Skip to main content
Weddings

Elda's Bridal Boutique Reviews

Elda's Bridal Boutique

Elda's Bridal Boutique

Melbourne, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 55 Reviews
View more information

55 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 55
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

29 User photos

  • E
    Erin S. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate Bridal Shop Experience

    If you're looking for a personalized, intimate bridal shop experience, Elda's is the place to go. We were the only group in the store during the appointment and had free reign to try on whatever dresses I wanted from their curated selection. They were so accommodating when I went back and forth on the final 2 dresses, so different in style. Once I chose, they made alterations easy and kept the dress up until the wedding day. I was so happy to get my dress at Elda's!
  • Cindy
    Cindy W. Married on 03/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Elda's!!

    I found my perfect dress at Elda's! My mom and I walked in and looked at dresses and picked out some of our favorites. I made an appointment for the weekend after. When I got to my appointment, Kristine and Layne had pulled the dresses we liked so it was very convenient. When I found my dress, Layne had champagne ready and a cute photo opp. I never felt pressured at all. During the time before the wedding, I had plenty of fittings and was never stressed. I even became friends with Layne and invited her to my wedding. It was extra special when she bustled my dress. I have already had two of my friends visit Elda's and they have found their perfect dresses as well. I couldn't recommend Elda's enough! Thank you ladies!

    Elda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. You were a gorgeous Bride and we were so blessed to be part of your special day.

    Kristine
  • A
    Ashlyn B. Married on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream Stella York dress!

    My grandmother used to work at Elda’s so we knew this was the first place to go when looking for a wedding dress! Kristina, the owner is always a delight to work with and her staff is always so kind. I went in knowing the style of dress I wanted and it turned out to be the first one I tried on! The dress was ordered, altered and picked up on time and the process was so smooth! I love my dress!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelly F. Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Amazing staff! So flexible and responsive! Alterations were perfect and my dress was beautiful! Thank you so much for everything!

    Elda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kinds words. You looked beautiful in your Wedding dress. Can’t wait to see your picires
  • Kasey
    Kasey Married on 11/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and exceptional services!

    Eldas bridal is amazing! They were great to work with. They listened to every detail I wanted for my dress and executed it perfectly! The dress was customized to me and my vision every step of the way.

    I love my dress and I am so happy I purchased it at eldas. Wouldn’t want it any other way!

    Elda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. You looked beautiful in your
    dress. We are so happy that you chose your Dress at Elda's. Your
    pictures are awesome. Kristine
  • S
    Sarah Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service

    I found my dream dress at Elda's. They are so patient with trying on dresses. They truly listen to what you like and don't like and help you find the perfect dress. Ordering and fitting was a super smooth process. The tailor made the dress fit me beautifully and even lined the lace when she saw it was irritating my skin. I would highly recommend using them for a personalized, stress free dress experience!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    Amazing experience! They not only sell wedding dresses but the whole experience! She is so knowledgeable on everything wedding related. Kristine helped my mother find a dress years ago and helped me find my dream dress. We were all treated like royalty ! I looked like a princess and each hem was perfect. They all truly care about you and your event.

    Elda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany!! You looked beautiful and it was our pleasure to help you find your perfect dress!! Thank you for the kind words ❤️
  • Nissa
    Nissa Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Elda's Bridal offers such personalized service! She made sure that the dress fit like a glove. It was truly stunning!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica- Dress review

    Christine at Elda’s has been so amazing. All three of the women in my family bought our wedding dresses from Elda’s. They are all so nice. Each of the women that work there make sure you feel beautiful. Thank you for everything!

    Elda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, can’t wait to see pictures. Thank you and your
    Sisters for choosing Elda’s to be part of making your special day a dream come
    True.
  • Marilis
    Marilis Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great experience!

    After visiting a few other bridal shops and feeling defeated, I decided to try out Elda's Bridal. Christine made me feel very welcomed and comfortable! The dresses I tryed on were all so beautiful but of course I knew right away when I tryed on my dream dress. I am a plus sized woman and Christine presented me with what seemed to be unlimited options that could be ordered in my size. I would absolutely recommend anyone that is bride dress or bridesmaid dress shopping to give this boutique a visit! You will not be disappointed! Looking forward to my final dress fitting this month!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn B. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been more happier!!!

    From the beginning Eldas was there to help me, even when I told them my wedding was 3 1/2 months away. 🤪 They went above and beyond for me to making sure everything was PERFECT! Christine & her staff are so sweet and helpful. There’s not a bridal boutique out there like Eldas! ❤️

    Much Love Kaitlyn
  • Lina
    Lina Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful selection and excellent service

    Great experience! They made sure all was perfect for the big day! Highly recommended!
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn Married on 04/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They treat you like family!! :)

    The dress was stunning! Went in this was the first bridal salon that I had tried dresses on and they took me in right away and took their time to make sure I found my perfect dress! I went with a stella York princess gown and I couldn’t have been happier! They really go above and beyond to make sure you are one happy bride! beautiful dresses are also available for moms and your bridal girls! :) I wouldn’t have gone with any other salon it was truly a wonderful experience and they made the process so simple! Eldas bridal team you are all amazing!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christina & staff are Amazing!

    My dress is amazing.
    Gorgeous and very beautiful.
    Christina & staff are amazing !
    I recommend them to anyone looking for a dresses for wedding or prom

    Elda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole. It was our pleasure to help you find your perfect dress and your Bridesmaid dresses. You looked beautiful ❤️
  • A
    Andrea Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommend! I had a great experience tagging along with my friend to try on dresses and found a gorgeous head piece. Friendly staff and gorgeous dresses!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristine was amazing. She was a pleasure to work with, helped me find dresses that fit the style I was looking for and my personality, and went above and beyond to help me on both visits. The first visit I went in by myself and she took so much time to help me try on dresses. I loved every dress I tried on so narrowing it down was difficult (not my experience at other boutiques). She had great suggestions for that too. The second visit I brought my soon to be mother-in-law, mom, and sister and they loved her too. She again took extra time and care to make the experience fun and special. I highly recommend this boutique including people from Orlando or nearby areas. I'm from Orlando and the hour drive was completely worth it!
  • Lauren
    Lauren G. Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn’t have gone elsewhere!

    This place holds a special place in my family’s hearts. My mom got her dress here over 20 years ago! My dress was a perfect fit for me and was more beautiful than I ever imagined. Christine was excellent to work with and made my experience so special.
  • D
    Danielle T. Married on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection in every way!

    Christine and her whole team were amazing! The moment I walked in they made me feel comfortable. They give honest opinions, great prices, really know their stuff and are genuinely great people. It began to feel like family every time I went in to Elda’s. I would recommend this place to anyone!!!
  • Emily
    Emily C. Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love eldas bridal

    Kristine is the owner, her mother was Elda and she is amazing, she worked around my schedule, she wasn't mad when i was a little late (due to driving an hour to see her). The dress i wanted wasn't even in her store but my mother and i loved Eldas so much that we paid extra to have Kristine get it in her store for us to buy. Everything about my experience was amazing. The seamstress was amazing and had my dress down to perfection. I would recommend Eldas to everyone i know in need of a gown. Thank you for everything you did for me. I love you all.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    I came into Christine's shop not knowing exactly what style of dress I was looking for, but she found the perfect dress for me. I tried on several dresses that were all great, but I fell in love with the very first one she had picked out for me. She and her team did an amazing job, not only with the alterations, but they customized the dress for me as well. I had found some material that I wanted to add to the dress as an extra design element and she brainstormed with me on how to work it in. It looked so beautiful when I picked it up. I would highly recommend!!
  • E
    Emily C. Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wesding

    These ladies were amazing. Christine and Rebecca helped me with my confidence while picking out my wedding dress. They really do an outstanding job with the fit of the dress and an final touches to make the dress ready for the wedding day! I wish
    I could shop there on a daily basis. So much better than any other bridal store that I have been to.
  • V
    Virginia Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love Elda’s bridal!! Kristine is such a sweetheart and really cares about the happiness of all of her customers. I had the best experience shopping for my wedding gown there. The alterations were on point too!! I will recommend to any bride. It was so stress free. So perfect. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect dress, husband loved it too which is always a great thing ;)
  • SpringBride2018
    Springbride2018 Married on 04/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christine and her team are AMAZING. They helped me find my dream dress.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at Eldas Bridal. I found the dress of my dreams that worked perfectly for my Costa Rica destination wedding in the rainforest. Kristine was wonderful and very helpful!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience at Elda's Bridal was pretty much perfect. I visited Elda's at the end of my second full day of dress shopping, and let's just say I was starting to lose hope that I would find a dress anytime soon. From the moment I stepped foot in the store, Kristine was friendly, accommodating and SO helpful. She was not pushy AT ALL and only offered her opinion when she was explicitly asked. Kristine stocks a beautiful selection of bridal gowns, you won't find anything outdated in her shop. My fittings were pleasant as well, I chit chatted with Kristine and the seamstress the entire time, and Kristine was *adamant*, I mean really a perfectionist, about getting me pinned correctly so that my dress would fit like a glove, and of course it fit perfectly on my wedding day!! Definitely give Elda's Bridal a visit - you will be in such good hands with Kristine and her team!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message