Skip to main content
Weddings

Elegant Music Group Reviews

Elegant Music Group View more information

717 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 717
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

186 User photos

  • Kyle
    Kyle L. Getting married on 08/13/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    True wedding professionals

    True professionals. Tom and his team made our big day run seamlessly, and provided a great musical experience for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. They are extremely organized, and were able to help us plan out everything needed for music.

    Tom was a great DJ, able to pick music that vibed well with our guests and the atmosphere. The energy that EMG brought for the reception was great and everyone had a blast. Tom also did a fantastic job as emcee, transitioning between different phases of the reception smoothly and gracefully.

    I highly recommend EMG. They are true masters of their craft, and helped provide us a perfect wedding.
  • Megan
    Megan D. Getting married on 07/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 12/31/2020

    My husband and I enjoyed working with Bryan at EMG and cannot recommend him enough! Bryan was supportive and flexible with us as we planned our wedding. He provided helpful suggestions for a COVID friendly wedding which made us and our guest feel safe as well as enjoy their night! We are so happy with how our wedding turned out and glad we chose EMG!
  • Ashley
    Ashley F. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A perfect evening

    EMG was wonderful! Yanko helped us through the full experience and kept the party going the whole night. We got so many compliments on the hybrid model and are so happy we picked EMG!!
  • K
    Kyle S. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just an overall amazing experience from start to finish!

    We had EMG’s band, Cityscape and the Park Avenue Horns play for our wedding and it was absolutely spectacular! The entire experience from the time we began working with them until the end of our wedding was perfect! We met initially with one of the owners, Mike who happens to be the band’s guitarist and were sold immediately! They had a young, vibrant energy about them and were very genuine in wanting to make sure they helped create the perfect day. During our engagement we were able to use this app to choose songs which made it much easier to finalize our music selections as we got closer to the big day. We also had a couple of meetings with one of the other owners, Mike who is the bassist and MC of the band. He covered every detail with us to ensure the day went exactly how we wanted it to. Then came the day of the wedding and they far exceeded all of our expectations. We had keys and violin for our ceremony which was beautiful. We then had keys, sax and a stand up bass for our cocktail hour which we thought was a classy touch. Lastly, Cityscape and the Park Avenue Horns played for our reception and also killed it! Remy and Sammy both sounded amazing on the vocals! Mike and Mike were also fantastic on the bass and guitar! Mike even surprised us at the end of the night and ran upstairs to play a guitar solo for one of our final songs which was a huge hit. Their drummer and all their horn players were also fantastic and brought an amazing energy to the crowd! They regularly would jump onto the dance floor to get the crowd into it and everyone loved it! The amount of rave reviews we got from our guests were too many to count! Needless to say we were blown away and couldn’t have been more pleased with everything! We would highly recommend them to any couple looking for a high energy, engaging and fantastic sounding band for their wedding! Thank you all again for contributing to our special day and making it so unforgettable!
  • Jessica
    Jessica P. Married on 04/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cityscape is Amazing!!!

    I can’t say enough good things about Elegant Music Group, specifically Cityscape and The Park Avenue Horns. From the moment we booked them for our wedding, everyone we worked with made sure we had a flawless day with amazing entertainment. Our guests were all raving about the band! They really interacted with our guests and got the crowd going from the moment they started playing. Thank you to everyone, especially Bryan and Mike who we worked with specifically. We also have to thank EMG for our lighting and photo booth. If you are looking for wedding entertainment, or any entertainment, look no further!
  • M
    Marisa Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding music

    EMG music is absolutely amazing. Bryan, our DJ went above and beyond to make sure our day went perfectly. He played all the right music. We got so many compliments. They are so easy to work with. Their photo booth is amazing!!! We also did the smoke to dance on a custom monogram. They are fabulous. Would 10/10 recommend them.
  • Mia
    Mia P. Married on 03/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An unforgettable night!

    Tom & the rest of the EMG crew made our wedding day beyond perfect. They made the entire process from start to finish easy and stress free. During our meeting Tom listened to all of our requests and music preferences and really made it an unforgettable night for everyone. We also used the boomerang photo booth which was a HUGE hit! I cannot recommend EMG enough to anyone who is looking to have a fun night with none stop dancing!
  • Cary
    Cary P. Married on 03/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! Perfect Band for our big day!

    We were blown away by the professionalism, talent, and flexibility of EMG. We had multiple calls with the band ahead of the wedding to go through our goals of the reception, the vibe we're looking for, and the flow of the night (introductions, etc). Having a live band was so important to us, and EMG, the Hyde Park Band 10 piece band specifically, did a fabulous job. Our guests are still raving about it!

    The band not only ran the order of the reception in a fun and clear way (thank you Caleb!), but the music was phenomenal and FUN. We extended our reception an extra hour and we're so happy we did! We would also highly recommend the artists for the cocktail hour.

    Thank you EMG for making our day even more special!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer R. Married on 02/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our guests cant stop talking about all of our add ones and the music

    I am not sure I have enough words to talk about how amazing our wedding was with Tom and team from EMG! We got married at The Grove and I really wanted a simple experience where I could show up and not have to do a ton. I was told you do not need a DOC at the grove and if you hire the right team your day will be a breeze! EMG did our greenery wall, our music from ceremony until the very last end, dancing on the clouds, our digital seating chart (which even our coordinator at the Grove was amazed with) and the sparklers. The whole team made sure they had everything we needed and everyone is still talking about how much fun they had. I was sore for days after my wedding from dancing so hard and I lost 5 lbs. Hire them for everything and you will not be disappointed!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra B. Married on 01/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in NJ!!

    EMG was incredibly organized and made our wedding day so easy and flawless. Bryan made the process so easy both before and during the wedding and played all of our favorite songs.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth A. Married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best band ever!

    Hyde Park performed at both our cocktail hour and our wedding reception on 1/15/2022, and our friends and family can’t stop talking about how incredible they were!! The talent in the band was truly amazing, and kept our guests on their feet dancing the entire night! They helped make our wedding absolutely perfect. Caleb was so great to work with leading up to the wedding. He was always available when we needed him, and was willing to take all my requests and learn new music that made their performance so special to us. I cannot recommend Hyde Park and Elegant Music Group enough!! Working with them will ensure that you will have the best party of your life.
  • D
    Daniel G. Married on 01/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EMG Wedding Review!

    Tom and the EMG team were an absolute pleasure to work with! Starting from our initial contact with Michael to the handful of prep meetings with Tom, we felt excited and comfortable with EMG through it all. We had EMG help with all aspects of our wedding including the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. The DJ + Live Musician combination really brought our wedding reception to life! Guests were dancing all night.
  • B
    Brooke O. Married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you EMG!

    The EMG team went above and beyond for meeting our wedding entertainment expectations. Bryan and Michael were a pleasure to work with from the start. The entire process was smooth and simple. Their structure is organized and detailed. No details are missed from the initial introductions, planning sessions, to executing day of wedding. We enjoyed being able to customize what music my husband and I enjoyed and what we didn't enjoy. Their expertise and guidance helped create a fun dance floor all night long! Overall, we highly recommend EMG for your wedding. You will experience an incredible planning process, positive energy, and kind group to work with.
  • Nicolette
    Nicolette K. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Emg is amazing!

    Elegant Music Group is the real deal! From our first meeting to discuss options to postponing due to the COVID to our final detail meetings, EMG was an ABSOLUTE DELIGHT to work with. On top of that, they were so incredible at our wedding (my guests consistently told me how amazing they were!) We had a band/DJ combo (CityScape & the Park Avenue Horns and DJ Jony) & their photo booth and both services were so amazing. My wedding was on nYE & they even live streamed the Times Square ball drop. Do not hesitate to book them. Thank you so much EMG for everything!
  • Meghan
    Meghan R. Married on 12/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Elegant Music Group was so wonderful to work with!! All of their staff are so attentive!! They are especially attentive to every detail of your special day! Our DJ Bryan Festa kept everyone on the dance floor for the whole evening! I for one as the bride didn’t even want to cut the cake cause I wanted to keep the dancing going all night long! The app they have to plan out your day is awesome and helps to keep everything in one place!! Our meeting with Bryan were always great and really got to understand what type of music we liked! We can’t thank Bryan and his team enough for making our wedding so wonderful! We can not recommend Elegant Music Group enough!!
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EMG will make your wedding a party your guests won't forget!

    My husband and I were married 12/11/21 and used EMG for our ceremony music, DJ, up lighting and dance floor lighting. All I can say is WOW. From inquiry to post-wedding, they have been so responsive and kind. Bryan Festa is INCREDIBLE! He will have you up on the dance floor all night long and his mixes are absolutely insane. Our guests still cannot stop raving about our DJ and how he just kept spinning one after the next after the next. He hands down made our wedding a huge party with a dance floor that was always full, and that was exactly what we wanted! He was so easy to work with and has a great energy in all planning meetings and convos. We are so grateful we went with Bryan!

    We also used EMG for our ceremony music/cocktail hour and had a string and piano duo. They were fantastic! I wanted more of a Bridgerton vibe where they would play some current songs mixed in with some recognizable classics and they did just that. They are so talented! Our ceremony music had a mix of Dan + Shay, Elvis Presley, the Proclaimers and more.. they nailed every single one. We loved the ambiance they brought to our day.

    We absolutely recommend getting the dance floor lighting and uplighting! Lighting is not always top of mind, but can really enhance a space and add to the energy of the dance floor. We went with the amber uplights for more of a natural look and the Tier ll dance floor lights. The dance floor lights spin around the floor, so it feels more like a night club later in the night. It was absolutely perfect. That was one thing I remember about our wedding that I don't remember anyone else having at theirs.

    We're waiting for our pics and can't wait to see the energy EMG captured! Thank you EMG! You guys are truly amazing at what you do! So glad we chose you for our day!
  • D
    David H. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks Tom!

    Tom and his team were amazing! I had a fast paced taste and my husband wanted some slow songs so Tom, our DJ, put together a perfect combination! Communication was always solid and responses were quick. We had beautiful blue up lighting, a photo booth with an attendant and photo book, and the DJ had music going from our guests arriving to leaving. One of my favorite parts was after my dad gave his speech mentioning watching The Office, Tom played The Office’s theme song as we sat down for dinner! He read the room perfectly! 1000% loved EMG!
  • Morgan
    Morgan S. Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept the party going

    EMG did an excellent job with our wedding. With everything they offer, we were able to easily customize our wedding. From the string trio at the ceremony and cocktail hour, to the DJ at the reception, we received so many compliments! There wasn’t a lull in music at the reception and Matty G did such a good job at communicating and making sure our needs were met! We were also able to add on a digital seating chart which took a huge burden off our shoulders! We can’t recommend these guys enough!
  • E
    Emily J. Married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    From the moment we began working with EMG, they were responsive and so easy to work with. We set up 2-3 zoom meetings before the wedding. The app they use is so easy to work with. Our DJ was Bryan, and he was the best! He knew the vibe we were going for, played off of our playlist, and was able to read a room quite well. When he played songs I didn't like, he could tell from across the venue, and smoothly transition into a song we liked more! Bryan was so personable, and actually double checked how to pronounce each bridal party member with each person before the introductions - the maitre d even commented that he's never seen that done before. We were so pleased with everything, we could not have picked a better dj!
  • Angela
    Angela N. Married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could never say enough great things!

    I could never in a million years say enough great things about Tom and the EMG team. They made every single step of this process easy and I truly felt they cared about making our wedding special. Meeting virtually with Tom, I felt like he was a part of our family. EMG is not just a regular entertainment service, they tailor every experience to make each one unique. I know our wedding was one-of-a-kind thanks to Tom. It was simply perfect, and whoever is not using EMG is missing out!
  • S
    Shawn Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You won't regret working with EMG!

    My wife and I started planning for our wedding in 2019 and found EMG through our venue's preferred vendor recommendations. We had our first meeting with Tom and right from the get-go, we had a great feeling about EMG. Everyone in the office that day was very welcoming and professional, and also personable. We had Matty as our DJ and event host for our big night, and I have to say he absolutely killed it! Matty had the dance floor packed on the first song of the night! A true testament to the experience Matty brings to the table. We gave Matty a variety of genres that we like and the overall mood we were going for, and he put together a great playlists for the night that had everyone on the dance floor all night long. We got a lot of compliments from our guests about what a great time they had and how much fun it was, and my wife and I credit Matty with creating an atmosphere that was exactly what we had envisioned, and for being able to read the room so well and know how to keep people going. We are forever grateful for EMG and Matty for everything they did for us and would recommend them a million times over to anyone looking for a DJ or event host.
  • Andrew
    Andrew C. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Company!

    We hired Neon Transit, a hybrid band under EMG, to play at our wedding reception. Yanko (the DJ and host) and the band members did an awesome job. Our guests loved it. If you're not sure if you want a DJ or a full band, this is a unique "best of both worlds" scenario. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Ani P. Married on 11/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience from Start to Finish, the Key Component of our Day

    Elegant Music Group was recommended to us by friends of ours who's weddings we attended. We knew from our first experience as guests that we wanted to be clients. Matty G was our choice DJ as he was also the DJ at our friends weddings but all of the live music options we considered were also fantastic. EMG offers a one stop shop of all of your wedding/party entertainment needs from Music, to Lighting, and Photobooth options. It was very easy to work with EMG and Matty to create a custom selection of services for our day; they walked us through each option and showed us examples of how the day could or would look. They have something for every budget and were a pleasure to negotiate with, they made clear their goal was to ensure we had the best day. COVID forced us to reschedule our wedding and EMG was at the forefront of our vendors to work with us but primarily check in and offer their support not just services. They ensured us from the get-go that the goal was to make our wedding day a blast and work with us to adjust to any changes.

    Matty was the key to making our day run smoothly as he clearly had our best interests at heart. We met with Matty several times throughout the process and leading up to the wedding as we had specific song choices as we needed to play Albanian music as well. Matty and his assistant took weeks before our wedding learning all the songs, customs, beats and create a playlist that was the highlight of our wedding. Matty was able to read the room and played each part of our wedding from the Ceremony to Afterparty to the appropriate vibe. He kept in constant communication with us through eye contact and head nods to make sure we were being taken care of and our needs met.

    We highly recommend Elegant Music Group where you will be welcomed and treated like family.
  • J
    Jason H. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EMG - Top Tier!!!

    EMG was one of the best experiences of our wedding. They were awesome from start to finish. The day I put an Inquire in Mike C. contacted me and set up a zoom call. He was very detailed to ensure that EMG understood exactly what we were looking for. After the call I received an invitation to an app that I can start picking and choosing music we wanted played.

    Fast forward 2 weeks before the wedding Natalia reached out to schedule a meeting with our DJ/MC - Frank. Frank quickly shared his schedule and we got on a call the following day.

    Frank also took time to understand exactly the "do's and don'ts" of our music selection. He actually followed up the next week just to say "your music selection form is complete and looks good"

    Night of the wedding, Frank was amazing as an MC. He got the guest up and dancing but he knew not to over take the microphone and let the music rock!

    Highly recommend EMG!
    Thank you to the entire EMG team especially Frank!
  • Amy
    Amy M. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hudson Heights & EMG are excellent!

    Elegant Music Group was excellent to work with. Very responsive team and excellent quality of musicians! We had to switch our band when we moved our wedding date, but they were able to find us an amazing band that was available. We had Hudson Heights play and DJ Kenny do an hour set at the end. We loved the band / DJ combo option that not many other vendors offer. Hudson Heights was incredible! We got so many compliments from our guests on their sound, they customized the set list to songs we liked, really listened to what the crowd was liking and kept everyone dancing all night! They were flexible in when they would play according to our reception schedule which made it feel customized to our needs. The range of music they could play was great - so many different genres. The ceremony musicians were fantastic as well and EMG had so many options to choose from for the different types of musicians you could have for the ceremony and cocktail hour. Would highly recommend EMG and Hudson Heights!