Skip to main content
Weddings

Eden Events Reviews

Eden Events View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
49 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

70 User photos

  • J
    Juliet R. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist in South Jersey

    Eden Events made my wedding day what it was. The flowers Dana did were a dream, and she listened to every little thing I requested. She is an amazing, beautiful person, and her team is amazing too.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Juliet,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I absolutely loved getting to know and work with you and Luis. Thank you so much for including Eden Events in your wedding day. The team loved creating your floral designs. I can not wait to see the photos, everyone looked amazing! Congratulations and Cheers to a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • M
    Maria S. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We had a great experience working with Michelle for our wedding! She was very friendly and organized. We had a simpler, lower-budget wedding, and she was very understanding of that and was able to keep costs down for us. The bouquets and boutonnieres were beautifully done, as were our centerpieces, which our guests enjoyed being able to take home. We definitely recommend Eden Events!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Maria,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We were so happy to be a part of your special day. Cheers to a lifetime of happiness together!
    - Dana
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joe A. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    Eden Events was fantastic throughout our entire wedding planning process & especially the day of the wedding. They were great with communication and scheduling meetings to work around our schedule. They arrived the day of our wedding with our beautiful flowers and took care of everything seamlessly. They paid attention to small details and ensured all of our expectations were met and even exceeded. We would definitely recommend them and are grateful to have had them as part of our big day!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Megan & Joe,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It was so wonderful working with and getting to know you both and your family. Thank you so much for including us in your special day. Everything was absolutely beautiful, the photos coming in are stunning. Congratulations and cheers to a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • Maggie
    Maggie D. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most GORGEOUS Florals for My Wedding!

    Dana and her team are absolute rockstars! Not only did they make my floral vision/dreams come true, but they are collaborative, wonderful people and stay within your budget. All the guests commented on how beautiful our flowers were, too! I was referred by two friends who were recently married and just as happy as I am! Hire her, you will be so happy you did!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Maggie,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy to hear that we executed your vision and that you had an enjoyable experience working with our team! You were a pleasure to work with and we had so much fun creating your designs. I feel so blessed to have met and worked with Ashley and then in turn been lead to Olivia and now you. You ladies are AMAZING and I wish you all best life has to offer. I can't wait to see pictures, I know they are going to be sensational! Congratulations again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • O
    Olivia H. Sent on 09/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great experience

    Everything looked so beautiful, the flowers were perfect! Thanks to Michelle and Dana everything ran so smoothly, everything was labeled with names so there was no confusion and I could not recommend them enough!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Olivia,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We absolutely loved working with you and recreating your wedding day florals. Congratulations and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • R
    Rebecca D. Sent on 09/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my floral dreams come true!!

    It was a pleasure to work with this floral team. They were professional, worked with our budget, and cared so much about our wedding day. They created a custom floral arch, dog floral collars, and flower girl crown in addition to our floral arrangements. I highly recommend!!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Rebecca,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We had so much fun creating your wedding day designs, thank you for including us in your special day! You were all wonderful to work with. Thank you again and Cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • J
    Jessica B. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Florals


    Eden Events was an absolute dream to work with for my wedding. Dana is very professional and helped us bring our exact floral vision to life. The flowers were beautiful and arranged perfectly! She brought my bridesmaids’ and my flowers to the hotel prior to setting up the flowers at the venue. She also came to clean up at the end of the night. She was on time for everything, and I would use Eden Events for any other floral needs!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It was so great working with you and Joe on your wedding. Your day was absolutely beautiful and I am so happy to have been a part of it. I can't wait to see pictures, you were a stunning bride and groom. Cheers to a lifetime of happiness!
    - Dana
  • April
    April K. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We had a wonderful experience, from our first design conversation to the set-up on the day of our wedding! All of the florals looked spectacular, and everything followed our design inspirations! Everything was also kept within our budget, which we really appreciated. We loved working with Dana and her team!

    Eden Events's reply:

    April,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and for your kind words. It was our pleasure to create you gorgeous vintage garden inspired florals and an honor to be a part of your wedding day. I can't wait to see all of the photos! Congratulations again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • M
    Michael L. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    I can’t even begin to describe my experience with Eden Events because it was so wonderful. After viewing their website/Instagram I knew we had to use them. From the moment I met with Dana for our consultation she immediately understood my vision. I had no idea what to expect when I received the proposal and was absolutely blow away how she came up with the plan based on “slightly masculine winter wedding.” Not only are Dana and Eden Events creative GENIOUSES, but they are so kind, loving, and professional. From the ceremony, to the bouquets and boutonnières, the centerpieces, and the sweet heart table, I could not have imagined anything better. Thank you for making our dreams come true – we are forever grateful for making our vision come to life.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Michael,
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this beautiful review. I absolutely loved working with you and creating your winter wedding. It was a beautiful day and we were honored to be a part of it. I can't wait to see photos! Everything and everyone looked AMAZING! Thank you again for choosing us and cheers to a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • A
    Alison A. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would choose this vendor again and again

    Eden Events was a pleasure to work with. I had to add last minute flowers and there was zero issues. They even waited for our cake to arrive so flowers could be added. I would highly highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking for flowers. Everything was absolutely gorgeous.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Alison, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure working with you and Rigo as well. The team loved creating your designs and we truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Have a great holiday and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Alex
    Alex G. Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dana is excellent and the flowers were beautiful

    Dana was very easy to work with throughout the entire process. She was professional, friendly, and very helpful with suggestions. The flowers were beautiful and even better than we expected. We highly recommend Dana!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Alex & Judith, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I so appreciate your kind words. You were an absolute pleasure to work with as well and your wedding day was simply stunning! Thank you again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • J
    Jen T. Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    We used Dana for our wedding in early August. From start to finish she made the process so easy and her work is absolutely beautiful. She listened to all my requests and stayed within our budget. Everything was even better than I had imagined. If you need a florist hire her now!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Jen,
    Thank you so very much for your review! It was so wonderful working with you and creating your beautiful florals at Scotland Run. It was such a gorgeous day and I am so happy that I was able to be a part of it. Thank you so much and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Sent on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    Eden Events went above and beyond for the florals at our wedding. More beautiful that i could have ever imagined. Made all my visions come to life! Highly recommend.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Rachel, Thank you for your review and for choosing Eden Events to create your wedding day florals at Rosewood Farm. It was such an amazing day and we were truly honored to be a part of it! I can't wait to see all the gorgeous photos, everything was stunning! Cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • C
    Chuck M. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dana Is Amazing

    Dana was professional, creative, and worked hard despite the ugly weather. She did not allow the weather to deter her from providing us with beautiful centerpieces for our reception that connected with who we are and our love for beer. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. We actually recommended her to a friend who is having her wedding in Maryland.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the beautiful review! I was so happy to work with you and Lani on your wedding day and create your designs to include your theme! I wish it would have been sunny for you, but a little rain couldn't ruin such a special day! Thank you so much and I hope to see you both again soon! - Dana
  • D
    Danielle C. Sent on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vision came alive!

    Till this day I am still receiving compliments on my flowers and centerpieces! Dana was amazing to work with! She was so flexible & helpful with my constant vision changes. On the day of, she made it all come true! I cried seeing how beautiful everything looked! No one better!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Danielle,
    Thank you so much for this beautiful review. The team and I absolutely LOVED working with you and creating your stunning wedding flowers! I can not wait to see the photos, they are going to be out of this world, Myra Roman Photography is PHENOMINAL! Thank you, thank you, thank you and all of the best to you and Matt. - Dana
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa C. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral designs and decor!

    Eden Events was amazing! They first did my decor for my bridal shower which turned out so beautiful! I'm so glad I had them decorate for my bridal shower!
    Then i used them for my flowers for my wedding for my bridal bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets in addition to the groomsmen corsages.
    They do such quality work and really helped me through my planning process, they were super responsive and made multiple changes for me throughout when I needed it!
    10/10 recommend them for your flowers! They really understood my vision for my bouquets!
    I actually ended up renting for centerpieces just because of budget but i know they would do an absolutely beautiful job at doing all of the decor and centerpieces also!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Alyssa,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We loved working with you and your family on both your shower and wedding day! Thank you so much for the photos! We LOVE seeing the photos of how beautiful the wedding day is when it all comes together! You looked stunning and we were so happy to be included in your day. Best wishes on a lifetime of happiness together. - Dana
  • M
    Michelle M. Sent on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    I got married in May, a friend referred me to Garden of Eden, specifically to Dana Fredo. I was so glad she did. Dana was super helpful and quick to respond from the first email, to the last. She gave ideas on what I could do regarding the ceremony flowers and when we set up a final review of what I wanted, she nailed it on the first try. The wedding day was beautiful with the flowers from Garden of Eden and was exactly what I wanted. Dana and her team were even so kind to write and mail a card, thanking us for having them and complementing how beautiful the day was! Thank you Dana and team for making our wedding day perfect!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Michelle,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. I am so glad that Andrea sent you our way and that we were able to create the perfect floral accents for your wedding. It was great meeting and getting to work with you. Thank you again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 05/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We booked Eden event almost 2 years out after she we reccomended to us from my now SIL for our wedding. I can honestly say that she was amazing to work with! Due to booking my wedding so far out I changed my mind quite a few times and she was very understanding and accommodating. She exceeded my expectations and the bouquets/arches were PERFECT. 10/10!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Olivia,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy that Ashley sent you my way. I absolutely LOVED your flowers and your overall wedding so very much. Everything was just stunning. I can't wait to see the beauty captured by Cassandra Lynn Photography, they are going to be out of this world! Thank you for choosing us and a special thanks to Dad for the perfect arch foundations :)
    - Dana
  • L
    Lance H. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Reliable

    Dana was the perfect Florist for our wedding. She was really responsive and friendly during our planning calls. Dana was great at helping us decide what colors/flowers made the most sense to match our wedding colors.

    Also - Dana provided everything that we ordered and had it delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

    Highly recommend!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Hello Lance & Christina!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and I loved assisting in creating your floral designs. Your day was so beautiful, I loved seeing some of the photos from your photographer. Thank you so much again and cheers to you and your family on a lifetime of happiness together! - Dana
  • A
    Aimee C. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience/Service

    Dana and her team did an amazing job for our wedding! Leading up to the wedding, Dana was very patient with us and made sure our details were exactly what we wanted. I couldn’t recommend enough!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Aimee,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We absolutely loved working with you and creating your wedding day florals. I can't wait to see your photos, I know they are going to be spectacular! Congratulations and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • J
    Julie Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!!

    Dana was an absolute pleasure to work with! We booked back in 2020 for April of 2021 and ended up moving our date to April 2022. Dana was so easy to work with. When we originally booked with Eden Events we planned to spend close to 5k on floral arrangements, however with our date change and cost increases all around, we ended up needed to cut our budget to a little over 1k. Not only did we cut our budget, but within the year I also totally changed my style. Dana was so accommodating and never annoyed at my ever changing mind. I wish I had time to really talk to Dana on our wedding day. Everything looked absolutely gorgeous and even better than I envisioned!!! I would definitely recommend working with Eden Events for your wedding or future event because she does beautiful work! It was such a pleasure!!!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review! The past few years have definitely had twist and turns, but we try our best to roll with it. I am so glad that you were able to have your special day, everything was beautiful! Thank you so much again for choosing Eden Events! - Dana
  • Alex
    Alex E. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, budget friendly

    Dana was FANTASTIC to work with! She was very responsive, timely, professional and the sweetest human!! She listened to my vision, worked with my budget and made it all come together! Her proposal was the most professional, organized proposal I had seen from any vendor! She was very easy to communicate with and fast to respond! The day of the wedding Dana showed up and made it all come to life! She was truly amazing! I highly recommend Eden events!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Aww! Thank you so much! I loved working with you and your family and I am so happy that you loved everything. You made some gorgeous choices (I LOVED that geo backdrop, so happy I got to decorate it). I can't wait to see your pictures, I know they are going to be sensational! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Natalie
    Natalie Y. Sent on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous floral arrangements

    Dana at Eden Events did an AMAZING job executing our vision for the wedding. We spoke with a number of potential florists and even put a deposit down with a large company before we found Eden Events. Unlike our experience with the other florists, Dana just really got what we were looking for right off the bat. Her prices were reasonable, and she had lots of ideas for how to keep things within our budget. Dana and I “clicked” right off the bat, and she put together gorgeous floral arrangements for the wedding, from greenery on the seats and cocktail tables, to bursts of flowers on the wedding arbor, to beautiful bouquets and table centerpieces. I was also so grateful to Dana for her willingness to add greenery and our DIY Harry Potter snitches to the wedding cake. Eden Events was also so understanding when we had to reschedule our event due to the pandemic. They even gave me a complementary bridal bouquet for our minimony in August 2020! Overall, I was so, so happy we decided to go with Eden Events rather than a bigger company. We really felt like Dana cared about how everything came together and was much more attentive than the people we spoke with at the larger company. Could not have asked for more beautiful floral arrangements!

    Eden Events's reply:

    Natalie, Thank you so much for this review! I just received photos from Martin Reardon Photography from the wedding day! Everything looked so amazing, you were so radiant! Thank you so much for sharing your wedding day with us! It was a pleasure to work with you and it was great to get to know you and your mom throughout the process. I absolutely LOVED your cake with those little golden snitches. So adorable! Thanks again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
  • Lateefah
    Lateefah W. Sent on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Vendor was awesome throughout or wedding planning. Excellent communication and always available when i had a simle question.

    I would recommend Eden Events for any occasion. I originally met one of the owners at a Bridal Expo and my exact colors of our wedding choice was displayed. I just knew It was meant to be our venue to display our flowers and ideas. It was an awesome experience and very professional. The venue made our day so special we will never forget.

    Eden Events's reply:

    Lateefah, Thank you so much for the review! I am so happy that we met and were able to work together on your wedding day! Everything was wonderful and we loved working with you and creating your florals at The Waterfall! Thank you so much again and cheers to a lifetime of happiness! - Dana
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours