Skip to main content
Weddings

Duo con Brio Reviews

Duo con Brio

Duo con Brio

West Linn, OR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 140 Reviews
View more information

140 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

140
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

10 User photos

  • N
    Nm Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and Responsive

    We had a great experience with Duo Con Brio! They were very easy to work with and their pricing system was refreshingly transparent. They played beautifully on our wedding day.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie L. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful job!

    They were easy to work with and did an amazing job at our wedding!
  • D
    Damon H. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great from start to finish.

    Incredibly easy to work with, professional, and very responsive. I highly recommend them as it added to our ceremony. People loved this touch having the string quartet. Hire them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    David P. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further. Duo Con Brio is the right choice.

    Duo Con Brio was easily our best vender at our wedding. Fast to respond, on time, professional and personable. If you want beautiful music, look no further.
  • Erica
    Erica G. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fabulous!!

    Duo Con Brio are fantastic!!! Not only was the music beautiful, they are super easy to work with and flexible! They even stayed later than they were booked due to my ceremony starting late. I can’t thank them enough! So so glad I they were a part of my big day!!
  • K
    Kevin H. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful music for our wedding

    Could not have asked for a better experience with the group. They sounded amazing and really made our wedding day special. It was really easy to work with Corey and get the music picked out. He had great suggestions based on what we had already wanted to hear.
  • L
    Lynn S. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made

    So happy we hired professional musicians from Duo con Brio. One of the best decisions we made. Musicians arrived ahead of schedule and we’re well prepared to perform at our daughter’s wedding. Live musicians added a nice touch to the ceremony.
  • P
    Priscilla M. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outdoor wedding

    Corey and his team were excellent. They adapted some of their classical music to more upbeat. They also made musical arrangements for a few specific songs my daughter wanted for her wedding. They really are the best!
  • A
    Amanda T. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great addition to my ceremony

    Very skilled musicians. Played my selected music beautifully. Very professional
  • A
    Anngela Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I had a violinist and cellist and everything was exactly as I had imagined, couldn't have asked for any part of my experience with them to have been better. From the friendly responsiveness via email, to the phone consultation to make sure we were on the exact same page with what I wanted, to the actual day of. The day was a blur to me but I do remember the undercurrent of the musicians playing, and had several guests come tell me they were so friendly and played beautifully.
    For the level of service, talent, and professionalism, you can't beat the price. I live out of state so I had to make my decision semi-blindly and can say these guys/gals are the safest bet you can make, you won't be disappointed.
  • Hillary
    Hillary R. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made it extra special!

    I’m such a music nerd and very choosy about music selection. Corey was very open and accommodating and the quartet played beautifully at my wedding, everyone was impressed.
  • S
    Shannan K. Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    March wedding

    Duo con Brio provided beautiful music for our wedding day. They were easy to work with, very friendly & knowledgeable, & most importantly helped us plan a collaboration of songs perfect for our special day. Our ceremony and reception were incredible thanks to these talented musicians. Everyone commented on their lovely services, and I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking for a memorable music experience for their event. Thank you!
  • H
    Hayley Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and efficient

    Corey is efficient, professional, and talented! Duo Con Brio played our wedding and they were helpful selecting songs, timing, and making the day run smoothly. Great value for price, no nonsense.
  • B
    Brenden Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were awesome!

    We had a list of songs to be played that aren’t typical in a wedding venue. They were very flexible, and the music was beautiful. They truly made the wedding special and I would recommend them to anyone!
  • Jessie
    Jessie Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, professional, incredible.

    I cannot say enough great things about Duo Con Brio. These guys did an incredible job at my wedding and were SO NICE on top of being lovely and professional! One of my bridesmaids was singing as I walked down the aisle and Corey made sure to rehearse with her at the wedding rehearsal AND before the ceremony to make sure everything would be perfect. This was right after his accident so I wasn’t even expecting him to play at our wedding, but he made a point of playing that song himself, which meant the world to me! Everyone who meets Corey will understand what I’m talking about when I say his warmth and down to earth persona are deeply appreciated during the stressful process of wedding planning! Hire Duo Con Brio! You’ll never second guess your decision.
  • C
    Chris A. Married on 07/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful addition to our wedding (and a joy to work with!)

    The musicians were amazing (learnt the songs requested and played similar songs during the waiting periods) and they were a breeze to work with - speedy responses, excellent value, very approachable... just what you want when sorting out a wedding!
  • Donica
    Donica Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful performance and extensive song list for us to choose from!

    Duo Con Bio did an amazing job performing at our wedding. They had an extensive song list for us to choose from and they also played a song by special request so that I could walk down the aisle to the song I had been dreaming about, the theme song to Jurassic Park. The pricing was very reasonable and we couldn't be happier with the experience.
  • R
    Renee Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Duo con Brio was excellent to work with. We hired the string duo for our October 2017 wedding and all of our wedding guests were impressed and so were my husband and I. They sounded amazing and set the mood perfectly. I would highly recommend them for your next event.
  • M
    Menolly Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Duo con brio performed during our ceremony and cocktail hour. Our guests loved them! Corey was very helpful when we were planning the ceremony.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing, talented group of musicians! They really set the tone for the ceremony, and learned my song of choice, and performed it beautifully!
  • K
    Kinuthia Married on 09/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hired Duo con Brio to do our wedding. From the communication to the performance, everything was awesome! Highly recommend them!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 08/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These wonderful musicians were the hit of our wedding. They play beautiful and I would hire them again in an instant.
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful! We had Duo con Brio play ceremony music at our wedding at Timberline Lodge. They were fantastic. It really made the ceremony feel elegant. They were really easy to work with and we were so happy to have chosen them for our wedding.
  • A
    Arnie Event on: 07/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have been more pleased with all facets of Duo Con Brio. From the ease of communication to them working with my special needs for a surprise event. Well worth the money
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Duo con Brio did a wonderful job selecting music for my ceremony and was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process. Many compliments from the guests as well.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message