Weddings

Dreamers Travel, Inc Reviews

Dreamers Travel, Inc

Dreamers Travel, Inc

Hampstead, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 162 Reviews
View more information

162 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 162
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

65 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    Deborah M. Married on 08/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    As some may know planning a wedding is not the easiest and adding a family vacation and honeymoon makes it even more stressful. From the beginning Mark was amazing. He helped with our resort selection, the room and coordinating and linking us to our wedding coordinator. I am very pleased with the service provided and would 110% recommend Dreamers Travel for any of your travel needs. Our wedding went off beautifully and we had an amazing time. Thank you Mark and Laura for taking care of us and making this a wonderful experience.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Travel Agent!

    Jen LeBrun at Dreamer's Travel was a HUGE help with booking our honeymoon! She made international travel go smoothly and made sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this company for booking your honeymoon or any other trip.
  • Ervin
    Ervin G. Married on 12/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent it’s all I really need to say

    Been using Dreamers’s Travel for the past 10 years & they are honest & they will bend over backwards to satisfy their customers, & I really appreciate the personal care he gives me my family and friends.
  • S
    Sarah S. Married on 10/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing resort

    This is the best resort we have ever been too! The food is incredible and all of the staff is beyond amazing and do everything they can in order for you to have a wonderful experience
  • S
    Stacie Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic to work with

    Working with Dreamers Travel specifically Mark was great! He found us a great honeymoon destination for a great price! He responds quickly to emails and is very helpful!
  • Judith
    Judith Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jenn is great! She made sure our vacation was amazing from day 1!
  • J
    Jessica I. Married on 02/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rachel was very helpful

    We had my daughters destination wedding in Jamica. Rachel was so helpful, accommodating and always got back to us in a short amount of time. We had a couple of mistakes made by the resort and Rachel caught them and corrected it for us without me having to ask & before I noticed. Thank you so much Rachel for all your hard work! The resort was great, clean and comfortable. Plenary to do for both adults and the 10 children that came for the wedding. I would definitely stay there again & reach out to Rachel for our travel plans.
  • C
    Cherish J. Married on 02/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rachel Stouffer

    Rachel was absolutely amazing. She always was there for us and always found answers for our questions. She dealt with all of our guests, including the ones who lived out of state. Rachel made our wedding day the most magical day and our trips was something we will never forget!
  • Z
    Zane Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very helpful.

    Their experience made this trip totally worry free. They made suggestions that kept the price low while giving us the best trip possible.
  • S
    Sterlin T. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Time of our Life

    Dreamers Travel was absolutely amazing. With the planing of our wedding we really didn’t have the time and energy to plan a honeymoon. But no worries Dreamer Travel took care of everything and it was awesome. We did not want to leave. Thank you Mark
  • J
    Jasmin Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen is absolutely amazing! She planned our vacation to Jamaica gifted to us by my in-laws and she kept us in the loop every step of the way. We ran into an issue not too long after checking into our resort (not Jen’s fault). The resort had a hot water issue and no guest had hot water. Once Jen was made aware of the issue she was on it. She made it a priority to get to the bottom of it. Every time she received an
    email from us she responded in a time manner. We appreciate Jen tremendously and couldn’t have asked for a better travel agent. We still managed to have an amazing vacation. And even after our vacation was over, Jen worked hard to ensure my in-laws were compensated. Thank you Jen! We can’t wait for you to plan our next vacation.
  • L
    Leah L. Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing honeymoon

    Jen Lebrun went above and beyond to make sure we had the honeymoon of a lifetime at Sandals Grenada. The whole booking was easy and I loved her recommendation for the room- we had the best view. She made sure everything was taken care of for us and this was a stress free trip. I can't wait to plan our next adventure with her.
  • G
    Geneva D. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honeymoon Success

    We worked with Mark to plan our honeymoon and were not disappointed. We had spoken to another agent before but the service we got from Mark, along with his knowledge of the area, we made the switch to Dreamers. He helped not only before we went, but also while we were there - small hiccup, our own fault but he helped us while on the trip and couldn't be more grateful. Highly recommend

    Dreamers Travel, Inc's reply:

    awe, THANK YOU so much for the kinds words and for choosing Dreamers Travel, it was truly my pleasure to have worked with you both.
  • H
    Helen Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have traveled several times through Mark and Laura Hennigan and they are awesome to deal with.
  • Renee
    Renee H. Married on 01/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreamy Disney I Do

    Jen was a huge help and resource in planning my Disney wedding. She made a wonderful hotel recommendation and also had the great suggestion of a dessert cruise for everyone prior to the wedding. It was a fun way for everyone to get to know each other while enjoying lots of yummy desserts and viewing the nearby Magic Kingdom fireworks display. I certainly appreciated her guidance in organizing 18 people🏰
  • L
    Leah S. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent beautiful

    I planned a destination wedding of 30 people and Rachael was very attentive and quick to everyone’s needs and wants! She always checked in with me as the bride to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything. She made this experience a dream come true!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa E. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy honeymoon planning : )

    My husband and I met Rachel Stouffer at a Bridal Expo and loved talking travel with her. She booked our honeymoon in St Lucia for us and arranged our air travel. She gave insightful recommendations and was available for any questions or concerns.
  • S
    Shelby Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreamers is the way to go!

    We worked with Rachel from Dreamers Travel and she was absolutely superb. She answered every question we had quickly. She found us a beautiful resort in St. Lucia for our honeymoon that exceeded our expections. She was beyond helpful and helped do all the planning and scheduling so that we didn’t have to worry about anything on top of wedding planning. We definitely recommend Rachel and Dreamers and plan to use them for future vacations.
  • Alvin
    Alvin B. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience we have had in our lifetime!

    The best experience we have had in our lifetime! Thank you and we look forward to booking our 1st wedding anniversary with Dreamers Travel!!
    Alvin And Annette Battle
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress free!

    We worked with Rachel at Dreamers Travel to plan our honeymoon in St. Lucia. Rachel was great to work with, very knowledgeable, and responded very quickly to emails/phone calls. I would highly recommend using their services. I felt like we had so many other stresses with planning a wedding. Working with a travel agent made honeymoon planning way less stressful!!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service!

    We used Dreamers to book our honeymoon. They truly have been one of the highlights of our wedding planning experience. Mark has always been of assistance, and he was always at the ready to help when we need it. We walked into their office having no clue as to where we wanted to go, and Mark sat down and took our interests into consideration, and actually took the time to understand what was important to us and matched us with the best location and resort to fit our needs. After booking, Mark also saved us a lot of money by keeping his eye out and even found some bonus features we were not expecting. We have told EVERYONE we know about our awesome experience and will be recommending them to anyone we know thinking of travelling.

    Dreamers Travel, Inc's reply:

    Lindsay, THANK YOU for the kind words but when you love what you do like I do, it just comes natural, we appreciate you.
  • G
    Glenn Married on 09/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Dreamers staff arranged incredible accommodations and a package that was a great value. The trip included spa credit, golf fees, activities, etc. The on-site folks at the Sandals Grande St Lucia were equally as accommodating. They specifically mentioned our agent as having forwarded them notes that helped them prepare for our trip. The wedding planners and butler staff on resort were nothing less than incredible. Additionally the Dreamers staff set us up with a personal driver from airport to resort. The Travel St . Lucia staff that made the transfer made the ride great. They provided some history as we traveled and stopped to pickup a local snack for us from a neighborhood vendor. The snack was amazing. So impressed with the Travel St Lucia staff that we hired them for a private car back to the airport and also for an entire day trip/tour of the island complete with local cuisine and shopping. Strongly recommend Dreamers, Sandals Grande St Lucia and the Travel St Lucia livery staff. You won’t be disappointed!
  • L
    Liz Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mark went above and beyond for our honeymoon! We went to Sandals Grande St. Lucia and had a great time!! It was SO beautiful and we absolutely loved it. Everyone at Sandals was extremely nice and helpful. It was our first Sandals experience and we definitely plan on booking another trip through Dreamers next year. Mark booked a private bus tour to the hotel when we first arrived off the plane, which was really nice. Not only that but we were hooked up with a room upgrade and the Concierge Club!!! We will definitely be booking through Mark again since our first experience was so great.

  • J
    Jenn Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel was simply amazing to work with for my honeymoon. She listened to what we wanted and found us amazing options. In fact, she sent us some options we had never considered, and the resort we chose ended up being the most incredible vacation I have ever taken!! Rachel was outstanding and we will definitely work with her again in the future!
  • J
    Julia Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mark went above and beyond in planning our honeymoon. We went to Sandals Grande Saint Lucian for 11 days and could not have had a better time. We had never used a travel agent prior to our honeymoon and now we have no idea why we hadn't thought to use one sooner! Mark organized every detail to take the stress of planning off of us. Our flight out of BWI was at 5:15am on a Monday morning so he rented us a room at the Sheraton by the airport the night before, on him! It certainly made traveling much less stressful not having to worry about traffic on 695 prior to boarding a plane. I would highly recommend Mark for any honeymoon or vacation planning!