Elite Events Management Reviews

29 | Rahway, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Elite Events Management

Recommended by 98%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

Elite Events Management 1
Elite Events Management 2
Elite Events Management 3
Sort by:
  • R

    Rosie · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Im am so glad that I was able to work with Elite Events for my wedding day. Billy was fantastic from the day we met. He understood my vision for decor and helped me design the most breath taking design. My guests were in Awe of how stunning everything looked.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Elite Events Management 4
  • J

    Jalpa · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EEM (Amit and his team) were exceptional throughout the process and on our wedding day to ensure everything was seamlessly flawless. They were responsiveness and professional, and always willing to help. They took care of every small detail the day of the wedding and left us with no worries. Due to this team, we were able to fully enjoy our special day! We highly recommend EEM and they are totally worth making a part of your wedding team :)

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • A

    Aditi · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EEM was amazing to work with and literally felt like working with friends and family. From day 1, Tap was there to help with any questions, came to meetings with us and guided us through the whole wedding planning process! On the day of the wedding, Dhruva and Amee were non-stop with me and making sure that everything went smoothly for Manish and I. The guests and family had nothing but positive feedback on the teams help. My wedding day ran smoothly from the moment I woke up till the afterparty and all credit goes to EEM team for making sure everything I had planned was executed the way I wanted it to be! I can’t thank you guys enough!

    -Aditi Mehta

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • Shamik

    Shamik · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shamik and I will forever be grateful to Elite Events for their diligence, professionalism, and unparalleled work ethic for making our wedding a beautiful event! No wedding is perfect, and no matter how much preparation is done, there are always some minor hiccups: Flat Tire on the Ferrari (the baraat car the actual morning of the ceremony), Chairs being thrown at the Dj (Yes, we are a rowdy Punjabi family), etc. These are instances that can affect the entire event, but Elite handled it ALL. Everything still went as beautifully planned and they were with us for every step of the way during our wedding (every step to the point of being at my home at 4am the day of the ceremony to make sure the makeup artist and all the ladies of the bridal party were on time). At the end of all our events, many people RAVED about our coordinators, giving them tremendous credit for executing our wedding and reception with so much grace and class! Truly, we were so fortunate to work with them. As we worked with them, I found myself to even befriend Neetu and Aliya (LOVE THESE GIRLS!). They made one of the biggest days in my life to be filled with peace, happiness and laughter, and thank you ladies for that! Syed, Meera, Ankit - thank you so much for equally producing a beautiful weekend for us! And Ankit’s serious skills in photography will motivate your photographers to take the sickest shots as well!! We recommend Elite to every couple with the guarantee that they will treat you like family and take care of you during your biggest life events!!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
    Elite Events Management 5
    Elite Events Management 6
  • F

    Falguni · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is a little late, but better late than never…..We want to thank Amee, Deepa and Parin for all their hard work!!! We did not worry about a thing on the day of our wedding. Deepa was literally by my side the entire day, making sure all the little details were taken care of from making sure I ate, to helping my mom safety pin her sari to sharing some laughs with me and my sisters.

    Amee and Parin were absolutely fantastic, they made sure everything was timely. Our guests were amazed as to how smooth the day transitioned when dealing with so many people. This team is extremely professional and hardworking. Don’t think twice, hire EEM to be on your side for your wedding day. It is guaranteed to be the best, stress-free, day of your life so enjoy it!!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • S

    Sirisha · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Elite Events other than the fact that there is NO way we could have gotten through our wedding without them! They started planning with our schedule and given that we had a wedding in NY and lived in Missouri they helped make everything so seamless. Tap met with us prior to the wedding to answer any questions and run through exactly what we wanted to happen the day of. In true wedding form, we had a crisis where I had lost parts of my outfits for the actual ceremony and reception and immediately Tap and his crew had several options and made me feel like everything was going to be ok. They were able to coordinate shuttles, crazy family members, timing of photos, and much much more. They really made it so we could enjoy and not worry about a thing the day of! We are so grateful and they are worth every penny!

    - Sirish and Sirisha

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • I

    Isha · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amee and her team were so helpful during the wedding planning process and the day of the wedding. Amee kept me calm during the planning and the team took care of everything on the day of. Our wedding schedule was so jam packed but Amee worked with our families to create such a detailed timeline of events and I am thrilled to say everything ran so smoothly. There was even a tiny bit of extra time for my husband and I to just stop and take everything in between the 2 events. I would definitely recommend EEM to everyone.
    TIP: Get EEM on board earlier on in your planning process!!! Don't Wait.

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • D

    Divya · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The EEM team truly lives up to their motto "you'll sleep, we won't." I can't even imagine how stressful and downright miserable it would've been if we didn't have the EEM team by our side the day of our wedding. They took care of even the most minute details and made sure our day ran smoothly without us having to worry about a thing. People raved about how incredibly well planned our wedding day was and we have the EEM team to thank for that. Tap, Amit, Roshni, Neetu, and Meera - you guys absolutely rock!!!! You have won us as well as all of our friends and family over. Thank you for making our wedding day perfect and memorable in every way!

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • P

    Purnimaa · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with EEM is such a pleasure. The entire team is always on point and so lovely to work with. They took such good care of my husband and me and they also made sure our families were always taken care of. All of our events ran so smoothly and everyone was so impressed at the level of professionalism that they provided. It was truly a pleasure to have the entire team with us during our wedding day.

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • K

    Kunal · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is absolutely no excuse for not hiring EEM for your wedding event. With the nearly constant bombardment of stressful moments, they are an invaluable resource when it comes to taking those issues off the bride and groom’s plate. Tap, Ailya, Roshni & Divya could not have been more friendly, helpful and professional. My wife had a special wish during the reception that Tap made happen and it became the highlight of the event. As if that wasn’t enough, Ailya not only saved the day by fixing my wife’s reception draping, she also stayed longer than she had to so she could help my wife undo her hair after the reception. They answered every beck and call and our wedding day was made that much more special because we were able to enjoy it hassle-free. If you’re not letting EEM run your event, you’re doing it wrong. Thanks so much for everything guys!

    Sent on 10/05/2014
  • V

    Vivek · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The EEM team were extremely professional and went above & beyond. They were extremely willing to go out of their way to make my wife, myself and our families feel at ease. There were even the little things that they pick up on that they do to make events go smoothly. Hiring EEM was one of the best decisions I had made in regards to my wedding - they are great to work with.

    Sent on 03/27/2014
  • User3945901 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without Elite Events, my wedding would not have gone nearly as smoothly as it did. My husband and I brought them in only 25 days prior to the event and they picked up and executed as if they were a part of all the planning from day 1...it was quite impressive!

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • R

    Roopal · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EEM was a blessing in disguise! Their attention to detail and level of professionalism continuously surpassed our expectations. EEM truly took care of everything that day... from making sure the bride was up on time to ensuring all the vendors were delivering as per their contractual agreements... they did it all and more! They executed their mission (You'll sleep. We won't) to perfection. Both the Amin and Kundra families were really impressed with how timely and smoothly the event ran. We still get compliments till today (almost a year later) about the planning and coordinating services that were provided during our wedding. EEM -- we cannot thank you enough for being such an integral part of our wedding!

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • D

    Dipa · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot express how invaluable EEM was to me and my husband on our wedding day. Every step we took, they were right there alongside us , providing guidance and making sure everything was going as planned. The staff genuinely provided us their full attention and support. Many of our guests are still raving about the great time they had at our wedding and how everything went perfectly - and I can honestly say that this could not have been done without EEM. Thank you a million times over for helping Samir and I make our dream wedding a reality.

    Sent on 10/02/2012
  • D

    Dharati · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for making our Wedding day a dream come true! We had absolutely no worries because EEM made us feel comfortable knowing that everything will be in good hands from start to finish. We truly appreciate all the hard work and dedication put into making our wedding day the most amazing day of our lives!

    Thank you Syed, Ruju and Neal!

    Sent on 02/17/2013
  • N

    Neha · Married on 07/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EEM did a great job at our wedding! Our wedding was on time and all the events ran smoothly due to all their hard work and efforts. Thanks for letting our family and friends enjoy our day without any worries!

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • R

    roni · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • User2578104 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Given the size and number of wedding events we had, I pretty much knew that I would hire an event coordinator for the actual days of the events that I could trust and rely on 100%. I am someone that typically likes doing everything by myself, so I knew I had to find someone I really liked and got a good feeling from. As soon as I reached out, EEM was immediately responsive and took the time to walk me through all the options and services they offered on a phone call. We also met for an in person consultation where they did more of the same and answered any other questions I had. They were not pushy about me selecting their services and were willing to let me take my time to make the decision. I had also reached out to a couple of other event coordinators, but liked EEM's package the best, as well as their experience. Their price was fair and competitive. We had two wedding ceremonies and events on two days with over 400 on the second day and EEM was GREAT. They are professional, reliable, friendly, responsive, and well connected. Their checklists are detailed and can be as detailed as you want them to be (perfect for me!) and they made sure to focus on the details that were most important to me. It’s great having someone there throughout all the events that is not a family member or friend that you can rely upon and that were always available. Several of our guests commented on the event coordinators as well and appreciated all the work they were doing and most of our guests have called or reached out to us after the wedding to tell us how perfectly everything went and what a great time they had. Most importantly, we both had the time of our lives, and were able to do that because we had the EEM team running the show for us. Thank you EEM!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • N

    Nina · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite truly lives up to its name, my event was right on track all day, it made the day smooth, peaceful and extra joyous.

    Sent on 09/13/2012
  • User2657825 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The EEM team really made our wedding day flawless. Everything went smoothly and everyone was so friendly! The bridal attendant was so helpful all day long and Tapan really helped make our dream wedding a reality. We can't thank them enough for all their help!

    Sent on 09/15/2012
  • M

    Merene · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it came to our wedding vendors, we spent a lot of time and effort making sure that we selected people who were personable, flexible and overall easy to get along with. After all, who wants to work with a grouch for a year as you plan the most important day of your life? So, we met with numerous day-of event coordinators to determine who would be the best fit for us. It only took one meeting and a few email correspondences with Alap to make us realize that our choice was EEM. And ten months later, when it came down to the week before and the day of the wedding, they pulled through beyond our greatest expectations. Alap, Syed, Ram and Deepa were a superb team that made sure that every detail of our wedding day was perfect. From the moment we woke up and until the afterparty of our wedding (approximately 2am!), they were on hand for anything and everything, whether it was helping bridesmaids with their sarees and delivering last-minute items from one venue to another to the most important task of keeping us on time.

    The entire team was extremely professional throughout the process and they made sure that the bride and groom were 100% stress-free. After almost a year of planning our wedding, we were able to drop the reins and seamlessly hand them over to the EEM team. They got along extremely well with our families and both of our parents can’t stop raving about how organized and professional EEM was. Rather than stressing about every detail, even our families were able to enjoy the wedding that they had been looking forward to for so long.

    Almost every single one of our guests has commented about how perfectly our wedding and reception were executed and how everything was on time and flawless to the tee. There were no emergencies or fire drills or issues, and if there were, we have no idea! And that’s why EEM is awesome – because they take care of everything for you and make sure that your wedding day is indeed the best day of your life!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • User2651215 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decorator, hotel, DJ, photographer, florist, caterer, videographer, priest, MC..this was just the beginning. Add to that, 2 people with full time jobs, multi-state vendors, demanding parents…and did we mention that we lived 400 miles apart. What could we do to coordinate everything without losing our minds? We called EEM, it was as simple as that.
    Exceeding our expectations, the entire EEM team went above and beyond to solve every issue that came up, but the crazy part is we didn’t even know most of the issues occurred until EEM told us they had already handled it!!! The entire day went smooth and the guests had no clue that the hotel locked the groom out of his room the morning of the wedding (shout-out to Neil for getting me back in) or that the staging was too small for our mandap.
    There was no problem that the EEM team didn’t resolve; but what really showed us the value of EEM came after we got home. The parents asked how Syed, Alap, Neil, and Deepa were doing. Our (much older) parents remembered their names??? We were truly shocked. Both of our moms were saying how sweet and helpful Deepa was while Neil was repeatedly applauded for keeping our families on time. It made us happy to know that our parents & family felt everything went flawlessly.
    Looking back at all the wedding madness, the EEM team not only helped us, but they touched our families in a personal, honest way. All of the other vendors were paid and said their goodbyes, but EEM even checked up on us after the honeymoon to ensure we felt everything went smoothly. Talk about dedication to making our special day picture-perfect.
    Thank you!!!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • V

    Vaishali · Married on 05/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EEM coordinated our wedding flawlessly. They are organized, professional, and a great team. They put together a detailed timeline and managed it smoothly, as well as all vendors. EEM took care of all logistics necessary so that we can enjoy a stress-free wedding day and have an amazing time with our friends and family.

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/23/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say that Amee, the planner I worked with, was amazing would be an understatement. She understood exactly what I needed leading up to the event, gave me amazing guidance and was the biggest help I could have ever imagined! As someone unfamiliar to a Hindu wedding, I needed a lot of guidance since my now-husband is Hindu and I am not. I couldn't have imagined doing this without her! Amee and her team were wonderful on both days - first our Hindu ceremony and then our second day with our American ceremony and reception. They handled everything flawlessly (even setting up our photobooth and props!) and helped make the entire weekend perfect. I've already told friends about them and would recommend them to anyone in the future!! If it wasn't for this team, our wedding would not have been so perfect!!!

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • A

    Ambily · Married on 07/28/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EEM worked their magic on the day of our wedding to ensure that everything ran smoothly. Even when things got a little off schedule, they were able to bring everything back on track without anyone noticing there were any delays. They worked well with the other vendors and communicated well with all of our family and friends. Booking with them definitely helped reduce the stress on us so we were able to enjoy our special from beginning to end. Thanks so much to the whole EEM who worked our wedding for all your help, especially Syed and Dhruva, you two are awesome at what you do!

    Sent on 09/12/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review