DreamMaker Designs Reviews

10 | Santa Rosa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for DreamMaker Designs

Recommended by 99%

10

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

DreamMaker Designs 1
DreamMaker Designs 2
Sort by:
  • B

    Blair · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamy at DreamMaker Designs did a fantastic job designing my wedding stationary! She worked closely with me to create exactly what I wanted. She hand drew a custom monogram and map, and sent me several versions of fonts, monograms, colors, wax seals, ribbons, everything you could ever ask for! She went above and beyond, even hand delivering my invitations to me in San Francisco in order to ensure they arrived safely after some of my mail got lost. Tamy also did my menus, programs, and several signs I used throughout the wedding and they all turned out perfectly. I highly recommend DreamMaker Designs for any and all stationary for a wine country wedding!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
    DreamMaker Designs 3
    DreamMaker Designs 4

    DreamMaker Designs's reply:

    Blair, What a wonderful way to start my day! Your wedding was my absolute favorite of all time to design and I am thrilled you love it as much as I loved working with you! Thank you!!
  • SoontobeMrsO

    Olivia · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Tamy through the WCB site, I was a reward member looking for someone to do our invitations. I am so happy that we found her. She was so helpful in every part of the process. Any question that I had, she was so quick to answer. And, she was happy to do it. Any change I wanted to make, she made it and send me proofs of it so I could see what they looked like. She is so easy to talk to and one of the nicest persons that I have ever met. Thank you for everything Tamy!!

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamy was AMAZING! She was referred to me by a friend and I could not have asked for better service. She was quick to respond with my needs and questions and she was willing to work within my budget and provide me with a lot of options.
    After going back and forth on colors, layouts, wording, and materials we decided on the perfect combination for my Winery wedding in Santa Rosa. I live in Florida and was planning my wedding from across the country, but she made the whole process quick and easy. From the lettering to the colors to the imagery, they turned out even better than I imagined. Even when some of the paper was backordered she was quick to inform me and find a replacement, and all of my invitations arrived in a timely manner.
    I highly recommend DreamMaker Designs not only for your invitations, but any paper goods you need for your wedding.

    Sent on 04/27/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Throughout the process of planning my wedding I made a lot of connections. One of my sweetest was with Tamy. It was so fun designing the invitations together. She put such care into creating something that was unique to myself & my fiance. We got married under the redwoods and she even found recycled paper with a wood grain effect. They were beautiful! The extra touches, like biodegradable eco-twine, our own hand drawn map of the wedding site & surrounding area and matching thank you notes gave us the quality we wanted to present to our guests. We had looked through books of generic options and none suited us, so needless to say we were thrilled to have Tamy design something around us and the day that we were creating. You can certainly tell she has a passion for paper, details & design. From start to finish she was wonderful to work with, easy to talk to & always worked around my schedule. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • User2741437 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for someone to create your wedding invites and stationary....look no further. Tamy at Dreammaker Designs is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is prompt, professional and her work is divine. I met Tamy at a bridal fair and instantly fell in love with her designs. The invites that Tamy created for us perfectly set the theme for our wedding (a classic garden wedding, with blush and champagne color scheme). She was willing to customize a monogram for us and even matched the color on the invites down to the tuxes and bridesmaid dresses. Tamy has been one of our favorite wedding vendors to work with. My fiance and I cannot wait to to send out our invites to all our guest, so they can enjoy them as much as we do!

    Sent on 03/08/2013
  • L

    Lisa-Mei · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamy was a pleasure to work with, and ALL of my wedding stationery turned out beautiful! She is exceptionally creative, and was able to understand what I was describing for some of my designs for the wedding, and turn my ideas into reality!

    Everything was wonderful AND I stayed within budget!!

    Sent on 10/05/2011
  • S

    sandra · Married on 06/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamy is incredibly creative and fun to work with. My husband and I wanted something unique for our wedding invitations. We brought several ideas to Tamy. She listened to all our ideas and created a perfect wedding invitation..capturing exactely what we wanted! Thank you Tamy for being so flexible with our time schedule and efficient in your services. It was such a pleasure to work with you!

    Sent on 07/06/2011
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/20/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamy does excellent work. She made sure my invitations, thank you notes and favors matched the color scheme and atmosphere of my wedding. She made sure everything looked very beautiful and elegant. I did not know exactly what I wanted and she came up with ideas and then ran them by me. She wasn't happy until she thought everything was perfect! My invitations were beautiful. The favors on the tables at the reception were gorgeous and tasted great. Tamy will go the distance to make your wedding day the most special day it can be!!

    Sent on 05/10/2011
  • User2699888 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DreamMaker Designs worked hard to put our vision into the invitations. We got rave reviews and were very happy with the finished product!

    Sent on 07/05/2013
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy did our invitation suite for our wedding in July, and it was everything and more we could have hoped for. We went into our first meeting with Tammy with very little direction, all we new was our color scheme. Tammy was able to design something truly unique and "us" just by talking to us for an hour and having us look through her portfolio. Tammy allowed us lots of edits and we would meet up after every step so we could approve of everything in person. Tammy was very responsive in all her emails and very flexible in our meeting times and place. Our invitations were the first glimpse of our wedding that our guest got to see and Tammy made it perfect. I can not recommend Tammy and Dreammaker Designs more highly, she is worth every penny!

    Sent on 08/01/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review