DUBREEZY ENTERTAINMENT Reviews

9 | Tacoma, WA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for DUBREEZY ENTERTAINMENT

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
9 DUBREEZY ENTERTAINMENT Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Clare · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dubre was great to work with! Great communication throughout the whole planning process! We had a lot of family songs and special moments we wanted incorporated into the reception and he did them all perfectly! At the end of the wedding he played the last song and no one wanted to leave, they actually changed one more song! He was great and nobody wanted he party to end! He listened to what we wanted 100% and made it a perfect day! Several times family members asked for different things and he always respected our wishes or consulted with us and kept it stress free! He delivered flawless service despite some on the spot changes!

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dubre did an amazing job! I was pretty vague with what I wanted for the reception and left it up to him. He was a great emcee and the music he chose for everyone to dance to was an awesome mix of today's hits, oldies and fun dance songs. He was very professional in all of our correspondence before the wedding via email and phone. He looked great at the wedding and you can tell he really enjoys being there. We were recommended him from a friend who is getting married later on in 2018 and I can't wait to enjoy his DJ skills as an attendee rather than the couple getting married!

  • B

    Briena · Married on 11/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with Dubré. Our entire family was out dancing, he adapted to different situations and understood our vision for the event. He was our favorite vendor to work with.

    DUBREEZY ENTERTAINMENT 1
  • B

    Bradley · Married on 08/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dubre was amazing! We found him at one of our friends weddings, and loved him so much we booked for our own wedding. From beginning to end he was incredible. He walked through the entire ceremony to reception and helped us with everything. On top of that he was incredible with keeping our guests engaged with dances, speeches, and generally just keeping a great flow to our wedding. If you need a DJ for you wedding, you're doing yourself a disservice if you don't use Dubre. He hands down made our big day stress free, and so much fun! Thanks Dubre!

  • C

    Carly · Married on 07/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dubre was a fantastic DJ to work with. We went to wedding that he was DJ for in 2015 and when we got in engaged in 2016 he was one of the first vendors we reached out too. He is so professional, has the music down to a science and really walked us through this process. He was also willing to work with us and wanted to make sure our wedding was all about us. We had an outdoor and indoor wedding and Dubre knew exactly what to do. He was also very prompt with our meetings and the day of. You're in good hands if Dubre is your DJ.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dubre and Sean made the sound and music for our wedding so easy! They did an amazing job mixing for a diverse crowd. Sean was professional and friendly, the music was on point, and I didn't have to stress out at any point because everything was taken care of. The music videos and photo booth were a huge bonus. Thank you!

  • M

    Marc · Married on 04/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dubre is awesome! Excellent value, and super professional. We met him at a venue open house, and and we were instantly attracted to his music choice, style, and overall cool, calm, and very professional personality. His experience really shows in the planning process, from dj to mc, and in the way he worked the event. He incorporated our style and requests, but we specifically asked him to use his judgement in song choice, and he nailed it! Day of, his demeanor kept us calm as we adapted to adjust the schedule to accommodate the flow of the reception. From planning to day-of, his experienced advice was awesome! He is just so good!

  • User4294206 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Dubre after attending our friend's wedding where he was the DJ. We had so much fun and loved all the music he played. My husband and I thought, "we have to book this guy."

    There are three things guest remember the most about any wedding: Food, Alcohol and Music. We knew we had to pick a great DJ.

    Dubre is very professional, personable, friendly and accommodating. We really felt like he was a part of our wedding, not just another vendor. We highly recommend him.

  • Elisa

    Elisa · Married on 10/25/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of my favorite vendors. Dubre is laid back, straightforward, and professional. He followed up quickly and on schedule, his online planning tools are AWESOME and convenient, and he was affordable to boot. On the day of our wedding, the music mix was perfect and followed our preferences wonderfully.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review