Skip to main content
Weddings

E Rock Entertainment LLC. Reviews

E Rock Entertainment LLC.

E Rock Entertainment LLC.

Pine Bush, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 189 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
189 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

189
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Nicole
    Nicole F. Sent on 07/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only DJ you need to make the wedding truly unforgettable

    ERock was an absolute professional to work with throughout the wedding planning process. He gave us a lot of insight into what we could do to make truly unforgettable playlist and guest experience. ERock was very organized and walked us through the lineup and music selection process with ease. We recommend ERock for all events and guarantee he will be able to meet all couples and guests music needs.

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Nicole thank you so much for your review! We had such a wonderful time being the entertainment for your big day! Thank you for your business. Congratulations and best of luck!
  • Erin
    Erin S. Sent on 06/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend for any Event

    Working with Eric was extremely easy, professional, and low stress. Planning a second wedding with a blended family and working full time is no easy task. We needed someone who would guide us and tell us what worked best for our event and Eric did just that. Our guests of all ages danced and partied the night away and that is exactly what we asked for! We would absolutely use Eric for any other event we host requiring a DJ!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Erin that you so much for your review! It was our pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your big day!
  • Alexa
    Alexa W. Sent on 06/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Sooo fun! The best

    So- I picked ERock on a whim after seeing some of their stuff on social media and they had an amazing price package. The whole time the ERock Team was super responsive and always made me feel at ease!
    My wedding was AMAZING because of DJ Ike!! He played amazing songs that went with my playlist and he really had everyone up and dancing all night! I even asked Ike if I could DJ a song, and he let me!! My guests will never let me forget that memory. He made me feel like he cared for me and my guests! He is truly amazing and so is the rest of the team :)

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Alexa thank you so much for your review! It was Ike's pleasure to be your DJ for your big celebration! We really enjoyed working with you! Congratulations and best of luck!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tara
    Tara G. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire e-rock entertainment for your wedding!

    Eric from E-Rock Entertainment was AMAZING!! Word cannot even begin to describe how awesome he made our wedding night. From day 1 with his communication & professionalism down to playing everything we wanted and more at the wedding. Eric made sure our day ran smoothly & that everyone had a great time. He was even chipping in with things that weren't his responsibility (etc. getting us plates during our cake cutting, continually working with our wedding coordinator & helping make sure the timeline ran smoothly). At one point, I went up to Eric & gave him the go ahead to play the party music & he did JUST that! The transitions and mixes that he made from one song to another was unlike anything we've ever heard. He had the dancefloor going ALL NIGHT. My husband & I are still receiving texts & messages raving about our DJ and how he really knows how to throw a party. And the photobooth was SO much fun - all of our guests loved it!!
    We will DEFINITELY be using DJ E-Rock for any future events we have. If you are getting married in the Hudson Valley or locally please do yourself the favor & have Eric for your wedding. He was absolutely amazing & made sure we had an unforgettable night. For your wedding, your DJ is a key & vital part - I am SO happy we had Eric for our wedding night. If we could give him 10 stars in every category we would!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Tara wow thank you so much for your review! Your wedding was so beautiful and amazing we had so much fun entertaining you and all your guests. Congratulations and best of luck!
  • J
    Jacqueline M. Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May wedding

    Amazing job! Eric really got the party started and got everyone up dancing! Highly recommend him!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Jacqueline thank you for choosing E Rock Entertainment it was out pleasure working with you. Congratulations and best of luck!
  • A
    Allison M. Sent on 02/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2/2024

    From the beginning of booking with E Rock Entertainment, Eric was extremely friendly and ensured the details were always kept in mind for our big day. We booked almost 18 months in advance and Eric still treated us as if the event was just as important as one a weekend away. He was extremely quick in updating contracts as our decisions changed and always quickly responsive.

    In the preparatory period, Eric went through every detail of our ceremony and reception introductions to ensure everything was smooth. He even checked the correct pronunciations of all names. Eric also has a great working relationship with our venue, The Meadowbrook, so we were never worried about timeline or flow of events and vendors.

    On our big day, Eric was a crowd pleaser from the very beginning. Our ceremony and song switches went seamlessly. He was even able to switch between entry songs for our 23 person bridal party with ease. Eric has a great and captivating voice on the mic. He knew exactly the type of music that got our crowd going. We suggest giving him creative license as we had a shorter “must play” list. Many guests went out of their way to tell us they haven’t danced at a wedding in 10+ years or haven’t danced so much.

    Thank you Eric and E Rock Entertainment for being a part of our day!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Allison WOW I really can thank you enough for with wonderful review! It was truly our pleasure working with you! We loved working with your bridal party and all your guests. We loved all the energy and all the smiling faces. Congratulations and best of luck!
  • K
    Kate C. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    E rock saved the day

    E Rock and Eric saved the day when our Photo Booth vendor fell through one week before our wedding, and over Christmas!

    Eric was responsive, helpful, kind and overall great. The photo-booth was perfect and my guests raved about it! We are so so grateful to have found E Rock and cannot recommend them enough!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Kate it was our pleasure working with you and Mitch's pleasure running the photo booth at your wedding! We were so glad to help you and that everything worked out! Congratulations and Happy New Year!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea C. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eric was fantastic! He worked so well with us, helping us bring ideas we had to life on our special day.

    Eric is fantastic and I highly recommend him for your wedding or other event. He was very responsive and helped us form a timeline that was executed beautifully on our wedding day. Everything was perfect!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Chelsea thank you so much for this review! It was our pleasure being apart of your big day! Congratulations and be of luck!
  • K
    Katie F. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!! Eric is the best in town!

    I cannot say enough good things about Eric and his staff! Literally Every thing we asked for he was happy to do without question. He helped us walk through every movement of our wedding even if it was not a DJ related question. He is knowledgeable in all aspects dealing with wedding details. We would choose him 10 out of 10 times! The photo booth was perfect as well! All guests enjoyed themselves inside the photo booth and his staff was so friendly and nice! BOOK HIM WHILE YOU CAN!!!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Katie & Kelsey thank you so much for this review it was such an amazing day! We were honored to be apart of your big day! Congratulations and best of luck!
  • B
    Brooke H. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing

    Eric and his crew are just such nice people. They were very flexible and made our night that much better!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Brooke we appreciate your feed back! We can't thank you enough for your business! Best of luck and congratulations!
  • A
    Ashley S. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST night ever!

    Start to finish, Eric and his team made our wedding the party that we asked for. From the playlist ideas we gave him, Eric crafted a night of party music that was exactly what we wanted. Everyone kept telling us how awesome our DJ was, and we are so happy to have made the right choice. The dance floor was packed the second it opened until the night ended. We also utilized the photo booth, which had awesome props and is a must for weddings. The entertainment makes the party, and our definitely did. Thanks, E-Rock!!!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Ashley we can't thank you enough for your review! Your wedding day was so beautiful and we were so happy to see everyone having a great time! We wish you the best of luck and congratulations!
  • L
    Luisa C. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great People, Great Music

    E-Rock and his team are great. They did everything we asked and provided wonderful music that got people on the dance floor

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Luisa thank you for this review! It was Ike's and Joe's pleasure to be apart of your wedding day! Congratulations!
  • Rachel
    Rachel G. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ!

    Eric did an awesome job with both our ceremony and reception! It was raining right before the ceremony started and we really wanted to get married outside under the trees and Eric was able to make that happen! The ceremony music was perfect and he kept a good flow for the reception and lined things up so that everyone was dancing the whole night!
    Would recommend 10/10.

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Rachel it was mine & Ike's pleasure to be apart of your wedding day! Your wedding ceremony under the trees was so beautiful! Iam so happy we got though rain and that everyone had a great time! Congratulations!
  • C
    Christa J. Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Time!

    As everyone knows the correct dj can make or break your wedding. Eric with eRock entertainment made sure that was not a problem! Amazing songs, great transitions, and hyping everyone up. From the announcements to the very last song everything went great!

    Even had to deal with some rain which he had a plan for and was ready to go!

    Highly recommend for your wedding really great job!!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Christa it was such a pleasure working with you! We had such an amazing times entertaining you and all your guests! Congratulations and best of luck!!!
  • B
    Bret B. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept Everyone Dancing

    The single most important thing a wedding DJ can do is keep the dance floor alive and Eric did an excellent job at this throughout the night. He also helped us coordinate the first dance by working with us to make an abbreviated first dance song for us to practice our dance to, which was super helpful and made the final product turn out great.

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Bret thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate your business! It was such a pleasure working with you and all your guests! We wish you the best of luck and congratulations on your marriage!
  • Maria
    Maria G. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept The Party Going!

    E Rock Entertainment did amazing, between keeping the party alive, supplying a Photo Booth, photo guest book and hooking us up with all of our lighting! Eric the emcee was not overbearing and did great with introductions! They were prompt and had separate set ups for ceremony/cocktail hour and the reception so there was no time without music. Eric had many meetings with us so we were on the same page with our vibe and taste in music and he kept with what we wanted! Overall would absolutely recommend him and his company for your wedding/event!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We really enjoyed working with you and entertaining all your guests! We are so happy to hear that everyone had a great time. Congratulations and best of luck!
  • K
    Kayla C. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in the Area

    Listen up people, you want a DJ that isn’t boring and will also listen to exactly what you want? Then this is your guy. When I tell you we had the best night thanks to Eric and his crew I am not exaggerating! They had the crown on the dance floor all night and made sure everything went smoothly from ceremony to cake cutting. Thank you so much for your hard work!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Kayla thank so much for your review it was my pleasure to be apart of your big day! Congratulations and best of luck!
  • Brittany
    Brittany G. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj in hudson valley / ny state

    Seriously always a great time when DJ Erock entertainment is in charge at an event. The best DJ selection, MCs and photo booths! We used them for our wedding and let me tell you, seriously one of the best choices made!! So much fun, professional, kept everything and everyone on track, definitely exceeded our expectations!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Brittany it was Ike and Joey's pleasure to be apart of your big day! We are so happy to hear everyone had a great time! Thank you so much for your review congratulations and best of luck!
  • B
    Breanna Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, Flexible, Prepared

    Eric was absolutely fantastic when he DJ'd our wedding. In the weeks leading up to our wedding, he was so organized and helpful. He helped us in thinking about the flow of our reception and brought up things that we had not thought about. Eric kept the party alive with his music and helped to streamline the reception perfectly.

    We decided that we wanted to have a silent disco for our after party. Even though this was new territory for him, he nailed it! Eric was flexible in trying our idea out and he handled our rental of headphones from a separate company in a professional and organized manner.

    If you are looking for an organized, professional, fun, and prepared DJ, look no further. It is evident that Eric loves his job and his passion for music and entertaining translates to your friends and family on the dance floor (you, too!). We had an absolute blast and we can't thank Eric enough.

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Breanna it was mine and Ike's pleasure to be apart of wedding celebration! Your day was so amazing and beautiful! We had such a fun time doing the silent head phone party to end the night thank you for introducing that to us! Congratulations and best of luck!
  • A
    Alexis F. Sent on 07/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun Wedding Night

    We got married on 6/30/23 and everyone who attended our wedding said how much they loved the music and how much fun they had on the dance floor. Eric perfectly timed our aisle songs, entrance songs, and first dance songs. He was super easy to work with and made our night fantastic.

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Thank you Alexis for your review. We really appreciate your business! It was so much fun working with you and entertaining your family and guests. Congratulations!!!
  • S
    Sandra S. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and responsive to our requests!

    Eric was extremely professional and efficient during the booking process, and a pleasure to work with. He asked us specific questions about details we hadn't even thought about! Ike was our DJ for our wedding celebration. He was very professional, personable, and did a great job keeping the party rolling! He paid attention to every detail ... we were an older crowd, and played great music that everyone enjoyed! We would highly recommend E Rock Entertainment to anyone!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Sandra thank you so much for this review! It was my pleasure working with you and it was Ike's pleasure entering you and all your guests on your big day! Congratulations and best of luck!
  • C
    Christina A. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Leading up to the day of they were so responsive and helpful. The day of was perfect because of their expertise!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Christina it was Ike's pleasure to be apart of your big day! Ike said he had so much fun working with you and entertaining all your guests. We wish you the best of luck!
  • D
    Dan M. Sent on 05/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    E-Rock Entertainment is the BEST

    Eric and his crew at E-Rock did an amazing job playing for our wedding. Even with us throwing in a few curve balls, they were able to accommodate every request. I highly recommend them and will always go to them first in the future for any party we host. Thank you guys again for helping make our wedding day special!!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Dan thank you so much for your review! It was my honor to work with you and all your guests on your wedding day! Congratulations and best of luck!
  • J
    Jamie R. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    I can say enough great things about our experience. Ike listened to everything on our list of do’s and don’ts and executed everything flawlessly. When our dinners were running behind and ran into dancing time Ike was great and allowed us to add on an hour of music. I would recommend you guys to anyone that ever asks!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Jamie & Rich it was Ike's & Mitch's pleasure to be apart of your wedding day! We can thank you enough for everything it was such a pleasure working with you! Best of luck and congratulations!
  • Ryann
    Ryann L. Sent on 05/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    I got married on May 20, 2023. We had Eric from E Rock Entertainment as our DJ and our guests are still talking about how great the music and vibes were of the night! Eric and his team were fantastic and kept everyone on the dance floor. We added the photobooth at our wedding and that was a hit as well. Leading up to the wedding, we had a few check ins with Eric which made us feel comfortable and ready for the big day. If you’re not sure which DJ company to use, PLEASE book E Rock Entertainment. You will not be disappointed!

    E Rock Entertainment LLC.'s reply:

    Ryann I appreciate this review so much! It was our pleasure working with you and all your guests. I wish you the best of luck and congratulations!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message