Elite Entertainment Reviews

476 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

476 Reviews for Elite Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

476
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
476 Elite Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Lizzy · Married on 10/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment does an amazing job! They were great at keeping guests out on the dance floor, great at announcing and knowing how to guide guests and their pre-planning website was great. I loved how the site had a song suggestion for every part of the night. They are also connected to Spotify so if you had any requests you could easily add them into your list. I would highly recommend Elite Entertainment to anyone I know!

    Sent on 10/15/2018

    Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Lizzy! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and your night was amazing! Paul loved being a part of your special night, and we wish you and Brady congratulations again! Josi Coleman - Elite
  • J

    Jim · Married on 09/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was very professional and very accommodating. He kept the dance floor full and played the requests of the group. As a DJ myself, I tend to be critical of other DJ's and Justin was absolutely top notch. He did an AWESOME job!!!!!!

  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Elite DJ for our wedding just a couple weeks back and must say they absolutely exceeded all expectations we had. CHAZ MILES was our DJ and his professionalism, expertise, attention to detail and ability to keep the party going is rather exceptional. From the beginning when we met with Yan to discuss what we wanted, to meeting Chaz personally, to being able to customize a portal with Must plays and Do not plays,, the whole experience was amazing.

    You realize how important the DJ is once you're in the mix of the wedding. They literally guide the flow, they keep guests intrigued and make sure the party stays alive. We had 220 people at our wedding and they all had the best time ever. Thank you Elite, and thank you Chaz, you all KILLED it!! I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

  • G

    Greg · Married on 09/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment is very organized and professional. Their online planning forms were very helpful and their expertise planning our wedding was great! Our DJ Rene was fantastic. On the day of the wedding, he got a little turned around finding our mountain venue but was able to get everything setup and ready in time for the ceremony. During the ceremony and reception he announced in both English and Spanish. He kept us on time for the reception. We gave genre suggestions and the music he played was amazing! The uplighting in our room also looked awesome! He played every song requested and we got many compliments on the quality of the DJ. I have worked in the event industry for years and have not seen a more professional and all around awesome company. Great jobs guys!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason, from Elite DJ was INCREDIBLE!!
    He was exceptional at managing our timeline, Making announcements, and keeping everyone entertained and dancing all night long!! Highest praises!

    Sent on 09/27/2018

    Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Emily! We are so happy to hear that you were happy with Jason and Elite! He said your wedding was so much fun! Congratulations to you and Nathan again! Josi Coleman
  • B

    Katie · Married on 09/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When choosing a DJ, we went with Elite because they had a stellar reputation. They did not disappoint. They were professional and so easy to work with. We were concerned people wouldn't dance at the wedding but our DJ was awesome and people danced all night. We loved working with them! Highly recommend :)

  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't going to hire a DJ because we were having a brunch wedding and didn't think people would dance. I changed my mind about 5 months before my daughters wedding. I love to dance and I wanted to dance at my daughters wedding even if no one else did!! The staff at Elite were wonderful! When the dancing started I danced almost the entire time! The DJ read the crowd well and the guests had a great time dancing too!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 09/21/2018

    Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Maria, Thank you so much for your review! Our DJ's love the challenge of "no one will dance" to trying to get the dance floor packed! So happy it was a success and a beautiful day!
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end, our experience with the Elite team was excellent. The guys did a great job asking precise questions about our event so that they could deliver the perfect ambiance for the evening. Not to mention, they all took the time to answer an abundance of questions from my analytical husband. Moreover, the planning website was an easy to use resource for us. In fact, Ryan even took the time to tailor a custom song for our mother-daughter dance. The Photo Booth was an enormous hit with our guests, as the photos are a treasured gift. When it came to our DJ, we were pleased to work with Chris. He was on time, professional, full of energy and made our reception a blast. He played the perfect songs, at the right times, so the dance floor was never empty! Everyone we worked with was professional, courteous and engaged. We would absolutely recommend Elite Entertainment.

    Sent on 09/19/2018

    Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Amy and Mike! We are so happy that everything was wonderful during your amazing day! I know Chris your DJ and Nile (photo booth host) enjoyed your day as well. We strive to have every detail just perfect for our couples, and really appreciate your kind words! Congratulations again! - Josi and Elite Entertainment Team
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Billy for our DJ and we were not disappointed! Billy kept the party going and helped everything go smoothly! He was very energetic, kind, professional and fun! Our entire process of planning also went extremely smoothly. Everyone we talked to was so nice and dedicated to making it the perfect night! We are so thankful we had Elite Entertainment for our wedding! It was the BEST!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment was AMAZING to work with from start to finish. They offered so many great ideas and made us feel that our wedding was extremely important to them as well!! Their up lighting throughout the reception at our wedding was just amazing! We also had them do our draping, piping, and pinspots which pulled everything together, and made it more of an intimate setting for all our guest! The lighting showed off the drapes, and the flowers throughout the venue. The chandeliers we added in the reception and the ceremony, were just perfect! Not only did it add a special touch, the lights were on during the ceremony and made the picture turn out that much better. The communication was always very clear, and they provided us exactly what we were looking for during our wedding. I would highly recommend Elite Entertainment for your wedding or special events!!

    Sent on 09/24/2018

    Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Crystal! Thank you so much for the kind words! We are always thrilled when our couples get exactly what they want plus more! We were so happy to be a part of your and Dax's day and are so happy everything turned out to your liking! We hope you share your photos with us when you get them! Good luck with everything, and congratulations again! Josi Coleman - Elite Entertainment
  • C

    Craig · Married on 08/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Elite Entertainment from the first phone call to the night of the event, was all top notch. The guys did a great job asking lots of questions about our event so that they could deliver the perfect vibe for our party. Everyone we worked with was professional, courteous and engaged. Thanks for making our big night so special!!!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite is AMAZING! They are so flexible and so friendly, not to mention they do an incredibly job. We had Chris as our DJ and he was awesome. He was nice, funny and had our guests on the dance floor the entire night! He knew just what music to play to keep guests dancing! We also used their photo booth with green screen which our guests raves about!! Victoria did an amazing job running the photo booth and although we didn’t order the photo booth photo album, she was so sweet and made an extra copy for my husband and I of all our guests shots and placed them in our card box. You will not regret booking with them! Oh, and my brother and brother in law also booked them and we they rocked their weddings as well ;)

  • Tammie

    Tammie · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite had handled all three of my daughters wedding and are OUTSTANDING. They are professional, responsive to inquiries, and stick to the requests. They offer so many things. Rene is the BEST DJ ever! Thank you for making my three daughters wedding different and outstanding! Tammie

  • T

    Taylar · Married on 08/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we got engaged, everyone told us that there were two things you shouldn't go cheap on at your wedding - photography and music. I'd have to say that Elite Entertainment went above and beyond our expectations of providing outstanding entertainment. Everything was timed perfectly and the DJ and MC, Paul, even allowed me to text him to confirm, change, or modify anything we had going on. While my wife was doing her father-daughter dance, I snuck away to change into a dress for my father-daughter dance. It was a surprise to everyone, and Paul did a great job stalling in-between dances and allowed me enough time to change without giving away that there was any sort of surprise. I would highly recommend Elite Entertainment for any of your music entertainment needs!

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 08/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel so fortunate to have been provided a reference to consider Elite for our wedding DJ needs! After one conversation with the Elite staff the search was over! Absolutely stellar coordination, great guidance, and Chris’ expert handling of music, requests, toasts, and a bunch of impromptu fun made our reception over the top perfect. We are still smiling!

  • M

    McKenna · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly highly recommend! They were absolutely amazing!

  • D

    Devin · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite/Shutterbooth did a great job on short notice for our photobooth. They were responsive, helpful, and on top of all the planning. Everything went according to plan with very little effort!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan Hickey was such an awesome DJ! His enthusiasm throughout the wedding was amazing! He also kept everything within the timeline which was appreciated. Thanks for getting everyone on the dance floor Ryan!

  • T

    Tara · Married on 08/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Elite for our wedding to take care of the sound during our ceremony, lighting, and DJ services and they did an incredible job! We received sooo many compliments on the DJ that night! Elite made sure to get our must-have songs and called us to get an idea for our music style. We honestly didn’t need to give them a lot of instructions; they nailed the music on their own!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite DJ was amazing for our wedding day! Cam made the night so fun and kept our guests on the dance floor! Through the planning phase Ryan was so helpful and guided us to an amazing night to remember. We would highly recommend Elite for any event!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was so professional and did a great job keeping our guests on the dance floor.

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Elite DJ is amazing. We worked with Ryan Meagher through most of the process and hands down he was the most responsive vendor of our entire wedding. He also made us feel very comfortable with the timeline. The music was fantastic, our guests said the dance floor had some serious heat!
    -Bridget & Ben

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment was amazing! Jason was the best, punctual, very professional. He made sure we had the best day ever! And the dance party during the reception was great! I don't think anyone stopped dancing, there was even a "spin the bottle dance party" at one point! Thanks for making our day perfect and a party that our friends will always talk about.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment did a wonderful job at our wedding! Throughout the whole planning process they were easy to get a hold of, had quick response time, were very organized, have an awesome online planning tool, were very professional, and just awesome to work with! We definitely recommend Elite Entertainment!!!! They are wonderful.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review