Weddings

E.C.F. Entertainment Reviews

E.C.F. Entertainment View more information

489 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 489
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

16 User photos

Sort by:
  • Courtney
    Courtney D. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best party and so easy to work with

    I wanted our wedding to be the best party ever for our guests (and myself), so having a good DJ was so important to me. I am the type of person that needs to research everything before making a decision, so I looked into so many DJs, but no one could compare to ECF and their energy.
    Before we even booked, Jeff/DJ Shyne was so amazing to work with. He made everything SO easy throughout the entire process which was a breathe of fresh air compared to some of the other vendors I dealt with. Our venue was a little atypical - entailing a chairlift ride to our summit ceremony, but Jeff made it work with no problem. Any and all of my concerns were taken care of with ease.
    When our wedding day came, Jeff continued to exceed our expectations. He was so attentive throughout the day and gave us the party I was dreaming of. So many people have asked us for Jeff's info since the wedding and complimented how well he captured all age groups on the dance floor. THANK YOU JEFF!!!!!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    OMG! How incredible are you??? We know....THE MOST INCREDIBLE! Thank you so much for this incredible feedback. It literally means the world to us. There are no lengths we won't travel to ensure our couples are well taken care of...even if it's to the top of the mountain and back. You and Quinn were absolute superstars on your big day and we feel grateful to have shared in it with you. You always have a friend here and we cannot wait to find an excuse to party with you and your crew at another event soon! Much love!!!
  • Kim
    Kim L. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the Biz

    When the pandemic changed our wedding plans, we decided to do a minimony in my parents backyard in 2020, which was lovely, but the thing we were missing the most was the music and dancing! So, when it came time for wedding celebrations part 2 this year, the dancefloor was a high priority, and Jeff/DJ SHYNE did not disappoint! Book him now, you will not regret it! We knew from our initial meeting with Jeff that we needed him on our team. He was so professional and knowledgeable from that very first meeting, helped guide us through multiple postponements, while keeping the hope alive, and anticipated every detail. Finally we got to see him do what he does best, keep that dancefloor lit the entire night! The execution was flawless! We felt like he was our own personal hype man! He truly went above and beyond throughout this entire process. Thank you Jeff/DJ SHYNE for throwing us the most amazing dance party with all our favorite hits at our wedding celebration! It was even better than we had imagined!!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    OMG! Heart be still! This has without a doubt made our week, our month...our year!!! Thank you so much for being a dream bride. An absolute treat to work with and for you. It means so much to us that you are able to look back on the night that was with incredibly fond memories. Any excuse to have another party in the future, we are totally down! Let's GO!!!!
  • M
    Marisa T. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Shyne was perfect

    We were dreading the DJ selection process for our wedding but after talking with DJ Shyne (Jeff) the choice was clear. He laid out a clear plan of what he could offer and very clearly understood what we were looking for. Planning and organizing was extremely well thought out and covered every detail imaginable. Jeff was always responsive, energetic, and friendly through the planning. We went back and forth on whether or not to add a live trio for the ceremony, which we ended up doing. Jeff had very insightful tips as we came to that conclusion and helped us choose songs which would translate well to the instruments. When the wedding day itself came, everything ran smoothly and exactly how we had planned it with him. Our guests loved his track selection and he moved flawlessly from song to song. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ or live music for their wedding!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    You two really sparked the 4th of July weekend! The party was on fire from the very start. Thank you for bringing incredible kindness and generosity to the mix. It goes an amazingly long way. For that, we are honored to have shared in the celebration, and wish you a lifetime of love, happiness, and success. Thank you!!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you are looking for a sign, this is it, BOOK NOW!

    There are not enough words to express our gratitude for ECF entertainment, specifically DJ Shyne (Jeff)! From the moment we had our first phone call we knew we would be in great hands. He made the process not only seamless but exciting! He guided us through everything we needed to accomplish and was an incredible resource for us even outside of just the music. Jeff quickly became a friend and is without a doubt a true talent! There are not enough stars to rate the experience in working with ECF entertainment. Our wedding day was truly unforgettable and our guests continue to rave about the engaging, fun-loving and amazing night we had thanks to DJ Shyne!!!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    What an INCREDIBLE way to start the day! Thank you so much for this thoughtful and kind feedback. Without it, we wouldn't be doing what we have for so long. We wish you an over abundance of love, laughter, and happily ever after!
  • Shannon
    Shannon P. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Shyne Is The Best!

    ECF (more specifically DJ Shyne, aka Jeff) is the best of the best when it comes to all your DJ needs! Music was an incredibly important part of our event (from ceremony to the dance floor) and Jeff worked tirelessly and efficiently to make our specific vision into a reality on the day of. Jeff and his assistant were incredibly professional, knowledgeable and incredibly passionate about their craft. If you are looking for a company that will truly take everything entertainment related off your hands, listen to/value your feedback and give it their all, you need ECF for your wedding!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    We are so stoked to read this today! You have made our week. Thank you for being so amazing to work with and we are wishing you endless happiness!
  • Seth
    Seth D. Married on 04/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book E.C.F. Now

    Choosing E.C.F Entertainment for our wedding was the best decision we could have made. From the outset, their professionalism, communication, and enthusiasm for our event cannot be understated. They were easily the most straightforward (and responsive) entertainment group I encountered during my search when it came to pricing and services offered. Jeff (DJ Shyne) made this process as easy as possible. Like so many other couples over the last year, our wedding was postponed due to COVID. We were worried about how this would affect the vibe and vision we had for our wedding. Turns out, we had absolutely nothing to worry about. E.C.F. could not have been more accommodating and was with us every step of the way. Unisa (DJ Manolo) was nothing short of spectacular. He was always available, offered great suggestions and feedback when we needed it, and made sure we had everything we asked for. He kept the night moving until it was time was time get the party started … and did he ever. We continue to hear from our guests about how great the music was. From start to finish, the dance floor was bumping the entire night. DJ Manolo simply crushed it. Looking back, I can’t imagine having any other DJ in the booth that night. If you want great partners and the best DJs for your wedding, E.C.F. Entertainment should be your first and last stop.

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    Seth! Our friend! Reading this has given us all a boost of energy going into the holiday weekend. We cannot properly explain how stoked we are to have shared in your and Lauren's big day. Amazing to work with, amazingly generous...and just so thankful to have gotten to know you both!
  • L
    Lucas G. Married on 10/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing entertainment

    ECF entertainments dj j boogz and jazz duo of emily and Josh provided amazing entertainment at our recent wedding! Even with all the guest limits and other restrictions during this pandemic, they were able to get the crowd moving and guests smiling. We will be forever grateful for having them be a part of our special day!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    We are so stoked to see this amazing review this morning. Started our week off on the right note. Thank you so much!!
  • Siobhan
    Siobhan Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made!

    We hired E.C.F Entertainment for our 2020 wedding and it was the BEST decision we made. Hiring a DJ was first on our list because music is extremely important to us and our overall wedding vibe. We had Jeff Mader aka "DJ SHYNE" as our DJ on our big day. Working with him over the 2 years leading up to our wedding day was so fun. Communicating with him was so easy, so clear, and he kept us on task the whole process. E.C.F's portal for communicating and planning our day made our life so much easier. Their portal connects to Spotify which was huge for us because my Husband moonlights as a Spotify DJ (hah!) Jeff understood our vision for our wedding and completely nailed it. Our friends and family were blow away and raving about how amazing he was. Jeff was also amazing and extremely professional at following all COVID guidelines and made adjustments to his set up to ensure it was safe for him and all our guests. Let's just say the way Jeff kept the party going we completely forgot that we were having a tiny wedding and it felt like a completely normal day. Thank you so much for making our wedding so special!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    Siobhan and Steve! WOW! This feedback has already made our week! Thank you so much for taking the time, energy, and effort into this and sharing your experience with our friends. It means the absolute world to us, and you now always have a friend on this side of the aisle. Anytime you need anything, do not hesitate to ask. You and your group were so fantastic, so much fun....It took your night to a whole new level!!
  • Dennis and Brianna
    Brianna Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Shyne The goat.

    Dj Shyne... where to begin. Nothing but a professional the day we hired Jeff. He was one of the best vendors of the night. Due to strict “rules” in place and limited guest counts. We thought our wedding wouldn’t be so special after all. But Jeff turned those thoughts right around. From planning to partying Jeff wasn’t just another vendor to check off our list. He was a friend and one of the main people who helped us pave the road to our day. The day of the event he was nothing but awesome, even a slight power outage he didn’t even bat an eye. He turned a 50 person party into a party like no other. From dancing on tables. To chugging champagne, he was always right there with a quality song for the moment. Jeff will not disappoint. He is a true professional, after your event you will leave with a new found friend, maybe even a new brother like us.

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    Dennis! Brother! Brotato Chip! Broseph...Brohemian Rhapsody! Thank you and Brianna so very much for being nothing short of amazing. Your group was down for a good time and I'm glad we could help deliver that for you. You always have a friend on this side of the aisle for anything you may need in the future. Thank you to the moon and back!
  • Katie
    Katie W. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, Safety, and Flexibility during a Pandemic!

    ECF entertainment was excellent to work with for our wedding. Their team was the most professional we had worked and interviewed with when choosing vendors, and their service continued throughout our wedding experience. We were able to easily talk and build a wedding flow and good tunes customized to our guests and vibe. Furthermore, ECF was flexible with us as we began re-planning our wedding during the pandemic. The team was able to reorganize to accommodate our new date and introduced flexibility for the payment structure as our situation changed. Our DJ was able to help make last minute changes such as moving outside, helping with audio equipment to record the ceremony for our grandma, and to our new schedule. Our guests were able to have a great time, safely, and even mentioned how great the DJ and wedding was--somewhat forgetting about the shadow the pandemic casted across the event. ECF helped us still hold a celebration with our loved ones in a fun and safe manner! Great team to work with!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    WOW! This review was amazing to start our day with. Thank you fo much. We are so glad we could make it all come together and maybe just for a moment, forget the state of the outside world! We got nothing but love for you both and can't wait to celebrate something new with you and yours!
  • Lisa
    Lisa G. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Want to Dance the Night Away???

    DJ T-Roc got our guests dancing All. Night. Long. The crowd was constantly up and moving, delivering the vibe that we conveyed to him from our very first visit. He took the time to really talk with us at our initial meeting, and I found the "Details" meeting to be very helpful, a couple of weeks before our wedding. Although I can't recall all of our must have songs played, it doesn't matter because he took requests from our guests that got them moving, and THAT was our biggest want of the entire night. There is nothing more boring than a wedding where everyone just sits, and this was not the case! We also tried to ditch many of the traditional parts of a wedding in favor of a more party atmosphere, and Tony was right along for that ride, supportive of what we wanted. He was on time, professional, pleasant to deal with from our standpoint, and from our guests point of view and he made our night one we will remember forever. Thank you, Tony and ECF. We would not have had the same experience with anyone else.

    Will and Lisa Gray

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    All we can say is WOW! We are so grateful for this incredible review. Thank you so much for being absolutely amazing!! It was, is, and continues to be our top priority to ensure couples can look back on their big day with such fond memories. You always have a friend here at E.C.F.!
  • Kayla
    Kayla D. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above & Beyond!

    We had to reschedule and change wedding venues due to COVID, but DJ Shyne and ECF were with us every step of the way with all the changes. I can not say enough great things about DJ Shyne. The night was EPIC! From the ceremony set up, to getting us a live pianist for cocktail hour and playing amazing music that got everyone up on their feet the whole night long. He helped make the flow of the night seamless. Was professional and had safety measures put in place giving guests the chance to still request songs without having to approach the DJ booth. We continue to hear from our guests about how great our DJ was and would recommend to ANYONE! ECF from start to finish went above and beyond! BOOK THEM!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    OMG!!! This is incredible to read! Thank you Kayla for these exceptionally kind words. Nothing makes us happier knowing that you can look back on your special day with big smiles and fond memories. Leaving this feedback means the world to us, so again, thank you to the moon and back. Anytime you need anything...You know how to reach us! Congrats!
  • kali
    Kali Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The team you want in a pandemic!

    I am truly blown away by E.C.F. Entertainment. Every person I worked with from Jeff, to DJ Mike, to Connor impressed me. Due to Coronavirus, we had to scale down our wedding and Jeff was fantastic at helping me plan and execute each step. I have never experienced such flawless service. Connor arrived early and is the literal definition of professional. He exceeded our expectations of what a videographer is and does. I didn't even have a video in hand and I was already raving about his work to Jeff. I highly recommend E.C.F. Entertainment because not only are they the best in regular life but they are the best in a pandemic.

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    WOW! 😍 We are absolutely floored with this amazing feedback. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we are so glad that we could assist you in crafting something truly memorable. You are the epitome of turning lemons into lemonade. Your attitude, excitement, and commitment are the definition of the ideal person to work with and for. Thank you!
  • Daisy
    Daisy C. Married on 06/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent! 5 star company!

    DJ Shyne and DJ Mike Stripez were fantastic to work with! E.C.F. has been nothing but incredibly professional and helpful during our planing process. Do to COVID-19, we had to postpone our event, and DJ Shyne was fast at responding, an excellent communicator, and put my mind at ease with his great attitude and personality! Highly recommend E.C.F., DJ Shyne and DJ Mike Stripez to any one looking!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    So incredible to receive such amazing feedback during all that is going on. We know that this is a difficult time for everyone, but being on point for our couples is the absolute least we can do. Thank you Daisy!!
  • E
    Marie Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love dj shyne!

    We hired DJ Shyne and ECF entertainment for our wedding and we were beyond happy and grateful for the entire experience. We added up lighting for the ceremony and hired a violinist through ECT Entertainment as well. Jacob was our violist during the ceremony and cocktail hour and it was such a nice touch for our guests and to add that extra special touch to our night.
    We first heard about DJ Syne and ECT through my brother after he attended a wedding where DJ Shyne MC’d the event…over 5 years ago and my brother still hasn’t stopped talking about how great Jeff was! When my now husband and I first got engaged, we knew we had to reach out to Jeff and ECF Entertainment to see if they was available for our date, luckily Jeff was and he did not disappoint!! It wasn’t just the night of, with the amazing music and keeping the dance floor jumpin, it was all the preparation, professionalism and thought that went into the planning process all the way though to make sure we had the best night possible. We never had to worry because DJ Shyne was so well prepared and gave us piece of mind throughout the planning process. DJ Shyne helped us pick the right music for our night and even edited a song for our so that it was exactly how we wanted it for one of our dances!
    We had to change our date 3 times and Jeff was so responsive and flexible in working with us to pick a new date. The night of the ceremony, Jeff did such a great job, keeping us on task and helping to keep the party going. We received so many compliments about how great the DJ and the up lighting looked. DJ Shyne also worked so well with out other vendors including venue, videographer and photographer. We really can’t say enough about DJ Shyne and ECT Entertainment and we are SO happy we found them!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    WOW 🤩🥰🤩!!! Such an amazing and thoughtful review! We love that we could finally see your special day to fruition. We may have bounced around a bit, but it all came together flawlessly. You two are absolute rockstars. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the world!
  • Meg
    Meg M. Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding DJ, sound and ceremony strings

    ECF was amazing at our wedding. Their services were professional, led by Jeff, and their online portal was helpful and great to use. They hooked us up with Divina Strings to play during our ceremony and set us up for sound. DJ Tony did our music for the wedding reception and cocktail hour. He was great! Tons of energy and played all our requested songs. The dance floor was packed the entire time! Ryan and I had the best time!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    THIS is what we live for!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Thrilled that you can look back at your big day with incredibly fond memories! Wishing you all the best married life has to offer!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible DJ

    We could not be happier with our experience with E.C.F. Entertainment! We had Unisa (DJ Manolo) at our wedding on 1/4/20 and he was AMAZING. From the first conversation we had with him we knew he was exactly what we were looking for. He is so personable and clearly loves what he does. People were on the dance floor all night, including some who usually sit out! Unisa was very responsive in the lead up to the wedding and helped make the planning process easy and stress-free for us. We had THE BEST night, and Unisa/E.C.F. Entertainment was a huge part of that!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    Steph & Chris!! You two make an amazing couple. We know that all good things life offers will come to you. Thank you for taking the time to drop us this amazing feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to party with you sometime again soon!
  • Gerardo
    Gerardo R. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Packed Dance Floor All Night at Briar Barn

    DJ Manolo was amazing from the start. As soon as you meet him you will get a sense of his energy and just how much he enjoys what he does. Our wedding was on 12/7/2019 at the Briar Barn. DJ Manolo was so great the dance party started before we even finished dinner and the dance floor was never empty the rest of the night. Whether it was Christmas music, throwbacks or even a little bit of Spanish music to mix it up for our family DJ Manolo worked it all in. We can't thank you enough for an amazing job!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    We are so thankful for your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure getting to perform for you and your friends/family! Congratulations is due to you...and any time you need anything, you always have a friend here at E.C.F. Entertainment!
  • annanmikel48
    Mike Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Manolo!

    If you want a reception that is anything from a party to a more relaxed affair, there’s no one better than DJ Manolo of ECF Entertainment! From the first time we met with him, he was open to us. Anytime we had a question, whether it was about set-ups or music itself, he was willing to answer and go the extra mile. Most importantly though, he got a ton of people who don’t like to dance up and moving all night. If you have a family like ours, who are more the sit back and talk group, he’s gonna get them on their feet! From matching tempos between songs, being a true MC in guiding the night properly, to being the type of personality that brings high energy all night long, there’s just no one better in the region than DJ Manolo!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    BOOM! This is something we love to hear....Getting everybody up and rocking even if they aren't always known to do so. Thank you for your kind words. So glad we could share in your special day!
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Josh, DJ JBoogz, at E.C.F. Entertainment could not have done a better job at our wedding. Every detail was perfectly put together with so much effort and professionalism . We cannot thank Josh and E.C.F. Entertainment enough for helping us have the absolute best day ever!
  • GabbiV
    Gabbi Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    DJ. Manolo was amazing...the music was spot on! Everyone on the dance floor enjoyed themselves. I would highly recommend him for any event!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review!! We had an amazing time with you and your guests. Cannot wait to find a reason to party with you again! Congratulations!!
  • K
    Katee S. Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mrs. Spescha

    DJ Shyne is hands down the best of the best. His energy is contagious, and his playlist had our guests out of their seats and on the dance floor all night. Our guests have been raving non-stop about DJ Shyne. It was such a pleasure working with him, and if you need a DJ for your wedding, book E.C.F. Entertainment, you will not be disappointed. DJ Shyne brought our vision to life, and we simply cannot thank him enough!! He was so professional every step of the way and was always just an email or call away. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much Jeff!!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley D. Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ T-roc was the best part of our wedding.

    One of the most important aspects of our wedding to us was the music and Tony absolutely blew us away. There was never any awkward pauses everything transitioned so well. He was great with incorporating our must plays through out the night. The dance floor was packed from beginning to end.

    He made the whole process super easy and was great with giving us suggestions. We would recommend him to anyone!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations Ashley! We are so stoked that you had such a great experience with DJ T-Roc. Wishing you an incredible end to your 2019!
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awsome DJ!

    I got married 9/21/19. We used E.C.F entertainment and we had Dj Manolo. All I can say was that he is AMAZING! everyone had such a great time. DJ Manolo really worked the crowd, was personable, very nice, and made the night fun. I saw my father (who doesn't dance), my aunt in her 80's, and my now husband out on the dance floor. Everyone was dancing all night long. I would highly recommend E.C.F entertainment and Dj Manolo!

    E.C.F. Entertainment's reply:

    This is INCREDIBLE! We had such an amazing night with you and Edison. Cannot thank you enough for these kind words. DJ Manolo was raving about your party. You can always reach out our way should you need anything!!
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect dance party!

    We booked Josh, aka DJ J-Boogz for our big day. We wanted the entire wedding to focus around the dancing, and THAT it did. We did cocktail style so we could get straight to dancing, even kicked it off with a dance party halfway through the first dance. The dance floor was packed the whole night. Josh really had a tough job considering how different the music styles of both the bride and groom were. He managed to mix in plenty of 80's without it being too much. Plenty of house/techno without it feeling like a rave. And a good mix of other genres to keep the crowd happy. We didn't want any 'typical' wedding music, and he absolutely honored that request. He even made a mashup of the original version of Earth Wind & Fire's "September" and the Throttle remix. It was the perfect mash up and was especially special since it WAS the 21st night of September.

    He also provided the uplighting and it made the world of a difference in our clear top tent once the sun set. It looked amazing! All our guests keep reiterating our feelings...that it was the BEST WEDDING EVER. Thanks to Josh for making it a night we will never forget!