Duo con Brio Reviews

125 | West Linn, OR
See photos, pricing and details

125 Reviews for Duo con Brio

Recommended by 99%

125
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Duo con Brio 1
Duo con Brio 2
Sort by:
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and efficient

    Corey is efficient, professional, and talented! Duo Con Brio played our wedding and they were helpful selecting songs, timing, and making the day run smoothly. Great value for price, no nonsense.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • B

    Brenden · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome!

    We had a list of songs to be played that aren’t typical in a wedding venue. They were very flexible, and the music was beautiful. They truly made the wedding special and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • Jessie

    Jessie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kind, professional, incredible.

    I cannot say enough great things about Duo Con Brio. These guys did an incredible job at my wedding and were SO NICE on top of being lovely and professional! One of my bridesmaids was singing as I walked down the aisle and Corey made sure to rehearse with her at the wedding rehearsal AND before the ceremony to make sure everything would be perfect. This was right after his accident so I wasn’t even expecting him to play at our wedding, but he made a point of playing that song himself, which meant the world to me! Everyone who meets Corey will understand what I’m talking about when I say his warmth and down to earth persona are deeply appreciated during the stressful process of wedding planning! Hire Duo Con Brio! You’ll never second guess your decision.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • C

    Chris and Brittany · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful addition to our wedding (and a joy to work with!)

    The musicians were amazing (learnt the songs requested and played similar songs during the waiting periods) and they were a breeze to work with - speedy responses, excellent value, very approachable... just what you want when sorting out a wedding!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • R

    Renee · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Duo con Brio was excellent to work with. We hired the string duo for our October 2017 wedding and all of our wedding guests were impressed and so were my husband and I. They sounded amazing and set the mood perfectly. I would highly recommend them for your next event.

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • M

    Menolly · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duo con brio performed during our ceremony and cocktail hour. Our guests loved them! Corey was very helpful when we were planning the ceremony.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, talented group of musicians! They really set the tone for the ceremony, and learned my song of choice, and performed it beautifully!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • K

    Kinuthia · Married on 09/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired Duo con Brio to do our wedding. From the communication to the performance, everything was awesome! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/21/2018
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These wonderful musicians were the hit of our wedding. They play beautiful and I would hire them again in an instant.

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! We had Duo con Brio play ceremony music at our wedding at Timberline Lodge. They were fantastic. It really made the ceremony feel elegant. They were really easy to work with and we were so happy to have chosen them for our wedding.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • A

    Arnie · event on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been more pleased with all facets of Duo Con Brio. From the ease of communication to them working with my special needs for a surprise event. Well worth the money

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duo con Brio did a wonderful job selecting music for my ceremony and was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process. Many compliments from the guests as well.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duo con Brio did an amazing job at my wedding!!!!! The music was beautiful and really set the romantic mood for my special day! Hire them!!!

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Duo con Brio was the easiest vendor we worked with. It really helped narrow down our choices to hear their selection of samples.

    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy to have gone with Duo Con Brio for our ceremony music! We went with the duo for our wedding and were able to choose one free song that we'd like them to play that isn't on their original song list. My husband chose Death of a Bachelor by Panic at the Disco. Corey was very responsive to any questions we had and made the process very easy. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/15/2017
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duo con Brio did an amazing job! They were so easy to work with and are beautiful musicians. I would recommend them to any bride!

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend the services of Duo con Brio. We used the cello/violin duo for our wedding and the music was wonderful. Our guests very much enjoyed the classy and classic performance. They showed up punctually and performed professionally at our inconveniently located Timberline lodge wedding. Our heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the group. I recommend and endorse the product and services provided by Corey Averill. Money well spent for our beautiful occasion.
    Michael and Corina Cushman - Salem, OR.

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duo con brio was absolutely wonderful for our wedding. They responded quickly to emails and played beautifully. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duc con Brio really elevated my ceremony and cocktail hour. It was classy and gave it the little extra it needed to take it over the top!
    I allowed the musicians to select and create the playlist for both and I was not disappointed
    I am so glad that I hired them!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy that I decided to go with Duo. They showed up, did all of their own set up, and played exceptionally great music. I would recommend them for all weddings! Cheers!

    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lovely wedding and really appreciated Duo Con Brio's quick response and beautiful playing!

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a wonderful addition to our wedding!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • User7459107 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful...Id call them again.

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful addition to our ceremony! Corey was so easy and accommodating to work with...not to mention a fabulous cello player!

    Sent on 10/11/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review