Edibles Incredible Desserts Reviews

832 | Sterling, VA
See photos, pricing and details

832 Reviews for Edibles Incredible Desserts

Recommended by 96%

832
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

99 User photos

Edibles Incredible Desserts 1
Edibles Incredible Desserts 2
Edibles Incredible Desserts 3
Edibles Incredible Desserts 4
Edibles Incredible Desserts 5
Edibles Incredible Desserts 6
Edibles Incredible Desserts 7
+ 93
Sort by:
  • Kristina

    Kristina Perry · Getting married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and Beautiful

    Beautiful and DELICIOUS cake options. We had the pina colada as our cutting cake which was so unique and delicious and then we passed out slices of vanilla cake with a raspberry filling to guests and got many compliments! Looking forward to going back for our one year anniversary and recreating the top tier!

    Sent on 06/26/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Outstanding! We are so happy that you were happy with your wedding cake. We so appreciate earning your business and having you write an amazing review. We also can't wait to see you for your first year anniversary cake. All the best for your first married year together.
  • Amy

    Amy Lyons · Getting married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passionate Artistry

    The cake flavors offered by Edibles Incredible are amazing. Alan and Robyn are two of the kindest people you will meet and they are very passionate about what they do and are committed to making your cake and day special.

    Sent on 11/11/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much Amy! It was a pleasure to hear that you were pleased with your wedding cake. I love the term you used: "Passionate Artistry". We so look forward to seeing you again for more yummy-luscious cakes and then of course, your complimentary anniversary cakes.
  • A

    A.s. · Getting married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let Them Eat An Amazing Cake!!

    I can't describe a delicious 3 tier cake, nor could pictures do it justice. We had an amazing tasting experience that left us looking forward to the final wedding cake. They were easy to work with, and we let the experts be creative!

    Sent on 10/29/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    What a great review and how wonderful it was to read and know you look forward to a great cake! We look forward to creating a spectacular cake inside and out!
  • Jill

    Jill · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Cake 10.26.19

    Go buy your cake from edible incredibles now! We had so many compliments from our guests on our cake! Everybody was raving about it!

    We went in for our tasting a year before our wedding and this was the first place we went to and left with a purchased cake for our wedding the following year. We selected three flavors of cakes to taste, which ended up being huge slices and were all delicious! But we asked to try the owners favorite and he brought his wife’s favorite for us to try and it was INCREDIBLE! So moist and flavorful, we were sold after one bite! I can still taste it! We cannot wait for our first anniversary to have some more of it! We will recommend edible incredibles to everyone who is looking for a baker!

    Sent on 11/13/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 8
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 9
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best cake we’ve ever had

    Edibles incredibles did the cakes for both our rehearsal dinner and our wedding! Everyone loved the different flavors and it’s the most moist and tasty cake we have ever tried! The designs were perfect and they were always helpful and responsive to our requests!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Denisha

    Denisha Portea · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best cake *ever*!

    Edibles Incredible has the best cake ever--and I mean *beyond* wedding cakes. We found Edibles Incredible at a local VA Wedding Expo, and we have not stopped going back to them ever since then. My husband and I go to them for any cake we need for any event, and they deliver on quality and service every single time! In regards to our wedding cake--it was a big hit with the guests! Our guests still come back to us saying it was the best wedding cake they've ever had, and continue to ask us who did our cake! Alan and Robyn were a pleasure to work with since our tasting. They were so incredibly warm, welcoming, and genuinely happy to work with their customers and provide their services. Their sincerity and transparency truly adds to the quality of work. They were so pleasant and easy to communicate with, very flexible, and overall wonderful people. Our wedding cake came together beautifully and we couldn't be happier! Their Carmelicious cake is my absolute favorite cake *ever* and my wedding day would not have been complete without it!

    Sent on 10/27/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much Denisha for your glowing review of our company! We are so happy that your guests loved the cake and that the Carmelliscious is your fave! It really is a great cake! We loved working with you. . .it's always easy when we have happy and appreciative customers like you! May your first year be amazing and every year after as well! Can't wait to see you again!
  • Dorota

    Dorota Podlecka · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect cake

    The cake looked perfect and tasted good.
    Highly recommended!

    Sent on 11/03/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 10
  • T

    Tyrell Gant · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true

    I love Robyn and Alan they are wonderful. This is the best cake I have ever tasted, my guess loved all the favors of the cake. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 11

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Oh, we love you too and sincerely appreciate your business. We're so glad you loved the flavors you chose. We really look forward to seeing you when you pick up your anniversary cake.
  • Moira

    Moira Andersen · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly Delicious

    Alan, Robyn, and their team was amazing to work with! The cake was delicious and I loved being able to have 3 different flavors. The team worked with me when we had our final numbers to ensure we weren't ordering too much cake. It looked exactly I had requested! I can't wait to order our one-year anniversary cake!

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Moira we are so glad you enjoyed your cake! Thank you so much for the glowing review. We wish you all the happiness in your first year of marriage and many more to come! Congrats again!
  • K

    Karlyn · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Tasting Cake Ever

    We didn't need to shop around for cakes, we knew we were going with them! They did my friends wedding over 6 years ago and I knew my cake one day would come from here! For our tropical elegance themed wedding we chose two flavors -- pina colada (YUM!) and double chocolate as we had several chocolate lovers in the crowd. The cake was delicious and the design was GORGEOUS and even better than the inspiration picture I showed them.
    An added bonus is you can actually serve the ENTIRE cake to your guests since they make you a new top layer for your 1st anniversary. However, I would just make sure to make a note for your venue and tell them again day of to cut and serve the whole thing. Luckily everyone still got a slice and people were trading flavors to get the one they wanted. SO GOOD, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 12

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review! Most appreciated by the entire staff. We are so happy that you were a referral and that you loved the Pina Colada and the Chocolate Mousse Bliss Cakes! Fabulous. We look forward to seeing you next year for your complimentary anniversary cake. Thanks SOOOO much!
  • K

    Kim Slay · Married on 08/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Changed how I feel about Lemon cake - no cake will compare.

    We met Alan at an open house for the venue we ended up choosing. My fiance and I were having an argument in the car, but Alan's lemon cake was so delicious, I couldn't stay angry. I don't usually like lemon cake, but this one, with its perfect balance between sweet and tart, not at all overpowering - instantly improved my mood. it's also astonishing how affordable and flexible they are, compared to other places. this delicious cake is a labor of love; you can really see how proud they are of their amazing product and the part they'll play in our special day :)

    Sent on 08/15/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much for the heartfelt review! We are so glad that you loved our lemon sublime and that it could even sweeten an argument. :-) Congratulations again and many wishes for an amazing first year of marriage!
  • Joanne

    Joanne Morris · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was absolutely delicious!!! Robyn and Alan and the entire staff was great. All our guests loved the cake.

    Outstanding!!!! If I need another cake. I will go back without hesitation.

    Sent on 08/06/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Joanne for your review. . .greatly appreciated. We hope to see you soon for some complimentary cupcakes!
  • C

    Courtney Nolan · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious!

    Delicious cake! We chose the lemon as our main cake flavor and it was such a hit!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 13

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review! Congratulations again and we are so glad that you loved your cake!
  • Blair

    Blair Ryland Lethbridge · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Cake & Fantastic Customer Service

    Alan and his team at Edibles Incredible went above and beyond our expectations from start to finish. All of their cakes were delicious, and we had such a difficult time choosing one flavor for our wedding cake so we went with three different ones! So many guests were raving about the cake during our reception, and we couldn't be more pleased! Don't look anywhere else -- choose Edibles Incredible and you won't be disappointed. We'll be choosing them again and again for years to come.

    Sent on 08/11/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Oh WOW! Thank you Blair for your generous review. The entire team was elated by your words. We love what we do and we're so thankful that you do too! Wishing you and your hubby a great first year. We'll see you in Sterling for your complimentary anniversary cake!
  • Nora

    Nora Elnahas · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect service and cake!

    From start to finish this bakery exceeded expectations. The cake tasting was divine and they were so generous with their tastings. The cake was delicious and loved by all. What's more, it was beautiful! They took our inspiration photo and turned it into a masterpiece- even finding a way to make our cake topper light up with a hidden battery in the cake. They were truly so wonderful to work with and everyone in that bakery we interacted with was very clearly passionate about what they did. It was amazing!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 14

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Oh Nora, we had such fun creating your gorgeous cake, especially with the top lighted! And, we're so glad you loved the cake! We look forward to seeing you next year for your complimentary anniversary cake. WOO HOO!
  • G

    Grace Vix · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall Great!

    Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. The cake was beautiful and delicious! I would highly recommend

    Sent on 07/25/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks Grace for your review. . .we are so happy that everything went smoothly for your event and that you loved the cake. Thanks for your recommendation.
  • R

    rabab · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    you won't regret it

    delicious cake and beautifully executed. the design came out almost exactly as what we had requested. their prices were competitive. the desserts were great as well. They were very flexible and easy to talk to.

    Sent on 08/13/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks for your great review. We love our work and it's makes it easy to speak with customer like yourself! Thanks again for taking the time to review us!
  • S

    Sana · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Delicious

    The cake was delicious! Unlike most wedding cakes that can be dry it was perfect! We enjoyed it until days!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 15
  • K

    Kathleen Kruse · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and Groom’s cake!

    Their cake was like nothing I have ever had before. The taste provided guests with a unique flavor and experience. We got tons of compliments, which rarely happens with wedding cakes! Not only were they super responsive and flexible, they were also personable and seemed to care about our big day!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST! Get your wedding cake HERE!

    The most delicious cakes. Do you want guests to remember how delicious and beautiful your cake was? Get it here!!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Janiar

    Janiar · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing ever!

    Alan and Robyn made our wedding cake better than I could've imagined....

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • amber

    amber · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best cake ever!

    Best cake we’ve ever had! Our experience with Edibles Incredible was amazing from the cake tasting to our wedding day!! All of our guests agree!!

    Sent on 09/21/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 16

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks Amber for your great review. We so enjoyed creating your cake and we're so glad to hear that you guests were pleased as well. All the best to you and your honey!
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My FH & I had our cake tasting and it was absolutely delicious. We hired Edible Incredibles that same day...can’t wait until the big day (1 Jun 19)!

    Sent on 04/30/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    We're excited to be creating your wedding cake and look forward to the big day.
    Thank you for choosing Edibles Incredible Desserts!
  • J

    Jennifer O’Loughlin · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious Wedding Cake!

    We loved working with Edibles Incredible for our wedding. It was easy to schedule our tasting with Alan and they talked us through our options for the tasting. We LOVED the cakes that we tried - their lemon sublime cake, vivacious vanilla with raspberry filling, and their red velvet. We were a little nervous about the cost of the cake knowing that it was coming from a bakery instead of a home baker, but their prices were reasonable and were even less expensive than some of the at-home bakers. We had a few questions and changes to our original order in between the tasting and our wedding and Robyn and the team were very responsive and helpful. We decided on a 3-tier cake for our main wedding cake along with a round cake for serving in two different flavors. The cake was DELICIOUS!! We received so many compliments on the cake during our wedding and even after. The design was also exactly what we were looking for. I'm so happy we decided to go with Edibles Incredible and look forward to our top tier anniversary cake!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 17

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks Jen for that great review you wrote. . so much appreciated by the team and so good to hear in our busy wedding season. We loved your review and can't wait to see you when you come in for your complimentary anniversary cake. Alan, Roby, and the Team
  • Tamika

    Tamika · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Customer Service and Creativity

    Alan did an outstanding job on our wedding cake! We could not have been more pleased. Not only did he design exactly as I had imagined, the flavor was even more amazing! The cake was so moist and flavorful! My wedding guests rave about our cake to this day. We had 135 guests and a four tier cake, it was pretty big and there was nothing left! I was worried, we weren't going to eat it at all because it was so massive but, boy was I wrong! Our guests loved it and requested seconds from the servers. Our favorite, die for flavor was pena colada! It definitely was a huge hit. I highly recommend Alan for your wedding cake experience!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review