Elite Entertainment, Inc. Reviews

219 | Warren, MI
See photos, pricing and details

219 Reviews for Elite Entertainment, Inc.

Recommended by 96%

219
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

Elite Entertainment, Inc. 1
Elite Entertainment, Inc. 2
Elite Entertainment, Inc. 3
Elite Entertainment, Inc. 4
Elite Entertainment, Inc. 5
Elite Entertainment, Inc. 6
Elite Entertainment, Inc. 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Sammie · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wonderful love. Them

    Love. Them. That. Amazing
    And helpful

    Sent on 01/17/2019

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Sammie, Thank you for your 5 star review! DJ Andrew & Dustin said that your party was AMAZING and Jill had lots of fun with your Photobooth. We wish you and Tommy all the best :-)
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love DJ Ron!

    Elite Entertainment did a WONDERFUL job for our wedding. DJ Ron was awesome, easy going, and extremely professional and fun. I am still receiving compliments about how great he was. I really felt like he understood us as a couple, and played music that we loved and kept the crowd dancing the entire night. AMAZING. He was also a perfect MC, flowing the night beautifully and seamlessly. I would recommend Elite Entertainment and DJ Ron to anyone. Elite is an extremely organized and professional company. From the very beginning, we met and discussed our vision, and all correspondence was clear and professional. 100% recommendation, thank you DJ Ron!!

    Sent on 01/17/2019

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Katherine, Thank you for your 5 star review. DJ Ron said your guests had a blast and danced all night! We wish you and Rachel a life full of happiness :-)
  • K

    Kyle Scott · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Stars!!

    Elite Entertainment helped make our wedding perfect! George walked us through everything prior to the wedding and helped take away the stress. Elite was professional and well-organized. The music was GREAT and all the guests raved about the music choices as well as the photo booth that was also provided by Elite.

    I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you again to George and his team for making our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 01/17/2019

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Kyle, Thank you very much for you 5 Star Review. It was our pleasure and we wish you and Nicole all the best :-)
  • User2602818 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George and Jim were our DJ's at our July 28th wedding. They were absolutely wonderful and exceeded all of our expectations. My husband and I had several long meetings discussing all of the options Elite offers and which was best for us. Regardless of the long meetings - George stayed patient with us even with appointments following ours. We were unsure of several of our special songs, but with his many years of experience, he guided us to the perfect selections for us.

    We have heard over and over again from our guests that our song selection was perfect. We had an entire range of guests from 2 to 92 and every one of them was dancing and having a great time! We chose the premium package DJ and George put a back drop name behind the head table - it was evenb more special to us because he personalized it with the same font as our invitations and wedding programs!

    We also used Elite's Photobooth (Angela was our attendent) option and it was a MAJOR hit with our guests. I sincerely thank you for your service and putting up with our families!! :) They thoroughly enjoyed the experience - especially after 3 ink cartridges and 3 rolls of paper!

    Along with our Premium DJ Package came lighting. We were worried the room would be too blue and our guests would look like smurfs, but that was definitely not the case. The lighting was very tasteful and complimented our entire wedding theme - especially the flowers!

    Selecting Elite Entertainment was one of the greatest decisions we have ever made and we would chose them all over again if had the chance. If you are looking for a dependable entertainer for your event, Elite is the way to go! They go above and beyond for their clients! :)

    Sent on 08/16/2012

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you very Much. This is an awesome review.
  • Kristina

    Kristina · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So so SO happy we went with Elite Entertainment for our photo booth and DJ! Alex was amazing, he played as many requests as he could and kept guests on the dance floor all evening! He was an enthusiastic MC and took care of everything! The uplighting was amazing and added an ambiance to the room that I absolutely loved and had envisioned for my wedding day!
    The photo booth was a hit too, and I loved that each person got their own strip! At the end of the night, the attendant (I cannot remember her name!) Gave us our memory book and had blown up a few of the pictures as well! It's an awesome keepsake that I can't wait to show people and our kids!
    Thank you so much Elite Entertainment!

  • A

    Ariel · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment was truly the best wedding vendor ever! Evan our DJ was awesome!!

  • M

    Marina · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience with elite entertainment! We got up lighting and our DJ through them and the whole process with them was very detailed, professional, and accommodating. They do everything possible to customize things to make your day perfect. Andrew was our DJ and was amazing!! He was upbeat and had a loud enough voice to get our routy bridal party to do what they needed to do. He made sure we were well taken care of so that we didn’t have to worry about anything, and made sure our day ran smoothly. He took our song choices and ran with it and we absolutely loved everything he played and he kept the party going!!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had George as our DJ, Dan as out videographer, and Jill as our photobooth attendant. Cannot say enough about how amazing all three of them were and made our wedding spectacular! So planning process was so easy and stress-free!

    Sent on 06/15/2018

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you very much. We had a blast working with you!
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Eilte for video, photo, and DJ. Absolutely perfect! We honestly couldn't ask for anything more. DJ Ron kept everyone on the dance floor the whole night. He made our big day so much more with his energy and awesome personality. Not to mention they were all just so easy to work with and very accommodating. We upgraded out photography package and added the videographer on, literally the week before our wedding, and it was no big deal. Zero stress!! Which is all you can ask for when working with anything wedding related. Ed was out photographer, he was very patient and willing to do what we wanted by going above and beyond!! We can't wait to see our video!!!!! Thank you all for making our perfect day so much more special!!! <3 - Jason and Amy 5/12/18

    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 8
    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 9
    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 10
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to keep your dance floor packed use Rob Yeo from Elite. One of the main concerns my husband and I had for our reception is that we wanted all of our guests to have a great time. Rob was very instrumental in making that happen. He was very organized, rides duo also, and fun! We had one meeting with him prior to the event and he was able to capture everything we wanted for the big day. It's a month later and we are still getting compliments about the reception and not just the dance music. Guests were also pleasantly surprised by the music played during dinner. We also used Elite's photo booth which was a huge hit!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment had it all! The staff were eager to help in any way possible, gave wonderful ideas and suggestions, and were very helpful and accommodating. All the staff made the day easy, with no worries.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience with Elite - I'm so glad I found them! It was so convenient and easy to have all the vendors from one place rather than coordinate photographers and DJ and video and photobooth vendors all separately myself. They made it very simple and the price was so reasonable for the whole package! And our photographer and videographer always knew what the DJ was going to be doing next since they all knew each other and had worked with each other so much so nothing was missed. Our photographer was Joe and he was great with the young kids we had and my special needs sister. Our DJ Jon (Kool-Aid) was energetic and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! They all helped make our day PERFECT - even though it rained all day we got great photos and had such a great night! I could not be happier with the service and professionalism they had. Thank you!

    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 11
    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 12
    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 13
    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 14
    Elite Entertainment, Inc. 15
  • Shelby

    Shelby · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So far this company has been wonderful to work with. We had our engagement session with Amy a few months back and have never had a photo shoot together so we were kind of nervous... but she made it feel so comfortable and natural! When we saw our images only a couple of weeks later, we couldn't believe how perfect they turned out! I am so happy that we chose to go with Elite Entertainment and I absolutely cannot wait until our big day!!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2017

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank You for this review. We look forward to making your wedding AMAZING!!!
  • G

    Georgia · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Evan was amazing! He kept our dance floor full ALL NIGHT LONG! When people had request he made sure the run those by us before planning anything that was out of the normal realm of music being played. Everyone loved DJ Evan!! Scott was great to work with for both our engagement pictures and the wedding day! Can't wait to see the photos! Superman Dan was our videographer, he was great to work with! Can't wait to see the video!

  • C

    Cavin · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Elite was amazing! We used them for Photography, Videography, and DJ/MC. While they seem pricey as you look through the offered packages it is worth every penny. There team is super friendly and accommodating. They did everything they could to make sure we had the best experience we could!

  • L

    Linda · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer was amazing! I was so relaxed even though it was a hectic day. The DJ kept our guests dancing all night!

  • B

    Brad · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ war Ron, he kept his promise and helped to make our wedding night fun and kept plenty of people dancing! By far the best DJ around!

  • C

    courtney · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim was amazing at being our DJ for our wedding. He kept the party going and even helped us pick out certain songs. Very friendly and easy to get along with!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an awesome experience with Elite for our wedding! Andrew and Josh were our DJ's and they kept everything running smoothly and our guests dancing the whole night! We would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went with the package that included the DJ, lighting, photographer, and video. We couldn't have been happier with all of them. The photos captured the special moments and I can't stop watching the video. The party Doctor kept the dance floor packed all night. Elite helped make the day perfect.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite entertainment made our wedding process stress free. We didn't have to worry about a thing. Our questions were answered the same day we asked them. Everyone who we talked to was so professional and nice. I will recommend elite entertainment to everyone I know.

  • D

    Devon · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with DJ Ron for our July 22 wedding. From the moment that we set up our initial meeting at the office, we felt very welcome.

    Ron spent a lot of time with us, getting to know us, so that he could really add some personal touches to our wedding. He's incredibly personable and a fantastic DJ. We received so many compliments about him and his style appealed to everyone at our wedding from 3-95 :)

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Dj and the photographers were very professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family..

    Sent on 07/25/2017

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you very much for your review. We loved working for you!!!
  • M

    megan · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I went with Elite for DJ services and were so pleased. DJ Yeo was so accommodating when dealing with any issues that came about. We had a great dance floor monogram and awesome accent lighting. We were very pleased with the flexibility and professionalism with that of the Elite staff. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/27/2017

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for this great review. It was our honor to be chosen to work for you.
  • Marquita

    Marquita · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron Miller was Amazing. He made sure our night went great. I can't thank elite entertainment enough. Such an amazing company.

    Sent on 06/27/2017

    Elite Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank You for this Review. Ron & Jim said it was a fun wedding and we were honored to be a part of it.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review