Skip to main content
Weddings

Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services Reviews

Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services

Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services

Orlando, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 135 Reviews
View more information

135 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 135
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

48 User photos

  • Chrisanne
    Chrisanne J. Married on 05/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Joe for your 5-star service!

    We knew Joe would do an outstanding job at my brother's wedding in Orlando! We gave him at least three pages of our favorite songs to play throughout the night and he did an excellent job mixing them in throughout the ceremony, dinner and dancing! We had a big dancing crowd and Joe made sure we all had a great time on the dance floor. We will all have wonderful memories of our day with family members from all over the country. Thank you Joe for being a big part of our day!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for having me for the big day and for your review! We were honored that everyone had a great time and it was so much fun! Thanks again for everything and best wishes to Lorena and John in their new life together as husband and wife!
  • G
    Giuliana H. Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ for our wedding

    We had a blast at our wedding! Joseph helps with some dances to popular song like chá chá slide and gets the crowd on the dance floor. He’s very professional and goes by whatever list of songs you give him or just stay within your criteria, so you have no surprises. From young to old folks, we saw that everyone had a great time. He’s very reasonably priced as well and has great add on options in case you’re looking for something extra.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review and having us for your big day! It was a pleasure providing services for you and I was happy everyone had an amazing time! Thanks again for everything and best wishes to you and Josh in your new life together as Husband and Wife!
  • Jj Morris
    Jj Morris Married on 04/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj in central florida

    Where to even start with this company! Joseph Dj and his crew of videographers went above and beyond for us! So HERE IS WHY YOU SHOULD HIRE ELEGANT ENTERTAINMENT!!!! 1.) communication- every time I reached out to them I was responded to with lightning speed and a very happy and helpful attitude! Joseph not only kept us updated through email but he was very easy to talk to and is very communicative about the process and what he needs to make your wedding one of a kind. Aside from keeping in touch with you he has a very user friendly document to help you ensure every part of your wedding has the tone you want! This man responds quick and to someone like my wife ( fellas let me tell you now someone like joe will keep her Un worried about the DJ side of the wedding) 2.)videography & add ons - elegant entertainment offers a wide variety of add ons that will give your wedding guests those fun unforgettable moments they will love we opted for the slide show and videography and when I tell you the professionalism of the videography crew made me feel like I was on set of a movie! I think the slide show as well adds a very nice personal touch and the presentation was amazing!
    3.) Knowledgeable DJ- being a DJ myself it is extremely hard to find someone who can not only know how to keep a wedding paced properly but also to be able to read a crowd and know how to keep people of all ages and all tastes of music engaged in the dancing and fun antics of a wedding reception. Hats off to Joseph because there was not a dull moment at the wedding the music during dinner made it where you could engage with guests without having your ear drum blown out but you could clearly hear each song throughout the entire room. And when it was time to party even the older crowd where dancing in their seats we had tons of compliments about how well the wedding was paced and controlled and I attribute a good amount of that to this company! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU HIRE THIS COMPANY!!!! Thank you for coming to my ted talk!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    JJ thank you so much for having us for your big day! I am humbled by this review as you both were an absolute pleasure to work with. Your event was really fun and I am honored that we were able to provide the DJ and Video services for your special day! Best wishes to you and Emma in your new life together as husband and wife and thanks again for everything!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Music

    We are so grateful that we found this company and we were so lucky to have Joseph Marolis as our DJ! Joseph made the whole process so easy for us and was pleasure to work with. The entire pre-ceremony music to the last song of the night was absolutely perfect. The template that he had for us to fill out and his recommendations of songs for events was so helpful! Thank you for all of your hard work, we appreciate it more than we could ever explain.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Erin, thank you so much for having us as the DJ services for your wedding day! I am so happy you had an amazing time and you were a pleasure to DJ for. I wish both you and Robert best wishes in your new life together and thanks again for everything!
  • J
    Jessica W. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Entertainment!

    Joseph truly made our wedding fun! From the get go, Joseph made sure everyone was up and having a great time. His choice of music and the order of which it was played made the night a blast. The lighting and the monogram he provided really set the mood as well. We would recommend Elegant Entertainment to anyone looking to have a night they wont forget!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Jessica, thank you so much for your review. I am so happy that everyone had a great time and I was honored to be the DJ for your special day! Best wishes to you and Justin in your new life together as husband and wife. :)
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 12/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Night!

    We can't thank Joe enough for his incredible work at our wedding! He rolled with the punches, provided incredible service, and he's the best MC and motivator!! Highly recommended and loved! Hire him and his team today!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Amanda, thank you sooo much for the great review! You both were a pleasure to work with and I wish you guys best wishes in your new life together! Thanks again for everything!!!
  • A
    Alexia D. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ

    Joe was very helpful throughout the entire process and answered every question we had about our wedding day. DJ Dany was our DJ, and he was awesome. He kept the dance floor packed the entire night. They also provided the up-lighting at our wedding and it looked great.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Alexia thank you so much for your great review! You and Tyler were a pleasure to work with and we are so happy that Dany did a great job for you! We wish you both the best in your new life together as husband and wife. :)
  • E
    Ella G. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    Joe was recommended to us and he was phenomenal! Everything ran smoothly, there was never a lull in the music, and Joe helped accommodate my dad with a mic so he could sing/play a song for us for our first dance. I would highly recommend!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us for your big day! It was an absolute pleasure and I really enjoyed providing the DJ services for your wedding. Best wishes to you and Blake in your new life together as husband and wife and thanks again for everything! Sincerely, Elegant Entertainment
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 11/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Dj

    I could ask for a better experience! He made it very easy and made sure all my requirements were met. I can’t believe for the price that we got all that we did, he went above and beyond our expectations and would hire again in a heartbeat. He was very attentive and reliable and also has a quick response time. 10/10

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us for your wedding day! You both were an absolute pleasure to work with and we enjoyed getting everyone out on the dance floor and making your day special. Best wishes to you and Chris and thanks again for everything!!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 06/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further!

    Responsive, professional, sincere, fairly priced, and kind! Even amidst COVID19 I always got an email response within 24-48 hours to any questions I had. My guests loved dancing at our wedding and the photobooth! I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us for your wedding day! You both were an absolute pleasure to work for and we enjoyed being part of your special occasion. Best wishes to you and Michael in your new life together as husband and wife. :)
  • K
    Kelly B. Married on 05/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best atmosphere!

    Joe is fantastic! He provided such a fun atmosphere on the dance floor and really got our party going at the wedding. He also did a great job capturing the audio for our ceremony, and we had so much fun with our wedding party intros - he brought great energy! The groom and I were pretty particular about music - but Joe didn't mind! He listened to everything we said and was extremely patient with us as he found solutions for any scenario we threw his way. We are so grateful to Joe for providing the exact atmosphere we wanted on our wedding day. He was a very big part of making it so wonderful and memorable! Thank you!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Kelly, thank you so much for your review and for having us for your big day! I enjoyed being part of your wedding day and you were a pleasure to work for and I had an amazing time at your wedding as well! Thanks again for everything and best wishes to you and Dave in your new life together!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Married on 02/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    I couldn't have asked for a better DJ! From the ceremony to the reception, Joe provided such an amazing wedding day for us. He was so very friendly and positive and got nearly everyone out onto the dance floor! Thank you for playing some great music!!! If you're questioning who to book, MAKE JOE YOUR FIRST CHOICE!!! You won't regret it! He's amazing!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Alyssa, thank you so much for having us to be the DJ for your special day! You both were amazing to work for and so happy everyone had a great time! Best wishes to you and Brian in your new life together as husband and wife! :) Thanks again for everything!
  • Lynsey
    Lynsey H. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Danced the night away

    Joseph and his team are amazing . We booked dj , photo booth and lighting . All were fabulous. He was on the dance floor all night and kept the formalities moving along quickly . We even had a lot of guest leave early and danced the night away with a handful of people . He didn’t slow down just because there was less people . He kept the party just a popping as it would be at a concert . We also asked for several music request that were very different . He played them all at the appropriate times . Also the photo booth workers were friendly and personable. You can tell they love there job and have a great boss . We could never thank you enough .

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Lynsey, thank you so much for having us for your big day! It was so much fun and I am happy that everyone had an amazing time. I wish you and Michael best wishes in your new life together as husband and wife. Thanks again for everything!!!
  • MIRISASHA
    Mirisasha V. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great entertainment and professional service

    Working with Elegant Entertainment and owner Joe M. was such a pleasure! We hired them to DJ our wedding reception on 11.09/2019 and were truly happy with the results! DJ Dany kept the music flowing as well as making sure things ran smooth and on schedule. My feet hurt so much from being in 4.5" heels all day but I still managed to shake my groove on the dance floor! Joe M. was a delight to work with and was never too busy to answer any questions I had regarding our big day. Thank you, Joe and DJ Dany, for making our day so special!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Sasha, thank you so much for having us for your wedding day and for your great review! We were honored to be part of your special day and best wishes to you and Jordan in your new life together!
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can't see the dancefloor!

    Joe with Elegant Entertainment is AWESOME!!!!!! We had DJ, lighting and photo booth services. The music flowed, the guest raved! From ceremony to our last dance; Joe was on point! Our guest commented that they couldn't see the actual dance floor all night because EVERYONE was dancing! The photo booth strips were personalized and a GREAT favor for our guests! Joe was dressed sharp and engaged with our guests! Any future events we or our family/friends have; we will only be using Elegant Entertainment !

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Amanda I want to personally say thank you so much for having us for your and Desmond's big day! You guys were super nice and I had a great time with your family and friends. Also thank you for using our Photobooth services I am happy you guys loved our new Taco hat! LOL Best wishes to you both in your new life together and I look forward to future events! Sincere thanks, Joseph Marolis
  • J
    Joel J. Married on 10/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ. Perfect for a bilingual wedding.

    Joseph was really nice and sincerely helpful. He was easy to contact, and always responded quickly. Not only was he a DJ but I feel like he helped more than the actual wedding planner or anyone else for that matter. My wife is from Brazil. Joe was instrumental in helping me find a translator/dj who did a great job, he helped me find a bilingual Portuguese speaking preacher, and did a great job of blending popular Brazilian music with common American wedding songs/music. He even gets out on the floor to help lead the party at times. I honestly can't think of any cons to mention.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Joel, thank you so much for your great review and for having us for your special day! It was a fun wedding and really enjoyed that everyone had a great time. Thanks again for everything and I best wishes to you and Andria in your new life together as husband and wife. :)
  • Brian
    Brian S. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    We hired DJ Joe to provide mics for the wedding and to emcee our reception. He provided us a questionnaire that walked us through the entire evening and ensured we were all on the same page. On the day of the wedding, all music was handled without a hitch. We were so impressed with his flexibility and adherence to our plans and music choices. Joe was fantastic to work with, and I highly recommend him for future events.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Brian, thank you so much for the great review! You and Brianna were an absolute pleasure and I am happy that we were able to make your day fun and memorable. Best wishes to you both in love and life and thanks again for everything!
  • Suzzan
    Suzzan A. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing!

    From start to finish this company has been accommodating. From figuring out what all we wanted in our package to helping coordinate the garter removal. The pricing was perfect for our budget and we were able to make payments.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Suzzan, thank you so much for a great review. We enjoyed providing the DJ Services for your big day! I loved the monogram and can't wait to see pics. :) I wish you and Robert best wishes in your new life together and Thanks again for everything!
  • Laurel
    Laurel R. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Helpful DJ with excellent music!

    Working with Joseph (Elegant Entertainment) was great! He is very responsive to emails, beyond professional, and managed our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception flawlessly! He made everything on our side very easy and listened carefully to what we wanted. He was able to find all of the music we wanted even if it was obscure. Joseph is so friendly and was very flexible with minor changes during the reception. He was great at providing us with a timeline for our day of and following said timeline. This was also very helpful with our photographer and wedding coordinator. We highly recommend Elegant Entertainment and we would use them again for future events! Joseph could not have done a better job!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Laurel thank you sooo much for your great review and for using us for your special day! You and Adam were a pleasure to work with and I am so happy everyone had an amazing time! Best wishes to you both in love and life and thanks again for everything!
  • June
    June Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ for our April 6, 2019 wedding

    We were so fortunate to have Joe, from Elegant Entertainment provide services for our wedding! He provided the ceremony music, reception music, monogram, uplighting and photobooth! Joe made the wedding planning process super easy and is just a really nice guy. Our dance floor was packed the entire night and the photobooth was a hit with our guests! I highly recommend Joe and Elegant Entertainment!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for using us for the DJ and Photobooth for your wedding day! I had a blast and I am happy everyone had a great time. You and Daniel were an absolute pleasure. Best wishes to you both in your new life together! Thanks again, Joseph Marolis
  • Joy
    Joy Married on 03/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% Recommend!

    Joe made the music/reception aspect of our wedding go so smoothly I could not be happier. I had a lot of specific song requests for the important moments throughout the ceremony and reception and he acquired all of my requests! He even worked with me to coordinate the timing of a specific song with the processional (night before the wedding) and it came off perfectly on the day of!

    The icing on the cake (pun intended) was the reception music. I requested some classic party songs and line dances but since our wedding was a mixed white/Latin wedding I asked him to choose an equal amount of Latin music to play so that everyone had a good time and he DID! I even had my white family members telling me that some of their favorite moments during the reception were dancing to the Latin songs. It was a really fabulous party and he had our dance floor full the whole time. I 100% recommend Joe and Elegant Entertainment.

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Hi Joy, thank you so much for having me for your big day! You both were an absolute pleasure and I had a great time as well! Best wishes to you and Sean in your new life together and thanks again for everything! Sincerely, Joseph Marolis
  • Janeris
    Janeris R. Married on 03/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Joe was a great DJ

    Joe was my DJ for my wedding on 3/3 and he did a great job. Very professional and easy to work with. He did a great job keeping us on schedule and kept everyone on the dance floor. I highly recommend

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review! You and Leo were an absolute pleasure to work with and I enjoyed being part of your wedding day! I wish you both best wishes in your new life together and thanks again for everything!!!
  • Candice
    Candice Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Engagement with a Challenging Crowd

    DJ Joe was excellent. There's no other way to put it. When I say challenging, our crowd was very varied, not exactly traditional, not big on the easy filler music (like the line dances) and had many a song that held some kind of meaning though you might not expect to hear it. We also had several requests that, maybe didn't exactly make sense to play... Well Joe did a great job filtering out those requests, finding something to play to keep those requests happy but also fit the night well. Through it all, Joe kept a fantastic array of music rolling and people were always on the floor. He even made sure that he had the exact version of our first dance that we requested. He kept everything flowing smoothly throughout the night. Can't thank you enough!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Candace thank you so much for your review! I am so happy that everyone had a great time. You both were a pleasure to work with and I love the pic you included. Thanks so much for having me for your wedding day and best wishes to you and Steve in your new life together!
  • Lauren
    Lauren C. Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Joe Was Awesome!!!

    We were extremely happy to have Joe DJ our wedding last night. He was extremely flexible with making last minute changes to our song selections and kept us dancing the whole reception! He was extremely friendly and entertaining and everything was perfect. I could even hear all the pre-ceremony music while upstairs waiting for the ceremony to start and I loved everything he played. He was extremely responsive to all my emails/requests and made suggestions and recommendations to help make our day so special. Thank you so much Joe for an amazing evening!!!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you sooo much for having us for your wedding day! You and Chris were an absolute pleasure to work with and I am happy everyone had a great time! I wish both of you best wishes in your new life together and thanks again for everything!!!
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 01/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Expectations exceeded!

    I was married on 1/5/19 and could not be happier with my decision to have Elegant Entertainment DJ my wedding! I worked with Joe during the booking process (as he already had another event booked for that date) and he was the easiest person to contact, was so nice and accommodating, and made the experience much less stressful! My DJ was DJ Scott and he honestly made our wedding reception! Everyone was raving about him and we were so happy with how well he kept the mood fun and people on the dance floor! You can tell he enjoys his job and we have no doubt our wedding would not have been as amazing as it was without him! Could not recommend this DJ or company more! Also everyone loved the Photo Booth and the uplighting and monogram looked amazing!

    Elegant Entertainment DJ and Video Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review! You and Doug were a pleasure to work with and we were honored to be part of your special day! I am so happy that Scott was able to make your event a memorable and enjoyable occasion. I wish you both best wishes in your new life together and thanks again for everything!