Elite Design Reviews

60 | Covington, GA
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Elite Design

Recommended by 98%

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

17 User photos

Elite Design 1
Elite Design 2
Elite Design 3
Elite Design 4
Elite Design 5
Elite Design 6
Elite Design 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa D · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blessed beyond

    I was referred to Daphne by a close family member. I had a small budget and I was completely clueless about wedding designs and decor. She was absolutely amazing. She was able to accommodate my budget in such a small period of time. And in the wedding world that's going over and beyond. The pictures I have are not enough to explain how beautiful my event came to be. Daphne was a one stop shop for all of our wedding needs for the ceremony and the reception. She made the event effortless.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
    Elite Design 8
    Elite Design 9
    Elite Design 10
    Elite Design 11
    Elite Design 12
    Elite Design 13
    Elite Design 14
    Elite Design 15
  • Chuqin

    Chuqin · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daphne blew our mind

    Daphne is awesome!! She went above and beyond to make our wedding day so beautiful. We had a small budget for the flowers and I was completely clueless what we needed or wanted, Daphne very patiently, kindly and professionally walked me through the process, with many revisions, and upgraded our rentals to fit the venue perfectly. My husband was absolutely stunned when he saw the flowers. My girls and our guests love everything Daphne has done for us, from the pew markers to the bouquets to the cake decorations. She is also very creative in helping us recycling our flowers from the ceremony for our reception. I cannot recommend Daphne enough.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • E

    Events By Ccm · Married on 11/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Florals!

    I obtained amazing floral from Ms. Daphne! I will be utilizing her services again.

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • J

    Joanna Whitt · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Rose Arch

    Very Happy with the Service Daphne Provided! My Wedding Pictures Look AMAZING!!! Thank you Daphne for your professional work! You were a early, on time, did your amazing work! Very Extremely Beyond Satified with your Work! Very Beautiful!!! Thank you for your service!!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
    Elite Design 16
    Elite Design 17
    Elite Design 18
  • T

    Tarri · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always my go to...

    Daphne is amazing! I am a wedding planner who is very particular about who I call on to service my clients. Daphne is always my go to. She is reliable professional and amazingly creative. Thank you Daphne as always!

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great! Made our wedding look a lot nicer!
    Came and setup and broke down promptly!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Designs provided the perfect backdrop for a wedding that I was styling. It turned out awesome. The backdrop was the anchor to the whole wedding decor and theme! This vendor is a keeper!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
    Elite Design 19
  • C

    Cari · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best wedding experience ever working with Elite Design.. She really made my vision come to life. Everything was amazing the flowers the candles the centerpieces and most definitely my backdrop. I couldn't have ask for a better team on my wedding day!

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful wedding experience working with Elite Design. Everything was picture perfect. She really took her time on the décor, she had wonderful idea's, and she was just a pleasure to work with. I'm so glad we chose Elite Design to be apart of the big wedding day!.

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • A

    Arlene · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called Elite Design a few days before my Wedding and Daphne by the grace of God was able to accommodate me. The back drop she did was absolutely beautiful!!! She came through for me and I was very pleased.

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • M

    Monifa · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Daphne for my and Duy's wedding on June 10, 2017. Not only were the flowers gorgeous yet reasonably priced, but Daphne also gave us a beautiful background to get married in front of. And as a bride who hadn't thought much about what kind of wedding I wanted to have, Daphne was very patient with me and had great ideas. The end result was a wedding that was simple, yet glamorous and perfect.

    Sent on 08/05/2017
  • T

    T · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Designs by Daphne did floral arrangements for the tables at my wedding along with draping. Everything looked beautiful.

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • J

    Janine · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daphne exceeded my expectations for my wedding on April 30th in Atlanta, GA. From the very first day we exchanged ideas I knew there was no need to look any further for the Event Decorator. The package she offered was extremely reasonable and was exactly what I was looking for. She decorated the altar for the ceremony and provided a very beautiful aisle runner. She provided all of the flowers and decorated the reception with amazing centerpieces. I received many compliments on how beautiful the decor was. Daphne was very professional and any idea I had or revision I had she accommodated. I sent many emails over the months we were planning for the wedding and she always promptly responded. My bouquet was so beautiful. I gave Daphne a picture of my vision and she enhanced even further. I highly recommend Elite Designs by Daphne as I am a very particular person and Daphne was simply magnificent!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • Diandra

    Diandra · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daphne was perfect! From the start I loved working with her. I'd recommend her to everyone I know

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • Tazania

    Tazania · Married on 04/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Designs is an absolutely fabulous vendor. The personal touch and attention to detail is second to none. I purchased my aisle runner from her and it was breath taking. It really gave additional elegance to our venue as well as was a very good conversation piece. I would definitely highly recommend her services for any and all occasions....

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers and service was great. Well pleased!

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daphne and her staff at Elite Designs are absolutely amazing! My husband and I planned our wedding from California; Elite Designs made the process easy. Whenever I had a concern, it was handled efficiently and professionally. OUR WEDDING WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS! Every aspect of our wedding design/decor was executed perfectly. I could not have picked a better wedding designer. My sister-in-law was so impressed at how beautiful our wedding was, and she has booked Elite Designs for her upcoming January wedding. How awesome! Words can not express the magnitude of our appreciation. Thanks for making our special day a dream come true. All the best! -Mr. & Mrs. Chambers

    Sent on 12/04/2016
  • T

    trey · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite designs was really just that. Everything had a touch of upscale glamour. The flowers they made were beautiful and the set up of our wedding and room flip was fast and exactly what I envisioned. I would recommend elite designs to anyone

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • T

    Teeka · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My runner was everything I could imagine. The colors as well as the details were perfect. Everyone wanted to know who created it. Daphne was very professional and helpful during my process of creating my runner.

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daphne is amazing! She brought my vision to life. For months and months I worried about whether I was choosing the right decor, flowers, etc., but every time we spoke throughout the months she reassured me that everything was going to be beautiful, and it truly was! She delivered and did exactly what she said she was going to do. Everything was amazing and we received sooooo many compliments from our guest during the wedding/reception! Daphne is very professional, timely, and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Elite Designs to anyone and I plan to book their services again for future events. Not to mention, she m created our invitations and all other stationary items related to the wedding and did a superb job. My husband and I were beyond pleased with everything! Our wedding was September 18th, and we're still on cloud nine!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • L

    Lyssa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Daphne!

    Working with Daphne was great! She was very professional and kept me infomed. Her end results were beautiful and really enhanced my vow renewal!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • D

    Dede · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Design was so good to me ... they made my wedding so beautiful so great and the make sure everything's was on point. I love Elite Design so much ..For everyone who having a wedding coming up to go see Elite Design... they are lovely people..

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • I

    Ina · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Design provided drapery & lighting decor for my wedding ceremony! My experience with Daphne from the very beginning was great! She was very professional, prompt & easy to communicate with. She provided visuals to compliment our phone consultation to help me envision what the decor would look like for the ceremony. She set up promptly at the wedding ceremony and even stayed to move the backdrop to behind our sweetheart table for the reception. I'd work with her again in a heartbeat and highly recommend her services to anyone else in need. She's also very affordable!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Daphne through Thumbtack in a last minute rush of planning my wedding ( I was trying to be a DIY bride!) Daphne quickly responded to my inquiry and decided to meet with me to help hone in on my vision for the wedding day. She was a LIFESAVER and and ANGEL! Her ability to think quickly and help with last minute items affirmed my confidence in her. She combined her beautiful tall floral scapes with the fresh flowers I already purchased. From the reception to the ceremony, everything looked amazing! Her personal touches were every where and I could not have had such a beautiful day without her. She knows her stuff when it comes to silk and fresh flower arrangements!

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • N

    nicco · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daphne has a lot of great ideas. She is great.

    Sent on 08/08/2016

    Elite Design's reply:

    It was a pleasure to assist with your special day, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review