e-Weddingbands.com Reviews

74 | Provo, UT
See photos, pricing and details

74 Reviews for e-Weddingbands.com

Recommended by 92%

74
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
74 e-Weddingbands.com Reviews
Sort by:
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product, value and service! I called Monday morning to inquire about a band, placed the order online at 10am CST and had the ring in hand Thursday afternoon! This was with the free shipping option! I would absolutely order from e-weddingbands.com again!!

  • T

    Trevor · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After two nightmare experiences at both Zales and Jared (had to return both rings), I was left without a ring right before my wedding date. I found a similar ring to what I had purchased at Zales and Jared, only the ring at e-weddingbands was heavier (14k gold), thicker, and a better price. I called e-wedding bands and they had no problem expediting my order so the ring would come in early. If you order a ring from e-weddingbands, be aware that their rings are more contoured on the inside than Jared, so you might be able to go down a quarter size from your normal measured ring size.

  • Ellen

    Ellen · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    eWeddingBands is a lovely little store that offers impeccable services for incredible prices. My husband purchased my engagement ring from another store and after lots of consideration, we decided against purchasing our wedding bands from the same place. We felt more comfortable supporting a local, small business while saving money. If you're conflicted between a big name brand and eWeddingBands for your wedding jewelry, go with eWeddingBands. You will not be disappointed!

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After a snafu with Jared's, we tried out e-Weddingbands.com. Their prices were significantly cheaper, and their service was great. We decided to go with ceramic styles, and they even worked with their jewelers to make me a ring that wasn't originally offered in my size. We had our rings within 2 weeks and moved on to other things to worry about.

    Quick, easy, friendly, and fantastic.

  • G

    Greylin · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great quality, great price and really nice variety of rings, they accommodate last minute emergencies (like the groom losing his ring haha), and they maintain you order so you can just reorder, they have good offers as well.

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my wedding band from e-weddingbands.com My fiance was a little hesitant about me buying such an importance piece of jewelry online but I did my research first. The band was even more beautiful in person and an unbelievable value! It shipped within two days of ordering and fit perfectly (my fingers are a tiny 4.75 and it's usually hard to find a ring in that size to start). It looks beautiful with my engagement ring and I can't wait to wear

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding band, fit perfectly, and affordable price! Perfect.

  • User4556475 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got a great ring at a cheaper price than competitors. Quickly shipped and exactly like in the picture/described.

  • User4140737 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only does e-weddingbands have the best prices we could find for rings, they have a great range of prices, metals, and styles. They are also extremely responsive--usually replying to emails within a few hours--and were very flexible in terms of exchanges/resizing. Both of our rings needed adjustment--one within the 30-day return period, and one after the 30-day period--and e-weddingbands resized both for no charge. I would definitely recommend them for folks who don't have a ton of money to spend on a ring and who want the assurance that they can have their ring resized if need be.

  • J

    Jim & Kenyatta · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very careful about online purchasing because of so many scams but I can tell you that this is a legit company with some of the best service you can find. I love the fact of being able to buy a quality wedding band for my husband at a decent price without a jewelry store clerk harassing me to buy or acting like I'm not buying. The engraving and everything is perfect on his ring. I would use them again for anniversaries down the road for us.

  • User4347200 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After searching several local jewelers for the beveled band my husband wanted with no success, we found EXACTLY what he wanted at e-weddingbands.com. Shipping was fast, and the ring is perfect! Great value too!

  • User4192441 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Typically, I am skeptical to order anything from a website with "e-whatever" in the name. I couldn't have been more wrong here. E-weddingbands.com exceeded my expectations. The customer service was excellent, the processing and shipping was extremely fast, and the price was right. My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of the wedding band. I highly recommend this company. Thank you!

  • User3899465 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm really happy with my platinum wedding band. The only drawback of using this online store is that you do have to pay a restocking fee for an engraved ring or pay shipping for an unengraved ring to make sure it's right and it's hard to get things right the first time based on online photos (took me three tries), but www.e-weddingbands.com really provided excellent service and the price was way less than what I found locally. I should have called them first to discuss what I needed but when I eventually did, they were very helpful. The best thing is that I loved the size and look of one of their rings but the edge was too sharply cornered for my comfort and looked wrong with my curved engagement band, so they said the goldsmith could do a custom job to round the edges to match based on photos I emailed (which made the ring non-returnable, but that's understandable). The band came out great and I love it - perfect match with my engagement ring. Great service at a great price!

  • B

    Barbie · Married on 03/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best place anywhere to buy wedding bands. They are quick to respond, ring arrived quickly, price was several hundred below various jewelry stores and the ring is beautiful.

  • D

    Dee · Married on 11/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be more pleased with the fast and courteous service that we experienced with Susan at e-Weddingbands.com.



    Although we got engaged in August, we did not have a date set until mid-November. When we set that date, we had one week to make arrangements and pick out wedding bands.

    We called e-Weddingbands.com directly and spoke to Susan who was able to check availability of the rings selected (Both out of stock but able to be obtained the very next day), arrange for engraving and also set up overnight delivery of the rings.

    We ordered two bands on a Wednesday, engraving and shipping occurred on Thursday and the rings were in our hands by Friday afternoon.

    They were exactly what they were described to be on the website. Both are of high quality and the engraving is neat and tidy (I have had engraving done in the past that looked like a kindergartener had done it.) The cost was lower than what the brick and mortar store where my engagement ring was purchased was asking for the same quality and finishes.

    I would definitely recommend this business.

  • G

    George · Married on 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a wedding band in the shape of the One ring from a different website and the shipment arrived late and damaged. Found this website a week and two days before my wedding ceremony with a price lower than all the rest. Very quick response in online chat and the representative (thank you, Susan!) was very helpful. Their system showed that the ring wasn't in stock and will not be shipped until one day before the wedding! The representative quickly worked to capture all my information and forwarded it to the jewelers and shipping department. It turned out they did have a ring in stock and i got it well before the wedding.

    The quality and size were perfect. Best customer service i've encountered in a while.

  • K

    Kari · Married on 08/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding ring on line, but after finding the exact same ring online for less than half the price it was at a local jewelry store, I thought I'd try it. We were a bit late looking for rings (2 weeks before the wedding!) but the ring arrived right when promised and was exactly what I wanted. Engraving was free, and just right! I would absolutely buy jewelry again from e-Wedding bands!

  • A

    Assya · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I (the groom) ordered my wedding band through e-Weddingbands.com. my now-wife had her eyes set on a ring in a local jewelry shop, but I was quite fond of a simple band that my brother-in-law has from his marriage, and he suggested this website for a similar ring.

    The service was impeccable. I expected a website like this to be all automated service, but I was immediately helped by real people that were all extremely friendly, easy to work with, and helpful.

    My ring was an excellent cost for a well-crafted and durable ring, and they offered a free engraving. My wife is Russian, so I submitted Russian text for the engraving. They were not certain if they would be able to engrave Russian characters at first, but were very communicative throughout the process, and eventually made it work with beautiful results.

    Delivery was very fast, and the ring arrived in a nice box, with an informative fact sheet about ring care and the various properties of the metal I had chosen.

    Excellent website.

  • User1377694 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    e-weddingbands.com is wonderful. I ordered simple, flat "tube" style platinum bands for my fiance and me. They were the most affordable option we had found, and they arrived quickly. The ring for my fiance wasn't exactly what he had in mind, and we ended up returning it and having one custom made. The staff was so friendly, responsive, and accommodating. I would certainly recommend e-weddingbands.com.

  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 03/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend e-Weddingbands.com to anyone. We got both our bands from them and it was easy to order a custom-sized band (I have tiny fingers) and re-size the other band. The rings are a great value-- they look great and they were affordable. We received great personal customer service. The whole process was wonderful.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just ordered a wedding band for my fiance from E-WeddingBands and within minutes I had a confirmation email and then a follow up email from a rep confirming shipping and inscription information. I called in to confirm my details and the customer service was amazing. I haven't received my ring yet, but just the ordering process has been such a breeze! Very excited to see the product after reading other reviews!

  • A

    Alana · Married on 03/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a wedding band proved to be a bit of a challenge for me. Trying to find a ruby and diamond ring that went with my setting and didn't break the bank seemed almost impossible. While doing an internet search, I came across e-weddingbands.com. I was a bit skeptical ordering my wedding band from a website, especially since I couldn't see it in person. After reading many reviews and their return/exchange policy, I figured I'd give it a shot. The ring came in and was just about perfect. I did exchange it for one with darker rubies and the staff was very helpful. They told me exactly how to go about exchanging my ring, and after receiving the new order, I couldn't be happier.

  • D

    Dinakar · Married on 02/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used this online vendor for the groom's wedding ring. Website was easy to navigate and efficient. The engraving I asked for was a couple of characters longer than the stated limit, but they were able to fit it all on the band. Turnaround from order to delivery was very fast, 4-5 business days (shorter than listed on website). Overall very pleased, would recommend.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I ordered our wedding bands from E-Weddingbands and the quality and value cannot be beat! I was able to get the most amazing platinum band to compliment my engagment ring and at an amazing price too- their customer service is unlike any other internet site out there and they were dilligent to follow up with each of us after each of our orders to ensure satisfaction. Engraving and shipping were also free! you cannot go wrong!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful value and prompt service. We ordered both our bands from here and the engraving, size, quality, delivery time all were perfect. I'm very happy with this vendor and would absolutely recommend them for wedding bands.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review