Edibles Incredible Desserts Reviews

878 | Sterling, VA
See photos, pricing and details

878 Reviews for Edibles Incredible Desserts

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

878

138 User photos

Edibles Incredible Desserts 1
Edibles Incredible Desserts 2
Edibles Incredible Desserts 3
Edibles Incredible Desserts 4
Edibles Incredible Desserts 5
+ 134
Order by:
  • S

    Sadaf Ali · Getting married on 06/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best cake in the DC area!

    My cake was not only beautiful, but absolutely delicious! I received many compliments from guests on how yummy my cake was. Thank you for a delicious + beautiful experience!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 6
    Sent on 12/07/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much for the beautiful review Sadaf! We are thrilled that your guests enjoyed the cake as much as they did. We hope to help create future memories for you as well! Congrats again!
  • Kristina

    Kristina Perry · Getting married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and Beautiful

    Beautiful and DELICIOUS cake options. We had the pina colada as our cutting cake which was so unique and delicious and then we passed out slices of vanilla cake with a raspberry filling to guests and got many compliments! Looking forward to going back for our one year anniversary and recreating the top tier!

    Sent on 06/26/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Outstanding! We are so happy that you were happy with your wedding cake. We so appreciate earning your business and having you write an amazing review. We also can't wait to see you for your first year anniversary cake. All the best for your first married year together.
  • M

    Mindy Logar · Getting married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cakes and great service

    We chose 4 different cakes, the chocolate, pineapple coconut, cheesecake, and raspberry cheesecake. The chocolate and pineapple coconut were some of the best cakes we have ever had. The cheesecakes were moist, with the perfect amount of crust at the bottom. We wanted simple on the design, some buttercream flowers covering the cakes and simple sugared berries adorning the cheesecakes and we requested that each cake be displayed on a different height stand. The end result was that they looked gorgeous, the frosting was not to heavy and we received so many compliments about the cakes.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 7
    Sent on 01/11/2020

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    SO glad you love the layout and taste of the cheesecakes for your wedding. We had fun creating these for you! Gorgeous is great and we really look forward to seeing you again for your complimentary anniversary cake! Wishing you a fabulous first married year together!
  • S

    Samantha Laychak · Getting married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding cake!

    Our wedding cake was absolutely gorgeous! It exceeded my expectations in both design and taste! I received multiple compliments on the cake from my family and friends!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 8
    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Getting married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so Excited

    The first time I had a taste of Edibles Incredible was at a Wedding Expo. I had lost the card but had been hunting down the cakes ever since. Finally, on a whim, my fiancé and I decided to stop in the shop just for a taste, even though we thought we had already decided on a cake vendor. We had one slice of their cake and immediately booked a tasting and hired them on the spot. Our favorite flavor is the pina colada, still debating on whether we should have our entire cake made of that

    Sent on 12/09/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Lauren! WE are so excited to be apart of your special day! The Pina Colada is Alan's favorite flavor too :-) We can't wait to create your cake and congratulations!
  • Amy

    Amy Lyons · Getting married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passionate Artistry

    The cake flavors offered by Edibles Incredible are amazing. Alan and Robyn are two of the kindest people you will meet and they are very passionate about what they do and are committed to making your cake and day special.

    Sent on 11/11/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much Amy! It was a pleasure to hear that you were pleased with your wedding cake. I love the term you used: "Passionate Artistry". We so look forward to seeing you again for more yummy-luscious cakes and then of course, your complimentary anniversary cakes.
  • A

    A.s. · Getting married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let Them Eat An Amazing Cake!!

    I can't describe a delicious 3 tier cake, nor could pictures do it justice. We had an amazing tasting experience that left us looking forward to the final wedding cake. They were easy to work with, and we let the experts be creative!

    Sent on 10/29/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    What a great review and how wonderful it was to read and know you look forward to a great cake! We look forward to creating a spectacular cake inside and out!
  • M

    Mariela Salinas · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Cake!

    Definitely the best cake we have ever tried! Since the first time we tried it we always wanted more. At the wedding everyone loved the cake and the design! Would recommend Edibles Incredibles to everyone!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 9
    Sent on 01/11/2020

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    We're so glad you and your guests loved your wedding cake! Thanks for recommending us to everyone! We look forward to seeing you for your complimentary anniversary cake as you celebrate your first year together! Have a great one!
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing less than Awesome!

    Customer service and taste was great. Got so many compliments on the wedding cake! So great on presentation and the cake tasting was great and the cake itself was so good! Looking forward to our anniversary.

    Sent on 01/11/2020
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop Shopping Around! These Cakes Are Fantastic.

    This place is incredible. We went in planning to taste a couple flavors, and they convinced us to try their lemon sublime flavor as well (lemon cake with pineapple curd in the middle) - I don't even like lemon cake, but I was intrigued since they said so many of their couples get that flavors. We tried it and it absolutely blew us away. I was a little nervous because we raved about the cake to so many people ahead of the wedding, but we got nothing but compliments on it! They even did a beautiful rustic wintry design that was exactly like the photos I had shared. I could not be happier with our choice to choose Edibles Incredible, and I can't wait to for our anniversary cake!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 10
    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Brown · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Cake Ever!!!

    Our guests are still talking about our cake a month after our wedding! It was delicious and looked beautiful! We got 1 tier of lemon sublime (my favorite), 1 tier of pina colada, and 2 smaller tiers of chocolate. Every flavor was raved about at our wedding. The consensus was that our wedding cake was the best tasting cake our guests had ever had! Thank you Alan, Robyn, & Brenda!!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 11
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 12
    Sent on 01/14/2020
  • S

    S Asifi · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Our experience was amazing with everyone here! From the tasting to the day of the wedding, everyone was incredibly sweet and accommodating. The cake itself was SO GOOD! It was a hit, and so many people complimented on it! I can completely understand now why they are voted as the top vendor for weddings in the Northern Virginia Area!

    Sent on 01/15/2020
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this world service!!!

    My cake looked and tasted like it was flown from heaven by Gabriel himself. They made my day complete and a dream. People are talking about how beautiful the cake was!!!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 13
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 14
    Sent on 12/05/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Jennifer- thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled that people were talking about the cake and how beautiful it was! Thank you for your business and we are so happy to have been a part of your beautiful day. Congrats again!
  • Mella

    Mella Flower · Married on 11/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cake!

    The cake was a huge hit! Alan and his team made everything very easy and the cake came out beautifully. Thank you so much. (And it was so yummy too!)

    Sent on 12/10/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much Mella- we truly appreciate you and your review! We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations in terms of look and taste of your wedding cake. Congrats again and we wish you a wonderful marriage!
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience ever!

    Cake was delicious and came out exactly how we pictured it!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 15
    Sent on 12/02/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so glad that we could provide exactly what you were hoping for. Congratulations again and we wish you an amazing life together!
  • A

    Akiyia · Married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. and Mrs. Eldridge Jackson

    My wedding cake was delicious and even allowed us do 4 different layers of flavors. I would recommend Edibles Incredible Desserts to anyone. I was very pleased! We get a one year cake for free on our anniversary date.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 16
    Sent on 01/18/2020
  • Charlyne

    Charlyne · Married on 11/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly Good!

    We discovered Edibles Incredible by recommendation from our coordinator and we were not disappointed. Brenda worked with us to ensure the cake design was everything we wanted. Alan ensured our cake was absolutely delectable. Our guests throughly enjoyed every bit of our wedding cake! We highly recommend Edibles Incredibles, you won't be disappointed.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 17
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 18
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 19
    Sent on 12/28/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Thomas · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasty cake

    Cake was moist. We have 3 different flavors. Everyone loved the cake.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 20
    Sent on 11/15/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review! We are are so thrilled that you and your guests loved your cake so much. Congratulations again!
  • Ashley

    ashley · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moist and Delicious

    You know how most wedding cakes are dry? My cake was so moist and tasty. My guests loved my cake, so did my husband and I. I have 3 flavors for each layer (Pineapple Rum, Vanilla and Red Velvet). Was amazing. If I could give 10stars. I would. They were very well priced as well. We visited 2 other bakeries and they did not compare. Thank you very much Mr. Allen and team for an impressive tasting cake!

    Sent on 12/02/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Wow- thank you for the amazing review! We are so grateful to have been apart of your special day and we are so glad to have exceeded your expectations. Congratulations again!
  • Priscilla

    Priscilla Ro · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    My husband and I were extremely happy with the taste and design of our 4-tier wedding cake for our November 2019 wedding! So many of our guests were raving about it that even a couple of my bridesmaids were scraping the bottom of the cake stand to finish it off! Even prior to the wedding itself, a few of our other wedding vendors were thrilled when we mentioned that Edibles Incredible was doing our cake. From our first meeting with Alan to taking our first bite of our wedding cake, we were truly happy with everything, especially their ability to accommodate some of our vegan and gluten free guests in attendance. Lastly, when you first meet with them, you will go through a bit of a sales pitch, but don’t be turned off by it because they live up to their reputation and are reasonably priced. So if you’re looking for a place to make your wedding cake, we highly recommend them! You seriously won’t find a better baker in the area. P.S. they provide full size slices of cake for your tasting, which was a big plus in helping us decide who to go with.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 21
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 22
    Sent on 12/03/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Priscilla! We are truly grateful to have exceeded your expectations. We wish you many happy years together and thank you again for the kind words!
  • N

    Natasha Weyant · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    The team at Edibles Incredible was very accommodating throughout the process of working with them on our wedding cake. It tasted great, just as it did for the tasting, and was delivered on time and as described. They even went the extra mile and placed the flowers on the cake when our florist couldn’t. Great vendor to work with overall!

    Sent on 01/19/2020
  • C

    Chelsea van Dijk · Married on 11/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    Our journey with Edibles Incredible started at a bridal showcase, and ever since meeting Alan, Robyn and his team we haven't looked elsewhere. We tried one piece of their cake at the showcase and were enthralled. The cake tasting was set up within seconds. We picked three flavors to try, and once we got to the tasting Alan made sure we had a full picture of everything that was possible before we left. All their products were so good that needless to say we walked out with arms full of their desserts. We moved the wedding date once, and the Edibles Incredible team was incredibly flexible in adjusting our venue, date, etc. We went in once more closer to our wedding date to finalize the details, and the whole process was smooth, effortless, and made our final days of wedding planning a lot less stressful. The final product was magnificent. We could not have wished for a better looking wedding cake, and the guests were raving about the taste. It was perfectly moist, beautifully arranged, and we were able to enjoy the leftovers (not that there were many, everyone loved it so much) days later. Alan, Robyn, and the rest of the team: thank you!

    Sent on 12/02/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    We were so very happy to read your review, Chelsea. We aim for this same experience for all! It's always so nice to achieve it. But, the nicest thing was the beautiful review you wrote and the fact that you took the time to do so! We soooo appreciate you and can't wait to see you again! We wish you both the happiest year together and look forward to seeing you again for your complimentary anniversary cake! We also look forward to your picture! Again, the best to you both! What a great way for us to end the day!!!!
  • Emily

    Emily Kimmel · Married on 11/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Cake!

    After trying several cake vendors (free cake, why not?) we were left feeling like no one particularly cared and just wanted to sell pretty but ok tasting cakes. Edibles Incredible is the total opposite, husband and wife are a dynamic duo that really excel at providing a memorable cake that is the best we tasted. They clearly put their years of experience into their cakes and even just the tasting process and we felt so welcome (and so full, they kept bringing us more samples!) in their store. Cannot recommend or thank them enough.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 23
    Sent on 12/04/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much for that wonderful review Emily! We do strive to exceed your expectations and we're so glad that we were able to provide a beautiful and delicious cake for your wedding day memories. Congrats and we wish you many years of wedded bliss!
  • Jill

    Jill · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Cake 10.26.19

    Go buy your cake from edible incredibles now! We had so many compliments from our guests on our cake! Everybody was raving about it!

    We went in for our tasting a year before our wedding and this was the first place we went to and left with a purchased cake for our wedding the following year. We selected three flavors of cakes to taste, which ended up being huge slices and were all delicious! But we asked to try the owners favorite and he brought his wife’s favorite for us to try and it was INCREDIBLE! So moist and flavorful, we were sold after one bite! I can still taste it! We cannot wait for our first anniversary to have some more of it! We will recommend edible incredibles to everyone who is looking for a baker!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 24
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 25
    Sent on 11/13/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Wow- thank you so much for the glowing review! We are so happy that you were so happy with your cake. Congratulations again and we wish you many joyous years together!
  • Brea

    Brea · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious!

    We had so many comments from guests about how delicious our cake was! Not only that, but it was gorgeously decorated! Thank you, Edibles Incredible!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 26
    Sent on 12/07/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you Brea for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We are so grateful for your business and we wish you many years of happiness with your new spouse. Thanks again!