464 Reviews for Elite Entertainment

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Do-Not-Play List (63)
Microphones (61)
MC (59)
Consultation (58)
Sound/PA System (52)
Uplighting (30)
Photobooth (18)
Liability Insurance (9)
Projector (3)
Flat Screen (2)
464 Elite Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We had Billy for our DJ and we were not disappointed! Billy kept the party going and helped everything go smoothly! He was very energetic, kind, professional and fun! Our entire process of planning also went extremely smoothly. Everyone we talked to was so nice and dedicated to making it the perfect night! We are so thankful we had Elite Entertainment for our wedding! It was the BEST!

Profile Picture Kelly, 9/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0

Our experience with Elite Entertainment from the first phone call to the night of the event, was all top notch. The guys did a great job asking lots of questions about our event so that they could deliver the perfect vibe for our party. Everyone we worked with was professional, courteous and engaged. Thanks for making our big night so special!!!

Profile Picture Craig, 8/31/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite had handled all three of my daughters wedding and are OUTSTANDING. They are professional, responsive to inquiries, and stick to the requests. They offer so many things. Rene is the BEST DJ ever! Thank you for making my three daughters wedding different and outstanding! Tammie

Profile Picture Tammie, 8/25/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

When we got engaged, everyone told us that there were two things you shouldn't go cheap on at your wedding - photography and music. I'd have to say that Elite Entertainment went above and beyond our expectations of providing outstanding entertainment. Everything was timed perfectly and the DJ and MC, Paul, even allowed me to text him to confirm, change, or modify anything we had going on. While my wife was doing her father-daughter dance, I snuck away to change into a dress for my father-daughter dance. It was a surprise to everyone, and Paul did a great job stalling in-between dances and allowed me enough time to change without giving away that there was any sort of surprise. I would highly recommend Elite Entertainment for any of your music entertainment needs!

Profile Picture Taylar , 8/24/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

We feel so fortunate to have been provided a reference to consider Elite for our wedding DJ needs! After one conversation with the Elite staff the search was over! Absolutely stellar coordination, great guidance, and Chris’ expert handling of music, requests, toasts, and a bunch of impromptu fun made our reception over the top perfect. We are still smiling!

Profile Picture Daniel, 8/24/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Highly highly recommend! They were absolutely amazing!

Profile Picture McKenna, 8/18/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite/Shutterbooth did a great job on short notice for our photobooth. They were responsive, helpful, and on top of all the planning. Everything went according to plan with very little effort!

Profile Picture Devin, 8/18/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Ryan Hickey was such an awesome DJ! His enthusiasm throughout the wedding was amazing! He also kept everything within the timeline which was appreciated. Thanks for getting everyone on the dance floor Ryan!

Profile Picture Amanda, 8/11/18, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

We hired Elite for our wedding to take care of the sound during our ceremony, lighting, and DJ services and they did an incredible job! We received sooo many compliments on the DJ that night! Elite made sure to get our must-have songs and called us to get an idea for our music style. We honestly didn’t need to give them a lot of instructions; they nailed the music on their own!

Profile Picture Tara, 8/9/18, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite DJ was amazing for our wedding day! Cam made the night so fun and kept our guests on the dance floor! Through the planning phase Ryan was so helpful and guided us to an amazing night to remember. We would highly recommend Elite for any event!

Profile Picture Christine, 8/4/18, 11 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Our DJ was so professional and did a great job keeping our guests on the dance floor.

Profile Picture Emily, 8/4/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Wow! Elite DJ is amazing. We worked with Ryan Meagher through most of the process and hands down he was the most responsive vendor of our entire wedding. He also made us feel very comfortable with the timeline. The music was fantastic, our guests said the dance floor had some serious heat!
-Bridget & Ben

Profile Picture Bridget , 7/21/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite Entertainment was amazing! Jason was the best, punctual, very professional. He made sure we had the best day ever! And the dance party during the reception was great! I don't think anyone stopped dancing, there was even a "spin the bottle dance party" at one point! Thanks for making our day perfect and a party that our friends will always talk about.

Profile Picture Kristen, 7/21/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Elite Entertainment did a wonderful job at our wedding! Throughout the whole planning process they were easy to get a hold of, had quick response time, were very organized, have an awesome online planning tool, were very professional, and just awesome to work with! We definitely recommend Elite Entertainment!!!! They are wonderful.

Profile Picture Chelsea, 7/21/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Wow!! Where to begin, Chris was our DJ and he went above and beyond to make sure our day was special!!! He was so involved in the day and with the crowd!! We couldn't have asked for anyone better on our big day! I also loved the fact that even though we went over the day of schedule with him before hand he came and found us at each event (cake cutting, speeches etc) and made sure we were ok to move on!! It was absolutely wonderful!!! I recommend Elite to ANYONE needing a DJ service!!!

Profile Picture Katelyn, 7/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We used Elite for our wedding this past July (2018) - they were FANTASTIC. They were very easy to work with leading up to the wedding and the day of. Very professional and met all of our expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding DJ, or a DJ for any event.

Profile Picture Lisa, 7/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

EMILY WAS THE BEST! My partner and I were VERY picky about the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception as well as the DJ. We didn’t want someone cheesy or over the top and wanted to hear edm, funk and other party favorites while leaving out the standard Macarena, chicken dance, etc. After we first contacted Elite and discussed what we wanted, they invited us to come to their office space in Denver to get a better idea. Everyone we met in office was super nice and friendly. We told Rob that we wanted to know exactly who would
be our DJ before we signed a contract. Most other companies could just tell us that we “would love the DJ that they pick for us”, but we weren’t sold on that. Elite provided some suggestions for DJ’s and we ended up choosing Emily. We were able to have a phone conversation with her beforehand to get her sense of style and make sure that what we were envisioning was do able. Not only did she meet expectations, but she far exceeded them! Ceremony and cocktail hour were exactly what we wanted and when it came to the reception, our guests didn’t leave the dance floor from the first song until we got kicked out of the venue! She took requests, mixed songs together and could read the crowd when we needed something slower or faster. All this and well within our budget. I highly recommend Emily and Elite Entertainment!

Profile Picture Lindsay, 7/19/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

I can't say enough good things about Elite. They were extremely professional and very easy to work with during the entire planning process. I was very nervous about the transition between music and my sister singing in our ceremony, but Elite made sure it ran smoothly and didn't miss a beat! He kept the dance floor going our entire night and was so organized keeping us on track. Thank you so much for being a part of our big day!

Profile Picture Carissa, 6/29/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite did a fantastic job for our wedding. All the correspondence before hand was super helpful and put our minds at ease about the event. Ryan was awesome! He helped our timeline run smoothly and communicated any changes to our song list to make sure things flowed and our guests were having a great time. And Reed Saunders- voice of the Colorado Rockies did our Grand Introduction! It was an amazing night. Thanks!

Profile Picture Kerry, 6/29/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Absolutely recommend hiring Elite! Our entire experience with Elite was exceptional, easy, and fun. Everyone we worked with, including Ryan during the organizational stages and Joel the DJ, were friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. Joel kept the dance floor full and moving throughout the entire reception- it was the exact dance party I wanted! We got so many compliments on the music and reception energy. Love Elite!

Profile Picture Alison, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Booking a great DJ was so extremely important to us when planning our wedding, and Elite Entertainment did NOT disappoint. Not only was DJ Seth amazing during our ceremony and reception, keeping the dance floor PACKED all night long, but the entire planning process was so seamless. Jason was a great help in booking and contracting, and Ryan took great care of us when planning logistics. Their client portal website is phenomenal!! They provided such amazing customer service from start to finish, and I am SO happy we found such a stellar company to work with.

Profile Picture Dakota, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite Entertainment was a fantastic partner from start to finish. The planning website was fun and user-friendly. We worked with Ryan to fine-tune the final details, then with our DJ, Cam, in the week before the wedding and during the event itself. He was essentially the sound engineer for the ceremony, happy hour, and reception (dinner/dancing) -- three separate venues on the same compound -- and did a fabulous job, even making last-minute adjustments we requested. We highly recommend Elite!!!

Profile Picture Mark, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite was outstanding! Our kids had a specific Spotify playlist made prior to the wedding. Rob and the team worked to make sure that all the music was played at the right time and moment! Thank you for make the whole evening a fun and exciting night. We planned this wedding from 1300 miles away and Elite could not have worked harder to make sure everything was perfect.

Profile Picture Christine, 6/13/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Our experience with Elite was outstanding. Communication was excellent and everyone we interacted with over at Elite were so nice and professional. Paul was our DJ and he was the perfect DJ for us! He understood our needs and met every one of our expectations and then some! Paul and Ryan worked with us in creating our vision from the entrance music, introductions and even helped us create an epic first dance. Thank you for helping us create an amazing wedding!

Profile Picture Thai, 6/10/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ