Elegant Imagery Video Productions Reviews

17 | Phoenixville, PA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Elegant Imagery Video Productions

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Imagery is awesome. Albert did our video, and Tim and Stan did the photography. They were all incredibly kind and professional--and the video and photos are excellent, which is the most important part. Seriously, the photos and video look awesome. Leading up to the wedding, Albert was very responsive, and he listened carefully to what we did and did not want, so we were all on the same page when the big day came around. For example, my wife wanted to have footage of the dance floor for the whole reception, so in addition to walking around with his main camera, Albert installed a go-pro up above the dance floor, so we have continuous footage of the whole party. The guys were also very flexible on the day-of, when we made some last-second changes. I also like the fact that they price their services a la carte, so you don't have to pay for, say, a pricy physical photo book, if you only want the photos digitally, or if you want to make the photo book yourself. They'll make you an awesome photo book, I'm sure, but it's nice that it's an option rather than a one-price-fits-all bundle.

    Elegant Imagery does an awesome job, and they charge a very reasonable price. I can't recommend them highly enough.

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Imagery Video Productions was amazing to work with! Albert did my video and Tim did my photography. Albert went above and beyond even after the wedding was over to ensure that I was happy and had everything that I wanted or needed. The day of the wedding they both were very professional and listened to everything that we wanted. I would recommend them to any body looking for an awesome video and amazing photo's for any event!

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • User4632830 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far one of my favorite set of vendors for the wedding day! Tim was a hilarious photographer that really captured the joy of the day, and worked really well with everybody. My sister - who is getting married in jacksonville fl- commented that if she could afford it, she would fly Tim out to so photography at her wedding!

    Albert - the videographer- was also very friendly and professional. He handled most of the logistics and everything went smoothly, and all my questions were answered! We just watched the footage from the day and were tearing up all over again, very emotional and great shots!

    They were also very flexible with my schedule - since i flew out of florida and was on a time crunch the wedding week- and were willing to negotiate on the pricing based on the services I actually needed.

    Would definitely DEFINITELY recommend.

    Sent on 12/26/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert was such a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating and has such a pleasant demeanor. At the wedding, I hardly knew he was there! The result? The video was awesome, perfect, and will be watched over and over! The sound and picture quality were incredible. For my guests who were unable to make it to the wedding, they can watch it and feel as if they were there! Thank you, Albert, for a wonderful memory of our special day!!

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert with EIVP was wonderful. He was easy to work with, professional, and he seemed to work well with the photographers. I told him that it was important to me that I didn't feel as if he was right in front of my face all day, and he did such a wonderful job with that that I barely even realized that he was there. He even stayed later than he was contracted to because he kept filming since the party was still going, and I am so glad because our last song was so memorable, and he got it all on video. I called him as soon as I got back from the honeymoon, and he had the unedited DVDs ready for me within a day or two. I get to keep the raw footage, and then he will edit it to clean it uo so we have the polished version as well. So great!

    Sent on 08/01/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert was our videographer for our wedding. We just received our unedited video and everything looks great!! He really captured our wedding day and it was great to relive it!! I am excited to see the final version once the pictures are added in and the montages. On the day of the wedding I thought Albert did a great job. I barely noticed he was there and yet he seemed to capture everything. He had 3 cameras set up so we got to see different views of different parts of the day. He has a good personality and was easy to work with. Very satisfied :)

    Sent on 01/07/2013
  • K

    Kate · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert Scarcelle at Elegant Imagery was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend Albert to future brides or anyone needing videography work.
    Albert took an extremely old video (VHS) that I wanted played at my wedding and cleaned it up. The video turned out fantastic. The sound was crystal clear and the picture was vibrant.
    Not only is his work product top notch but he is extremely easy and flexible to work with. We were able to work with him to create a package that met our needs. He was able to meet on only a couple hours notice and his rates are very reasonable.
    I HIGHLY recommend Albert

    Sent on 12/16/2012
  • User2931849 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Albert with Elegant Imagery. You never even knew he was there (he was not in your face the whole time), he was extremely professional, the value was excellent, he was extremely flexible in meeting with us and we were able to get our video less than a month after our wedding. HIGHLY recommend Elegant Imagery.

    Sent on 01/02/2013
  • User3037747 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert was AWESOME to work with!!! When we first met with him we wanted some specifics and he was able to guarantee he could do it and he did just that!!! He's SO creative and did a wonderful job on our video montage it brings tears to my eyes everytime I watch it. He was able to capture every special moment and it's great that we will always have this video to look back on .
    Albert lived up to every promise and we're very happy we chose him as our videographer!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2013
  • L

    Lauren ( Murrow) · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert was AWESOME to work with!!! When we first met with him we wanted some specifics and he was able to guarantee he could do it and he did just that!!! He's SO creative and did a wonderful job on our video montage it brings tears to my eyes everytime I watch it. He was able to capture every special moment and it's great that we will always have this video to look back on .
    Albert lived up to every promise and we're very happy we chose him as our videographer!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert was AMAZING! The professional photographers didn't take pictures of 1. Me (the bride) with ANY of my bridesmaids, 2. Any of the bridesmaids walking into or out of the ceremony, or 3. Any of the bridesmaids/groomsmen walking into the reception because that's "not standard" with them. I didn't know this until after the wedding... So, late one night I called Albert up, near tears, explaining the situation and seeing what can be done and without any hesitation Albert says he's going to fix everything. He reassured me that the photos should have been taken and that HE was sorry for me being upset. He calmed my nerves and took the extra time to pull stills off the video and sent them to me. Albert went ABOVE and BEYOND to pull the pictures off of the video for us. He even offered to get them the next day!! Albert is absolutely amazing and I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks again Albert, you are a lifesaver!

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we chose Elegant Imagery to do our wedding video. Our video turned out perfect and better then we ever could have imagined! Our wedding day went by so fast and now we have a beautiful video to look back on and and share with our family, friends, and our future children. We have watched our video over and over again and everytime it brings me to tears. I was able to see the reaction and tears in my husbands eyes when he saw me for the first time walking down the isle. We were able to see each others "moments before" which captured us during our "getting ready" process. These memories are priceless to us and something we wouldn't have been able to experience without the help of Albert. Albert did an amazing job and exceeded all of our expectations!  The video is set to some of our favorite songs that we chose ourself and Albert made everything fit together perfectly. We were amazed with his attention to detail.  His communication was great and he would update me thru out his editing process. Choosing to have a videographer was the best decision we made for our wedding and I am even happier that we chose Albert!  Thank you Albert for surpassing all of our expectations and giving us such a beautiful memento of our wedding day that we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 03/19/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a wonderful videographer, Elegant Imagery is the vendor to choose! I was thrilled with the outcome of my wedding video and highly recommend getting a recap of sometype. My husband and I opted for the storyteller recap. Absloutly amazing!

    Sent on 03/16/2012
  • K

    Mary Grace · Married on 01/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a civil wedding ceremony that was originally planned to be simply. Our simple, yet very special day became more memorable, elegant, exciting and very entertaining. It was Albert Scarcelle, who made it all more than what it is to be.

    He provided the lighting that made the whole dance floor more inviting, music that endowed the essence of each moment, and most especially the video montage that captured the very life of our special day.

    Albert was committed in providing us the top quality of service. He was very easy to work with, detailed, flexible, and patient. He used his expertise and dedication in providing me and my husband the best of our wedding video.

    Albert’s service did not only go an extra mile, but the double mile..and with his artistry, my husband and I was and will be able to relive the very moment of our wedding night. We can’t thank him more for his talent, expertise and kindness.

    If you, right now, or in the future is looking for an excellent and an A+ music, photo and video provider, you won’t go wrong with Mr. Albert Scarcelle… A true professional!

    Sent on 11/09/2011
  • V

    V · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Elegant Imagery. Albert was so EASY to work with--and a real professional. We asked him to stay in the background and I never even noticed him during the big day. When he sent us the DVD with all of the footage from the wedding, I was shocked at all that he had captured without us even seeing him do it. He captured all the right moments perfectly--both those that we had specifically requested, and some that he discovered for himself.

    Following the wedding, I couldn't believe how quickly he was able to turn things around. He had the full video footage to us on a DVD within weeks, and once we sent him the list of our selections for the final cut, we had a final video in hand shortly after. Like I said, EASY. And that's exactly what you need on and after the big day!

    Sent on 01/09/2012
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only did Albert from Elegant Imagery create a beautiful video that perfectly captured the happiness and love of our wedding day, but Albert literally saved our wedding. When the unthinkable happened (the band was a no-show) he calmly sprang into action and through his trusted industry contacts, secured a back-up DJ. Not only did the DJ take on the last minute gig, but he did an amazing job doing so.

    Our wedding would have been a disaster if it wasn't for Albert. He went above and beyond as our videographer. The team/vendors that you surround yourself with on your wedding day are extremely important. We loved sharing our wedding day with Albert and will be forever grateful.

    --Lisa & Ryan Siebert

    Sent on 02/02/2012
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/19/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cutting back because of budget constraints, we weren't even going to have a wedding video. I am so glad that at very last minute, the groom's sister got in touch with the videographer who did the video of her wedding 5 years before! Albert came through the month of the wedding, and couldn't have been more calm and professional. He knew exactly where to go and what to be filming. I didn't know he was there, and he was barely in any photos the wedding photographers took, but we had great coverage with our basic edit package. He had the groom and the officiator of our ring ceremony on microphone so we had good sound, and put together a comprehensive DVD of the reception. With all those horror stories out there of the sound going out right at the crucial moments of the ceremony or missing pieces of the reception, I am a lucky bride to have been recommended Elegant Imagery Video Productions, and I am happy to do the same!

    Sent on 12/29/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review