Eddie Spaghetti Reviews

15 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Eddie Spaghetti

Recommended by 99%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User6585648 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie has been wonderful. We are waiting on our final product but the wedding day videoing was wonderful. We barely noticed he was there but are expecting wonderful results from the shots we're sure he got during the wedding. Couldn't ask for a more professional videographer.

    Sent on 02/14/2017
  • K

    Katy · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly, highly recommend Eddie Spaghetti. I am completely in love with my wedding video and feel like I am reliving the day every time I watch it. He even went out of his way to show up early on my wedding day to capture some intimate moments before the ceremony. I was so blown away. The way he captured the day and edited everything together is exactly how I envisioned. Don't pass up on Eddie Spaghetti. Phenomenal work.

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie is a rockstar! He met my wife and I at Starbucks to discuss the plan for the wedding and from the beginning, was very easy going and professional. Other than pinning my microphone on before the ceremony, I don't remember seeing Eddie at all during the wedding. His ability to capture the emotions and special moments of the wedding while remaining virtually out of sight is an art. We got the trailer within 3 weeks and the dvd's the following week. We are truly in awe of work Eddie did on the video. Being able to relive our special day has been a huge blessing. If you are in the market for a videographer, Eddie's your guy!!!

    -George

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • C

    Clay · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Very impressed with this companies professionalism and to top that, their skill. They were fantastic the day of our wedding and throughout the whole process! We absolutely love our highlight and our wedding film and I could not imagine using any other company because our video turned out so amazing! I would definitely recommend them for your videography needs! Thank you so much Eddie!

    Just for those who are looking to book Eddie in the future, he takes time to get to know what you want and he bends over backward to make sure he gives you the best possible video! I am so happy we chose him to film our wedding day!

    Sent on 02/29/2016
  • A

    Angie · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was awesome to work with at my wedding! They showed up on time and caught everything on video! It seemed as if was not there when he was shooting. When I watched the video I was stunned at all the footage that I had simply forgotten he was there. I thought that was amazing, he treated the day as special as it was and caught all the priceless parts to my day! I could not have imagined a better videographer and I am so glad that we decided to hire him! He is a class act and knows what he is doing! I'd highly suggest Eddie Spaghetti, he blew me away!

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • C

    channing · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and his team did an AMAZING job for me! They got the most amazing footage and they were never in the way or even really noticeable (in a good way). I have been to some weddings where the videographers would like push people out of the way on the dance floor, super awkward. Not Eddie. They were like ninjas! I was hesitant to add a videographer bc we had a tight budget (as do most brides) but it was the BEST thing i could have ever done. The night FLIES by and as the bride and groom you can't be every where at once. When i watched my videos, i cried, i laughed, i was sooo happy to have another opportunity to relive the night! I was the Billboard Bride for the Bridal Extravaganza so i had LOTS of videographers contact me to shoot my wedding. After watching a few videos I thought "ehhh maybe ill just skip the whole video thing and save money" but as soon as i found Eddie and saw his work i was like YESSSSS I must do this! He's so easy to work with, young, talented and ON IT. My wedding ran 40 mins late because of this charter bus that was late. His whole team stayed late to help finished capturing everything. That meant so much to me. My video is Channing and Brian on his website if you want to check it out :) He nailed it! Even the song he picked was just so US! LOVE THIS GUY!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2015
  • Z

    Zoe · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did an amazing job! The video is great quality and we will watch it for years to come!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • User5415157 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did the videography for my daughters wedding. He did an amazing job. The vimeo was just perfect. The video and the music selection was reflective of my daughter and son-in-law's personalities. He captured the day in the most perfect way. I would highly recommend Eddie for your wedding video needs. Very pleased with the quality product that he produced and he was very easy to work with.

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married 6-20-15 at The Carriage House. The video Eddie made was PERFECT! All my family and friends loved it as well. Eddie was easy to work with, made everyone feel comfortable on the day of and got our video to us in a timely manner.

    Sent on 08/24/2015
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Videographer Eddie was very courteous to me and my family from the first time we contacted him thru my Wedding Day thru when our videos were delivered. He and his assistants were a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • S

    Stepanie · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work quality, and ethics. I was so impressed with the highlight film, I have played it over and over for my friends. Even my hubby who was not on board in the beginning admitted that it was a great quality, and one of his favorite way's to remember the wedding.

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • User5378884 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was fantastic!! 5 out of 5 stars easy! Eddie was professional, friendly, easy to work with and receptive to all of our requests and even went above and beyond our wishes! It’s amazing that he was able to get all of those perfect shots because he was practically invisible the entire night! He works very stealth like and does not interfere with the guests’ view. (I have been to a few weddings where the videographer was right in the middle of the moment and as a guest all I could see was the back of their head which was very distracting.) Eddie is very talented and has an eye for getting those special moments that I now get to re-watch and relive the joys of. If you are looking for not only quality work, but also a wonderful, stress free experience on the best day of your life, then go with Eddie Spaghetti!

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and his team went above and beyond what we expected in taking video of our wedding day. They showed up earlier than expected and stayed up until the very end of the night which was much later than they had agreed to!! He and his team were there for us the whole day. Eddie not only captured all the special moments of our day but also highlighted the little details that make weddings so fun. He also surprised us in how quickly he sent us a highlight video; we got it during our honeymoon and were just elated to see such beautiful footage of our wedding. We have watched that short video over and over many times!!! Eddie is very creative and talented and I would recommend him to any Bride and Groom! He is helpful, responsible, timely, professional and extremely good at what he does. Eddie Spaghetti was one of the best vendor choices we made for our wedding day. No regrets, just love!

    Sent on 08/30/2015
  • User6345868 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was very flexible to the needs of our wedding and definitely made it clear that his focus was making our video the way that we wanted them to look and feel. He was very easy to work with before and after the wedding (always responded to phone calls and emails quickly) and I really didn't notice him or his second camera operator throughout the wedding itself. The videos came out very well and I am very happy with how everything worked out.

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/02/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I loved the price and how quickly we got our videos. The only "issue" I had was that I didn't get any video of the girls or the boys getting ready that morning so they were no cute shots of us before hand or of the dress and accessories that add nice details to the highlight video. They did a quick shot of me "pretending" to get ready in the church, but the lighting is awful there so it doesn't look as great as the other wonderful shots in the highlight video. We didn't do a first look, throw the bouquet, or do a grand entrance with the bridal party so we didn't have these little shots to add to our video so it would have been nice to have the "getting ready".

    Sent on 09/29/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review