Skip to main content
Weddings

Eden Events Reviews

Eden Events View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

58 User photos

  • A
    Alison A. Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would choose this vendor again and again

    Eden Events was a pleasure to work with. I had to add last minute flowers and there was zero issues. They even waited for our cake to arrive so flowers could be added. I would highly highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking for flowers. Everything was absolutely gorgeous.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Alison, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure working with you and Rigo as well. The team loved creating your designs and we truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Have a great holiday and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Alex
    Alex G. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dana is excellent and the flowers were beautiful

    Dana was very easy to work with throughout the entire process. She was professional, friendly, and very helpful with suggestions. The flowers were beautiful and even better than we expected. We highly recommend Dana!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Alex & Judith, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I so appreciate your kind words. You were an absolute pleasure to work with as well and your wedding day was simply stunning! Thank you again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jen T. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    We used Dana for our wedding in early August. From start to finish she made the process so easy and her work is absolutely beautiful. She listened to all my requests and stayed within our budget. Everything was even better than I had imagined. If you need a florist hire her now!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Jen,
    Thank you so very much for your review! It was so wonderful working with you and creating your beautiful florals at Scotland Run. It was such a gorgeous day and I am so happy that I was able to be a part of it. Thank you so much and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    Eden Events went above and beyond for the florals at our wedding. More beautiful that i could have ever imagined. Made all my visions come to life! Highly recommend.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Rachel, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eden Events to create your wedding day florals at Rosewood Farm. It was such an amazing day and we were truly honored to be a part of it! I can't wait to see all the gorgeous photos, everything was stunning! Cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • C
    Chuck M. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dana Is Amazing

    Dana was professional, creative, and worked hard despite the ugly weather. She did not allow the weather to deter her from providing us with beautiful centerpieces for our reception that connected with who we are and our love for beer. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. We actually recommended her to a friend who is having her wedding in Maryland.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the beautiful review! I was so happy to work with you and Lani on your wedding day and create your designs to include your theme! I wish it would have been sunny for you, but a little rain couldn't ruin such a special day! Thank you so much and I hope to see you both again soon! - Dana
  • D
    Danielle C. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vision came alive!

    Till this day I am still receiving compliments on my flowers and centerpieces! Dana was amazing to work with! She was so flexible & helpful with my constant vision changes. On the day of, she made it all come true! I cried seeing how beautiful everything looked! No one better!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Danielle,
    Thank you so much for this beautiful review. The team and I absolutely LOVED working with you and creating your stunning wedding flowers! I can not wait to see the photos, they are going to be out of this world, Myra Roman Photography is PHENOMINAL! Thank you, thank you, thank you and all of the best to you and Matt. - Dana
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa C. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral designs and decor!

    Eden Events was amazing! They first did my decor for my bridal shower which turned out so beautiful! I'm so glad I had them decorate for my bridal shower!
    Then i used them for my flowers for my wedding for my bridal bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets in addition to the groomsmen corsages.
    They do such quality work and really helped me through my planning process, they were super responsive and made multiple changes for me throughout when I needed it!
    10/10 recommend them for your flowers! They really understood my vision for my bouquets!
    I actually ended up renting for centerpieces just because of budget but i know they would do an absolutely beautiful job at doing all of the decor and centerpieces also!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Alyssa,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We loved working with you and your family on both your shower and wedding day! Thank you so much for the photos! We LOVE seeing the photos of how beautiful the wedding day is when it all comes together! You looked stunning and we were so happy to be included in your day. Best wishes on a lifetime of happiness together. - Dana
  • M
    Michelle M. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    I got married in May, a friend referred me to Garden of Eden, specifically to Dana Fredo. I was so glad she did. Dana was super helpful and quick to respond from the first email, to the last. She gave ideas on what I could do regarding the ceremony flowers and when we set up a final review of what I wanted, she nailed it on the first try. The wedding day was beautiful with the flowers from Garden of Eden and was exactly what I wanted. Dana and her team were even so kind to write and mail a card, thanking us for having them and complementing how beautiful the day was! Thank you Dana and team for making our wedding day perfect!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Michelle,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. I am so glad that Andrea sent you our way and that we were able to create the perfect floral accents for your wedding. It was great meeting and getting to work with you. Thank you again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • O
    Olivia Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We booked Eden event almost 2 years out after she we reccomended to us from my now SIL for our wedding. I can honestly say that she was amazing to work with! Due to booking my wedding so far out I changed my mind quite a few times and she was very understanding and accommodating. She exceeded my expectations and the bouquets/arches were PERFECT. 10/10!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Olivia,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy that Ashley sent you my way. I absolutely LOVED your flowers and your overall wedding so very much. Everything was just stunning. I can't wait to see the beauty captured by Cassandra Lynn Photography, they are going to be out of this world! Thank you for choosing us and a special thanks to Dad for the perfect arch foundations :)
    - Dana
  • Lance
    Lance H. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Reliable

    Dana was the perfect Florist for our wedding. She was really responsive and friendly during our planning calls. Dana was great at helping us decide what colors/flowers made the most sense to match our wedding colors.

    Also - Dana provided everything that we ordered and had it delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

    Highly recommend!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Lance & Christina!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and I loved assisting in creating your floral designs. Your day was so beautiful, I loved seeing some of the photos from your photographer. Thank you so much again and cheers to you and your family on a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!!

    Dana was an absolute pleasure to work with! We booked back in 2020 for April of 2021 and ended up moving our date to April 2022. Dana was so easy to work with. When we originally booked with Eden Events we planned to spend close to 5k on floral arrangements, however with our date change and cost increases all around, we ended up needed to cut our budget to a little over 1k. Not only did we cut our budget, but within the year I also totally changed my style. Dana was so accommodating and never annoyed at my ever changing mind. I wish I had time to really talk to Dana on our wedding day. Everything looked absolutely gorgeous and even better than I envisioned!!! I would definitely recommend working with Eden Events for your wedding or future event because she does beautiful work! It was such a pleasure!!!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review! The past few years have definitely had twist and turns, but we try our best to roll with it. I am so glad that you were able to have your special day, everything was beautiful! Thank you so much again for choosing Eden Events! - Dana
  • Alex
    Alex E. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, budget friendly

    Dana was FANTASTIC to work with! She was very responsive, timely, professional and the sweetest human!! She listened to my vision, worked with my budget and made it all come together! Her proposal was the most professional, organized proposal I had seen from any vendor! She was very easy to communicate with and fast to respond! The day of the wedding Dana showed up and made it all come to life! She was truly amazing! I highly recommend Eden events!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Aww! Thank you so much! I loved working with you and your family and I am so happy that you loved everything. You made some gorgeous choices (I LOVED that geo backdrop, so happy I got to decorate it). I can't wait to see your pictures, I know they are going to be sensational! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Natalie
    Natalie Y. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous floral arrangements

    Dana at Eden Events did an AMAZING job executing our vision for the wedding. We spoke with a number of potential florists and even put a deposit down with a large company before we found Eden Events. Unlike our experience with the other florists, Dana just really got what we were looking for right off the bat. Her prices were reasonable, and she had lots of ideas for how to keep things within our budget. Dana and I “clicked” right off the bat, and she put together gorgeous floral arrangements for the wedding, from greenery on the seats and cocktail tables, to bursts of flowers on the wedding arbor, to beautiful bouquets and table centerpieces. I was also so grateful to Dana for her willingness to add greenery and our DIY Harry Potter snitches to the wedding cake. Eden Events was also so understanding when we had to reschedule our event due to the pandemic. They even gave me a complementary bridal bouquet for our minimony in August 2020! Overall, I was so, so happy we decided to go with Eden Events rather than a bigger company. We really felt like Dana cared about how everything came together and was much more attentive than the people we spoke with at the larger company. Could not have asked for more beautiful floral arrangements!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Natalie, Thank you so much for this review! I just received photos from Martin Reardon Photography from the wedding day! Everything looked so amazing, you were so radiant! Thank you so much for sharing your wedding day with us! It was a pleasure to work with you and it was great to get to know you and your mom throughout the process. I absolutely LOVED your cake with those little golden snitches. So adorable! Thanks again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Lateefah
    Lateefah W. Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Vendor was awesome throughout or wedding planning. Excellent communication and always available when i had a simle question.

    I would recommend Eden Events for any occasion. I originally met one of the owners at a Bridal Expo and my exact colors of our wedding choice was displayed. I just knew It was meant to be our venue to display our flowers and ideas. It was an awesome experience and very professional. The venue made our day so special we will never forget.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Lateefah, Thank you so much for the review! I am so happy that we met and were able to work together on your wedding day! Everything was wonderful and we loved working with you and creating your florals at The Waterfall! Thank you so much again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • J
    Julia B. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience and beautiful flowers!

    It was wonderful working with Dana from start to finish. She is everything you'd want and more from a wedding vendor, and we were working with her through COVID! We originally had a 130 person wedding scheduled for June 2020 and had to downsize to a 13 person wedding and a change of location and venue. Through the whole process, Dana was calm, transparent, supportive and flexible. She was completely willing to refund us or credit us for a future event, which was much appreciated and different from some of the other vendors we worked with. Ultimately, she created an entirely new proposal for us based on the smaller wedding, and was willing to travel much further than originally anticipated for the wedding. The final product was exactly as pictured and stunningly beautiful. She and her team were a pleasure to work with on the day of the wedding, showing up early and setting up quickly and quietly. I also really enjoyed speaking to her and her team, and they are genuinely excited about weddings. I would highly recommend Eden Events as a wedding florist, and can't fully express how much I enjoyed working with Dana.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Julia, Thank you so much! You and Steve were one of my very first couples to take on COVID with. It was a pleasure to work with you and I am so happy that I was able to help with the wedding. Everything was absolute perfection! I know it wasn't what you originally pictured, but I can't imagine the day being any more perfect! Thank you for the beautiful review, sharing your gorgeous photos, and staying in touch with me over social media. Cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • C
    Cecilia J. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers and Decoration

    Everything way beyond my expectations! Great experience working with Dana and her team…I will definitely trust them for future events!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Cecilia,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on WeddingWire! I loved working the you and the team enjoyed creating your wedding day florals. We would love to work with you on future events anytime! Hopefully, we will see you again soon! - Dana
  • E
    Elise T. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful flowers EVER!

    Eden Events is INCREDIBLE! I met with Dana to discuss my budget and vision for my wedding. She met and exceeded my expectations! I wanted a cascading bouquet and oh my goodness was it GORGEOUS! Dana was extremely helpful, responsive and professional. I would recommend Eden Events to anyone who was looking to receive the most beautiful flowers!! Thank you Dana and Eden Events for being a part of my wedding day! You're amazing!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Elise, Thank you so much! Abbey and I were so happy to be a part of your wedding day! I am so glad that you loved your flower. Your color palette was absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see pictures, I know everything was AMAZING! Thank you again!
    - Dana
  • P
    Paige Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A floral dream come true!

    Dana and her team were absolutely amazing ! Unfortunately, my first wedding date was affected by COVID. However, this did not stop Dana and her team from being there for me every step of the way. From the beginning, Dana made me feel comfortable and confident in my choices. My favorite thing she did was chat with me over the phone, view my Pinterest floral inspo board, walk me through the floral process and then sent me an amazing inspiration document based on our conversation. It was easy to visualize, and very organized. I am a very indecisive person! I felt like I changed my mind every other week. Dana was so accommodating, and gave the best suggestions. She has a great listening ear and a perfect eye for the most beautiful florals. She brought my floral vision to life!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    The flowers from Eden Events were gorgeous! My bouquet was beautiful and exactly what I imagined it would be. We decided to go with an arch piece for our ceremony space and it was stunning. Eden Events does wonderful work and they are very helpful and flexible. They truly want to capture your day the way you pictured with flowers!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It was a pleasure working with you and creating your wedding day designs. I absolutely loved your color palette! Thank you again! - Dana
  • B
    Briana G. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eden Events is incredible

    Dana and Garden of Eden exceeded my flower expectations!! I truly cannot say enough wonderful things, she absolutely nailed my giant cascading bouquet not to mention made thee coolest center pieces for our Halloween wedding, totally knocked it out of the park!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Briana,
    Thank you so so much! Your wedding decor was so much fun! Thank you for choosing me to execute your vision . I absolutely love when I get to have fun with creative themed designs. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I truly hope we do get to work together again in the future. - Dana
  • Maura
    Maura L. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible team!

    Dana and her team were amazing to work with for our wedding! She was super accommodating and willing to make changes while I planned my wedding for two years and went through a lot of Indecisiveness :) Dana did such an amazing job and spent so much time working to make sure everything was perfect. We are so appreciative of all of her help and will definitely use them again for any other events!
  • Jessica
    Jessica H. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    I loved working with them. They were so professional and got everything right, especially after we had to reschedule our wedding date! The flowers that arrived on my wedding day we’re just the ones I had been dreaming of for so long. I loved them so much, I’m having them preserved. I requested a special installation of flowers over the bridal table and they made it happen. Thank you so much ladies for everything. Flowers are a huge part of weddings and they nailed it! ❤️

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We loved working with you and all of the bright, beautiful colors of your wedding day creations! The team especially enjoyed creating that sweetheart table installation, which looked so amazing at Carriage House at Rockwood Park (one of our favorites)! Cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Arianne
    Arianne Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strongly Recommend Eden Events!

    I cannot recommend Eden Events enough! I had the pleasure of working with Dana Fredo in preparation for my November 9, 2019 wedding at the Claridge Hotel in Atlantic City. She was able to bring my vision to life by incorporating my colors (purple and neutrals with lots of greenery) and succulents into a beautiful fall bouquet for me and my bridesmaids. My bridesmaids and I were even able to replant all of the succulents afterwards! I have them prominently on display in my home. She also supplied all of the centerpieces, which were gold, geometric vases with a white candle surrounded by greenery and votives. I included pictures in this review, please check them out! Dana was incredibly professional and personable, the flowers were breathtaking and were delivered timely, and my guests loved taking home the centerpieces. Dana really helped make my day, I couldn’t be happier with her service. Thank you!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Arianne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. What a wonderful surprise to walk into on Monday morning! I am so glad that you loved everything. I LOVE that you were able to plant your succulents! I hope you are able to enjoy them for many many years. Thank you for the photos that you emailed and posted, they are stunning and you looked so happy and beautiful! Thank you again and cheers to a long and happy life together! Dana
  • Justine
    Justine O. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Florist

    From our first conversation I was impressed with Dana’s ability to understand my vision for our day! You will not find a florist who works harder for you. They helped us stay within our budget while still creating transformative floral displays. I can’t recommend Garden of Eden enough.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Justine, Thank you for this beautiful review! It was wonderful working with you and your family on your wedding day. Your style and choices were perfection and it was so much fun to create the hanging greenery display! I can't wait to see the pictures, I know they are going to be stunning! Please keep in touch and cheers to a long and happy life together! - Dana
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message