Elegant Events Media Reviews

76 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

76 Reviews for Elegant Events Media

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

76

42 User photos

Order by:
  • Ruhiyyih

    Ruhiyyih M. · Getting married on 08/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and flexible

    Elegant Events was extremely flexible in sorting out all the changes due to the Covid Restrictions. Changed the venue from Folsom to SoCal and worked with us with to make our day perfectly documented. Our photos and video couldn't be more perfect or more professional.

    Sent on 09/27/2020
  • A

    Amanda L. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! So happy with them!

    When my husband and I started looking for photographers and videographers for our wedding, we quickly discovered how expensive these 2 vendors can be. While doing further research on Yelp, we came across Elegant Events Media. We really liked the idea of one vendor providing everything we needed (photographer, videographer, and DJ/MC). When we decided to book our initial informational meeting with Brad, the owner, they were having a special that month that combined photography (engagement shoot & wedding day), videography, DJ/MC, photo booth, small lighting package, and media coordinator for one amazing price! We were sold!! And the price of this entire package was less than some quotes we got back from just photography and videography packages through other vendors.

    From the start, Brad’s communication was spot on. I was our wedding planner and I’m a very organized person, so I appreciated that he never got tired of all my emails/questions and always got back to me in a timely manner. Our dream team was set and ready to go... and then the pandemic hit and the postponements began. With all the postponements Brad had to deal with, he was always very accommodating to us. We almost lost them because not all of our team was available on the new date, but Brad worked wonders and found a new dream team. We were back on track and he brought my stress level way down! We also decided that having a photo booth wasn’t a good idea anymore due to the lack of being able to social distance our guests and we also didn’t need the small lighting package anymore, so he was gracious enough to refund that portion of the package price to us.

    Maria (engagement shoot photographer) - Unfortunately, Maria was booked at another wedding on the date of our new wedding day, but she did our engagement photo shoot. We loved her! We went to Folsom Lake in November and it was perfect! This was our very first professional photo shoot together and we were kind of nervous and worried about looking awkward. Maria made us feel so comfortable and at ease. She was also very personable. Her photos came out amazing; we loved them!

    Olga (wedding day photographer) - Olga is super sweet and has an eye for great shots. She directed us on how to pose and she captured all my must-have shots. The photos she took came out beautiful! I loved that she captured all of our wedding day details because that’s what I spent over a year dreaming about and being able to see what was in my head for so long in a photo makes me so happy! They are memories that will last a lifetime. We relive our wedding day every time we look at our photos.

    Hai (videographer) - Hai was really sweet as well and has a great eye for a good shot. He also did drone videography, which was amazing to see our wedding venue from the sky! I cried when we saw our wedding video! It came out so good and we love it so much. We’re able to relive our special day every time we watch it. It includes all the most important parts and people and flows so nicely. He made us feel so comfortable as well.

    Justin (DJ/MC) - From our first meeting with Justin, we felt very comfortable and we knew he’d be the best for our needs. He really made our day flow with amazing music and transitions. He has an electric personality and had everyone on the dance floor. We had talked beforehand about specific songs at specific parts of our wedding and he was spot on with all of them. He really listened to the vibe we wanted. His equipment is very high tech as well and great quality. It really helped make the audio in our video just perfect!

    Brittany (media coordinator) - Brittany was there to help keep communication between our photographer, videographer, DJ/MC, and day-of wedding coordinator open and flowing so everyone kept on schedule. Her assistance was definitely appreciated to help keep everyone on the same page. She was very kind as well.

    Anyway, I highly recommend Elegant Events Media for all your media needs in one vendor and price! It’s well worth it and a lot less stress! Brilliant concept!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Korrina

    Korrina S. · Married on 03/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    I am beyond happy that I chose Elegant Events Media for my wedding photography and videography! I got married in March and I was really nervous to select the right company to capture the day and I spent a long time looking. Needless to say, I chose right! Brad was amazing with working with me to create a timeline that worked for my event, and was always responsive for any questions I had. When I got the videos back, I found myself tearing up while watching them! They were beautiful and captured the whole day perfectly! He made the videos transition perfectly. I fully plan on watching them over and over whenever I want to relive that magical day!
    Maria was our photographer and she was AMAZING as well!! She has that type of personality that you instantly feel like you've been friends for forever and she totally gets you! She was so patient with all the photo shots I wanted and offered her own suggestions for poses after getting to know us as a group. She has great instinct and I felt so comfortable!! She got all the photos back to us super fast and there were so many gorgeous ones!! She sent every shot she took, which I super appreciated.

    Needless to say, you cannot go wrong with Elegant Events Media. I would book them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 06/21/2020

    Elegant Events Media's reply:

    Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We are so glad we could help make your Big Day special and we wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • E

    Erika G. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved dj daric

    DJ Daric absolutely made our wedding music perfect. I'm very particular and he was patient with me and detail orientated. His communication was awesome and he was incredibly professional. I'd recommend EEM and Daric. I'll be hiring them again!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team!

    We had two videographers and two photographers for our wedding and they were amazing. The captured our day beautifully. We did a same day edit as well. It was put together with amazing speed and we were beyond pleased with the level of professionalism. We have received endless compliments on that video.

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • P

    Priya · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and would 100% recommend!

    If you need it done... Maria's got it! From the beginning stages of planning to the last minute of the reception we relied on Maria. Where Maria really showed us her stuff was the few days before the wedding and even 5 minutes before the start!.... We had a few "major" issues and she handled it like a pro and eliminated our stress in ways where we didn't even know there was a problem to worry about! Thank you for your dedication to our big day... it is truly appreciated! Definitely wouldn't have been as amazing without your help!

    Sent on 11/07/2019

    Elegant Events Media's reply:

    Thank you for leaving such a beaming review about our photographer Maria. We're glad she helped make your special day amazing!
  • Sarah

    Sarah A. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solid team!

    Elegant Events made it super easy and stress-free for us to meet our DJ, videographer, and photo booth needs. With the multitude of moving parts and people inherently involved in planning most weddings, going with a vendor that can handle multiple components of your event is a no-brainer! We were given one main contact person to communicate with while planning, and they were available to answer questions while also ensuring that we provided all the info on our end so they could be prepared and successful. DJ Daric B made sure to incorporate all of our requests (including a surprise request from my parents), and he was a great emcee for the reception; he read the crowd and the mood and kept the dance floor full! We had two fabulous videographers (Thanh Vo was one, and I’m terribly bummed/embarrassed that I don’t know the name of the other gentleman) for 14 hours, and they were truly champions for going along with the craziness of our wedding events; the resulting video truly beautiful and a great overview of our special day. Due to some unforeseen circumstances, the Photo Booth attendant was unable to set up outside for the cocktail hour as we intended, but he made up for it by staying an extra hour during the reception, which was very appreciated. He also made sure to grab my now-husband and I before leaving so we could get our photos taken as well! We were given a book with copies of all the Photo Booth strips and loving messages from our friends and families, which was an awesome memento. We are super grateful to Elegant Events Media for helping to make our celebration special and memorable!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • JENNIFER

    Jennifer · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional DJ service

    Brad and his team at Elegant Events Media are fantastic. DJ Elizabeth is a fabulous DJ and so much fun. We especially love she came with Princess Leia bun hair!! Music was terrific played all the songs we requested and had everyone on their feet. We had so much fun playing the shoe game!!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Stop Shop!

    If you need a media team this is the place to go! We used them for all of our media needs and we couldn’t have been happier with our day! We hired them for photography, videography, photo booth, DJ, MC and lighting. Maria was amazing for our engagement photos and it was nice being able to meet her before our big day as well! She made our dreams come true on our wedding day too! Brad was super attentive to detail when helping us work on our timeline and make sure all plans were in place with the whole media team. It was a relief to be able to sit back on our wedding day because the media team knew each other and were super professional in getting the job done! I can’t say enough good things about this company! Thanks again for helping make our day amazing!

    Sent on 03/26/2020
  • Rose

    Rose M. · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Wedding 2019

    My husband and I got engaged in September and knew we wanted a January wedding (that's right, we gave ourselves 4 months to plan a wedding)! I had no idea where to start!! One of our friends is a DJ and wasn't going to be available on our wedding day, so I did research on yelp and wedding wire.

    I reached out to Elegant Events Media because of their all-inclusive packaging and Brad, the owner, responded that same hour. I let him know that I was in need of a photographer, videographer, DJ and photo booth and he immediately shared different packages with me. I was impressed with the up-front pricing and availability of staff that he had. He had several different photographers that we were able to select, and based on our conversations and what i envisioned, matched us up with a DJ.

    We knew our wedding was going to be in Lake Tahoe and Brad was very accommodating and available to travel (we are from Sacramento as well). We also delayed our engagement shoot and he matched us up with Olga, who lives in Sacramento and was available on our short timeline.

    Olga, our engagement shoot photographer, was AMAZING! We were late showing up to our meeting spot, but she was so laid back and understanding. We don't take professional photos ever, so it was a little weird for us to be staring down a photo lens being asked to pose in ways thar we did not think were "normal" for us. However, it was sooooo worth it, we got out link to our engagement photos today and were thrilled with how they came out. Olga was so easy to get along with and heard us with what we envisioned and wanted in an engagement shoot. The weather was crappy, but she made us look amazing!!

    For our wedding, we had Brad as our videographer, Amy coordinating, Polina as our photographer and Daric as our DJ. Absolutely the BEST TEAM we could have worked with! Not only do they have the most amazing personalities, they made everyone feel so comfortable to be in front of the camera. Polina and Brad were the two I spoke with most throughout the day and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had no worries when I was dealing with them, they were so supportive through the ceremony and reception.

    I think back on the day and feel so blessed to have worked with such a great team. Our whole day seemed perfect. Our vendors were amazing and soooooo easy to work with. I wish I could get married every weekend if it meant working with a team like Elegant Events Media. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for making this the best day ever!!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • J

    Jane · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on September 29 was the MOST FUN ever and I have Elegant Events and our venue to thank for it. A week gone by since the wedding and I have been flooded with positive responses from my guests which follow: the best wedding I've ever attended, the music was perfect for us to all enjoy, the DJ was clever and very attentive to all, the photo booth guy was fun and happy making us laugh, what fun. The venue and the food were excellent too. Those comments from by guests are real, but they echo my opinions as well as those of my husband. The average guest was over 55, many into their 70s and 80s and they were all dancing, moving around and enjoying one another, changing dance partners, laughing, having pictures taken. I loved that they were acting like kids, just what I wanted them to do, laugh and have fun. I wouldn't change a thing.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • A

    Aditi · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Experience

    Brad and his team were amazing. Our original videographer had to cancel and we were able to book Elegant Events within weeks of our wedding. They sent two videographers who made us both feel so comfortable and stayed throughout the day, and the finished product was everything we could have asked for. So dreamy with great editing. 100% recommend Elegant Events Media!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • A

    Alina · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me just get straight to the point by saying Elegant events Media did an amazing job at our wedding and you will surely not be disappointed in choosing them for your special day!

    I was completely overwhelmed when starting to plan our wedding, I didn’t know where to start and quickly became discouraged by all the options and pricing, and not knowing wether to book vendors individually or find package deals, I was beginning to think the wedding of my dreams was not going to be a reality for me... and then I found Elegant Events Media who made all my stress and fears disappear. Brad and his team are truly wonderful and talented people who really care about your vision and making your day go as seamlessly as possible.

    EEM provided us with photography, videography, Dj, lighting and a photo booth.

    Olga was our photographer, she is such a sweetheart and so much fun to work with. I thought having photos taken was going to be an awkward experience, but she made us feel so comfortable. She is truly so talented and has a great eye. Every single photo from our engagement shoot to our getting ready photos, to our formal photos to our sunset photos are all amazing and gorgeous. Seriously, not a single bad photo. I’m obsessed with them.

    Elizabeth was our Dj/MC, she was absolutely wonderful. She is so genuine and has such a fun outgoing personality. She played great music and made sure everything ran smoothly and kept the guest entertained. Couldn’t have asked for a better MC.

    There were several other EEM team members there who were all amazing, friendly, and professional (I couldn’t honestly write a paragraph about each of them) but without making this super long, let me just end by giving a HUGE THANK YOU to the ENTIRE EEM team for making the wedding of our dreams come true and for proving us with so many wonderful memories to look back on!!!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • J

    Jay · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Event Media was very professional and courteous, before, during, and after our wedding. Brad is cares a great deal about his work, and he and his team will strive to make sure you have the very best wedding possible. He took care of us, and made our day a special day in regards to the operations of the wedding.

    We chose EEM for our videography, photography, DJ Service, Drone Service, and Photo Booth Service. They did a great job, and we especially loved the pictures and videos. We will cherish these moments, thanks to their work, for generations to come. I would highly recommend them for your wedding.

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • K

    Kaycie · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Events Media provided several services for our Livermore wedding on 2/24/18. Brad and his team really made our wedding day an amazing one! This "one stop shop" service is exactly what you want when planning a wedding. I cannot tell you how wonderful it was to only have to work with one person to coordinate 4 of my vendors (photography, videography, DJ and photo booth). Their wedding packages are a great deal. Not only did we save money by working with EEM, their services were outstanding! We cannot recommend them enough! They were respectful, fun, professional and it's apparent that they all love what they do! Brad, the owner of EEM, was our Media Coordinator/Emcee for the day of our event. He is who I coordinated with up until the day of the wedding. Brad was very responsive via email and phone, and is incredibly pleasant to work with. From my initial conversation with him, I knew I wanted his team to be a part of our wedding day. Maria Olech, our photographer, is hands down one of the most kind, genuine, sweet, thoughtful, fun people I have had the pleasure to work with. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and helps you to feel relaxed and have fun while shooting with her. She captured some beautiful moments and we are forever grateful to her for making those special memories last forever for us. Darin Reyes, our videographer, was so awesome to work with. He showed up with a smile and helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera from the moment he started taking video. His professionalism, kindness and enthusiasm for the couple he's filming is incredibly apparent and we are so thankful to have worked with him! Daric Bergeson, our DJ, was probably one of the best (if not THE best) DJ we have ever seen! Our wedding guests were on the dance floor ALL night! He accommodated our song requests and really kept our guests moving and having a good time. We also hired EEM for photo booth and it was perfect! We HIGHLY recommend this company!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on Dec 3 2017 and I book elegant event media back in June. Their service is amazing, they responded quick once I put my information online. I really like how they made me stress free, basically they had everything that you can think off. We got one of their package that includes photographer, videographer, MC, DJ and photo booth. I feel like one click and got my wedding plan half done. These guys are professionals and will make you wedding day a memorable day in your life. I have Olga as my photographer, she is super sweet and fun to work with. She is very skill, I lover our wedding pictures. Joe, our videographer, he made the nicest wedding video. We showed to our friends and many of them complimented it and even with a few tears on their eyes. Everyone was so super nice and such a good day to remember. We even recommended our friends to use them .

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • D

    Dahlen · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and his team at Elegant Events Media made the planning and coordinating of a DJ, Photographer, Videographer, and Photo Booth so easy! Our photographer, Olha, did an amazing job on our photos and we couldn't be happier with the memories she captured from our big day as well as our engagement photo session. Our Videographer, Darren, compiled amazing footage of our wedding. He provided us with a whole hour of footage as well as a highlight reel! Our DJ, Will, filled the evening with a great selection of music and great memories. Thank you to the entire team for making a huge part of our wedding planning so easy with as little stress as possible.

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • Stacey

    Stacey · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend this company!!! They provided so many services I was able to find everything I needed. The staff was extremely helpful during planning and SOOOO nice, friendly and professional. I loved the team provided to me and will recommend every newly engaged couple to hire this company! If we could give 10 stars we would!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them for photographer, videographer, photo booth, and lighting. We absolutely loved the whole team! Maria, the photographer, was incredible! She did amazing work! The photo booth was so much fun and such a hit! Everyone filled an entire book with their photos! The lighting made it magical at the reception. I can’t wait to get the video back! I know it will be just amazing! They have an incredible crew! We are so beyond happy we went with them.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • M

    Merena · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was in August of this year. I went with Elegant events media because a friend of mine had them for her wedding and the video was amazing. So after speaking with Brad who helped me through the whole process and made it easy for me especially when I was already stressing off of everything else. Really great people, answered every question I had in a quickly manner. My video came out beautiful and the videographer that was at my wedding was great and captured some amazing memories for me to have forever. I can't thank Brad, Brian and the rest of team at Elegant Events Media. I would recommend them right away to anyone looking for their wedding. Thank you all so much!!!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let’s start with a little back story we originally hired a different photographer/video guy for our wedding day and things did not work out with him we had to let him go literally 2 weeks before the wedding. So thank goodness we found Elegant Events Media online spoke to Brad and explained to him what we needed and what happed with the other guy and luckily he was available that day and for an amazing price so we hired them, best decision we made! A week before the wedding Andrea our new photographer called me just to get a feel of the photos we wanted taken at the wedding she was super friendly and wanted to make sure she captured everything we wanted. The day of the wedding Andrea and Brad showed up on time and ready to go they were both amazing. Andrea took all the pictures we wanted plus some so that we had plenty to choose from and Brad caught all the special moments on video. I’m so happy that we went with Elegant Events Media for our wedding they were amazing. I would definitely recommend them for all your photo/video needs...

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Elegant Events Media for all of our media needs - photography, videography, drone, photo booth, DJ and media coordinator. It was so nice to have a one-stop shop and the team worked wonderfully together. Brad, the media coordinator, kept us on track and everything flowed great! We enjoyed our engagement photos and wedding photos by the talented, Maria, who knows how to have fun behind the camera and capture the moments! So far, we have seen our video highlight reel from Darin and it made us cry! He captured our day perfectly. If anyone is hesitant about hiring a videographer (like we were at first), just do it, it is SOOO worth it! I have watched our video 6 times in the last 24 hours (since we got it back) and can't wait to see our full length video once it's edited. All in all, a great experience with the team and I would highly recommend their services to all future brides and grooms!

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • J

    Jenia · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was June 17, 2017. When I first came across Elegant Events Media we met with Rochelle. She ended up being our media coordinator. Rochelle is amazing. She helped me figured out every details of my wedding and she totally helped calmed me down as well especially during my wedding day since we were running behind. Rochelle was always there to help throughout the process and she was quick to respond to all my text when I had a question. As far as photographer we decided to choose Olga and let me tell you she's the best. Our first time meeting her was for our engagement photo shoot and she made it feel so comfortable and fun. Olga is talented and did an amazing job capturing every detail of our wedding. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family. You want a photographer that loves what they do and Olga is that. She is passionate about taking photos and it's shows towards the results of the images that she captured. We also had a videographer and he did an amazing job with the video. I didn't get a chance to meet him during our meeting however he was very nice and captured everything that we requested on the list. Our video is really good. Will was our DJ. He did everything that we requested and made our wedding celebration fun. Our photo booth was a great add on as well. The guest really enjoyed it. Overall this company is amazing. Brad the owner is approachable and was always there when we had a question. The team that we got for our wedding was fantastic. Brad and team thank you for all of your hard work and making our wedding day go smoothly.

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team is so easy to work with and they did everything I asked on capturing certain photos along with the others. Everything turned out beautiful from the engagement shoot all the way to the wedding photos and videos I 100% recommend elegant events media!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to go with Elegant Events Media for our wedding and it was the best decision. They stayed in contact with us through all of the wedding prep, months before the actual big day, and stayed very responsive. We got a great deal and had a photographer, videographer, Dj and wedding coordinator for the day of! Everyone did an amazing job and worked so well together! We got every special photo that we requested and even a surprise for my husband caught on camera. Brad was very accommodating and always in contact. We appreciate all of the hard work from each and everyone of the team!

    Sent on 07/25/2017