Elianos Photography Reviews

11 | London, GB
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Elianos Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • W

    Weder · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words to describe how good was our experience having Georgios as photographer on our wedding. His work was absolutely amazing. We got a package with wedding and pre wedding photos and on both days Georgios dis a great job.

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • J

    Justine · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgios was terrific! he was referred to us by another photographer, and was well worth the splurge on our engagement photo shoot! he was so flexible to work within our schedule as we were only in Greece for vacation for a short time. we love the end results, the photos are exactly what we were looking for with his artistic style and editing. he was super friendly and really helped us feel at ease in front of the camera with his direction, while still letting us be natural.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I could not have been happier with how our engagement photos turned out! Georgios is an amazingly artistic photographer who really knows his stuff. We had our photos taken in Santorini which Georgios is very familiar with! He knew exactly where to go to avoid the crowds and get the best sunset views. Georgios made us feel comfortable and at ease so we could just enjoy the experience. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • W

    Wen · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Georgios was awesome - we had a wonderful honeymoon shooting with him. The photos are a such a great reminder of our honeymoon in Santorini and we would definitely recommend him to all couples, who are looking for a professional and talented photographer! Thank you, Georgios! Wen&Sasha

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • W

    Wan · Married on 03/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgios is an excellent photographer, meanwhile a really nice guy. We shared one day together on Santorini where he took the pre-wedding photos for us.

    Apparently He is familiar with Santorini island very much and knows the best timing and the exact spots to catch the most beautiful shots. Specifically, he got the gift in using lights and shadows to create very artistic pictures.

    In the trip, he also shared many tips like how to shift our poses to fit the scenes. We had a lot of fun in the photo shooting trip. We are very much touched by his passion and impressed by his professionalism.

    In the end, the final 300 photos are so amazing and totally exceeding our expectation. He successfully captured every our sweet moments and kept one of our best memories.

    Sent on 01/17/2015
  • C

    Collin · Married on 05/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with having Giorgos as our photographer. A man who genuinely loves what he does and it shows through in his photos. He provided a relaxed shoot and took the time to get to know us. A truly gifted artist with a keen eye, and all around great guy. His unique images captured both us and our wedding day perfectly.

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • D

    Denis · Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos were completely awesome for low price! Also it very comfortable to work with Elianos!!! We advice him to everyone!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giorgos is a super nice photographer and very dedicated to his work. The service he provided and quality of his work is worth every single penny we spent. A highly recommended talented photographer!

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • A

    Athina · Married on 02/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giorgos is an exceptional photographer and artist. On our wedding day he captured the things that mattered to us and left us with precious memories in a high quality product. He created an album that describes a story, a fairytale, a special yet not "fake" presentation of the day and the meaning behind the ceremony. What we enjoyed most was the fact that he was invisible to us, so silently moving around us, allowing us to feel the day to the maximum without distractions. Our cooperation was overall perfect and we strongly recommend him.

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • User4543253 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Elianos Photography. I think he has a strong artistic vision and manages to combine it with the couples' wishes. This choice was one of the best for our wedding. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • K

    KOSTANTINOS · Married on 12/30/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elianos was my wedding photographer he did amazing job.
    My wedding photos are really art.
    My Wife and I were so happy with the care and service that George Elianos provided.

    Sent on 01/11/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review