Weddings

Drew Brashler Photography Reviews

Drew Brashler Photography

Drew Brashler Photography

Phoenix, AZ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 60 Reviews
View more information

60 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 60
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Sort by:
  • Jeremy
    Jeremy Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing company, fantastic value, and awesome photos! Great people and great people to work with. Worth every penny and more. We highly recommend them and we will definitely be using them again in the future.
  • D
    Donnell Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew is fantastic to work with, and our pictures turned out absolutely amazingly. The most common word we hear about them from friends and family is "stunning". We had a preview within a week, and all the photos done within 2. Can not recommend him and his wife Veronica enough!
  • A
    Aaron Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew and Veronica were amazing! They are not cheap, but we definitely got our money's worth. They kept us on schedule and our pictures look out of this world, but with natural light. We were concerned that with two photographers, it would be awkward having them around (especially since our wedding was so small), but we barely noticed they were there until we needed to. They also knew where great spots were for photographs at our Desert Botanical Gardens Wedding. Both are incredibly sweet and flexible, the nicest people you'll ever meet. Hands down they were the best vendor we had! Our wedding attendants were also in love with them and want to book them for their upcoming weddings.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew and Veronica are the most sweetest people ever and so beautiful inside and out! They were a pleasure to work with and make you feel so comfortable in front of the camera! Their work is beyond stunning and flawless! I would highly recommend them for weddings! Our wedding pictures are beyond what I ever expected!!
  • M
    Megan Married on 05/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Drew for our wedding photos was simply amazing! Drew was always immensely responsive, so professional, and so much fun! We opted for a package that included an engagement shoot as well as eight hours of coverage with two shooters for our actual wedding day. Drew and Chad got WONDERFUL shots, wrangled the motley crew of family and wedding party like true pros, and were immensely easy with whom to work. We got our edited photos back super quickly in a slick online gallery that we could then send to our friends and families. Working with Drew was great and he comes with our highest recommendations! Plus, the photos are amazing!
  • G
    Giovanna Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was really friendly and funny and made us feel comfortable. He listen to all our requests and we had great pictures!
  • User2669659 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew helped make our day so perfect! He helps put all of your pictures that you want into a timeline so that they get done quicker. This allows you to enjoy more of your wedding instead of taking pictures the entire time. Drew is very professional and personable and I would recommend him to any one!
  • E
    Emily Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew Brashler was the ideal wedding photographer. Whether it was during our pre-wedding shoot, the ceremony, the reception, or even after the event, his energy and expertise was clear with every interaction we had with him.

    We chose Drew from a list of affiliated vendors with our wedding venue (Venue at the Grove in Phoenix) and we are so happy we chose him. Before our big day, we had a photo shoot a month before to get to better know him and to have him better know us. We could immediately tell he knew exactly what he was doing, and he was amazing at making us feel comfortable and confident with the poses he put us in.

    On the day of the wedding, he and his assistant were absolutely top notch. They were always there to capture things as they happened, but were never in the way. Honestly, unless you really tried to pay attention you wouldn’t even notice them, that’s how good they were at blending in. Drew was incredibly efficient at getting the different combinations of families together for portraits after the ceremony, and during the reception he not only took pictures but even helped guide us through different parts of the reception and what to do. He even had bobby pins at the ready when I had a loose hair come out mid-reception!

    Most importantly, the pictures that he took were breathtaking. From the portraits to action shots to candid shots of the guests, he really captured what it was like to be at our wedding.

    We could not be more happy with Drew Brashler and his photos, and I highly recommend him for your wedding!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 01/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can't say enough good things about Drew Brashler and his team. We are so happy with both our engagement and wedding photos! The attention to details and quality of the photos are outstanding. We would recommend Drew Brashler Photography to anyone!
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 01/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew, Veronica, and Chad were the best photography team we could ask for. They took the time to get to know us, which resulted in photos that showed our personalities perfectly! They arrived on time and ready to work, even helped me carry my train so it wouldn't get dirty. They truly are a dynamic team and we will be enjoying our photos for years to come! We were blown away with the photos and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
  • A
    Alexa Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew and team were so wonderful to work with! He was the recommended photographer from our venue and we were so happy with our decision! Every picture, we loved. Drew was always prompt to answer any emails we sent him and incredibly generous in his time spent photographing our engagement pictures and even more at our wedding. He went above and beyond in making sure everything was captured and we are so appreciative. Not to mention, the pictures are stunning! Couldn’t be happier.
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 11/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew you are truly the best! Justin and I are just simply in awe of the pictures you captured of our entire day. Not only are you the easiest and most fun person to work with but you are truly the kindest. You and your wonderful wife Veronica are incredible and we are forever grateful we know you!

    Thank you for the countless pictures and the forever memories you captured for us :)

    xxo: The Wrights
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew did such an amazing job with our wedding photography! He was easy to communicate with, showed up on time, and related to our family and friends with ease. Our photos turned out absolutely beautiful! I am so glad that I chose him to photograph our wedding!
  • K
    Katelynn Married on 06/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew was AMAZING for our wedding. He was extremely professional and a perfect help to us. Even though he is a Phoenix photographer, he traveled to Pinetop, Arizona to photograph our wedding. Drew was flexible with ideas and had a PERFECT quality of pictures turn out. We have received hundreds of compliments on our pictures already and have several quests that have said they will even recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer. If you're looking for the best photographer, go with Drew!
  • User2640341 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so glad and thankful that we used Drew Brashler as our wedding photographer. Drew and his assistant not only captured flawless photos, but they were also such a blast to have around. We did a package with Drew that included custom Thank You cards and a photo book - both of which were of wonderful quality. Drew made sure to capture all of the requested photos that I wanted to get and stayed on the day's schedule 100%. He was very good at managing our families when it was time for family photos and made sure to get every family combo that we wanted. Drew worked well with our videographer group so that we were able to get all of the precious moments of the day on photo and film. We skipped doing engagement photos and Drew offered to come photograph the rehearsal the day before the wedding. That was so thoughtful of him to offer and capture those moments for us. We received a ton (probably over 1000 photos) from Drew and he had them edited and to us close to just a week after the wedding! The short wait time for the photos was an absolutely wonderful surprise. I can't say enough positive things about our experience with Drew Brashler Photography.
  • User2152094 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew and Chad were amazing on our wedding day with our photos. Drew has this charismatic charm about him, and got everyone situated and ready when the photo process began after the ceremony. He is so skilled and his artistry really shows in each shot. We could not have been more happy of how beautiful our photos turned out. I would highly recommend Drew to any bride looking for a photographer on her wedding day.
  • User2010608 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew did a great job on our wedding photos. He also created a custom package for our budget needs. I highly recommend him.
  • User2004785 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew was awesome. He is such a talented photographer who is creative--he loves to find remote spots where no one else will take pictures like behind the venue where there is a desert with a great skyline or off the trail to get cliff pictures for our engagement shoot. After spending a lot of time doing price comparisons, he is also a great value for what you get--2 shooters at a wedding for the same price as one with other photographers. We love all of our pictures and are so thankful we found Drew. He is so fun throughout the process, too, as well as flexible.
  • User1964712 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew and Chad did a wonderful job of capturing our wedding! They helped us keep on track throughout the night while also being flexible to the changes though out the ceremony and reception. I would throw ideas out at Drew during the reception like, "I want to get some pictures later over by our ceremony area" which I had lit up with Christmas lights and candles and then I would be running around our reception and forget about it. Drew made sure to grab us at a later time and make it happen. I would totally recommend Drew to anyone. I am so glad we found him at the Bridal Expo!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I got married at Venue at the Grove in October 2014. We chose Drew out of a couple of photographers that were included in the all inclusive package the venue provided. I could not have been more pleased with choosing Drew as our photographer. He was responsive, helpful, very fun to work with, not to mention he is an amazing photographer. I love his artistic approach to photography that definitely shines through in his photos. He took our engagement photos in an area we chose, which turned out beautiful, he and his assistant took the photos at our wedding which turned out equally amazing. Not only does he do great work he also was lending a hand with anything he could, like helping us figure out the corset on my dress! All of the vendors would ask me who our photographer was and when we said Drew they would immediately say something like "oh wonderful, we love him, he's great!" or something of that nature which was a good feeling knowing we picked a great person!
  • User1907982 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew was sweet, professional, and so easy to work with. He made us feel comfortable, and moved people through multiple groupings and poses efficiently and quickly. He did our engagement pictures, our wedding pictures, and when the time comes, we'll definitely be having him back to do our maternity pictures!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew Brashler was the photographer at my daughter's wedding. I was very impressed with him. He was very personal which is good since he spent so much time with us getting ready for the wedding. He was a pleasure to be around. I even took a picture of HIM with my daughter. I haven't seen all the pictures yet, but the ones I have seen are awesome and I can't wait to see the rest.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an amazing experience with Drew. He did our engagement and wedding photos. He did a great job of capturing our special day. He takes the time to ensure he gets the lighting just right and works meticulously on enhancing the photos so that the finished product is beautiful. I would highly recommend Drew.
  • User1744048 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Drew was great to work with from the moment we contacted him to be our photographer to months after our wedding day was over. He was very flexible, professional, and took great care to make sure the lighting and setting was perfect for every picture. With two photographers he was able to capture all the moments from the day and every emotion of my husband and me from our first look. The icing on the cake was the finished product from all the amazing photos he took. I highly recommend him to anyone!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 01/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As many do, my wife and I were searching for a photographer for some pre-wedding and wedding photos and I talked to several people. Off the bat, Drew was overly professional and very, very nice. He was consultative to our needs and VERY flexible with our schedule. Overall, we'll 100% be using him again for family photos and be highly recommending him to family and friends. Thanks for making our pictures SO memorable!