummer limo and it was a joy to have you take us around Coronado even for that short amount of time. Every step of the process went smoothly from selecting the vehicles, to coordinating pickup and drop offs. You were fantastic to work with you and we intend to use your services in the future.

  • K

    Katrina · Married on 11/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very impressed with the service that was provided for my event. Jon at Elite Image Limousine is very professional. The Hummer stretch limousine was very clean and well maintained. The service was outstanding. I highly recommend this company when choosing a limousine for a wedding or other special event.

  • Karen

    Karen · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently used Elite Image Limousines for our transportation for our wedding. Jon was very helpful and accommodating to fit our needs. We did the transfer option with the Chrysler Limo where it picked the Groom & his groomsmen at the hotel first to take them to our venue & then immediately turned around to pick up the Bride & her bridesmaids. We also did the drop off service (for Bride & Groom) from the venue back to our hotel in their Town Lincoln car. Jon arrived on time & was very professional. When it came to pick my husband & I up to take back to our hotel after the reception, Jon arrived a little early in case we were too tired & were ready to go. I would definitely recommend Jon to family & friends!

    Sent on 10/04/2012

    Elite Image Limousines's reply:

    Congratulations to both you and Vu! We are so happy u both had a fantastic day and thank you so much for making us a part of it!
  • Verna

    Verna · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in San Diego. Amazing service and highly professional. Jon made our bridal party feel like royalty - from start to finish. Have seen Elite Image at many venues and they are rated top on our list as we finally had a chance to hire them for our wedding anniversary! Couldn't recommend anyone else. Thanks Jon!!

    Sent on 09/08/2012

    Elite Image Limousines's reply:

    Hello Verna congratulations to the both you and Kirk!! We are so happy that both of you had a fantastic day renewing your vows! I enjoyed myself greatly and it was an absolute pleasure driving for the both of you!
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I actually hired Elite Image Limousines for my sons Prom. Jon was awesome! He was very gracious and helpful. I actually needed a limo at the last minute and he was very accommodating. The driver, Maria showed up on time and was very professional. The limo was beautiful, clean inside and out. She also had them home according to schedule. The kids loved her!! I will definitely be using Elite Image Limousines again. Thank you for making this years Prom a memorable one!!

  • M

    Millie · Married on 04/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will LOVE them. They were flexible with times, and arrived ahead of schedule at each stop!! They jumped out of car and helped everyone into and out of the limo.
    It was VERY clean, and fully stocked with ice, glasses and everything you request.
    The driver was FABULOUS, very cute, professional and a GOOD driver.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Elite Image Limo for my wedding, and they were one of my favorite vendors that I used. I booked them on short notice (within 2 weeks of my wedding) and Jon was awesome to work with. Not only was he very responsive, but he also helped me make a decision that saved me money! Unheard of in the wedding business! The driver was also very professional and courteous. He was great at letting us know where he would be and when he would be there which was so helpful on such a hectic day. I would recommend them to anyone looking to make their wedding day or special event run smoothly.

  • S

    Silvia&Enrique · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Limousines was great!! Competitive prices and excellent service, our driver Tim was awesome, so personable and looking out for our best interest. I would definitely recommend using them.

  • M

    Mirasol · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding coordinator worked with Jon from Elite Image to set up transportation for our big day. He responded quickly every time and was very professional. Ernie was our chauffeur--he was very professional and prompt! Our only regret was that we didn't have enough time to go for a long ride in the limo! We highly recommend Elite Image Limousines!

  • User1436900 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon was awesome!

    His limos were clean, he was professional and he was so easy to work with. When we had to adjust our timing a little, he did so with no problem. He was were he said he would be, when he said he would be there and he was always ready to jump out and help everyone into the limo.

    He is definitely worth the value. My wedding party really liked him as well.

    Highly recommend and he was very responsive to all my questions and worked great with my wedding coordinator and photographer.

  • Future Mrs. Lasser

    Julie · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Image Limousines was a pleasure to work with. Jon was very helpful and accomendating to our needs. Philip the driver was very patient and courtious. We would deffinately recommend and personal use Elite Image.

  • M

    H · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon and his team were amazing! We hired Elite for our wedding in June, 2010, first to transport the bridal party to the ceremony, and then to transport my husband and I from the reception to our hotel. Both experiences were perfect. The vehicles were gorgeous, the drivers were professional and very nice.

    The bridal party had so much fun in the limo! We chose the Jade limo and we got some amazing photos with it! Absolutely the best choice we could have made.

    I will be using and recommending Elite Image Limousines for many years to come! When you're planning any special event, you're always nervous to try out vendors you've never used before - DO NOT FEAR! Jon and the team at Elite are the very best! (And no, I don't work for them! I'm a true customer!)

    Sent on 08/07/2010

    Elite Image Limousines's reply:

    Thank you so much for the very kind words Heather it was a pleasure being a part of your special day and appreciative that you allowed us to be a part of it! With where everything was taking place i myself am so happy that you choose the Jade car for your event a very perfect fit. It was our pleasure and we wish you many happy days to come in the future!
  • K

    Tamara · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon was great to work with. He was always very responsive to emails and phone calls. He is passionate about his business and wants to ensure everything goes to your liking. We had the silver Chrysler (yes, it did match my colors). It was an amazing car. Looked brand new, clean, very swank. The driver was very courteous and on time to pick up the bridal party. She however, her GPS went down when she went to pick up the groom. But because of Jon's organization, she had the phone number to the groom and best man. So she was only a few minutes late picking them up. We received so many compliments on the car. I think the best one was "Cool! It has lamborghinni doors!" We would recommend this vendor in a heartbeat. But be sure to book early (like 4-5mo ahead) to get the car you really want!!

  • awol0509

    Alana · Married on 05/23/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Elite Image twice now, and both times have been fantastic! The first occassion was for our wedding in 2009, and the latest was for my mother's 60th birthday. I decided to write this review after the second occassion just because they impressed me each time. Jon is very quick to get ahold of and to book through. His limos are exceptionally clean and gorgeous inside. They have great lights and glassware, as well as very up-to-date technology, such as flat screen tvs and ipod hookups.
    Maria was our driver for the second event, and she is super sweet to work with. She was familiar with the San Diego area and made a bunch of suggestions as to where we could go to get refills on beverages. She even braved the streets of downtown San Diego on a Saturday evening so we could get Pinkberry! She was the best and I would highly recommend Elite Image to anyone who needed luxury transportation.

  • N

    Nanette · Married on 08/31/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a little concerned about hiring a limo for my daughter's wedding because it seemed as if all of the limo companies had at least 1 seriously bad review such as the limo was 2 hrs late or they didn't show up at all. Elite Image Limousines was recommended by the wedding coordinator, Julie Scrivener, and we were very pleased with everything about their service. The driver was actually early to pick up the girls. The limo itself was beautiful. Even though they were not the cheapest, I would highly recommend Elite Image because of their dependability and service.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review