East Coast Ceremonies Reviews

10 | Saint Augustine, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for East Coast Ceremonies

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

East Coast Ceremonies 1
Sort by:
  • L

    Lorin and Debbie Beatty · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a lovely ceremony.

    Katrina was a pleasant to work with. She was prompt and professional.

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • D

    Destiny · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    Katrina officiated our ceremony and she was a blessing from the very beginning. Any questions we had were answered and she even stayed after the ceremony and assisted our photographer with our posed photos! She was loud and clear in our tiny church with no mic or anything, and made our ceremony very beautiful with her well written scripts. I would never choose anyone else!!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    East Coast Ceremonies 2
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, amazing!!!! Thank you soooooo very much for making our day special! You really out did yourself and I couldn't have asked for more. I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • W

    Will · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ceremony was simple and fun just as we wanted it to be. Katrina was awesome! She even helped with our pictures afterwards.

    Sent on 05/09/2018

    East Coast Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Will for the review. I am thankful that I was able to officiate for you and your bride Elyssa! You both have beautiful souls and are meant to be married to one another.
  • J

    Janet · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katrina was so sweet and very easy to work with threw all the changes we had to make. Thank you so much for your service. We love you!!

    Sent on 03/13/2018

    East Coast Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Janet & Alex for inviting me to officiate your wedding day for you. Wishing you both a life of love and laughter.
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Katrina. She listened and created a wedding day that I asked for. Loved to work with her. Wouldn't have asked for any one else to Minister our wedding.

    Sent on 01/27/2018
  • J

    Joe · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend. Thank you Katrina.

    Sent on 01/27/2018
  • A

    Andy · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katrina was amazing! She had a fun personality and feels like you have known her for years. Very professional and detailed with her work. Thank you for making our wedding special and unique.

    Sent on 01/27/2018
  • C

    christina · Married on 06/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Katrina was amazing! Answered all my questions, helped find a location for my wedding. I was from out of town. Responded to all my text in a timely manner. Found my photographer. Remembered everyone involved. Thanks, Katrina for everything

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/21/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful ceremony

    We had an beautiful wedding and Katrina helped make that possible. She really cares and makes you feel at ease. She was so helpful with our vows, making them perfect for us, and even assisted the photographer following the ceremony.

    Sent on 10/13/2019

    East Coast Ceremonies's reply:

    Susan Daigle,

    Thank you for your review! I had a wonderful time officiating for you. It will always be a ceremony to remember.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review