Elegant Entertainment Reviews

65 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for Elegant Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Susanne · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was amazing! Very professional! Made our wedding video which came out beautiful. Came up with an amazing timeline and all the guests were very impressed with how he kept the night rolling with a smooth and flawless transition all night!! Absolutely wonderful!!! Best DJ around!

    Sent on 07/25/2017

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you soooooo much Susanne :) I dropped your video off today in the mail. You should have it in a day or two at the most. Thank you and Seth for the opportunity to be a part of your special day. It was an honor.

    Greg
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were lucky enough to be recommended Elegant Entertainment from our friend. Greg was our DJ/MC for our 11/4/16 wedding and we could not be happier. We also used their photo booth. The online portal made planning our timeline & song choices easy & stress free, and a few phone calls and e-mails were all it took for Greg to make our reception run perfectly. He paid attention to timing, fulfilled our requests, and brought extra uplights to our surprise. Elegant's prices are VERY competitive and awesome for the value & services provided. THANK YOU Greg for everything!

    Sent on 11/30/2016

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole and Vinny. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your special day and I thank you so much for the kind words :) Best of luck to your both.
  • User5275880 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good music and a good emcee were extremely important to me when planning the reception. But it was a detail that got swept under the rug when the wedding plans pilled up. Greg and his team called me three days before my wedding, asked a few questions. and had everything under control after that! Very little worries on my part. I had no line-up for music, but the selections were perfect, mellow tunes for while people were eating and great dance music. He had good mix of old and new music. The dance floor was never empty! He was also an organized emcee, not cheesy, but stilled had everyone excited. We had problems with our wedding coordinator and the schedule of events during the reception, but Greg was so great and was able to roll with the punches that none of our guest saw how frazzled I was behind the scenes. We also had several slide shows and other little things planned throughout the reception, and he was able to accommodate all of this.

    I forget the name team member manning the photo booth, as I didn't interact with him much. But from what I hear from guests he was professional and kept things running smoothly. He even put together a guest book of the photos taken from the booth, which I really appreciated! I have nothing but praise for Elegant Entertainment, you will truly be satisfied and feel like you got your money's worth with this team.

    Sent on 07/01/2016

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for this wonderful review Chrisabelle and Kyle. Your family members and guests were so much fun and packed the floor to everything I played. What a fun group. I was so happy to hear everything turned out well for you both that day. Thank you again for so many kind words and the best of luck to you both :)
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our wedding from the UK so relied a lot on online research and recommendations. I came across Elegant Events, who from the start, stood out due to how fast they replied even with the 8 hour time difference and also the friendliness and helpfulness of my contact Greg. Greg was wonderful, and very patient with my thousands of questions. The price was great too and affordable to me, unlike a lot of other Vegas suppliers. I have worked in the event industry myself so knew exactly what I wanted and Greg delivered! I hired up lighting, light up letters, a photo booth and videographer. Everything was wonderful and we were delighted. They really went the extra mile and my husband and I were so pleased to have found Greg! We cannot recommend him enough. Excellent value for money and top notch service and standards. Thank you! Anna & Andy Gray

    Sent on 11/12/2016

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much Anna. I am so glad you entrusted us with your long distance wedding. I'm so happy you were happy with our services and I thank you for the kind words. Best of luck to you and Andy :)
  • User6836519 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't recommend Greg highly enough. He did an amazing job DJing at out wedding reception. I planned the wedding from Asia - American but currently on assignment overseas - and Greg was very responsive and flexible when taking my calls at all sort of wacky hours.

    Greg's website allows has an extensive song list that you can choose songs from and that will be played at your wedding (or other function). Greg did an excellent job at using our song list to understand our music tastes and seamlessly mixing in songs that kept the party going. The guests were dancing all night, and many said it was the best wedding reception that they had ever been to!

    Greg also did a great job controlling the flow of the wedding reception. From the grand entrance to the first dance to cake cutting, Greg's timing and announcements kept the evening flowing smoothly.

    Again, I can't recommend Greg highly enough. If you book Greg for your DJ, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/14/2016

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the fantastic review Tim. I had a great time with you, Nao and your wonderful friends and guests. I wish you both the very best and safe travels as you are both all over this globe. Arigatōgozaimashita :):)
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 04/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a DJ for our destination wedding in LV was a lot easier than i thought it would be. Elegant Entertainment was highly recommended, and one look at their reviews and i was sold. After reading many reviews it was clear that the DJ i wanted was Kip. I contacted Greg for DJ services only, and to my surprise they offer much more than that. I ended up choosing a 4 hour DJ package, Marquee Letter Lights & up-lighting. I wanted to meet Greg during a visit last year (I liked to meet vendors for ease of mind). Not only was he willing to meet us at any time - he came right to our hotel!!! We spent about an hour talking and going over all of our options. It was a great meeting and i knew at that point i wouldn't have to worry at all.
    Their website was super easy to use and allowed us to choose music selections and note any special requests or information.
    Our wedding reception was perfect, and i couldn't have asked for anything more from Greg or Kip. Kip is amazing at what he does and always had our dance floor full. We had a special request for my bouquet toss - one of our groomsmen wanted to propose to my sister! Greg called me a week before the wedding to go over all of the details and it was executed perfectly!! Kip made sure to get all guests to the dance floor so that no one would miss any of the action.
    Thank you Greg & Kip!!!
    I highly recommend Elegant Entertainment - you won't be disappointed!!!

  • P

    Paloma · Married on 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will was our DJ for our awesome wedding! We could not have had such an organized and fun wedding without him! He kept the wedding day running smoothly and had everyone on the dance floor having fun! It is so hard to find a DJ who is flexible, cares about your wants, and can run an event without a hitch! If you have not found your DJ look no further, their professionalism will not let you down!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we had Elegant Entertainment for our wedding! Greg & KP are amazing DJ's!! They handled every detail with outstanding professionalism from beginning to end & were dedicated to making sure our big day was perfect for us. Thier energy in entertaining everyone was incredible! The dance floor was full all night and they kept the party going for all age groups celebrating with us. The lighting they set up was absolutely beautiful, too! They surpassed our expectations!! Awesome guys & phenomenal work!! Thank you for everything, Elegant Entertainment. We couldn't have imagined anything better!
    The newlyweds - Jonny & Sami Lane

  • R

    Richelle · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was wonderful in ensuring we were having a great time. The guests were constantly requesting music and loved the vibe. I would highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 10/04/2015

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Richelle. Paul had so many great things to say about your group and he had a fantastic time. We're so happy you had a great time with Paul and used Elegant Entertainment for your wedding day. Best of luck to both of you.
  • R

    negar · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is awesome!! He sat down with my fiancé and I, we shared all the items we wanted to include and he gave us a few different ideas. He has a website that makes it so easy to add every song you want and fill out all the information you need online. Every song we wanted was played and the DJ added in some other great songs and I can honestly say there was not one person who didn't dance the entire night. We also used the photobooth and everyone had such an amazing time! He even threw in a few extras to make our night special. Thank you so much for an unforgettable night Greg and team. :)

    Sent on 05/15/2015

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Robert. You seemed to have the most fun of anyone. You were having the time of your life and it was great to see. Thank you so much for the wonderful opportunity to be a part of your special day.
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Entertainment was an amazing vendor for my wedding. They responded to my emails within the same day answered any questions I had. They allowed me to make a mix for my father daughter dance. The DJ did awesome at keeping the vibe of the party going. The signs were great, we originally ordered a monogram but it came in the wrong size so they threw in the "LOVE" sign and the Initials for free. No complaints and would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 05/20/2015

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Sabrina. Your Father/Daughter dance was one to be remembered. I can't wait to see the final video. Thank you again for entrusting us with your DJ, Lighting and Photo Booth.
  • K

    Kylee · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better quality of service with Elegant Entertainment. Greg and his team were very easy to work with and accommodating. Everything turned out great!! My wedding video will forever be cherished with the story that Greg put together with the footage. Elegant Entertainment also provided the Photo Booth and it was a big hit with the guests. Elegant Entertainment was professional and I would recommend using this company!

    Sent on 12/17/2014

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Kylee. Your wedding was epic to say the least. It was a blast to capture and thank you so much for entrusting us with your special day. All the best!
  • B

    Bobby · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Kip and Greg's professionalism. We picked them for our destination wedding. Even thought we didn't get a chance to talk to them more than 2 times, their website takes all the information you need and want and they incorporated everything perfectly for us. The first time I met with them in person was a few hours before the wedding, ran through a few things and everything went perfectly. It's nice to have guys that do this for a living and not as a side job. They will do everything that makes your day, a perfect day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Sent on 09/15/2014

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Bobby! We're so glad you selected Elegant Entertainment for your Las Vegas wedding. It was a beautiful day and evening. You and Tammey were insanely fun and your guests mirrored your personalities and generosity. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day together at Rhodes Ranch. All the best to you two in the future.
  • C

    Christie · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kip is the best DJ ever! You will not be disappointed if you book elegant entertainment for your wedding. They provided beautiful uplighting and the photobooth was a big hit! It was obvious that Kip knew exactly what he was doing and he made sure our wedding went perfectly and everything was on time. In addition, the price of the package they provide that includes DJ, uplights, and photobooth is unbeatable! I would highly recommend you book with them!

    Sent on 06/15/2014

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Christie for the kind words. It was a pleasure being the entertainment company for your special day. All the best to you both.
  • B

    Bari · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish there were 100 stars to give because I would give them all to Elegant Entertainment! Dj Greggy D and DJ Kip exceeded our expectations and made our wedding unforgettable! From their professionalism to their incredible DJ and emcee skills, they were definitely key in making our ceremony and reception out of this world. Their set-up was like I have never seen before and was so polished and cutting edge and their step-and-repeat style photo booth almost stole the show!

    Picking songs for the event was easy and I was able to add them to my account as we decided on them making it very convenient. I explained my vision for what I wanted in regards to the ceremony and reception and they made it happen! I would highly, highly encourage others to use this company and I plan on using them in the future for all of my DJ needs.

    Sent on 04/17/2014

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Awww thank you sooooo much Bari ! It was an honor to say we were a part of your wedding. You and Dan are amazing people and we're so glad to have been selected to be a part of your historic day. All the best to you both and thank you for such a wonderful review.
  • K

    Karina · Married on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Elegant Entertainment. Greg and Kip were amazing! Everyone loved them and can't stop talking about how much fun they had. They had everyone in the photo booth and on the dance floor. Nobody wanted to go home.

    Sent on 02/17/2014

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Karina. We're so glad you and Charlie had a great day with us at the Mandarin. It was a pleasure being a part of your special day.
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! From start to finish Greg and Kip helped make our wedding a success! I'm so happy we were able to book more than one service with them. Photo Booth huge success awesome selection of props, up lighting brought that extra pizzaz we needed, Greg was great with the video not overwhelming, and Kip kept the dance floor busy all night! My husband and I would give them 10 stars!! Thanks guys!

  • S

    Santana · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ, Video, Photo booth, Lighting, ect
    Thank you Kip and Greg

    You guys made our wedding an amazing time! Also to travel as well and stay away from the city lights. We enjoyed your services and cant thank you guys for what you did for us. I highly recommend you guys.

    Thank You

    Gricelda and Santana

  • L

    Lindsay & Paul · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Greg and Elegant Entertainment for our wedding. He provided the music and mics for the ceremony, the videography, a photobooth, uplighting and the dj services. He was very easy to work with and always willing to make any adjustments needed. Kip was the DJ and he did a fantastic job. They were both very friendly and easy to work with, didn't have any issues with extending our time during the wedding and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Elegant Entertainment.

    Sent on 11/20/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Paul and Lindsay. We greatly appreciate your kind words. You two blew us away with how cool your reception was. It was such a laid back and fun vibe. We all rocked the building together. So much so that members from the wedding party next door made it into your wedding and closed the party down with us hahaha! Best of luck to you both and thank you again!
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with Elegant Entertainment. We got our DJ, Photobooth, and LED lighting from them and everyone had such a great time because of them. Our DJ Kip was great, we had people on the dancefloor all night and everyone mentioned how great of a job he did. The photobooth was amazing as well. It was a lot of people's favorite part of the evening and we got a nice book with all the pictures and notes from our guests. They even sent us individual copies of all the pictures and the original photo strips from the booth within 2 days of our event. If anyone ever needed a DJ, photobooth, or anything. I'm definitely recommending Elegant Entertainment without hesitation.

    Sent on 11/16/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Natasha. We had a great time and the weather was unbelievable. Best wishes to you and Jordan and thank you again for using Elegant Entertainment for your special day. We appreciate you taking the time to review us as well.
  • User3679387 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! I have zero complaints about these guys! We got their package that included Dj, uplighting, gobo, and photo booth. All services exceeded our expectations. They played the music we wanted, took care of our reception flow, were always on time, professional and always got back to us promptly. Best value and they have such good personalities. They addressed all our concerns, were flexible when we needed them to be and made our wedding experience that much easier and better. Wouldn't think twice to hire them again! We will be recommending them to all our friends and family. Thanks for helping make our wedding day perfect Greg and Kip! You two are the best :)

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so very much! We love to get reviews like these. We're so pleased you were happy with our services on your special day. You couldn't have asked for better weather too! Best of luck to you both and congratulations again !
  • User3679401 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! I have zero complaints about these guys! We got their package that included Dj, uplighting, gobo, and photo booth. All services exceeded our expectations. They played the music we wanted, took care of our reception flow, were always on time, professional and always got back to us promptly. Best value and they have such good personalities. They addressed all our concerns, were flexible when we needed them to be and made our wedding experience that much easier and better. Wouldn't think twice to hire them again! We will be recommending them to all our friends and family. Thanks for helping make our wedding day perfect Greg and Kip! You two are the best :)

    Sent on 11/15/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    We're not sure how this review ended up on here twice but HEY! We'll gladly take it lol :)
  • User3209377 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and his team were awesome. Very professional, flexible and extremely helpful with all of our queries. As a out of state bride, Greg made me few comfortable and within minutes of our initial telephone contact put me 100% at ease. We hired Elegant Entertainment for their DJ, gobo and videographer services however I would have without a doubt added their photo booth services had I not already found and confirmed my photo booth with another company. This company's desire to make your day as special as you can imagine it is truly shown in the way they work with you. They are very friendly, honest and accommodating. An amazing one stop company that can practically do it all for you and save you the stress. Plus i found their prices to be really good for the service you get. Thanks a billion Elegant Entertainment!!!!! We couldn't have done it in style and as elegant without you!!!

    Sent on 11/03/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Julie. We are so pleased you had a pleasant trip to Las Vegas to celebrate your wedding. Your family and guests were all very nice and we had a great time. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to give us such a wonderful review. Best of luck to you and Marcel.
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and Kip were wonderful. They made sure the dance floor was full at all times.

    Sent on 11/09/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Elisa. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post this for us.
  • christine

    christine · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and Kip were very easy to communicate with. They were flexible and easy to come in contact with. My husband and I met with Kip for the first time and he was easy to talk to and said he would work with our budget. They were offering an amazing package with DJ services and photo booth, too good to pass up. Kip was the DJ for our wedding and he played the exact music we wanted. We told him we ultimately wanted a big party and to get everyone dancing. He did exactly that. We booked Kip a couple months ahead of time and he kept in contact to make sure we stayed on track, he walked me through the website and about a week before the wedding we went through the details. He was even flexible when we switched the bridal party entrance song, which I thought was pretty cool. We could go on and on about them but let's just say we had a great time and I would recommend Greg and Kip to everyone. Thank you guys!!

    Sent on 10/15/2013

    Elegant Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Christine! It was a great pleasure for Kip. He is still talking about your wedding over a month later :) We greatly appreciate your review as well. Thank you and best wishes to you and Jared.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review